GoPro: This is HERO11 Black + HERO11 Black Mini

400218
967
12748
14.09.2022
GoPro

GoPro

3168260223
10600000
2430
11.03.2009
Описание видео:

This is GoPro, welcome to 11. Get to know the new lineup at 🤍GoPro.com 🎶 “Behind the Sun” - 🤍ODESZA Want to snag products used in this video? HERO11 Black: 🤍GoPro.com/HERO11Black HERO11 Black Accessories Bundle: 🤍GoPro.com/HERO11Bundle HERO11 Black Mini: 🤍GoPro.com/HERO11Mini HERO11 Black Creator Edition: 🤍GoPro.com/CreatorEdition - Appearances - GoPro Athletes - Geoff Gulevich (🤍geoffgulevich) Tereva David (🤍terevadavid) Coco Ho (🤍xococoho) Anthony Walsh (🤍anthony_walsh_) Sky Brown (🤍skybrown) Ronnie Renner (🤍ronnie_renner) Travis Rice (🤍travisrice) Sage Kotsenburg (🤍sagekotsenburg) Spencer Whiting (Gimbal God) (🤍gimbalgod) Pacha Light (🤍pachalight) Jamie O'Brien (🤍whoisjob) Brendan Fairclough (🤍brendog1) Torstein Horgmo (🤍torsteinhorgmo) Kilian Bron (🤍kilianbron) Sam Pilgrim (🤍sampilgrim) - GoPro Family - Zadia Larouche (🤍zadialarouche) Hellah Sidibe (🤍hellahgood9) Jeff Zwart (🤍zwart) Hitoshi Asano (🤍uruma_428) Charissa Kroeger (🤍charissakroeger) Alyson Van (🤍alysonvan) Noelle Rodriguez (🤍freakin_noelle) Kialani Crippen (🤍kialani.hines) Tom De Dorlodot (🤍tomdedorlodot) Rachel Moore (🤍moore_rachel) Victor De Valles (🤍victordevalles) Micayla Gatto (🤍micaylagatto) Matthew Swenson (🤍mattyswenson) 🤍Experimental Sounding Rocket Association Shot 100% on GoPro: 🤍bit.ly/3qCFVTd Get stoked and subscribe: 🤍goo.gl/HgVXpQ For more from GoPro, follow us: Facebook: 🤍🤍facebook.com/gopro Twitter: 🤍twitter.com/gopro Instagram: 🤍instagram.com/gopro TikTok: 🤍🤍tiktok.com/🤍gopro The Current: 🤍gopro.com/news GoPro: 🤍gopro.com/channel/ #GoPro #GoProHERO11 #GoPro #HyperSmooth #HyperView

Кадры из видео
GoPro: This is HERO11 Black + HERO11 Black Mini
GoPro: This is HERO11 Black + HERO11 Black Mini
GoPro: This is HERO11 Black + HERO11 Black Mini
GoPro: This is HERO11 Black + HERO11 Black Mini
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
bourdon845
2022-11-27 09:55:57

Cool !!

Brendon Kasa
2022-11-26 02:57:15

xhrAGJviQJA&t=0m19s 0:19 your welcome.

Addictive RC
2022-11-20 21:15:23

Hero 11 Mini on a Drone: 0DKt3nUV2Xw&t=10s&ab_channel=AddictiveRC 0DKt3nUV2Xw&t=10s&ab_channel=AddictiveRC

Indominus Rex-Brawl Stars
2022-11-19 12:36:36

For example, is a gimbal used for the SUP Video?

shellow
2022-11-18 05:54:55

Wow amazing

MC
2022-11-16 10:39:05

Hi youtube.com/results?search_query=%23gopro #GoPro Team and Community !
How fast is horizon lock to keep the horizon flat?
In the case of kitesurf line mount there are fast swings and 360 rotations.
Is the HERO11 Black Mini capable of doing that also?
Has anyone tested it?

THANKS🙏

ramseydbk1
2022-11-16 02:00:44

music is dookie

aventuras do piu
2022-11-14 16:52:11

Bom 53332

Sheen WB
2022-11-13 23:30:26

Oh my Gosh!
Gopro Hero 11 ini benar-benar keren sekali.👏👏👍
Saya ingin mempunyai kamera seperti itu tapi saya tidak punya uang. 😢

Eazy Red
2022-11-12 01:19:15

cant wait to take my gopro 11 black paintballin tommorow!

