Gibson Les Paul Voodoo JuJu Swamp Ash Body 2005 Model Up Close Guitar Video Review

5499
19
81
04.04.2019
Essex Recording Studios

Essex Recording Studios

5272008
15900
1396
10.03.2017
GB
Описание видео:

Gibson Les Paul Voodoo JuJu Swamp Ash Body 2005 Model Up Close Guitar Video Review at Essex Recording Studios!

Кадры из видео
Gibson Les Paul Voodoo JuJu Swamp Ash Body 2005 Model Up Close Guitar Video Review
Gibson Les Paul Voodoo JuJu Swamp Ash Body 2005 Model Up Close Guitar Video Review
Gibson Les Paul Voodoo JuJu Swamp Ash Body 2005 Model Up Close Guitar Video Review
Gibson Les Paul Voodoo JuJu Swamp Ash Body 2005 Model Up Close Guitar Video Review
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Reprobate Mind
2022-08-22 05:16:11

Nice man I have the smartwood swamp ash Les Paul, basically the same thing with no inlays just natural maple coloured swamp ash and mahogany neck, this is like my guitars goth brother. I have a. Gothic SG so at some point when money is good I wanna get one of these so bad complete the trifecta haha

James Moore VOCALS
2022-07-27 07:12:39

I had this guitar and I went to Mc Donald's and some prick stole it. One of the worst days ever. I miss it. I was 17 now I'm 31. Seems like yesterday. Wish I still had it 🤮

Somebody Someone
2022-02-04 19:10:40

Why do so many people use those Schaller strap locks? Those are junk. When everyone gets sick of non trustworthy strap locks, throw them away and get Dunlop

Loki27
2021-08-21 07:09:11

Dream guitar. A friend of mine had it but he broke it. The best guitar I’ve ever played in my life, I wouldn’t hesitate buying if I ever see it again outside

Dmh Guitars
2021-03-30 13:21:42

I have a mint condition 03 voodoo never even been setup case is mint also

Aaron Westley
2019-10-04 17:26:18

All that and you're not gonna play the bish? damn.

Virginia Rose Band
2019-07-24 18:01:17

I have one of these bad boys. 2003 model. A little clunky to play because of the weight and how thick the neck is, but it also doubles quiet nicely as a blunt weapon if someone were to ever attack me while playing it.

_1_
2019-04-05 21:22:06

▁ ▂ ▃ ▄ ▅ ▆ █ 100 % ﮮooレ

Lllllllllalalallalalalall
2019-04-05 21:00:40

I would kiss that thing

Axel Velázquez
2019-04-05 01:21:19

This is one of my dream guitars, if I had the money right now I would buy it without a second thought, I LOVE the case, it's so unique and mean looking.

Barracuda007
2019-04-04 20:25:05

Ahhhh man i remember when these came out! these finishes are sick! they did a awesome flying V version!

Что ищут прямо сейчас
выбил нож на изи дроп Ремонт кресла коляски Claudius raspberrypi4 Gronkh гочек офсет блесна для зимней рыбалки c4d crack download топ оффлайн игр girafeai пакетный переключатель схема crazy japanese gameshow итальянская компания крестины правда об нло аят аль курси слушать данон и стопбан клим сидоренко кофе со вкусом миндаля
Похожие видео
19.08.2020
The Curse Les Paul | 2019 Gibson Les Paul Voodoo Juju II

The Curse Les Paul | 2019 Gibson Les Paul Voodoo Juju II "Reissue" | Review + Demo

04.01.2023
Is The Gibson Les Paul Studio A REAL Les Paul?

Is The Gibson Les Paul Studio A REAL Les Paul?

07.01.2018
GIBSON LES PAUL VOODOO JUJU 2003 GUITAR SNAKE SKIN CASE ASH BODY SKULL INLAY UP CLOSE REVIEW

GIBSON LES PAUL VOODOO JUJU 2003 GUITAR SNAKE SKIN CASE ASH BODY SKULL INLAY UP CLOSE REVIEW

21.10.2014
Slash Gave Joe Perry Back His Prized Guitar | CONAN on TBS

Slash Gave Joe Perry Back His Prized Guitar | CONAN on TBS

10.03.2022
BRUTAL Gibson SG Neck Break Repair (Part 1) | Axe From The Grave

BRUTAL Gibson SG Neck Break Repair (Part 1) | Axe From The Grave

03.04.2022
Gibson Didn't Even Have to

Gibson Didn't Even Have to "Finish" This Cult-Classic | 2012 Gibson Les Paul BFG Gator Green Review

15.03.2021
Epiphone 'Inspired By Gibson' Les Paul Classic - An Awesome New Worn Finish! - Review & Demo

Epiphone 'Inspired By Gibson' Les Paul Classic - An Awesome New Worn Finish! - Review & Demo

08.01.2021
This Guitar Is Out For Blood! | 2011 Gibson Vampire Blood Moon Explorer JuJu | Review + Demo

This Guitar Is Out For Blood! | 2011 Gibson Vampire Blood Moon Explorer JuJu | Review + Demo

07.01.2022
Epiphone : Comment est née la géniale filiale de Gibson ? (Amp'Hist #2)

Epiphone : Comment est née la géniale filiale de Gibson ? (Amp'Hist #2)

02.11.2022
Gibson Les Paul Standard 50's vs 60's

Gibson Les Paul Standard 50's vs 60's

20.08.2022
The New

The New "70s" Les Paul Standard | 2022 Gibson USA Adam Jones Les Paul Standard Silverburst Review

14.11.2019
Gibson Les Paul Custom | Old Vs New

Gibson Les Paul Custom | Old Vs New

23.05.2017
Les Paul with ZZ Top

Les Paul with ZZ Top

21.07.2022
The Most Unique Guitars You've Ever Seen (or heard)

The Most Unique Guitars You've Ever Seen (or heard)

05.03.2013
1969 Gibson Les Paul Custom Ebony | CME Gear Demo | Joel Bauman

1969 Gibson Les Paul Custom Ebony | CME Gear Demo | Joel Bauman

19.12.2013
Gary Moore - Voodoo Child (Slight Return)

Gary Moore - Voodoo Child (Slight Return)

23.09.2015
Inside the Gibson Guitar Factory

Inside the Gibson Guitar Factory