EV review

EV review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

The MG 4 is the BEST car I've driven all year!

1309103
29856
3399
00:16:59
11.10.2022

This is the all-new MG4! Mat’s got his hands on this family-friendly EV, and he’s about to see if it can compete with class leaders such as the Volkswagen ID.3 and Cupra Born. For starters, it looks great from the outside! Top-of-the-range models get a smart light bar around the back and a cool roof spoiler. What’s more, they also come with a black roof and blacked-out rear windows. There’s also a super cool front splitter up top, along with some smart daytime running lights. One thing’s for sure, this car looks much more expensive than it actually is! The good news is, the good looks continue on the inside. There are two large separate infotainment and dial screens, and a smart two-spoke steering wheel. You’ll also find good-quality materials throughout the majority of the cabin. The infotainment system is ok, but it does also come with Android Auto & Apple CarPlay as standard. There are two choices of batteries, with the range-topper being 61kWh. This then comes with a range of up to 281 miles, along with a 203hp motor. This car, and the entry-level, are both rear-wheel drive. So what's the price? Well, it starts from just over £26,000! Think it sounds too good to be true? You’ll have to join Mat for this all-new review to see for yourself! Chapters 00:00 Intro 00:45 Design 02:37 Interior 04:56 Back Seats 06:55 Boot 07:47 5 Annoying Things 09:08 5 Cool Things 10:53 Batteries & Range 11:59 Town Driving 13:27 Motorway Driving 14:32 Country Road Driving 15:54 0-60mph 16:26 Verdict Mat's MG4 Choice: 🤍

The All-Electric bZ4X Is An EV Done The Toyota Way

11220
699
150
00:19:46
31.01.2023

It would seem that hybrid king Toyota has pushed back against battery electric vehicles. But it does make a BEV- the bZ4X. With a range of up to 252 miles, it’s available in front and all-wheel drive. How does it drive? Tom Voelk drives a front-wheel drive Limited model and finds it to be a solid performer with an excellent driving dynamic. Charging speed and curve? That might be the deal breaker for those that travel long distances. Get Free Real-World Pricing And Invoice Info! 🤍 SUBSCRIBE HERE ► 🤍 Toyota bZ4X review, Toyota bZ4X range, Toyota bZ4X charge speed, Toyota bZ4X price, Toyota bZ4X interior, Toyota bZ4X front wheel drive, Toyota bZ4X AWD, Tom Voelk, Tom Volk, Tom Volk car reviews, Toyota EV TURN ON NOTIFICATIONS BY CLICKING THE “BELL” BUTTON AFTER SUBSCRIBING! FOLLOW TOM VOELK ON TWITTER ► 🤍 About Tom: Tom Voelk is an award-winning automotive contributor to The New York Times. His podcast was the first to win an Emmy Award (and he's won for photography, editing, producing and reporting). But really, all you need to know is in the videos.

Can A Cheap EV Be GOOD? | MG4 Review | 4K

209791
5030
813
00:14:45
03.12.2022

Rory reviews the MG4 - the cheapest, most affordable (proper) electric car on the market today but does it cut huge corners? Looking for your next car? Auto Trader will help make finding your next vehicle easier than ever. Compare expert car reviews and recommendations, and find your perfect car through our official YouTube channel. Auto Trader: 🤍 Check back for the latest new car reviews on everything from SUVs to supercars, plus ✅ the latest car news ✅ top tips and car advice ✅ used and new car guides ✅ best-ofs Subscribe for more from Auto Trader UK: 🤍 Want to be the first to see our new videos? Enable notifications Looking for more inspiration? 🚗 • Auto Trader: 🤍 • Facebook: 🤍 • Twitter: 🤍 • Instagram: 🤍 • Pinterest: 🤍

