Chanel Spring Summer 2019 ready-to-wear and bags - a private preview

34055
92
589
29.03.2019
Black and Gold Style

Black and Gold Style

4575237
23000
249
29.07.2018
SG
Описание видео:

Chanel Spring Summer 2019 ready-to-wear and bags - a private preview #ChanelSpringSummer2019 #karllagerfeld #chanelbags2019 My Instagram: 🤍blackandgoldstyle Hi and welcome to my channel! I was invited to attend a private launch of the Spring Summer 2019 or “the beach” collection by Chanel. I am in love with so many items, this collection is a true master piece by Karl Lagerfeld, who is deeply missed. There were a few new bag designs, the famous bags with pearls, tweed, the furry flaps and the seashells, but the classic range was not included. This was the same as during the private preview of the Cruise collection. However I wasn’t particularly impressed by the shoe collection, most of them were beach wear shoes, I prefer more closed type shoes or office appropriate.” But then again, this is “the beach” collection, hence most of the items are perfect for beach holidays. I fell in love with the new Chanel straw hat, it’s so beautiful and just looks great on anyone. It’s a very flattering design. I loved all the tweed jackets and dresses. The tweed is so light and is perfect for the Singapore weather all year around. I also love the vibrant colours that were used for this collection. By the way, I bought one bag and I will unbox and review it next week. Here is the link to the Chanel Cruise 2019 ready-to-wear private preview video, in case you did not have a chance to watch it: 🤍youtu.be/iTsO-8GwKPg For more content, please feel free to subscribe to my channel and hit the alert button to get notified every time I upload a new video. Thank you for watching and see you next time!

Кадры из видео
Chanel Spring Summer 2019 ready-to-wear and bags - a private preview
Chanel Spring Summer 2019 ready-to-wear and bags - a private preview
Chanel Spring Summer 2019 ready-to-wear and bags - a private preview
Chanel Spring Summer 2019 ready-to-wear and bags - a private preview
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Alina Pawloska
2021-08-19 16:56:16

I still think it was the best collection ever

Rhys, Finnegan, Urania, Olivia
2020-08-13 07:45:58

The combination of total black with a straw hat is perfect.

Rhys, Finnegan, Urania, Olivia
2020-08-13 07:42:24

... waiting for the new video, let's look at your little masterpieces from last year ...

Emily Foo
2020-07-29 12:51:22

Great video ❤️

Cindy Koh
2020-01-31 21:01:17

It was my favourite collection ❤️

Sunny Side Up
2019-06-02 06:09:14

Great video, thank you for sharing your experience with us 😘

LTh70
2019-05-05 18:19:56

I do like the White Shell Bag better than the see thru ones! I've never been a Fan of the see thru handbags bc when you get your items inside it always just looks so Messy! The Fushia Blazer is a "Definite" & I just Love the Tweed Flap Over with Leather Trim! I have one (pink) & I just Love it! I Enjoyed your Video at Chanel so much!😍 Thanks for Sharing!🤗

Lauren Fonseca
2019-05-04 03:09:04

Everything you touched was amazing. This current collection is beautiful.

Masha Lopenko
2019-04-16 12:35:05

I love this video! Thank you for sharing your experience with us 🤗😘 I liked all bags 😍 especially the plastic bag with the pearls. It’s so adorable ❤️❤️❤️

Dyi Win Lim
2019-04-13 09:59:11

I am not sure? A lot of times mentioned in this video

Golden Boy
2019-04-12 04:57:49

That's a scarecrow hat. It doesn't flatter u too.

Anna Lille
2019-04-07 15:15:49

Bellissimo video 😍👏👏👏👏👏👏

Eudes / Odo Roi de France
2019-04-04 20:34:47

Merci beaucoup for sharing! =)
Under the non-boutique lighting, the quality & details speak for themselves!
I personally believe Chanel's leather goods are overpriced. $6k for a Chanel 2.55 bag which is outsourced and made in Italy while $8k for a Hermès handbag which is 100% handcrafted by their own employees and in France. (ltaly has a less labor rate & larger cowhide supply and that's why Chanel, Dior & YSL outsource their leather goods to Italy)

You have a nice body figure and will look great in a Christian Dior dress (a suit-jacket would cover it up instead)....

