FINALLY A Beginner Cinematic FPV Drone // DJI AVATA REVIEW

558783
950
11737
25.08.2022
Matti Haapoja

Matti Haapoja

108884260
1210000
653
19.09.2015
CA
Описание видео:

IF YOU WANT TO GET INTO FPV THIS IS YOUR GUY →→→🤍bit.ly/DJIAVATA 🔥 📸 COLOR GRADED USING NEW CINE SONY LUTS 📸🔥 = 🤍bit.ly/CineSonyLUTs BEST PLACE TO GET MUSIC FOR ALL FILMMAKERS (FREE TRIAL) - 🤍bit.ly/2sdiLrH MY CINEMATIC LIGHTROOM PRESETS - 🤍bit.ly/2WGjdcT MAKE YOUR AUDIO SOUND CRISP (PRESETS FOR PREMIERE + FCPX) - 🤍bit.ly/3fKrPY3 BEST AFFORDABLE STOCK FOOTAGE + 2 FREE MONTHS 📸 - 🤍bit.ly/artgridMatti OVER 700,000 VFX / MOTION GRAPHIC ASSETS🙏🏻 📸 - 🤍bit.ly/mattimotionarray 🔥NEW COMPLETE MOTION GRAPHICS PACK FOR YOUTUBE 🔥 - 🤍bit.ly/MHScando FASTEST ANIMATED TITLES EVER FOR PREMIERE - 🤍bit.ly/2SLtZy8 EASY, FAST MOTION GRAPHICS FOR YOU - 🤍goo.gl/FdPsDN MUSIC PERFECT FOR CLIENT VIDEOS (2 MONTHS FREE) - 🤍bit.ly/35ecucU GET YOUR MATTI MERCH - 🤍bit.ly/32l5EED BUSINESS INQUIRIES ONLY - CONTACTMATTIH🤍GMAIL.COM #dji #djiavata #FPVdrone COURSES! CINEMATIC COLOR GRADING COURSE - 🤍goo.gl/xdU89z WEDDING COURSE - 🤍goo.gl/vxeDX8 EARN 6 FIGURES MAKING FILMS COURSE - 🤍goo.gl/SNovVt MY GEAR THAT I USE ↓↓↓ BEST VLOGGING CAMERA IN 20221 - 🤍geni.us/B8oh1wm MY ALL TIME FAV VLOGGING LENS - 🤍geni.us/GVm0an MY BEAST STUDIO/DOC CAMERA - 🤍bhpho.to/39r3vbn BEST GIMBAL OUT THERE - 🤍geni.us/R4u1 MY GO TO VARIABLE ND's - 🤍geni.us/WegKgS GREAT LOW LIGHT LENS - 🤍geni.us/iLEkS ABSOLUTE FAVORITE DRONE - 🤍geni.us/bMGzlf TINY AFFORDABLE DRONE - 🤍geni.us/ldy7 BEST VLOGGING MIC - 🤍geni.us/t2DBNA PERFECT TRAVELLING TRIPOD - 🤍geni.us/9wu7 BEST LIGHT FOR YOUTUBE - 🤍geni.us/S5wLH As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. IF YOU WANT TO SEND SOMETHING Suite 276 12-16715 Yonge St Newmarket, Ontario, Canada L3X 1X4 00:00 CINEMATIC INTRO 02:37 INTRO 03:15 SPECS 03:45 GAME CHANGING 04:00 SIZE MATTERS 07:25 IMAGE QUALITY 09:35 WTH IS FPV? 10:03 INSANE STABILIZATION 12:06 OTHER STUFF I LIKE 13:03 THEEE BEGINNER FPV DRONE MY SOCIALS INSTAGRAM - 🤍goo.gl/nz245Z TWITTER - 🤍goo.gl/G3J5nS

Кадры из видео
FINALLY A Beginner Cinematic FPV Drone // DJI AVATA REVIEW
FINALLY A Beginner Cinematic FPV Drone // DJI AVATA REVIEW
FINALLY A Beginner Cinematic FPV Drone // DJI AVATA REVIEW
FINALLY A Beginner Cinematic FPV Drone // DJI AVATA REVIEW
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Fordham Donnington
2023-02-04 01:36:28

I haven’t heard this kind of hype about a new product since the Nintendo 64.

Fordham Donnington
2023-02-04 01:11:31

Sounds to me like good-bye ready steady. You guys probably don't remember DOS professionals used to be a thing.

Lalong english
2023-01-30 03:49:20

⭐⭐⭐

Stano0711
2023-01-20 21:51:37

Excellent video and good video editing.
A perfectly planned flight.
Good job👍
Greetings

PAINT COLOR DIY
2023-01-18 10:35:12

This video 30fps

Snow Leopard 117
2023-01-17 04:51:35

Track name?

upload
2023-01-10 08:23:04

ok, I have a DJI Mini 2 that has a stupid gimbal error that I can't sell because of it, and a DJI Mini 3 Pro that I use for mainly nature and sunset images. I keep seeing this DJI Avata and wonder if I would have a use for it with my Mini 3 Pro. Or would I just find it fun in general because I already fly a drone? If someone like me who has never ever seen FPV before, if you say it blew your mind and blows your mind every time you fly FPV I'll buy the Avata right now.