Skoda Enyaq 2021 in-depth EV review

1912916
27913
2642
00:23:23
14.04.2021

Need help buying your next car? Click 🤍 and my team and I will help you choose your ideal car at a fair price - from Mat Watson! ............................................................. This is the new Skoda Enyaq! It’s fair to say that in 2021 electric SUVs are a bit like small, crossover SUVs have been for the past few years… They’re everywhere!! Almost every major manufacturer has an EV SUV available to buy, so does the Enyaq offer enough to stand out from the crowd? Well when it comes to performance, there are two options to choose from - the entry level ’60’, or the ’80’. They both come with RWD, and the 60 provides 180hp from a single electric motor along with a claimed range of 256 miles from a 62kWh battery pack. As for the 80, it’s also powered by a single electric motor, although this one offers 204hp, while the larger 82kWh battery pack will apparently provide you with 333 miles of range! As for the interior, it’s certainly more than impressive, and your focus will be immediately drawn to the 13-inch infotainment screen which comes with all models. You'll also find smart digital driving display dials, and good quality materials throughout the majority of the cabin. But is it enough? You’ll have to keep watching to find out! Chapters 00:00 Intro 00:59 Price 01:40 Exterior Design 04:12 Interior 06:48 Infotainment 09:36 Back Seats 11:43 Boot 12:57 Annoying Features 15:21 Good Features 16:37 Batteries & Motors 17:46 Town Driving 20:07 Motorway Driving 21:44 0-60mph 22:16 Verdict Tesla Model 3 Performance Review - 🤍 Mustang Mach-E Review - 🤍 Check out Mat's Skoda Enyaq Deal - 🤍 ............................................................. Instagram – 🤍 Tiktok - 🤍 Facebook – 🤍 Twitter – 🤍 Sign Up to our Newsletter – 🤍 Awkward haggling is a thing of the past with carwow. Choose your perfect car with our configurator tool and let the country’s best dealers compete over you. Compare the five best offers by price, location and dealer ratings and choose the one that’s right for you – no hassle, no haggling, just a great deal.  Oder auch in Deutschland Geld beim Autokauf sparen – 🤍 Visita nuestra página web para saber cuánto te puedes ahorrar en tu nuevo coche – 🤍

Kia Niro EV - AutoWeek Review

58982
388
98
00:14:01
23.05.2022

De Kia Niro veroverde een plek in de verkooplijsten die niet zo lang geleden was voorbehouden aan de middenklassers van Opel, Volkswagen, Renault en Peugeot. De tweede generatie heeft dus grote schoenen om te vullen. Hij komt deze zomer, maar wij kunnen alvast rijden met een vroeg exemplaar. Abonneer je hier op het kanaal van AutoWeek: 🤍 Meer informatie over deze auto? Check 🤍 Volg AutoWeek óók op: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Bekijk ook onze afspeellijsten: AutoWeek Update: bit.ly/1Zdlcnj Reviews: bit.ly/1zsCFpu AutoWeek Occasions: bit.ly/1Jxrt69 Klokje Rond: bit.ly/1UAneY0 AutoWeek Classics: bit.ly/1Z8Tm6i Op De Rollenbank: bit.ly/1pY7S2W Barrelbrigade: bit.ly/1O7Cdaf AutoWeek is DE auto-autoriteit van Nederland. Al sinds onze start in 1990 zijn we de grootste en meest veelzijdige autotitel met elke week een magazine, maandelijks een nieuwe AutoWeek Classics en elk kwartaal de prachtige glossy GTO over supercars en topprestaties. Online vind je ons natuurlijk elk moment van de dag op 🤍autoweek.nl, in onze apps, op alle sociale media én hier op ons Youtube-kanaal. Autoplezier, liefhebbers, gedegen aankoopadviezen, topreportages, verrassende series en nog veel meer: AutoWeek heeft het allemaal. Heb jij suggesties of tips? Laat een comment achter of mail naar autoweek🤍autoweek.nl

Lowered vs Stock Height! Will Slamming Your EV Increase Range?

24819
1124
152
00:19:33
31.01.2023

Alyssa and Kyle head out in two nearly identical Volkswagen ID.4 AWD 77kWh (usable) versions. One of them is completely stock and the other has the H&R Lowering Spring set. We find out if lowering the ID.4 increases range! We would really appreciate it if you subscribe to our channel! The more subscribers we have, the more awesome opportunities we will be able to bring to you! Find all of our Amazon must-haves here: 🤍 Kyle on Twitter: 🤍itskyleconner Kyle on Instagram: 🤍Virtualkyle For more behind the scenes content: Twitter: 🤍Out_of_Spec Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍OutofSpecReviews Inquiries: info🤍outofspecstudios.com If you liked this video, we recommend checking out some of our other channels! Out of Spec Motoring: 🤍 Out of Spec Reviews: 🤍 #id4 #ev #consumption

The reality of living with an EV that nobody talks about !!

