GoPro Hero 11 Black In-Depth Review: 17 Things to Know!

296771
670
11430
14.09.2022
DC Rainmaker

DC Rainmaker

93604869
393000
1078
28.11.2007
US
Описание видео:

Here's your complete deep-dive into the GoPro Hero 11 Black and how it compares to not just the older GoPro Hero 10 Black, but also the DJI Action 3 and GoPro Hero 11 Black Mini! 0:00 Overview & Hero 11 Black Mini 0:38 Pricing & Models 0:58 New Sensor & FOV 1:52 10-Bit Color 2:39 New HyperView Lens 3:30 Horizon Lock 3:59 HyperSmooth Auto Boost 4:58 Night Video Modes 6:04 Superview in 5K/60 & 4K/120 6:35 App Changing Digital Lenses 7:07 Desktop Aspect Ratio Changing 7:29 Photo Mode to 27MP 8:02 Enduro Battery included 8:45 New Easy/Pro Mode Controls 9:24 New Video Management Modes 10:20 Does it overheat? 11:50 Auto Highlight Videos 12:12 Automatic SD Card Cleaning 12:30 Leftover Compatibility Tidbits 13:09 Is it worth the upgrade? #GoProHero11Black #GoProHero11 #GoPro

Кадры из видео
GoPro Hero 11 Black In-Depth Review: 17 Things to Know!
GoPro Hero 11 Black In-Depth Review: 17 Things to Know!
GoPro Hero 11 Black In-Depth Review: 17 Things to Know!
GoPro Hero 11 Black In-Depth Review: 17 Things to Know!
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Camexplora
2022-11-24 16:39:29

Hi, can you use 8x7 with all resolutions and frame rates?

She And Me
2022-11-24 15:34:15

Thanks Ray, nice video. With the 11's new features, does the max lens have any use?

Alexis
2022-11-24 14:50:13

ok, I'll buy this next week. lol!

Phidip
2022-11-24 00:53:22

Is there a reason why the Hero11 makes figures look more squat than the Hero10 in this video? I noticed it a few times, such as the jogger's face/head at CxS3J9EEbnw&t=06m33s 06:33 . It looks kind of bad. Can this be changed?

LordHeath1972
2022-11-21 22:52:57

I'll keep this short: WOW.

Paul Sweeney
2022-11-18 23:08:57

Haha the voice crack CxS3J9EEbnw&t=5m16s 5:16

Glenn Gamayot
2022-11-17 15:54:01

Hey Ray, you did an excellent job as always! Every time I buy something for myself I have to search from your channel if you have an in-deep review of the said item. I have GoPro 8 Black for my MTB ride, with few batteries but my issues with GoPro batteries, it easily gets bloated, some of my GoPro batteries are less than 6 months old and it's really hard to pull out because it is bloated, do you have any experience with this? all my batteries are original from GoPro purchased in BestBuy. By the way, I am using GoPro - Dual Battery Charger. Any tips and advice? Thanks!

wesley Lucas
2022-11-17 08:16:04

Why arent all youtube vidz like this. Stella job bro!

RV America
2022-11-14 18:07:03

Great review. We have the hero 9 and are considering whether or not to upgrade. Thanks for the info. Lynn and Danny

CAMERA TECHNOLOGY CAM
2022-11-14 01:53:30

Good video sharing brother

Rick E
2022-11-13 04:22:11

Can someone please comment on reliability of GoPro 11 ?? Has any improvement been made, as there have been many complaints about previous models .

ICATS For Groomers
2022-11-12 14:42:09

I want your T-shirt

Ilana Elste
2022-11-10 07:10:43

Is the GoPro Hero11 300 dpi?

Brett menzie
2022-11-08 20:26:38

With the screen in front would this pose a problem when riding motorcycle, tree branches rocks and such? Seems like you could break the glass.

FF
2022-11-07 19:20:40

calm down man!!!! you dont have to speak at 10000 words per minute. REMEMBER people are trying to hear...understand AND ANALYZE if the 11 is for them.

mike reynoldsguitar
2022-11-07 11:03:55

I have a hero 5 which is my first ever gopro and to date ive not had any issues. Ive been looking at all these YT videos concerning problems with gopros trying to figure out which model to upgrade to (i wanna shoot in higher res at better FPS) and it seems they all have problems.

