Corsair K70 Pro Mini Wireless Review - Don't Pay $180 For This Keyboard

81028
272
2060
14.07.2022
Hardware Canucks

Hardware Canucks

474442485
1790000
2023
06.06.2008
CA
Описание видео:

The K70 PRO Mini Wireless is a wireless 60% keyboard that has hot swap switches, wireless connectivity and a claimed 8000Hz polling rate. But in the end its simply a wireless version of the K65 RGB Mini with a MUCH higher price and some added features. And when it comes to the Corsair K65 vs K70 question, there needs to be a reality check. Buy items in this video from Corsair: K70 PRO Mini Wireless - 🤍go.corsair.com/K70MINI K65 RGB Mini - 🤍go.corsair.com/K70rgbpro Alternatives from Amazon: ROG Falchion - 🤍geni.us/ROGFALCHION Razer Huntsman Mini - 🤍geni.us/HUNTMINI Razer BlackWidow V3 Mini - 🤍geni.us/BWV3Mini Check out the Uni Fan SL INF 120 - 🤍geni.us/LIANLIUNI TIMESTAMPS - 0:00 - Corsair K70 PRO Mini Wireless Intro 0:46 - The MOST CUSTOMIZABLE KEYBOARD EVER? 2:00 - Sponsor Spot 2:32 - K70 Body Design & Lighting 3:29 - Keyboard Controls 4:14 - K70 Battery Life 4:35 - Type Test (vs K65 mini vs Wooting 60HE) 5:17 - There's some Problems Here.... 6:15 - PRICE & Gaming XP 7:13 - Main Wireless Competitors 7:46 - They made it Worse? GET MERCH ►🤍hwcstore.com SUBSCRIBE ►🤍bit.ly/SubHWC Review unit provided free of charge by Crosair. This video is sponsored by Lian Li. As per Hardware Canucks guidelines, no review direction was received from manufacturer. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. Gear list (Available on Amazon): Main Camera (Dmitry) - 🤍geni.us/SONYA7III Main Lens (Dmitry) - 🤍geni.us/Tamron2875 Main Camera (Eber) - 🤍geni.us/CanonEOS-R Main Lens (Eber) - 🤍geni.us/dLL Main 2nd Lens (Eber) - 🤍geni.us/Canon24-70MKII Main Camera Mic (D & E) - 🤍geni.us/RODEMIC Cheap 4K Camera (Panasonic G7) - 🤍geni.us/24nm Awesome Slider - 🤍geni.us/1Hwt Our Shotgun Mic - 🤍geni.us/Sennheiser-MKE600 ­ Our full site: 🤍bit.ly/HardwareCanucks Join Our Forums: 🤍bit.ly/HWC_Forums Follow us for more updates! Twitter 🤍bit.ly/HWC_Twitter FaceBook 🤍bit.ly/HWC_Facebook Instagram 🤍bit.ly/HWC_Instagram ­- #k70prominiwireless #best60keyboard #hardwarecanucks

Кадры из видео
Corsair K70 Pro Mini Wireless Review - Don't Pay $180 For This Keyboard
Corsair K70 Pro Mini Wireless Review - Don't Pay $180 For This Keyboard
Corsair K70 Pro Mini Wireless Review - Don't Pay $180 For This Keyboard
Corsair K70 Pro Mini Wireless Review - Don't Pay $180 For This Keyboard
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Malazan
2023-02-02 06:35:31

No reason to ever swap from my Logitech g915 tkl

Eccy K.
2023-01-30 10:53:09

I would love to have a wireless keyboard by Corsair, but I do need my dedicated arrow keys. And there's not a lot of option when it comes to Corsair wireless keyboards with dedicated arrow keys, shame. I don't understand why they just can't make a little more expensive K60 PRO TKL in a wireless variant...

Jeff C
2023-01-20 20:14:04

I got this keyboard for $90 in 'like new' condition on Ebay, but I still have a hard time justifying it for that price haha

Vitor Mouro
2023-01-13 10:53:02

It is not the first hot swap from Corsair. The OPX switches on the K100 are hot-swapable.

Big_Bird
2023-01-12 07:18:27

the selling point for the keyboard is the fast and stable wireless connection

Bobby Rozay
2022-12-27 10:01:43

Should i be using the 8,000hz polling rate for gaming?

A Random Google Account
2022-12-24 10:35:25

LOL You can probably get it for 95 bucks if you use the Amazon coupon (which is 40 ish dollars off) and the discover 20 dollars off promotion for the new year/Christmas sale

Brunon Kowalski
2022-12-15 18:49:32

Its faster than apex pro with their omnipoints

BLUE TITAN25
2022-12-13 07:44:39

I want to put lubed holy pandas in there and some colorful keycaps on it from corsair

Cloud The Big Bunny
2022-11-26 21:23:30

How can i turn off the rgb without using icue?