I was thinking I could visit a park and take some sunset stills and top down shots and also fly the Avata around the park to make reels for Instagram or something. Just add another element to my typically boring sunset and shoreline pics.

Javarro Long
2023-01-10 01:40:05

Beautiful video

Steve Laminack
2023-01-07 21:33:42

Wow, I need to visit Norway, beautiful. Is that where you are from Matti? Did you have any issues with RID or did you have cell coverage up there? Also, I know this was Norway but in the US and many other countries you need a spotter, a second parson when you fly FPV, unless this drone is under 250g.

Dan Li
2023-01-05 20:42:33

which software did you use to stabilize this footage?

INFINITY
2023-01-03 14:02:00

To much talking RUBBISH... 👎👎👎👎👎

MTF
2023-01-01 00:16:39

“Good test of durability” 😭

3dешник
2022-12-30 10:14:17

Dji are scammers. I'm waiting for replace of a new drone, which has an issues out of the box. I sent it on 25 of November. I had to get my drone back at 1-12 December, but still didn't. And dji support ignores me!!!!!

DriLLBiT
2022-12-26 02:44:41

Wow, Norway is beautiful. What an amazing spot for flying.

witold skiba
2022-12-24 05:15:47

can you change the shutter speed at least? filming at 60 and doing final footage in other frame rate its dropping frames ( stutter at times)and its seen on your footage , awesome location btw.
my suggestion would be filming at 60fps with 360 angle (1/60th) when your final footage is 30 you will see why. just try it.

Pavara Senvidu
2022-12-23 04:39:16

What is your favorite fpv drone??

Risinu Liyanapathirana
2022-12-09 11:17:26

The intro was crazy

The Lotec
2022-12-08 23:21:15

Nicely done 👍

Bryan
2022-12-07 04:13:45

Random question: Matti, what black t shirt are you wearing?

Что ищут прямо сейчас
подбор труб для отопления DBW jenniferkim Blue Bells ложка из берёзы шинидо тестирую рецепт Давление топлива Свидание с Тэхеном holzmann maschinen kz sks 1dd 1ba ilich С НУЛЯ ДО ЖИГУЛЯ на UP X bumrungrad пугаю людей театр сатиры payday loud builds 36歳 peglin обзор españa precio luz
Похожие видео
31.08.2022
Did DJI make a mistake with the Avata FPV Drone?

Did DJI make a mistake with the Avata FPV Drone?

20.04.2022
World's Best FPV Drone Shot? (Extreme Mountain Biking)

World's Best FPV Drone Shot? (Extreme Mountain Biking)

25.08.2022
DJI Avata First Use | Get a Feel for Flying!

DJI Avata First Use | Get a Feel for Flying!

14.12.2022
NEW DJI Mini 3 - The BEST Budget Drone EVER! (4K)

NEW DJI Mini 3 - The BEST Budget Drone EVER! (4K)

24.09.2022
DJI AVATA Flight Test Review In-Depth (Pro-View Combo) Head Tracking, Speed, CRASHING, Pros & Cons

DJI AVATA Flight Test Review In-Depth (Pro-View Combo) Head Tracking, Speed, CRASHING, Pros & Cons

07.09.2022
DJI AVATA // CAN YOU DIVE WITH THE MOTION CONTROLLER AND HEAD TRACKING?

DJI AVATA // CAN YOU DIVE WITH THE MOTION CONTROLLER AND HEAD TRACKING?

25.08.2022
DJI Avata - EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW Before Buying

DJI Avata - EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW Before Buying

25.08.2022
DJI Avata FPV | The Smart FPV Drone We've Been Waiting For?

DJI Avata FPV | The Smart FPV Drone We've Been Waiting For?

26.08.2022
DJI Presenterar DJI Avata

DJI Presenterar DJI Avata

19.07.2022
Fly to the Top of the Volcano

Fly to the Top of the Volcano

25.08.2022
DJI AVATA - Perfect Drone For Beginner FPV flying?

DJI AVATA - Perfect Drone For Beginner FPV flying?

25.08.2022
DJI Avata In-Depth Review: 17 Things to Know Before Buying!

DJI Avata In-Depth Review: 17 Things to Know Before Buying!

06.10.2022
DJI AVATA Range Test - HOW FAR Will it GO?! (Motion Controller & Goggles 2 - Pro-View Combo)

DJI AVATA Range Test - HOW FAR Will it GO?! (Motion Controller & Goggles 2 - Pro-View Combo)

04.10.2022
DJI Avata - First 19 Things To Do! ( Tips & Tricks )

DJI Avata - First 19 Things To Do! ( Tips & Tricks )

26.10.2022
DJI FPV vs TRAIN MAX SPEED 140 km/h - UNCUT FLIGHT[M-MODE] || DJI ACTION2 FOOTAGE[2.7K] FPV THAILAND

DJI FPV vs TRAIN MAX SPEED 140 km/h - UNCUT FLIGHT[M-MODE] || DJI ACTION2 FOOTAGE[2.7K] FPV THAILAND

23.09.2022
Low-Budget vs. Expensive FPV Drone - Why Spend More?

Low-Budget vs. Expensive FPV Drone - Why Spend More?

10.09.2022
DJI Avata FPV vs Mini 3 Pro | Which One Should You Buy?

DJI Avata FPV vs Mini 3 Pro | Which One Should You Buy?