1069775
20073
7730
00:17:17
31.10.2022

The reality of living with an EV can be amazing or impossible depending on a couple of critical things that you have or not ! Having off-street parking and your own car charger makes the reality of living with a EV really straightforward. The vast bulk of you charging will be done at home and you won't need to use public charge point that often. However, if you don't have off-street parking and you own charger the reality of living with an EV is going to be a painful one. In this video I talk you through my thoughts and experiences. Subscribe: 🤍 Buy your Petrol Ped Merchandise at Legacy Legends - 🤍 Follow Petrol Ped Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Watch more videos! Newest Videos: 🤍 Road Tests and Reviews: 🤍 Events: 🤍 Features: 🤍 Welcome to the official Petrol Ped YouTube channel! On this channel you will find a variety of content like high quality car reviews, launch events, press drives, event coverage from Goodwood and other awesome automotive experiences! Make sure to subscribe, turn on ALL notifications and join me on my petrol fuelled journey! Business Enquires: ped.greaves🤍gmail.com Cars Insured by Lockton Performance - 🤍 #PetrolPed #electricvehicle #LivingWithAnEV

DRIFTIEST EV! 2023 KIA EV6 GT Review

264584
8567
985
00:16:31
27.01.2023

2023 Kia EV6 GT review by The Straight Pipes. The EV6 GT is putting down 576 horsepower and 545 lb-ft of torque from 2 electric motors and a 77 kWh battery. At $75,495 CAD, would you take it over the Lamborghini Huracan Spyder RWD, Telsa, Ioniq 5, Genesis GV60 or Porsche Taycan? Find YOUR Continental Tire at 🤍 Check out TuxMat - The Ultimate Car Mat for everyday drivers 🤍 Use this TrueCar link for discounted price offers if you're shopping for a new car in the USA 🤍 Use this Car Help Canada link if you're shopping for a new car in Canada 🤍 Support us on Patreon: 🤍 Instagram! 🤍 Twitter! 🤍 MERCH! 🤍 - #TheContiPipes #ev6 #KiaEV6GT -

NEW Smart #1 EV SUV review – Top 10 things to know | What Car?

39082
843
109
00:10:03
17.10.2022

#WhatCar #Smart #EVReview Forget what you know. This is the Smart #1 (Hashtag One) – and it is NOTHING like any Smart that has come before it. Which is good, to be honest... But what's this new fully electric SUV like? And is it better than a Cupra Born? Watch to find out. Chapters 00:26 – 1. Background 01:57 – 2. Rivals 02:21 – 3. Interior 04:04 – 4. Practicality 05:19 – 5. Range 05:46 – 6. Charging 06:13 – 7. Driving 08:48 – 8. BEST THING 08:57 – 9. WORST THING 09:01 – 10. Pricing Save thousands on your next new car with What Car? at 🤍 New videos are uploaded to What Car? each week. Don't miss a single one. Subscribe now: 🤍 Visit our website at 🤍 What Car? is the UK's biggest car-buying brand and has been helping Britain's car buyers make purchasing decisions for more than 40 years. Our tests are widely regarded as the most trusted source of new car advice. This channel brings you trusted reviews on all the new models on the market, all the latest first drives, reader reviews, and great car-buying advice. All reviews are available in full online at Whatcar.com - the UK's leading car-buying website, offering trusted reviews and data on every new car. The website also offers advice on car leasing, new car deals and new and used cars for sale. Follow What Car? here: LIKE What Car? on Facebook: 🤍 FOLLOW What Car? on Twitter: 🤍 Check out our full video catalog: 🤍