NPC #4287
2022-11-08 09:48:37

"in comparison to this keyboard normal people can't buy"

Vanguard
2022-11-06 01:30:02

This keyboard slaps, I guess corsair didnt pay them enough to recommend it.

Kevin Richards
2022-10-28 16:07:22

iCue RGB only sync's when connected with a wire. its a wireless kb. seriously wtf? my corsair mouse/headset all sync over wireless. returned. back to my ROG Falchion 65%.

Pultz
2022-10-17 09:57:58

What game is it you are playing at 45PYAItO1ME&t=7m14s 7:14 ?! :O

GrimmyReaper
2022-10-15 12:28:42

I just want them to make my current keyboard, the K95 RGB Pro, wireless. Why is it so impossible? Mechanical keys don't consume power!

Roncaglia Lodi
2022-10-12 18:30:12

Bro, I got it. It is the best in 60% which is what I was looking for. Corsair quality.

Fed Donovan
2022-10-05 12:52:29

is the iquinix better?

Bryan Makes Heat
2022-10-03 02:44:03

You hear this guy " no chance against 60 he when it comes to typing " like we're talking about a gaming keyboard wtf? Lol. Bias Review

Bean Capacitor
2022-09-28 02:12:01

Please make a budget, membrane version of this with the same looks and sell them at around 40$.

Что ищут прямо сейчас
новый год hsl codes оформление блюд фото Ольга Дибцева 짧대 Amazingrp металлоискатель для начинающих el pinche mara Евгений Миллер тофик введение рудых Mimoun iddaa kazanma yolları raspbian x64 Сезон дождей Code in Roblox тест на психику Dji hyperlapse как сделать таплинк бесплатно
Похожие видео
14.09.2022
Corsair has Fallen BEHIND. - Corsair K70 Pro Mini

Corsair has Fallen BEHIND. - Corsair K70 Pro Mini

02.02.2022
DON'T Buy a Mechanical Keyboard Before Watching THIS!

DON'T Buy a Mechanical Keyboard Before Watching THIS!

08.07.2022
This is THE BEST Gaming Keyboard - Wooting 60HE

This is THE BEST Gaming Keyboard - Wooting 60HE

02.08.2022
Corsair K70 Pro Mini Wireless vs SteelSeries Apex Pro Mini Wireless - battle of the 60 percenters

Corsair K70 Pro Mini Wireless vs SteelSeries Apex Pro Mini Wireless - battle of the 60 percenters

11.06.2021
My Favorite SMALL Keyboards!

My Favorite SMALL Keyboards!

26.05.2021
Razer Wants HOW MUCH for this Keyboard!?

Razer Wants HOW MUCH for this Keyboard!?

15.03.2021
Corsair, What Are You Doing? K65 Mini RGB Keyboard Review

Corsair, What Are You Doing? K65 Mini RGB Keyboard Review

30.07.2022
What keyboard should you buy in 2022? (BUDGET FRIENDLY)

What keyboard should you buy in 2022? (BUDGET FRIENDLY)

24.08.2022
Is Corsair's NEW 60% Keyboard Any Good? | K70 RGB PRO Mini Wireless Review

Is Corsair's NEW 60% Keyboard Any Good? | K70 RGB PRO Mini Wireless Review

26.06.2022
SteelSeries Apex Pro Mini Keyboard Review (wired & wireless)

SteelSeries Apex Pro Mini Keyboard Review (wired & wireless)

19.08.2022
Razer Deathstalker V2 Pro vs G915 - A Long Term Review

Razer Deathstalker V2 Pro vs G915 - A Long Term Review

12.08.2022
Corsair K70 RGB Pro Mini Wireless Gaming Keyboard Unboxing

Corsair K70 RGB Pro Mini Wireless Gaming Keyboard Unboxing

30.11.2021
My thoughts on the G915 Keyboard, 18 months later...

My thoughts on the G915 Keyboard, 18 months later...

13.07.2022
Is this the Best Corsair Gaming Keyboard?

Is this the Best Corsair Gaming Keyboard?

14.01.2023
I Tried Over 40 Keyboards Last Year... (So You Don't Have to.)

I Tried Over 40 Keyboards Last Year... (So You Don't Have to.)

16.03.2021
Corsair FINALLY Did It - K65 RGB Mini 60% Keyboard Review

Corsair FINALLY Did It - K65 RGB Mini 60% Keyboard Review

16.09.2022
I Wish I Had Known This Before I Bought My First Custom Mechanical Keyboard | Beginners Guide

I Wish I Had Known This Before I Bought My First Custom Mechanical Keyboard | Beginners Guide