Travis Varga Films
2022-11-11 23:58:15

new surf video with it - def gets the job done! - youtu.be/POOiQ8l_y7M youtu.be/POOiQ8l_y7M

Travis Varga Films
2022-11-11 23:57:49

the 11 rules!

Verlorener Junge
2022-11-11 23:43:28

These Clips are so fake like russian propaganda

AmiRam €VR
2022-11-11 19:17:30

عالی بود مرسی بابته موزیک قشنگ ایرانی🖤🇮🇷

Shino Oneeightseven
2022-11-11 17:48:53

Cool you took an old persian song :)

Netzombiee
2022-11-08 20:10:27

SCAM Company … Absolute joke of a company … I had a renewed subscription … I called less than 48 hours after the renewal and requested a cancellation and refund … I was told I would have my refund within 5-7 business days … now I’m told no refund

Ashmodai
2022-11-04 22:37:55

*interesting life sold separately.

VINVIVU
2022-11-04 14:09:50

very cinematic

Hamed Naseri
2022-11-01 09:18:01

am I Right, the music has persian lyrics and says
من از اون آسمون آبی میخوام
a famous song
beautiful

Что ищут прямо сейчас
ирина винер усманова Школа тюрма 1 хп Okex slava vakarchuk турбазы Hoi4 San Andreas тверская область муфрик и лелик амп 63 warzone амп варзон амп63 warzone тверь Маковская помощница Манукяна Анна Маковская бузоварассталась давид манукян новая девушка бузова и дава развод бузова и дава свадьба банер
Похожие видео
14.12.2020
GoPro Awards: Million Dollar Challenge Highlight in 4K | HERO9 Black

GoPro Awards: Million Dollar Challenge Highlight in 4K | HERO9 Black

29.10.2021
The Most Insane Ski Run Ever Imagined - Markus Eder's The Ultimate Run

The Most Insane Ski Run Ever Imagined - Markus Eder's The Ultimate Run

29.09.2014
GoPro HERO4: The Adventure of Life in 4K

GoPro HERO4: The Adventure of Life in 4K

25.10.2022
GoPro: Travel Indonesia by FPV Drone | 5K Coffee Break

GoPro: Travel Indonesia by FPV Drone | 5K Coffee Break

22.11.2022
Kicking Off the Season at Mammoth

Kicking Off the Season at Mammoth

14.09.2022
Get to Know GoPro's New HERO11 Black, HERO11 Black Creator Edition and HERO 11 Black Mini

Get to Know GoPro's New HERO11 Black, HERO11 Black Creator Edition and HERO 11 Black Mini

14.10.2022
GoPro: Biking Extreme Stair Sets with HERO11 Black | Sam Pilgrim

GoPro: Biking Extreme Stair Sets with HERO11 Black | Sam Pilgrim

12.12.2021
GoPro: Best of 2021 - Year in Review

GoPro: Best of 2021 - Year in Review

17.10.2022
GoPro Awards: MTB Canyon Gap | Crash + Redemption

GoPro Awards: MTB Canyon Gap | Crash + Redemption

16.11.2022
GoPro: Racing F1 Driver Daniel Ricciardo's McLaren 765LT with HERO11 Black Mini

GoPro: Racing F1 Driver Daniel Ricciardo's McLaren 765LT with HERO11 Black Mini

16.10.2012
GoPro HERO3: Almost as Epic as the HERO3+

GoPro HERO3: Almost as Epic as the HERO3+

24.09.2019
GoPro: This is HERO8 Black + MAX

GoPro: This is HERO8 Black + MAX

14.04.2020
Daydreams - A Cinematic Roadtrip Adventure [ How to Film with GoPro ] 4K

Daydreams - A Cinematic Roadtrip Adventure [ How to Film with GoPro ] 4K

04.09.2020
GoPro: Introducing HERO9 Black — More Everything

GoPro: Introducing HERO9 Black — More Everything

04.11.2022
GoPro Awards: Combining Skydiving + Skiing in the French Alps | Fred Fugen

GoPro Awards: Combining Skydiving + Skiing in the French Alps | Fred Fugen

13.09.2022
GoPro Hero 11 vs DJI Osmo Action 3 | Who's The New King of Action Cameras?

GoPro Hero 11 vs DJI Osmo Action 3 | Who's The New King of Action Cameras?