A $14 Speed Cube | MagLev MoYu RS3M 2021 Review

636470
1133
14260
09.10.2021
J Perm

J Perm

512381884
1410000
460
20.09.2016
Описание видео:

Good cube. Good price. Good technology. But can we stop naming cubes after the year? SpeedCubeShop ► 🤍speedcubeshop.com Using the code "JPERM" supports my channel and also gives you a discount on your order. MoYu RS3M 2021 (MagLev) ► 🤍speedcubeshop.com/products/moyu-rs3-m-2021-3x3-maglev Other cubes mentioned ► MoYu RS3M 2020: 🤍speedcubeshop.com/products/moyu-rs3-m-2020-3x3 MoYu WeiLong WR M 2021 (MagLev): 🤍speedcubeshop.com/products/moyu-weilong-wr-m-2021-3x3-maglev Beginner: 2x2 Tutorial ► 🤍youtu.be/GANnG5a19kg 3x3 Tutorial ► 🤍🤍youtube.com/watch?v=7Ron6MN45LY 4x4 Tutorial ► 🤍🤍youtube.com/watch?v=KWOZHbDdOeo 5x5 Tutorial ► 🤍🤍youtube.com/watch?v=d1I-jJlVwB4 Special Tutorials: 3x3 One Handed ► 🤍🤍youtube.com/watch?v=mUF3aPDTO-4 3x3 Blindfolded ► 🤍🤍youtube.com/watch?v=ZZ41gWvltT8 Advanced Tutorials: 2x2 ► 🤍🤍youtube.com/playlist?list=PLI24ciRbl8BX6l1lmnY2wpWOpgRXRkE3w 3x3 ► 🤍🤍youtube.com/playlist?list=PLI24ciRbl8BUHEeOBaLXY4GpaVXSULYp4 4x4 ► 🤍🤍youtube.com/playlist?list=PLI24ciRbl8BXSdBZmQJv1aYOGFzOXkP 5x5+ ► 🤍🤍youtube.com/playlist?list=PLI24ciRbl8BW3ZW2TV3arVNgVWsHOM6Ox Facebook ► 🤍facebook.com/jpermcubing F2L Algs ► 🤍bit.ly/bestf2l Patreon ► 🤍patreon.com/jperm Merch ► 🤍teespring.com/stores/jperm Algorithm Trainer ► 🤍jperm.net Written Tutorials ► 🤍jperm.net Special thanks to these generous Patrons: Joseph Dewey, Erika Greggs, Elliot Hargadon, Glenn Koster Jr, Talen, what a nerd, Cubing for Eternity, tim rossetti, kubesolver, Asteroid, Gregory Martin, Alexander Stelmakh, Jessica Adams, David Tu, Marius Hjortland, Steen Lillelund, Thomas Birdwell, Niklas Walzak, Ziggy Gelman, Klára Németh, Chris Bonnello (Autistic Not Weird), Benjamin Force, James Moore, Dmitri Shabes, Amay Saxena, Jane Qiao, Philippe Schwartz, Derek Wong, Paddy Duddy, Jan Strohbeck, Robin, 恵美 菊島, Douglas Banyai, Hackier, Supple Wrist72, Saulo Sardeiro, Jared Smith-Mickelson, Sean Coetzer, Conner Glover, Nicolas.M, senders, Kibzor, panda_pajama, Khang Tôn, Jay Hoover, kyle, Poor Junior (We All Can Relate), Dominic Klyve, Andy Henline, Bob Brantner, Declan Manning, Michael P Deslippe, Stanley Wesley, Fuzzy Sanders, Cubing Madness, Mark James, Tom Blanco, John Adams, RedKB, Letin, Chris Cobb, Allan Chochinov, Martijn Schiedon, David Brown, Taco, Mike Sampson, Rob Peters Music: Ghostrifter Official - Sundown Drive sakura hz - Chill Ikson - Horizon Aries Beats - Neowise How to claim your giveaway prize: 1. Write your email address in your YouTube channel's "About" section. (on desktop, click your picture at the top right, then "Your Channel", then "Customize Channel", then "Basic Info" and type it in the box) 2. Email me at dylanqwang🤍gmail.com with your channel name. (I will check your YouTube account page to see if the email matches) 3. Once I confirm you are the winner, I will email you further instructions.

Кадры из видео
A $14 Speed Cube | MagLev MoYu RS3M 2021 Review
A $14 Speed Cube | MagLev MoYu RS3M 2021 Review
A $14 Speed Cube | MagLev MoYu RS3M 2021 Review
A $14 Speed Cube | MagLev MoYu RS3M 2021 Review
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
‎Swifty
2023-01-31 10:13:52

I just got this cube, it's absolutely amazing as my first speedcube. It turns too fast though

Azrul Halim
2023-01-29 17:53:21

I am sub 40/high 30 second average and my cube is pretty bad so im trying to find one that has less lockups and its cheap in my list are tornado v2, moyu weilong wr m 2021 and moyu rs3m maglev

Jhon Philip Gumapac
2023-01-26 01:05:28

Hope you can make a content comparing moyu rs3m 2021 and gan mg3 edu and recommend which one is better having.

Rushill Adith Samavedam
2023-01-20 08:38:28

I used the cube for 1 fkn year and it still feels new

Rafael Moura
2023-01-18 00:36:05

How do you tension this? I always have it on the lower settings for the magnets, but for corner cutting i feel like to get a 45 degree corner cutting I have to make it super loose which makes it feel awkward when turning, it gets stuck on edges when trying to turn fast. Might just be me, I just learned how to solve a cube 2 weeks ago and got this. Feels like if I make it stiffer than corner cutting is not even close to 45 degrees, but it also feels so much slower which I don't like.

