CARMEX CLASSIC LIP BALM MEDICATED REVIEW | DOLLAR TREE FINDS

15388
27
158
07.06.2020
Kristi Bergman

Kristi Bergman

5291733
20200
2199
19.01.2017
Описание видео:

#Carmex #CarmexLipBalm #DollarTree In this video, I am reviewing the CARMEX CLASSIC LIP BALM MEDICATED. *Watch in 1080p* About this Trying a New Makeup Product Every Day Series: I upload a new video EVERY DAY at 10:00 am EST! This has been such an amazing way for me to grow my passion for YouTube, learn about makeup, and get myself out of my comfort zone when it comes to the makeup products I use! I love doing this series, so I plan on continuing it for a while! Thank you so much for watching, and let me know what else you want to see me try! Contact me! kristibergmanmakeup🤍gmail.com I'm on Instagram 🤍TheLifeOfKristina 🤍🤍instagram.com/thelifeofkristina/ I'm on TikTok! 🤍kristibergman JOIN FABFITFUN! Want to get a seasonal box of 8 to 10 full-sized, premium products (that you get to customize!) valued at over $200 of the hottest items in beauty, lifestyle, and fitness sent right to you?! Then join FabFitFun here: 🤍prf.hn/click/camref:1101l84Lm and get $10 off your first box when you use code "TENOFF" :) #FabFitFunAffiliate JOIN IPSY! For $12 a month, get an adorable cosmetic bag with 5 PERSONALIZED beauty products! Or upgrade to Glam Bag Plus for $25 or Glam Bag Ultimate $50 (I subscribe to all 3!) My referral link: 🤍🤍ipsy.com/new?cid=ppage_ref&sid=link&refer=16n0u3 ; JOIN BOXYCHARM here: 🤍🤍boxycharm.com/refer/Kristina-XYNYQDRD for $25/month get 4-5 full size beauty products from top brands! DIY Backdrop For $20! - 🤍🤍youtube.com/watch?v=nE-zPc4VNOY Equipment: Blue Yeti Microphone: 🤍go.magik.ly/ml/ee8i/ Camera I use (Canon Rebel T6i) and the bundle I bought: 🤍go.magik.ly/ml/ee8c/ Soft Box Lights: 🤍go.magik.ly/ml/ee8u/ Ring Light: 🤍go.magik.ly/ml/eekv/ Track: Jim Yosef - Imagine [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Watch: 🤍youtu.be/6V1BWVNLCkU Free Download / Stream: 🤍ncs.io/ImagineYO Disclosure: Some of the links may be affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, I will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase.

Кадры из видео
CARMEX CLASSIC LIP BALM MEDICATED REVIEW | DOLLAR TREE FINDS
CARMEX CLASSIC LIP BALM MEDICATED REVIEW | DOLLAR TREE FINDS
CARMEX CLASSIC LIP BALM MEDICATED REVIEW | DOLLAR TREE FINDS
CARMEX CLASSIC LIP BALM MEDICATED REVIEW | DOLLAR TREE FINDS
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Lavonda Wilson
2022-07-21 19:05:44

They have a 3 pack with carmex with spf 15 strawberry mint cherry

Robert Mario Rush
2022-06-20 04:34:18

Good product but the Camphor smell/feel is too medicated for every day/all day use.

James Anderson
2022-04-09 19:40:02

Take the wrapper off the tube......only 1/3 to 1/4 full when they sell it to you......a dollar for a thimble full

Marco Jacinto
2021-02-06 16:18:48

Ooh, that' so good!! Not all cheap things are bad yall! I always have the classic carmex in the little pot on my night-stand. It's so relieving, feels so nice, and I really think it plumps my lips. They look soft and healthy in the morning! Wasn't a fan of the medicated smell at first but it kinda grew on me and I love it now. Great product!

Ging Dcp
2020-11-17 11:36:40

Actually I request my mom to buy me one and when I try it it feels like it's never ben dry and I keep buying when the lipbalm is over!! I really love carmex!!

Kim Selly
2020-11-03 03:51:02

if it's E​ P 06/2019 can i use it?