I turn off stuff like GPS and screensavers, i do not connect to any app, beep volume is low, LED is off, auto off is turned off, I always format the card in camera before any session.
This setup has served me well and ive never had any issues with it at all!

I looked at the osmo action camera 3, it looked absolutely great till i found out it had major focus issues that were hardware based
It seems that many GoPros had problems with the following;
Overheating & freezing

I use my hero 5 for mountain biking so im guessing that overheating wont be a problem also im not shooting in 4K i use 2-7K and the runs are not very long were talking minutes here
i do use proper SD cards that are sanctioned by gopro expensive yes but does my hero 5 freeze up no!
Im just wondering that all these issues could be sorted out using some common sense?

Yuvraj Garge
2022-11-03 11:24:15

Sir,
Request tell little slow. U r too fast too process info. Just a request. Rest enthu is top notch

MORMON
2022-11-01 16:11:20

👍👍👍👍👍

Mike0193Azul
2022-10-31 18:24:00

Unfortunately the 10-bit is 420 rather than 422 😕

Что ищут прямо сейчас
Superleggera promise sequence pink jocuri video avc encoder obs Квест ЛЕТ fimi a3 pros madhu kishwar shrimp biriyani Descanso profundo slime rancher 1 Docker nfs volume Chris Brockman проверка ДАД Логан жура22к как призвать сиреноголового чикен ган should i buy ender 3 s1 pro вентилятор работатет все время переключения передач Чужой все победы
Похожие видео
17.09.2022
GoPro HERO 11 BLACK Beginner's Tutorial: How To Get Started

GoPro HERO 11 BLACK Beginner's Tutorial: How To Get Started

05.03.2022
GoPro Subscription... feels like a SCAM... but is it? 🤷‍♂️

GoPro Subscription... feels like a SCAM... but is it? 🤷‍♂️

14.09.2022
GoPro HERO11 Black Review: 10 Things to Know!

GoPro HERO11 Black Review: 10 Things to Know!

13.09.2022
GoPro Hero 11 vs DJI Osmo Action 3 | Who's The New King of Action Cameras?

GoPro Hero 11 vs DJI Osmo Action 3 | Who's The New King of Action Cameras?

28.09.2022
GoPro Hero 11 Black Creator Edition: an HONEST review

GoPro Hero 11 Black Creator Edition: an HONEST review

25.11.2022
The Best Sports Tech Black Friday Deals!

The Best Sports Tech Black Friday Deals!

28.10.2022
MUST HAVE GoPro Accessories for 2022

MUST HAVE GoPro Accessories for 2022

03.11.2022
DJI Mavic 3 Classic Active Track Ultimate Test Ride - Unedited!

DJI Mavic 3 Classic Active Track Ultimate Test Ride - Unedited!

16.10.2018
Premiere Pro Free Tutorial Course

Premiere Pro Free Tutorial Course

28.09.2022
Why I HATE GoPro Hero 11 Black

Why I HATE GoPro Hero 11 Black

09.09.2022
GoPro: This is HERO11 Black + HERO11 Black Mini

GoPro: This is HERO11 Black + HERO11 Black Mini

22.12.2021
GoPro Tips for Beginners / Newbies

GoPro Tips for Beginners / Newbies

02.11.2022
DJI Mavic 3 Classic: High Wind Test - 70KPH Winds!!!

DJI Mavic 3 Classic: High Wind Test - 70KPH Winds!!!

15.05.2016
360fly: Katie and Hickory, OK Tornadoes (5/9/2016)

360fly: Katie and Hickory, OK Tornadoes (5/9/2016)

03.11.2022
GoPro Hero 11 vs DJI Action 3 vs Insta360 ONE RS! - Which is the BEST Action Cam? | VERSUS

GoPro Hero 11 vs DJI Action 3 vs Insta360 ONE RS! - Which is the BEST Action Cam? | VERSUS

03.10.2022
GoPro Hero 11 Black Creator Edition Review - an Expensive Vloggers All-In-One

GoPro Hero 11 Black Creator Edition Review - an Expensive Vloggers All-In-One