Hare
2023-01-12 02:08:28

would this cube be good for beginners

Bruno Fromm
2023-01-10 14:35:40

can you make a film about the super rs3m maglev please?

Houdini Face
2023-01-08 16:58:53

I find that if you add some Solar lube the cube is much more controlable

RUBIX
2022-12-31 08:30:35

Im planning to buy the rs3m 2021 is it for a mid level cubers? Pls answer

muuudd
2022-12-27 10:17:59

i have the same cube but this moyu rs3m 2021 version i have is also more fast if depends how fast your hands are.

IAmYu
2022-12-26 06:20:48

Can you review the super r3sm 2022

David Seattle
2022-12-17 14:58:23

Thanks for building this channel!
If you added one accessory. an external keypad or keyboard to your laptop, you'd save at least 0.5-1.0 seconds per solve and allow more solves.

Chips 70
2022-12-14 16:17:44

i have the 2020 one bcs i just prefer it. but i hate how expensive it was. either i buy it off The Cubicle and pay twice as much for shipping or i buy it in my country and pay 36 euros for it. this is nuts!! (also the mgc 2x2 was 30 euros)

shefsufla
2022-12-11 01:15:10

About year later I think you need lube to keep it good after constant use

큐브
2022-12-04 06:47:02

i have the rs3m 2021 maglev

Its Jewel
2022-11-27 05:59:52

This cube is magnetic right ?? Cause j perm did not mention

José Anselmo Ferreira Matos
2022-11-26 18:19:01

MjERmuzjqjQ&t=4m10s 4:10 try R U R2 U' R' F R U R U' F'

Solar Flame
2022-11-24 02:22:18

i have the rs3m 2021 and i prefer it over my Gan 11 M pro

Brother E
2022-11-20 13:29:05

This cube is soo good ngl. I tried the Rs3m 2020 and this felt better. The Gan 12 and 13 maglev are too light for me and the wrm maglev is super fast. I 100% recomend this cube

Что ищут прямо сейчас
sharp aquos r2 r3 r5g rus vo Полина Гагарина перегазовка пяткой инструменты веб разработчиков для чайников фемки в тик ток Mancing nyobok di waduk kali bening пупс чипы и пуллринги как подключить смарт тв my summer car диск hyujikiki gameplay поломаны кнопки громкости Marcianeke что делать если в ксго ошибка вак kershaw купить LEV GARAGE красоты адлера je full frame camera
Похожие видео
08.12.2021
This RS3M has exactly 100 magnets... How does it perform?!

This RS3M has exactly 100 magnets... How does it perform?!

02.11.2022
MoYu RS3 M Super - Balling with the Ball-Core!

MoYu RS3 M Super - Balling with the Ball-Core!

26.08.2022
SPECIAL GAN

SPECIAL GAN "CHAN" CUBE / ALL BLUE 2X2 / SQUARE-2 UNBOXING | SpeedCubeShop.com

09.07.2020
This $9 3x3 Beats All the Competition! Moyu RS3M 2020 | TheCubicle.com

This $9 3x3 Beats All the Competition! Moyu RS3M 2020 | TheCubicle.com

17.03.2021
When Should You Get a New Cube?

When Should You Get a New Cube?

15.10.2021
GAN 12 MagLev VS MoYu WR M MagLev | Cube Battle

GAN 12 MagLev VS MoYu WR M MagLev | Cube Battle

03.10.2021
TAKING APART the MoYu 21x21!

TAKING APART the MoYu 21x21!

03.10.2021
NEW MAGLEV SPEED CUBE | MagLev MoYu WeiLong WR M 2021 Review

NEW MAGLEV SPEED CUBE | MagLev MoYu WeiLong WR M 2021 Review

23.02.2021
Stickers VS Stickerless Rubik's Cubes

Stickers VS Stickerless Rubik's Cubes

06.03.2022
How To MAKE YOUR OWN JPerm RS3 M 2020 AT HOME EASILY! | Setup Tutorial!

How To MAKE YOUR OWN JPerm RS3 M 2020 AT HOME EASILY! | Setup Tutorial!

20.11.2021
RS3M 2021: is Maglev better or worse? (Ft. TNL Cubing)

RS3M 2021: is Maglev better or worse? (Ft. TNL Cubing)

04.12.2020
my NEW 3x3 MAIN CUBE (and it isn't a Gan)

my NEW 3x3 MAIN CUBE (and it isn't a Gan)

14.10.2021
GAN 12 MAGLEV & LEAP UNBOXING + Mystery Puzzles | SpeedCubeShop.com

GAN 12 MAGLEV & LEAP UNBOXING + Mystery Puzzles | SpeedCubeShop.com

24.09.2021
The First Cube With

The First Cube With "Magnetic Springs" - What Is This Magic?!

11.09.2021
Is MagLev Just Hype? | MoYu RS3 M 2021

Is MagLev Just Hype? | MoYu RS3 M 2021

22.10.2022
TORNADO V3 VS GAN 13 🥊 Speed Cube Of The Year Battle

TORNADO V3 VS GAN 13 🥊 Speed Cube Of The Year Battle

12.07.2020
$9 MoYu 3x3 vs. $50 Gan 3x3 - Surprising Results!

$9 MoYu 3x3 vs. $50 Gan 3x3 - Surprising Results!