Kia Niro EV Review - Kia gaat opnieuw voor een topscore

2922
19
13
00:11:38
02.12.2022

De Kia e-Niro was een van de succesvolste zakelijke leaseauto’s van de afgelopen jaren. Kia heeft dit model nu compleet vernieuwd, met de naam Niro EV. De Niro EV gaat verder waar de e-Niro was gebleven met een ruim interieur, grote actieradius en een scherpe prijs. Wordt dit weer de leasetopper voor de komende jaren? Je ziet het in de EV TEST! Met een compleet nieuw design wat meer aansluit bij de Kia EV6 en een modern digitaal interieur is de Niro EV helemaal klaar voor de toekomst. Hij is zelfs nog praktischer geworden dan zijn populaire voorganger, met nu tot wel 460 kilometer actieradius en 475 liter bagageruimte achterin, plús 20 liter voorin. Bekijk onze Kia Niro EV aanbiedingen: 🤍 Of ga naar 🤍 voor de beste lease deals en persoonlijk advies. Welkom bij de Activ EV TEST In deze videoreeks laten we alles zien wat je moet weten over de nieuwste elektrische modellen. De test doen we steeds op dezelfde manier waardoor jij makkelijk elke elektrische auto kan vergelijken. Vaste onderdelen zijn het design, het gebruik en plezier. We kijken naar het design en praktische zaken zoals een trekhaak. Bij het interieur kijken we naar de kofferbak, ruimte en multimedia. Actieradius en laden is een veel besproken onderwerp bij EV's, ook hier vertellen we alles over. Wat een elektrische auto aantrekkelijk maakt is het plezier dat je ermee kan hebben. Natuurlijk vanwege de prestaties en het comfort, maar ook door de fiscale voordelen. Aan het einde van de review maken we altijd een vergelijking, zodat jij beter weet welke leaseauto bij jou past. Hoofdstukken: 0:00 Introductie 1:52 Van e-Niro naar Niro EV 2:05 Een heel nieuw design 3:06 475 liter bagageruimte 3:34 Ruim zitten achterin 3:56 Flinke upgrade voor het interieur 4:47 Multimediasysteem uit de EV6 5:08 Minder fysieke knoppen 5:41 Specificaties 6:04 De rijeigenschappen 8:11 Laden en snelladen 9:00 Je eigen apparaten opladen 9:33 De alternatieven 10:45 Lease bij ActivLease .................................................. ActivLease EV TEST - 🤍 Het laatste autonieuws - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍

You Won't Believe How Much It Costs To Charge The Hummer EV!

573828
7335
2649
00:17:44
10.11.2022

Kyle walks you through the 0-100% charging cost of the over 200kWh Hummer EV Edition 1. If you are looking into solar for your home, energysage has got you covered. Visit: 🤍 We would really appreciate it if you subscribe to our channel! The more subscribers we have, the more awesome opportunities we will be able to bring to you! Find all of our Amazon must-haves here: 🤍 Kyle on Twitter: 🤍itskyleconner Kyle on Instagram: 🤍Virtualkyle For more behind the scenes content: Twitter: 🤍Out_of_Spec Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍OutofSpecReviews Inquiries: info🤍outofspecstudios.com If you liked this video, we recommend checking out some of our other channels! Out of Spec Motoring: 🤍 Out of Spec Reviews: 🤍 #hummer #ev #charging

Polestar 2 EV review - see where it beats the Tesla Model 3

3597304
48573
5938
00:24:13
17.07.2020

See if you should buy an electric car - 🤍 This is the all-new Polestar 2! It’s an alternative to the oh-so-popular Tesla Model 3, and based on looks alone, we think it has the potential to beat it and be the must-have EV of 2020! But with a price tag just shy of £50,000, we need to take a proper look to see if it can sway us away from the class-leading Model 3! It may be packing a 78kWh battery and dual electric motors, helping it achieve over 400hp and 660Nm of torque, but is it enough? You'll have to join Mat for his latest in-depth review to find out! Chapters 00:00 Intro 01:22 Design 03:23 Interior 04:20 Infotainment 07:25 Practicality 08:42 Back Seats 10:24 Boot 12:09 Annoying Features 13:55 Good Features 15:14 Price 16:24 0-60mph 17:15 Regenerative Brakes 19:37 Parking 20:04 Motorway Driving 21:53 Twisty Road Driving 22:36 Range 23:35 Verdict ............................................................. Instagram – 🤍 Tiktok - 🤍 Facebook – 🤍 Twitter – 🤍 Subscribe to Mat’s Channel – 🤍 Awkward haggling is a thing of the past with carwow. Choose your perfect car with our configurator tool and let the country’s best dealers compete over you. Compare the five best offers by price, location and dealer ratings and choose the one that’s right for you – no hassle, no haggling, just a great deal. Oder auch in Deutschland Geld beim Autokauf sparen – 🤍 Visita nuestra página web para saber cuánto te puedes ahorrar en tu nuevo coche – 🤍

