BURT'S BEES Lip Balm Collection & Review's

131703
158
980
17.10.2016
TwoBoyMama

TwoBoyMama

1528825
2170
57
12.10.2010
Описание видео:

Hi guys so here is my video on my BURT'S BEES collection and review. I hope you enjoy the video and if you have any questions please comment below. My instagram is 🤍lipbalmislove

Кадры из видео
BURT'S BEES Lip Balm Collection & Review's
BURT'S BEES Lip Balm Collection & Review's
BURT'S BEES Lip Balm Collection & Review's
BURT'S BEES Lip Balm Collection & Review's
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
bhava.shivamayam S
2022-08-17 16:48:54

Which flavour is imp for dark pigmented lipso

Kiara tulei
2022-07-17 12:48:15

Omg im glad to see im not the only one who hated the pomegranate😭 no offense but that lip balm is so ingrained in my mind from when i was like 15, im now 21 & I remember i just had to resort to using it bc i had it there it was just off putting lol im currently using my old mango one and maybe it's expired but it seems decent, might give this brand another go :)

☻it’s.Evi☻
2022-06-18 05:02:02

Why them lipbalms shaped like that 😭😭

Shruthi Chandrashekar
2022-06-06 06:47:04

Which one has the best taste?

Y/N
2022-03-07 20:37:21

Im scared It will give me rashes and Change my face

AGP 🌺
2022-01-22 02:16:34

Vanilla, watermelon, honey, pink grapefruit and coconut and pear are the best ones 🔝😍

Jerly Salvador
2021-10-22 04:50:02

What's for pinkish, smooth and for chapped lips?

REKHA PAWAR
2021-07-31 17:12:48

Mam your voice is not clear in the vedio

d bayyy
2021-07-03 02:30:52

Honey 👌🏼

Mikaela233
2021-04-30 09:28:45

I didn’t know there was that many- damn I only got vanilla bean, pear and coconut and pomegranate (and the plain bees wax)

lO
2021-04-09 19:33:28

I used up the ultra conditioning one and it's my number one lipbalm of all time. I'm curious about the other ones now. :)

Taufiq Purba
2021-01-30 16:19:26

does the original one (beeswax) have a texture issue?

Lindsay Taylor
2021-01-19 00:44:45

Has nobody tried the watermelon one? It’s so nice

IceQueenAmy
2020-12-28 03:18:46

I have the honey , pomegranate and og one
I like the pomegranate the most but the honey flavour smells so bad in my opinion

Grace Mills
2020-12-13 16:44:32

Where is my cucumber mint people at..?

YouTube Team
2020-10-17 20:29:05

My first one was watermelon it’s the best in my opinion

The Lord Of Nothing
2020-09-25 21:05:59

I prefer the cherry.

clairem
2020-07-21 22:44:52

I just got watermelon, OMG it is amazing and my lips feel so soft!!

Choco
2020-07-05 10:38:03

Are these flavored or just scented?

Что ищут прямо сейчас
кипишь When was RDX redesigned геншин лунная бездна help me lord vlog morning musume выбор воблера ���������� ���������������� ������������ злой какаши пластик для литья Лучшая камера Huawei imei как запомнить квадрат ло шу шутка мишутка Dhirubhaina nava Jokes как назвать проект русские бегут бомж ветеран лена крупина ccleaner pro full crack
Похожие видео
26.06.2018
How Burt's Bees Lip Balm Is Made | How Stuff Is Made | Refinery29

How Burt's Bees Lip Balm Is Made | How Stuff Is Made | Refinery29

26.01.2018
Product Pile: Lip Balms | Drugstore and High End Collection

Product Pile: Lip Balms | Drugstore and High End Collection

27.12.2017
Burt's Bees - The Fantastic Story

Burt's Bees - The Fantastic Story

21.11.2021
Clinique Black Honey | Testing Dupes and Similar Sheer Lipstick Shades | AD

Clinique Black Honey | Testing Dupes and Similar Sheer Lipstick Shades | AD

22.11.2013
Burt's Bees Lip Shimmer Swatches on Lips 6 colors

Burt's Bees Lip Shimmer Swatches on Lips 6 colors

07.12.2017
TOP 10 LIP BALMS 💋

TOP 10 LIP BALMS 💋

31.03.2020
BURT’S BEES COLLECTION!!! + review

BURT’S BEES COLLECTION!!! + review

27.03.2017
Best and Worst BURT'S BEES LIP PRODUCTS Review and Swatches 2017

Best and Worst BURT'S BEES LIP PRODUCTS Review and Swatches 2017

23.08.2021
Burt's Bees | tinted Lipbalms & Körperpflege im Test

Burt's Bees | tinted Lipbalms & Körperpflege im Test

19.11.2017
FULL FACE Trying BURT'S BEES Makeup! Is it ANY Good?

FULL FACE Trying BURT'S BEES Makeup! Is it ANY Good?

03.09.2022
Swatching Classic Favorites: Burt’s Bees Tinted Lip Balms in Rose, Sweet Violet, Pink Blossom

Swatching Classic Favorites: Burt’s Bees Tinted Lip Balms in Rose, Sweet Violet, Pink Blossom

09.01.2022
I DUPED Burt's Bees! | DIY Peppermint Beeswax Lip Balm

I DUPED Burt's Bees! | DIY Peppermint Beeswax Lip Balm

25.09.2021
Do you *actually* need Clinique Black Honey? Let's test popular

Do you *actually* need Clinique Black Honey? Let's test popular "dupes"

07.01.2014
Green @ the Drugstore! Burt's Bees Lip Shimmer review + lip swatches!

Green @ the Drugstore! Burt's Bees Lip Shimmer review + lip swatches!

25.10.2022
BURTS BEES LIP BALM SWATCH ❤️ SO PRETTY

BURTS BEES LIP BALM SWATCH ❤️ SO PRETTY

29.06.2021
These are the best tinted lip balms I've ever tried | | ALI ANDREEA

These are the best tinted lip balms I've ever tried | | ALI ANDREEA

07.07.2020
BURT´S BEES LIP SHIMMER | MEIN LIPPENPRODUKT DES JAHRES 2020

BURT´S BEES LIP SHIMMER | MEIN LIPPENPRODUKT DES JAHRES 2020