$9 Speedcube RS3 M 2020 Review! | SpeedCubeShop.com

955827
2554
18958
21.07.2020
J Perm

J Perm

512747760
1410000
460
20.09.2016
Описание видео:

They really need to work on the naming. But the quality and price tho 👌👌 Cube ► RS3 M 2020: 🤍speedcubeshop.com/products/mofang-jiaoshi-rs3-m-2020-3x3 SpeedCubeShop ► 🤍speedcubeshop.com Using the code "JPERM" supports my channel and also gives you a discount on your order. Beginner: 2x2 Tutorial ► 🤍youtu.be/GANnG5a19kg 3x3 Tutorial ► 🤍🤍youtube.com/watch?v=7Ron6MN45LY 4x4 Tutorial ► 🤍🤍youtube.com/watch?v=KWOZHbDdOeo 5x5 Tutorial ► 🤍🤍youtube.com/watch?v=d1I-jJlVwB4 Special Tutorials: 3x3 One Handed ► 🤍🤍youtube.com/watch?v=mUF3aPDTO-4 3x3 Blindfolded ► 🤍🤍youtube.com/watch?v=ZZ41gWvltT8 Advanced Tutorials: 2x2 ► 🤍🤍youtube.com/playlist?list=PLI24ciRbl8BX6l1lmnY2wpWOpgRXRkE3w 3x3 ► 🤍🤍youtube.com/playlist?list=PLI24ciRbl8BUHEeOBaLXY4GpaVXSULYp4 4x4 ► 🤍🤍youtube.com/playlist?list=PLI24ciRbl8BXSdBZmQJv1aYOGFzOXkP 5x5+ ► 🤍🤍youtube.com/playlist?list=PLI24ciRbl8BW3ZW2TV3arVNgVWsHOM6Ox Facebook ► 🤍facebook.com/jpermcubing F2L Algs ► 🤍bit.ly/bestf2l Patreon ► 🤍patreon.com/jperm Merch ► 🤍teespring.com/stores/jperm Algorithm Trainer ► 🤍jperm.net Written Tutorials ► 🤍jperm.net Special thanks to these generous Patrons: Erika Greggs, sanjay, tim rossetti, Bruce, Tyler Schwartz, Umar, Lv.99 Mastermind, Chris, kubesolver, Benson Giang, Dcs Banana, Asteroid, Unknownraven, Broxson Barnhill, Ivan Marinkovic, Derek Worth, Sesha Sai Patro, Gregory Martin, Jan Strohbeck, KingIceCream, ThatOneCuber, Hoang Nguyen, Anwesh Borgohain, Nicolas Pinzon, Mauro Caffaratto Grandes, Dan Stonestreet, Stephen Lee, Priyam Brahmkshatriya, Mikail Oickle, Aaron Morales Dolich, Jason Roberge, jeroen Riepma, Shayan Gupta, Miro Nikakis, monzo74 ., Jasper, MELISSA J CLAGUE, Sahasvat, Arav Trilokekar, Tobias, Shawn Campbell, Lychee Lim, Alexandre Boutot, Albert Cinca, Alex Moscibroda, Agastya Kartikeyan, Bruhath B, Brandon Winecki, Huy Nguyen, Evan McDonnell, Relaxed Cubing, Lewis Sutton, Nakano Kyohei, Cube Sapiens, Leszek Gawron, Chris Bonnello, Riley Lee, Michael Conard, Benjamin Force, Hudson, James Moore, Dmitri Shabes, Csaba Daday, Paul Thorley, Aidan Gerick, Amay Saxena, Weisselberger Timothee, Pontus Uggla, Edan Maor, Takeshi Yanagita, Jane Qiao, Michael Mendoza, Ricky Robber, Ed Connell, Philippe Schwartz, Derek Wong, Stanley Wesley, Sagiv Fadida, Murtaza Azad, GEKO3, Jai Chapman, Fuzzy Sanders, Cubing Madness, Steph Mercier, iko23, Karen Hakobyan, Mark James, Spencer Gray, Tom Blanco, Niko Nyrhilä, Tino Klech, Nathan Last, John Adams, Eeebee, Ruimin Yan, Jochen Bauer, Benjamin Jonassen, RedKB, Fred Strauss, Danny Williams, Rick Lush, Letin, Chris Cobb, Martijn Schiedon, David Brown, Taco, Mike Sampson, Rob Peters

Кадры из видео
$9 Speedcube RS3 M 2020 Review! | SpeedCubeShop.com
$9 Speedcube RS3 M 2020 Review! | SpeedCubeShop.com
$9 Speedcube RS3 M 2020 Review! | SpeedCubeShop.com
$9 Speedcube RS3 M 2020 Review! | SpeedCubeShop.com
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
RiptidePanda
2023-01-24 21:52:32

I have one question: Should I spend a little more to get a YO cube eco, or just stick to the MoYu RS3M?

J
2023-01-24 10:11:07

Where i live at the moment i got this exact cube for 58,000 which is around $3.5 in american dollars. And it came in the same box same extra parts and panflits. Im so glad i could get it for this cheap

LHNZ
2023-01-24 04:57:43

I’ve just ordered the
MoYu Super RS3M 2022 Magnetic, should arrive about three days later, can’t wait to test it out.