VW ID.3: the Family EV review

33984
1615
299
00:29:41
04.01.2023

Kermit the Frog singing Pink Floyd, some truly offensively bad accents, tapas, the joy of swearing, parasailing, and some stuff about the VW ID.3. What will Flaviana think of it? We take it on a trip to London to see Flaviana’s sister and Andrew gets into geeky detail with boot dimensions and all that stuff you may not care about. Flaviana certainly doesn’t. Support the channel! Visit my Ko-Fi page and buy me a coffee (or my wife a gin and tonic): 🤍 Please use my referral links if you're looking to change to Octopus Energy or hire an EV with Onto: Octopus Energy: £50 off — 🤍 (or quote "free-sage-191" to them) Onto: £50 off — 🤍 (use referral code 31af4) #VW #ID3 Chapters: 00:00 - Intro 00:39 - Design and dimensions 01:47 - Lovely rural roads 02:59 - Flaviana’s first impressions 04:12 - Back seat space 05:20 - Climate control and a trembling raccoon 06:46 - In the driver’s seat 07:29 - Bad words 12:39 - Boot measurements 14:11 - Parasailing in Corfu 16:22 - “This is a good car to have” 17:37 - Driving position and stupid buttons 19:58 - Andrew’s quite terrible, offensive accent repertoire 22:27 - Charging specs 22:57 - It’s not easy bein’ green 25:24 - We’ve reached London, finally 25:38 - Tapas time with Ceci and George 26:17 - “Just another electric car” 28:32 - Back home

MG ZS EV - AutoWeek Review - English subtitles

113248
482
166
00:11:24
04.12.2019

Elektrisch, een SUV en ook nog een relatief laag prijskaartje. Op papier klinkt de MG ZS EV als een gouden combinatie. Marc Klaver zoekt uit of dat in de praktijk stand houdt. Abonneer je hier op het kanaal van AutoWeek: 🤍 Meer informatie over deze auto? Check 🤍 Probeer nu 3x AutoWeek voor € 2,95. Begin nu met lezen: 🤍 Volg AutoWeek óók op: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Periscope: AutoWeek Snapchat: AutoWeek Bekijk ook onze afspeellijsten: AutoWeek Update: bit.ly/1Zdlcnj Reviews: bit.ly/1zsCFpu AutoWeek Occasions: bit.ly/1Jxrt69 Klokje Rond: bit.ly/1UAneY0 AutoWeek Classics: bit.ly/1Z8Tm6i Van Pinda Naar Panda: bit.ly/1n6IOIU Op De Rollenbank: bit.ly/1pY7S2W Barrelbrigade: bit.ly/1O7Cdaf AutoWeek is DE auto-autoriteit van Nederland. Al sinds onze start in 1990 zijn we de grootste en meest veelzijdige autotitel met elke week een magazine, maandelijks een nieuwe AutoWeek Classics en elk kwartaal de prachtige glossy GTO over supercars en topprestaties. Online vind je ons natuurlijk elk moment van de dag op 🤍autoweek.nl, in onze apps, op alle sociale media én hier op ons Youtube-kanaal. Autoplezier, liefhebbers, gedegen aankoopadviezen, topreportages, verrassende series en nog veel meer: AutoWeek heeft het allemaal. Heb jij suggesties of tips? Laat een comment achter, Twitter met #VraagAW of mail naar autoweek🤍autoweek.nl

MG4 EV REVIEW - the best budget electric vehicle?