Nausheen Shaikh
2019-04-04 08:25:49

You can’t totally separate the dual bags
The back button doesn’t open up like the front

tripping_eyes_looking_at_you
2019-04-03 21:04:40

I dream of Chanel purses

Simply Silent
2019-04-03 19:34:32

Gorgeous pieces! Fantastic video. Thanks for sharing.

Marianna Vasilievna
2019-04-03 09:33:14

Great video! Can’t wait to watch the unboxing 😍😍😍

Luis Alejandro Figueroa
2019-04-02 15:12:10

So you can buy anything that you see in that preview?

Carol Wood
2019-04-02 01:15:38

Love your content. Especially like your voice, you speak slowly, I find that soothing. I think you would not reach for the plastic bag very much.

Что ищут прямо сейчас
орел и решка коста дель соль дбд каннибал мистика отель english models PINOY загадки отель figma на русском roblox бабушка ÖL бабушка нина Топ игр SimBik دهس Масвидаль Аскерн Aleksander Nicanor Perlas ddlc mod mò cá arb shou HRM5
Похожие видео
25.06.2020
CHANEL SHOPPING VLOG

CHANEL SHOPPING VLOG

21.03.2022
CHANEL Bags with Pearls / Sequins / Rhinestones - Are They Worth It? 🤔 | myclosettravels

CHANEL Bags with Pearls / Sequins / Rhinestones - Are They Worth It? 🤔 | myclosettravels

15.04.2022
Are you curious about Jisoo's secret of one-day lasting shining look?

Are you curious about Jisoo's secret of one-day lasting shining look?

12.04.2019
My 5 most used and least used Chanel bags 2019

My 5 most used and least used Chanel bags 2019

03.12.2019
LAST MINUTE FIX! Easy Fashion Hacks for Party Fashionistas by 123GO Like!

LAST MINUTE FIX! Easy Fashion Hacks for Party Fashionistas by 123GO Like!

28.01.2016
Dior couture Spring-Summer 2016 Show - 360°

Dior couture Spring-Summer 2016 Show - 360°

10.12.2021
Chanel Pre-Fall 2022 Мода в Париже Осень Зима 2023 / Одежда, сумки и аксессуары

Chanel Pre-Fall 2022 Мода в Париже Осень Зима 2023 / Одежда, сумки и аксессуары

27.08.2022
🧸 cute & aesthetic aliexpress haul ♡// unique and useful items, asmr + lofi

🧸 cute & aesthetic aliexpress haul ♡// unique and useful items, asmr + lofi

07.02.2018
Spring-Summer 2018 Haute Couture show - 360°

Spring-Summer 2018 Haute Couture show - 360°

21.09.2022
HOW TO AVOID IMPULSE BUYING

HOW TO AVOID IMPULSE BUYING

13.02.2020
DIOR SPRING SUMMER 2020 | Cartier price increase 2020

DIOR SPRING SUMMER 2020 | Cartier price increase 2020

28.11.2019
CHANEL CRUISE 2020 | Black and Gold Style

CHANEL CRUISE 2020 | Black and Gold Style

15.03.2019
Cartier love bracelet | Pros and cons | Scratches | Regrets?

Cartier love bracelet | Pros and cons | Scratches | Regrets?

17.11.2022
COME TO CARTIER & VAN CLEEF AND ARPELS WITH ME

COME TO CARTIER & VAN CLEEF AND ARPELS WITH ME

19.03.2020
CHANEL SPRING SUMMER 2020 BAGS & RTW | CHANEL PRIVATE VIP LAUNCH EVENT

CHANEL SPRING SUMMER 2020 BAGS & RTW | CHANEL PRIVATE VIP LAUNCH EVENT

04.08.2022
DIOR BAR JACKETS COMPARISON: 3 button vs 6

DIOR BAR JACKETS COMPARISON: 3 button vs 6

20.02.2020
DIOR SHOPPING VLOG | Roger Vivier Shoes UNBOXING

DIOR SHOPPING VLOG | Roger Vivier Shoes UNBOXING