Forget Samsung's Z Fold 4! | Honor Magic Vs Unboxing & 3 Day Review

161222
344
2995
26.11.2022
Tech Spurt

Tech Spurt

231233358
923000
1485
01.05.2018
GB
Описание видео:

Unboxing the Honor Magic Vs foldable phone, with a 3 day review of the camera tech, gaming performance and more. The Honor Magic Vs is one of the best folding smartphones of 2022, beating Samsung's Galaxy Z Fold 4 in a few ways including the excellent battery life. Everything is smooth thanks to Qualcomm's Snapdragon 8 Plus Gen 1. Multi-tasking on that mighty internal screen works well, while gamers will enjoy a slick Genshin Impact experience. And the 5000mAh battery packed inside the Honor Magic Vs is bigger than the Samsung Z Fold's cell, offering all day play. The 54MP Sony camera sensor does a decent job across a range of conditions, with telephoto and ultra-wide options also on board. While it's not the best camera setup of any 2022 smartphone, the Honor Magic Vs still impresses. I had a few issues with this foldable phone over the past few days, including no apparent support for 5G and a lack of an apps tray. But these grumbles aside, the Honor Magic Vs has been a fun full-time smartphone. So what do you think, is this one the greatest folding mobiles of the year? Check out my Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 4 review for more on its biggest rival! Honor Magic Vs Unboxing Chapters: 0:00 - Bendy 0:37 - What's in the box? 1:00 - Design 3:03 - Displays 5:01 - Multi-tasking 5:31 - Creaseless? 6:14 - Audio 7:10 - Magic OS & features 8:27 - Performance & gaming 9:40 - Battery life 10:22 - Cameras 13:03 - Verdict

Кадры из видео
Forget Samsung's Z Fold 4! | Honor Magic Vs Unboxing & 3 Day Review
Forget Samsung's Z Fold 4! | Honor Magic Vs Unboxing & 3 Day Review
Forget Samsung's Z Fold 4! | Honor Magic Vs Unboxing & 3 Day Review
Forget Samsung's Z Fold 4! | Honor Magic Vs Unboxing & 3 Day Review
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
SS
2023-01-21 05:57:23

Without Google search, even if d phone can fly or swim I won't buy it

Manolis Olympiakos
2023-01-17 15:42:01

wallpaper please??

John G
2023-01-10 08:02:47

Samsungs Software is miles ahead of Honors which is a KO criterium for me tbh. Also the Fold 4 is more refined in haptic feedback, sound etc.

Alex Go
2023-01-04 13:54:13

Still waiting for global release..

desi indian
2023-01-03 12:25:49

How come u have google playstore on ur phone?
My phone doesn't have playstore

Steven Wrigley
2022-12-31 15:39:16

I've got admit pal, your use of words has me giggling. 🤣👍

Bayar AbdulJabbar
2022-12-30 17:26:50

How about the S pen alternative? How can you live without it?

GENTLEMAN CAT
2022-12-30 17:06:39

The Screen Aspect Ratio Is Unfortunate

Lucc-E Bear
2022-12-25 12:00:05

Can't be better then the original lol. Fold runs it...hints why your holding copycat....at least ask why they can't make there own original... 😆 🤣 😂

Vikram Chauhan
2022-12-24 16:34:05

The performance and gaming part isn't performance and gaming. You need to align correctly.

jarekzahary
2022-12-24 03:53:38

90Hz 🤣

Jesper RR
2022-12-23 20:48:31

So a inferior budget Samsung.

stimso
2022-12-22 00:48:38

Time stamps are incorrect at the end (performance, battery, camera)

DarkCynical
2022-12-22 00:41:02

Will this work on Verizon?

Xander89m
2022-12-19 21:27:31

Just managed to bag one which will arrive this week, cannot wait!!

emigrant
2022-12-17 22:02:26

after buying a Samsung, I forgot about everything else

Crazy.ass.Laz1985
2022-12-17 19:16:10

I'm thinking about selling my Galaxy Z fold 3 because I'm having some problems with the Wi-Fi and the Bluetooth so Samsung just told me that they can't help me with it pretty much they wanted me to pay $600 to fix it which is ridiculous so I'm looking to sell this one that I have and get that honor fold phone but I wanted to know by any chance does it work for the United States? Please let me know I appreciate that thank you

Marc V - IndieGameDev
2022-12-16 19:29:04

Just seems like a pointless device.

SuperKiko112
2022-12-16 16:37:43

G41p4zlXKbg&t=0m03s 0:03 missed opportunity
... ive been rocking this OTHER almighty brick in my pants 😅

Что ищут прямо сейчас
сивити самые сильные уровни One Piece Grand 腰乃 Carrello украина сианна сд сп сосаут симекс сиддхи 魚缸 синеша dom land синема секреты Skyrim bsfg 아트 синдзи feelinx силачи
Похожие видео
12.09.2022
The State of Foldables 2022: Samsung vs The World!

The State of Foldables 2022: Samsung vs The World!

23.11.2022
HONOR Magic Vs - Better than Galaxy Fold??

HONOR Magic Vs - Better than Galaxy Fold??

25.11.2022
Honor Magic VS Impressions | The BEST Foldable?

Honor Magic VS Impressions | The BEST Foldable?

25.11.2022
Honor Magic VS Unboxing/Hands-On: Finally, Global Competition For Galaxy Fold!

Honor Magic VS Unboxing/Hands-On: Finally, Global Competition For Galaxy Fold!

30.11.2022
4 Reasons to not buy a foldable phone!  Samsung Galaxy Fold 4 problems.

4 Reasons to not buy a foldable phone! Samsung Galaxy Fold 4 problems.

23.09.2022
Samsung Galaxy Fold 4 Review: In A Class By Itself (In the US, At Least)

Samsung Galaxy Fold 4 Review: In A Class By Itself (In the US, At Least)

17.09.2022
Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 4 Review - 1 Month Later!

Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 4 Review - 1 Month Later!

06.09.2022
Did Xiaomi just make the best Foldable Phone yet?

Did Xiaomi just make the best Foldable Phone yet?

24.10.2022
Top 5 Best Foldable Phones In 2023

Top 5 Best Foldable Phones In 2023

08.11.2022
Unboxing the ULTIMATE Folding Smartphone...

Unboxing the ULTIMATE Folding Smartphone...

23.11.2022
Honor Magic Vs Unboxing

Honor Magic Vs Unboxing

10.10.2022
45 Days With the Z Fold 4 HONEST Review (Galaxy Z Fold 4)

45 Days With the Z Fold 4 HONEST Review (Galaxy Z Fold 4)

10.12.2022
Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 4 - 4 Months Later!

Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 4 - 4 Months Later!

31.08.2022
Galaxy Fold 4: How To Get The Most out of Your Foldable Beast!

Galaxy Fold 4: How To Get The Most out of Your Foldable Beast!

13.10.2022
Galaxy Z Fold 4 | Tips, Tricks & Hidden Features!!!

Galaxy Z Fold 4 | Tips, Tricks & Hidden Features!!!

06.11.2022
Galaxy Z FOLD 3 VS Z FOLD 4: In-Depth Comparison -A worthy upgrade?!?!

Galaxy Z FOLD 3 VS Z FOLD 4: In-Depth Comparison -A worthy upgrade?!?!

04.09.2022
7 Reasons Why I REFUSE to Return my Z Fold 4

7 Reasons Why I REFUSE to Return my Z Fold 4