53151
1265
237
00:27:40
10.11.2022

This is our in-depth review of the MG4 EV. We're taking a look at Exterior, Interior and the driving experience. ►Follow us on Instagram 🤍autogefuehl and 🤍thomas.letsgo ►Subscribe here: 🤍 ►Compare the VW ID3: 🤍 ►Compare the Renault Megane EV: 🤍 00:00 MG4 EV as affordable EV? 00:40 MG with SAIC ownership 01:30 Brigthon Blue vs Fizzy Orange 01:43 vs Nissan Leaf, Renault Megane and ID3 01:54 Compact hatch length 02:18 Build quality outside 02:33 RWD and AWD acceleration figures 02:57 kWh battery sizes and prices 03:27 Dramatic rear design 04:28 Turning indicators 04:47 DC fast charging test 10-80 % SoC 06:14 Key fob and door closing sound 06:26 Interior: materials 06:53 Seats 07:00 Steering wheel 07:12 Seating position 08:08 Interior cockpit overview 09:17 Volume and AC control at steering 10:00 Infotainment system 11:10 Battery preconditioning 11:35 Apple CarPlay and sound 11:51 Digital instruments 12:15 Side mirror control 12:32 Rear seats 14:36 Does it frunk? 14:51 Trunk / boot with measurements 15:52 Driving MG4 EV RWD in the city 16:47 Driving and recuperation modes 19:29 Comfort while driving 20:12 Price-performance driving? 22:12 German Autobahn with top speed 24:45 0-100 km/h acceleration test 25:25 Assistance systems 26:33 Real-world range with kWh consumption #MG4 #MG4EV Transparency note: Autogefühl videos are independent and free from editorial influence on opinion and rating. But since manufacturers enable us to do the reviews in the first place, for legal reasons this video is marked as _advertisement_. WATCH OUT FOR SPAM/FAKE ACCOUNTS. Across YouTube, you'll find fake accounts taking the identity of original channels, they use the same profile pic, similar names and include a telephone number in the name or their comments, trying to get you to message them on Whatsapp or Telegram. DO NOT MESSAGE THEM, they are trying to get your personal details, bank accounts etc. and in the end, they will ask for money. They promise you giveaways, prices etc. Do not fall for these cheap tricks and PLEASE HELP everyone and MARK THEIR MESSAGES and their whole accounts/channels as Spam. We from Autogefuehl will never ask for your bank details. Check out our original channel marked with the verified badge. We do have other official channels, so you can identify them and also subscribe if you like e.g. in your native language: 2nd channel: 🤍 Spanish: Auto Sensación - Prueba de coches a fondo 🤍 Arabian: حس السيارات 🤍 Korea: 오토센스 🤍 Japan: カー フィーリング 🤍 Russian: Анатомия Автомобиля 🤍 ►FULL REVIEWS 2022 Q4 🤍 ►FULL REVIEWS 2022 Q3 🤍 How to support Autogefühl? ►Subscribe, activate notifications (bell symbol) and bookmark our direct channel: 🤍 ►Support us on Patreon: 🤍 ►Exclusive supporter: Ajlan Saeed What is Thomas wearing? ► Noah shoes 🤍 Autogefühl viewers get a 20 % shoe discount with the following code: Autogefuehl-20 Social Media & Blog ►Facebook: 🤍 ►Twitter: 🤍 ►Instagram: 🤍 ►Instagram: 🤍 ►German Blog: 🤍 Autogefühl is your no. 1 resource for in-depth car reviews and your no. 1 community to discuss cars. Each year we present you 150 cars from every segment and from a wide range of brands. If you have any suggestion, just write a comment or contact us on our other socials. Even if you have further remarks, just let us know.

Driving the new Hyundai IONIQ 6 EV: Full Review + crash test

231490
6611
1221
00:31:00
18.01.2023

Driving the new Hyundai IONIQ 6 EV - full review + crash test. The eagerly awaited brother of the successful Ioniq 5 is here and Jonny Smith drove the first RHD example on British roads. This is a 340 mile range (400 in city use) safety award winning 4 door electric family saloon that builds upon the dominance of Korean EVs. Enough to tempt you away from your Ioniq 5 or BMW i4? Thanks for stopping by The Late Brake Show. Subscribed yet? Get early access to videos and blogs from Jonny by becoming one of our Patreon supporters: 🤍 The Ioniq 6 starts from £46,000 although this launch edition is £54,000. RWD and AWD versions are available, with 228ps and 325ps respectively. It's a more efficient, slippery car than the Ioniq 5, but the trade off is less boot space and cabin headroom. This episode is proudly supported by Black Circles (🤍 the UK’s largest online tyre retailer providing a comprehensive click & fit service. Enter your registration number in and you can get a whole selection of different types of grades of tyres suitable for your car. * Merch shop: 🤍 Become a Patreon supporter: 🤍 Website: 🤍 SUBSCRIBE for a broad-church of automotive appreciation spanning EV, classic, modified and future tech. Filmed & Edited by: Phil Vaughan Pritchard 🤍 Thumbnail by: Matt Tarrant 🤍 Jonny Smith Creative content maker, car presenter & car pervert for hire since '98 Website: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 CHAPTERS 0:00 Intro 2:00 Driving impressions 3:10 Ioniq 5 DNA 3:25 Suspension & brake info 4:23 DIMENSIONS compared to Ioniq 5 4:58 Exterior design 5:35 Porsche rear 6:24 RANGE Battery and motor specs 7:08 KIA EV6 GT 7:22 N versions coming 7:36 Ride and suspension 8:30 CRASH SAFETY TESTING 9:15 Cabin design 11:00 Camera mirror options 13:48 Heat pump and battery preheat 14:22 PRICES 14:46 Accidental Barnfind! 15:05 Original Ioniq windknife 17:10 Rear cabin 20:03 Engine sounds 21:22 Frontal design 22:12 EFFICIENCY 23:21 Steering feel 24:03 Boot space 24:53 Frunk / froot 25:36 Weight 25:48 RIVALS 27:12 Heated rear seats and 3-pin PLUG 28:17 Wheel and tyre sizes 28:44 JONNY'S VERDICT #ioniq6 #newhyundaiev #thelatebrakeshow #4k