Aarohi XO
2020-09-30 20:24:38

My lips get pretty dry especially during the winter and the most moisturizing lip balm I have ever used that made my lips super soft instantly was actually from a diy kit I don’t exactly know what the kit was but it was similar to the Creativity for Kids Make Your Own Lip Balm - Create 5 Fruity Lip Balms kit, wanted to recommend since you say your lips are super dry

April Hernandez
2020-08-11 02:13:31

Can’t go wrong with a hood old carmex

Dana Al Nuaimi
2020-07-07 19:35:00

It removes black color it the lips or no?!

manar alzaki
2020-07-02 07:13:40

I like your videos, you explain everything in a nice and direct way!
Keep going

Ashley Kisner
2020-06-13 00:17:38

YESSSS CARMEXXXXX 🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

Christina Spikloser
2020-06-09 02:24:16

I love Carmex, I hope you find the cherry flavored one, it’s not super cherry but it’s nice.

Alison Roets
2020-06-07 14:41:02

👋🏻

Ash11hope
2020-06-07 14:29:12

I LOVE When lip balms have a cooling effect to them.
My favorite lip balms are the Aquafina ones, the blue ones are my favorite, it has such a nice cooling feeling to it, and I Love it so very much! 😄

alfiya's shaikh
2020-06-07 14:13:34

Loved

Dani Fisher
2020-06-07 14:08:37

Carmex is my absolute favorite. I usually wear it every night! I love the mint Carmex, or the cherry. The original is great too!

Что ищут прямо сейчас
раздвигаем выкройку на большую грудь выкройка при узких плечах Bic Flex 5 Hybrid ヤジ мошенники на авито обман продавцов на авито с каких автомобилей начать Mishari Al Afasy схемы обмана на авито авито доставка мошенники как обманывают обман с авито доставкой для продавца АЭРОТОННЕЛЬ oneplus earbuds iridalankaraya вертикальный пылесос воллмер обман на авито кор exorde что это такое самодельное авто крючки на карася
Похожие видео
27.02.2020
Carmex History

Carmex History

10.10.2019
How to get PLUMP + SOFT PINK LIPS (lip care routine)

How to get PLUMP + SOFT PINK LIPS (lip care routine)

26.01.2018
Product Pile: Lip Balms | Drugstore and High End Collection

Product Pile: Lip Balms | Drugstore and High End Collection

22.11.2020
The Truth About CARMEX Medicated Classic Lip Balm...

The Truth About CARMEX Medicated Classic Lip Balm...

23.04.2020
💄Reseña BÁLSAMO LABIAL CARMEX/ CARMEX REVIEW💋

💄Reseña BÁLSAMO LABIAL CARMEX/ CARMEX REVIEW💋

22.08.2021
Try it or Forget It | CARMEX medicated lipbalm

Try it or Forget It | CARMEX medicated lipbalm

24.12.2019
Carmex Lip Balm Review

Carmex Lip Balm Review

05.02.2021
INSTAGRAMIN POPÜLER KOZMETİK ÜRÜNLERİNİ DENEDİM 🤩💄😻

INSTAGRAMIN POPÜLER KOZMETİK ÜRÜNLERİNİ DENEDİM 🤩💄😻

13.12.2017
Best lip balm ever CARMEX

Best lip balm ever CARMEX

26.02.2013
GDW6 Carmex wax

GDW6 Carmex wax

27.01.2014
[Review] Lippenpflege - Carmex, Babylips, Dior, Clarins etc.

[Review] Lippenpflege - Carmex, Babylips, Dior, Clarins etc.

14.02.2020
My lips burn... | Carmex Lip Balm Review | Valentine's Day Special | Blind Taste Test

My lips burn... | Carmex Lip Balm Review | Valentine's Day Special | Blind Taste Test

15.05.2019
Top Favorite Nude Lipsticks Under $10

Top Favorite Nude Lipsticks Under $10

02.09.2017
Glossier Balm Dotcom | Review and Collection

Glossier Balm Dotcom | Review and Collection

05.05.2020
PALMER’S COCOA BUTTER FORMULA LIP BALM SPF 15 REVIEW | DOLLAR TREE MAKEUP

PALMER’S COCOA BUTTER FORMULA LIP BALM SPF 15 REVIEW | DOLLAR TREE MAKEUP

01.02.2017
FAVORITE DRUGSTORE LIP BALMS

FAVORITE DRUGSTORE LIP BALMS