A Ma Maniére x Air Jordan 4 Retro SP "Violet Ore": Review & On-Feet

43208
222
1175
24.11.2022
Sean Go

Sean Go

36951190
137000
1329
15.06.2016
CA
Описание видео:

A Ma Maniére and Jordan Brand recently joined forces once again to release their Air Jordan 4 collaboration. Colour blocked simply, it features a nubuck upper in a brown-violet tone, and black and cream coloured accents. Additional premium touches include a quilted lining and insole, co-branded hangtag, among others. Check out my in-depth review, and let me know if you consider these one of top sneakers of the year! Check out Hefeluxx for their sneaker insoles here: 🤍hefeluxx.com and get 15% off your order with code SEANGO at checkout! Instagram: 🤍🤍instagram.com/sgo8 Twitter: 🤍🤍twitter.com/seandotgo 🤍🤍seango.ca Music: Loxbeats - Listen To Your Heart (Ft. Kobe Banks) 🤍soundcloud.com/loxbeats/listen-to-your-heart-w-kobe-banks

Кадры из видео
A Ma Maniére x Air Jordan 4 Retro SP
A Ma Maniére x Air Jordan 4 Retro SP
A Ma Maniére x Air Jordan 4 Retro SP
A Ma Maniére x Air Jordan 4 Retro SP
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
RaNDoM
2023-01-08 15:06:35

What are they grey sweatpants you’re wearing during the on feet review?

Easy Layup
2022-12-24 03:29:50

SOTY.

Ryan Martin
2022-12-21 02:52:49

Yeah fire shoe but my pair the right shoe is way wider and puffer than my right and the netty is off kinda pisses me off

Chris Agee
2022-12-17 21:39:13

3's and 4's only the rest 🗑️

Indigo
2022-12-17 18:53:54

Your camera quality and transparency are some of the best parts about these reviews. I love the unbiased commentary and beautiful camera work/b roll throughout; it really helps paint an objective picture of the shoe while being incredibly satisfying to watch as well 🙌

Junjun America
2022-12-16 18:16:00

My shoes also have a lot of qc issues unsymmetrical toebox pre creasing, left shoe is wider very dissapointing

Beeny Royston
2022-12-13 01:50:09

Hefeluxx are straight awful!

Lexi
2022-12-11 15:18:43

GOOOOD DAMN SEAN LOOKIN FINE ASF 😍😍😍😍🔥🔥🔥

Bebe Boi
2022-12-08 20:37:52

What do you like more, this or the 3s? anyway, love your channel. i always go to you whenever i want to check out a specific pair. 🫶🏼

FlawlessWorldAces
2022-12-07 12:29:19

They okay, no most cop

Timothy Lee
2022-12-07 04:29:48

I finally got my pair from the original Nov 17th drop. The quality control was so bad! And I'm seeing so many pairs that are messed up as well. My entire right shoe tongue is warped and the shape is so off. It definitely could've been a great shoe, but the quality control ruined it for me. Very disappointed.

Maurice Castillø
2022-12-06 07:01:38

Just got mine in hand today.... thankfully, no visible issues in my opinion. Shape is good and the toe box is better than your pair Sean. LMAO.😜

Quincy Martinez
2022-11-30 13:37:41

Great and honest review. Agree with that toe box bro. looks weird.

aka
2022-11-30 06:39:15

are you gonna sell and try to cop a better pair?

Francis
2022-11-30 06:27:15

Is going a whole size up for semi flat feet too much?

Fennec
2022-11-29 09:50:18

Big L for me 😅

Bussin Justin 10M
2022-11-29 05:52:54

Shitty qc on this collab is a shame. I love the color blocking and materials, but the shaping issues and some stains on upper in other pairs is a true tragedy.

GQ Gym Rat
2022-11-28 18:44:13

Hit on SNKRS! Sized up from 10.5 to 11 because of the pinky toe and the quilting. Fit perfect! I had 2 minor QC issues, One speck of black paint missing on outsole and the olive paint around the air bubble if held upside down is jacked up! I swapped out the laces using my AMM1 cream laces and they look fire! I don't mind the muted look of the stock laces, just fell like the shoe was missing something... I give this shoe a 9.8/10. Great review as always! Hate your pair was messed up! But only those with an expert eye like yours will know! Wear them with style this fall!