The 2023 Chevy Bolt EUV is the Best Deal in Electric Cars!

923564
29018
3427
00:14:44
02.12.2022

Chevy Bolt EUV, shot on Pixel 7 Pro! Thanks to Insta360 for sponsoring today’s video! Get the X3 camera and a free invisible selfie stick and carrying case at 🤍 The Studio video: 🤍

2023 Genesis GV60 review – why it's even BETTER than an EV6! | What Car?

37616
929
121
00:13:32
21.01.2023

Watch our 2023 Genesis GV60 review to find out why this electric SUV is even better than the Kia EV6, Tesla Model Y and Hyundai Ioniq 5. #genesisgv60 #GV60 #GenesisGV60 Save thousands on your next new car with What Car? at 🤍 New videos are uploaded to What Car? each week. Don't miss a single one. Subscribe now: 🤍 Visit our website at 🤍 What Car? is the UK's biggest car-buying brand and has been helping Britain's car buyers make purchasing decisions for more than 40 years. Our tests are widely regarded as the most trusted source of new car advice. This channel brings you trusted reviews on all the new models on the market, all the latest first drives, reader reviews, and great car-buying advice. All reviews are available in full online at Whatcar.com - the UK's leading car-buying website, offering trusted reviews and data on every new car. The website also offers advice on car leasing, new car deals and new and used cars for sale. Follow What Car? here: LIKE What Car? on Facebook: 🤍 FOLLOW What Car? on Twitter: 🤍 Check out our full video catalog: 🤍

NEW Hyundai Ioniq 5 review – ALL changes in detail | What Car?

122416
1636
216
00:09:05
16.12.2022

#Ioniq5 #KIAEV6 #GenesisGV60 #Whatcar The Hyundai Ioniq 5 has already had some big changes. Watch to find out what they are, and why it’s happened. Save thousands on your next new car with What Car? at 🤍 New videos are uploaded to What Car? each week. Don't miss a single one. Subscribe now: 🤍 Visit our website at 🤍 What Car? is the UK's biggest car-buying brand and has been helping Britain's car buyers make purchasing decisions for more than 40 years. Our tests are widely regarded as the most trusted source of new car advice. This channel brings you trusted reviews on all the new models on the market, all the latest first drives, reader reviews, and great car-buying advice. All reviews are available in full online at Whatcar.com - the UK's leading car-buying website, offering trusted reviews and data on every new car. The website also offers advice on car leasing, new car deals and new and used cars for sale. Follow What Car? here: LIKE What Car? on Facebook: 🤍 FOLLOW What Car? on Twitter: 🤍 Check out our full video catalog: 🤍

Mustang Mach-E 2021 review - an EV that you actually want!