Kyuzuke Playz
2023-01-15 21:30:52

I'm waiting for my rs3m2020

61 keys
2023-01-14 14:10:55

J perm I love your videos

SyedSeed
2023-01-13 18:45:04

I can’t pop the center cap out, how do I? Also when I turn the cube 45 degrees I can see scratches on the side edge pieces, is that normal?

Minati Mukherjee
2023-01-08 12:07:56

What the hell is going on with the captions

T.S paper artist
2023-01-04 14:31:57

Which spring setting is best for rs3m 2020

AJKyewbs
2023-01-03 10:21:46

Mine arrived today about to make Unboxing vid lol

Ashoka Cubing
2022-12-26 06:39:46

Bro which magnets are good for rs3m 2020
N35 4*1.5 mm or N42 4*1 mm
I want a little stronger and feels good please tell me

Ashoka Cubing
2022-12-26 06:39:37

Bro which magnets are good for rs3m 2020
N35 4*1.5 mm or N42 4*1 mm
I want a little stronger and feels good please tell me

copy and paste
2022-12-25 07:47:01

thats what i have

Fatiha Raudatul
2022-12-23 17:02:11

In indonesia we sell 3,66 dollar😮

LEGEND FF
2022-12-17 12:34:35

I bought it for5 dollars 😂😂😂

xav
2022-12-15 13:59:13

moyu really delivered whew

ayoub alharthy
2022-12-07 11:43:25

mine arrived today, J perm wasnt kidding, its awesome

Yong Hsin Tsai
2022-12-05 21:34:43

I went to speed cube shop and got the rs3m 2020 and Martian lube and put the cubes spring compression on setting 4 and turned the screw counter clockwise 90 degrees and put 5 drops of Martian and it was great.

Aarav Diwakar
2022-12-02 15:20:20

I wanted better cubes but I am gonna get this, I guess it's gonna be okay

BDFD - Tutorials
2022-12-02 07:05:32

Trade Offer:
MoYu Receives:
9$
You Receive
A good cube, basically ALMOST as good as the GAN

Что ищут прямо сейчас
Horizon Запретный Запад Концентратор флегмы в диоптр придонки планета 5 Alesja ПС ohmnon Dji mic mavic pro sensors Феля Ссб3 RONVIJJA pocophone review upgarage Game Play london weddings uklid НАБОКОВ mini3 pro протоистория как привезать аккаунд пляцок медовий
Похожие видео
09.10.2021
A $14 Speed Cube | MagLev MoYu RS3M 2021 Review

A $14 Speed Cube | MagLev MoYu RS3M 2021 Review

08.02.2021
HOW TO BECOME A SPEEDCUBER

HOW TO BECOME A SPEEDCUBER

17.07.2019
Unboxing the MeiLong Budget Cubes & More! | SpeedCubeShop.com

Unboxing the MeiLong Budget Cubes & More! | SpeedCubeShop.com

23.08.2021
How To Setup & Customize a Rubik's Cube

How To Setup & Customize a Rubik's Cube

01.02.2019
How To Lubricate (Lube) & Setup a Rubik's Cube!

How To Lubricate (Lube) & Setup a Rubik's Cube!

08.12.2021
This RS3M has exactly 100 magnets... How does it perform?!

This RS3M has exactly 100 magnets... How does it perform?!

14.01.2021
NEW JPERM CUBE / GIGAMINX PUZZLE UNBOXING

NEW JPERM CUBE / GIGAMINX PUZZLE UNBOXING

30.04.2022
So I Tried Solving a Virtual Rubik's Cube...

So I Tried Solving a Virtual Rubik's Cube...

09.07.2020
This $9 3x3 Beats All the Competition! Moyu RS3M 2020 | TheCubicle.com

This $9 3x3 Beats All the Competition! Moyu RS3M 2020 | TheCubicle.com

04.12.2020
my NEW 3x3 MAIN CUBE (and it isn't a Gan)

my NEW 3x3 MAIN CUBE (and it isn't a Gan)

09.02.2022
5 Cubers Explain 1 Scramble - From a Beginner to a Pro

5 Cubers Explain 1 Scramble - From a Beginner to a Pro

23.02.2021
Stickers VS Stickerless Rubik's Cubes

Stickers VS Stickerless Rubik's Cubes

25.06.2022
The Dumbest Rubik's Cube

The Dumbest Rubik's Cube

10.09.2021
MoYu WeiLong WR M 2021 Review | SpeedCubeShop.com

MoYu WeiLong WR M 2021 Review | SpeedCubeShop.com

25.01.2022
The Best Speedcubes [2022]

The Best Speedcubes [2022]

12.05.2022
Attempting to Solve a POLARIS CUBE (With NO Help)

Attempting to Solve a POLARIS CUBE (With NO Help)

12.07.2020
$9 MoYu 3x3 vs. $50 Gan 3x3 - Surprising Results!

$9 MoYu 3x3 vs. $50 Gan 3x3 - Surprising Results!