Jamaaaa
2022-11-28 17:13:59

Mine just came in, you can see a bunch of the glue on the back side of my pairs & my right shoe even has a small stain smh

Что ищут прямо сейчас
Тревор Тренды refugees berlin Тройка Троица 传承 领域 Траоре Топ вкусы ТАНЕЦ ТРИЗ islamicvision Дейнохейрус Тенора honor band 5 тренировки Теннис ความจริง улей эппс genshin гайд для новичков Теплая
Похожие видео
26.11.2022
One Small Problem.. Jordan 4 x A Ma Maniere Review & On Foot

One Small Problem.. Jordan 4 x A Ma Maniere Review & On Foot

26.04.2021
A Ma Maniére x Air Jordan 3 Retro SP

A Ma Maniére x Air Jordan 3 Retro SP "Raised by Women": Review & On-Feet

27.10.2022
Top 10 BEST Air Jordan Sneakers Of All Time

Top 10 BEST Air Jordan Sneakers Of All Time

03.12.2022
How to style Air Jordan 4 A Ma Maniere | Outfit Ideas | Lookbook

How to style Air Jordan 4 A Ma Maniere | Outfit Ideas | Lookbook

10.11.2022
NIKE SNEAKERS - A Ma Maniére x AIR JORDAN 4 'Violet Ore' Dhgate Sneakers Unboxing Review&On Feet

NIKE SNEAKERS - A Ma Maniére x AIR JORDAN 4 'Violet Ore' Dhgate Sneakers Unboxing Review&On Feet

12.12.2022
CRAZY SIZING!! Air Jordan 4 A MA MANIERE

CRAZY SIZING!! Air Jordan 4 A MA MANIERE "Violet Ore" Review & On Feet | SIZING INFO

25.11.2022
The A Ma Maniere x Jordan 4s Are WEIRD...

The A Ma Maniere x Jordan 4s Are WEIRD...

06.08.2022
FIRST LOOK AT A MA MANIÉRE JORDAN 4 & DJ KHALED JORDAN 5! *BATTLE OF THE QUILTED SNEAKERS*

FIRST LOOK AT A MA MANIÉRE JORDAN 4 & DJ KHALED JORDAN 5! *BATTLE OF THE QUILTED SNEAKERS*

11.12.2021
A Ma Maniére x Air Jordan 1 Retro High OG SP

A Ma Maniére x Air Jordan 1 Retro High OG SP "Airness": Review & On-Feet

03.12.2022
A Ma Maniere Jordan 4 - Sneaker of the year?

A Ma Maniere Jordan 4 - Sneaker of the year?

22.11.2022
JORDAN 4 OF THE YEAR?? JORDAN 4 A MA MANIERE FIRST LOOK, THOUGHTS, AND OVERVIEW!! HONEST OPINON

JORDAN 4 OF THE YEAR?? JORDAN 4 A MA MANIERE FIRST LOOK, THOUGHTS, AND OVERVIEW!! HONEST OPINON

28.11.2021
'NIKE' 'Air Jordan 1 Bred' OG - Make Swoosh, Sole Swap, Dye - VeTiVeR

'NIKE' 'Air Jordan 1 Bred' OG - Make Swoosh, Sole Swap, Dye - VeTiVeR

27.12.2022
Top 20 New Balance Sneaker Pickups of 2022

Top 20 New Balance Sneaker Pickups of 2022

25.11.2022
BE PATIENT 📈📉 HOLD OR SELL JORDAN 4 A MA MANIERE | RESELL PREDICTION

BE PATIENT 📈📉 HOLD OR SELL JORDAN 4 A MA MANIERE | RESELL PREDICTION

11.09.2020
Union x Air Jordan 4 Retro SP

Union x Air Jordan 4 Retro SP "Guava Ice": Review & On-Feet

14.02.2013
Michael Jordan Top 50 All Time Plays

Michael Jordan Top 50 All Time Plays

03.01.2023
New Balance 2002R (Lunar New Year)

New Balance 2002R (Lunar New Year) "Zinc" (Refined Future): Review & On-Feet