2183049
38924
3751
00:20:49
09.04.2021

Need help buying your next car? Click 🤍 and my team and I will help you choose your ideal car at a fair price - from Mat Watson! ............................................................. This is the all-new Mustang Mach-E! We get it - all you petrol heads out there have probably already decided that you're not a fan, right? You're probably saying 'It's bad enough they made a Mustang SUV, but making it electric too?! Awful!' But hold your horses (...sorry 🤦‍♂️ )! Mat's on hand to find out whether the Mach-E deserves so much hate, and whether it could prove the doubters wrong and become THE must-have EV of 2021! For starters, it looks pretty stylish from the outside. And that's not all! When you consider the range-topper will come with dual electric motors & an 88kWh battery pack to deliver 351hp and a claimed range of 379-miles, it sounds like it has the ability to compete with EV SUV class-leaders! But will it live up to its potential? You'll have to stick with Mat for his latest in-depth review to find out! Chapters 00:00 Intro 00:34 Price 01:15 Exterior Design 03:23 Interior 06:09 Back Seats 07:39 Boot 09:24 Five Annoying Features 10:52 Five Cool Features 12:34 Motors & Batteries 14:11 Driving 18:27 0-60mph 20:09 Verdict BMW iX3 review - 🤍 Volkswagen ID.4 review - 🤍 Check out Mat's alternative (& cheaper!) EV deal - 🤍 ............................................................. Instagram – 🤍 Tiktok - 🤍 Facebook – 🤍 Twitter – 🤍 Sign Up to our Newsletter – 🤍 Awkward haggling is a thing of the past with carwow. Choose your perfect car with our configurator tool and let the country’s best dealers compete over you. Compare the five best offers by price, location and dealer ratings and choose the one that’s right for you – no hassle, no haggling, just a great deal.  Oder auch in Deutschland Geld beim Autokauf sparen – 🤍 Visita nuestra página web para saber cuánto te puedes ahorrar en tu nuevo coche – 🤍

MG4 EV review: the PERFECT first EV?

15617
229
38
00:09:40
24.01.2023

Our MG4 EV in-depth review: 🤍 Watch our latest video: 🤍 Sign up to Carbuyer’s FREE newsletter: 🤍 The MG4 has caused a big upset in the electric car market since it went on sale. Costing around the same price as the equivalent petrol family hatchback, the MG4 undercuts electric rivals and offers a strong range and engaging driving experience to boot. But with MG’s poor customer satisfaction and build quality records, can the ‘4’ be the car to finally convince EV sceptics to make the switch? Rich finds out. Renault Megane E-Tech in-depth review: 🤍 Volkswagen ID.3 in-depth review: 🤍 Cupra Born in-depth review: 🤍 Kia Niro EV in-depth review: 🤍 SUBSCRIBE to Carbuyer for new videos every week: 🤍 Follow us: Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 Subscribe to Auto Express magazine: 🤍 Carbuyer makes car buying simple. We're the only automotive brand that's approved by the Plain English Campaign, delivering you clear, concise and easy to understand information about the things that really matter when you're choosing – and buying – your next car. 🤍 Every week, Carbuyer's YouTube channel brings you simple and entertaining reviews on every major make and model that's available for sale in the UK. Plus, you'll find frequently-updated top 10 features and the occasional group test for good measure. If you want even more helpful information, head over to Carbuyer.co.uk where you'll find in-depth reviews of more than 500 cars, alongside the best buying advice and dozens of features helping you to narrow down your car buying shortlist. 00:00 - Introduction 01:11 - Interior & technology 02:36 - Trim levels & specifications 03:22 - Driving impressions 04:25 - Range & charging 05:10 - Comfort & ownership experience 06:34 - Practicality & boot space 08:34 - Dealmakers & dealbreakers 09:03 - Verdict

No One is Telling You the Truth About Electric Cars, So I Have To

3384365
62159
7166
00:10:29
10.08.2021

Electric car review. Watch This Before You Even Think About Buying an Electric Car, DIY and car review Scotty Kilmer. Electric car review. Worst electric car to buy. Buying a new electric car. Buying a used electric car. Should I buy an electric car. Why electric cars are hard to work on. Why not to buy a electric car. The truth about owning an electric car. Car advice. DIY car repair with Scotty Kilmer, an auto mechanic for the last 53 years. ⬇️Scotty’s Top DIY Tools: 1. Bluetooth Scan Tool: 🤍 2. Mid-Grade Scan Tool: 🤍 3. My Fancy (Originally $5,000) Professional Scan Tool: 🤍 4. Cheap Scan Tool: 🤍 5. Dash Cam (Every Car Should Have One): 🤍 6. Basic Mechanic Tool Set: 🤍 7. Professional Socket Set: 🤍 8. Ratcheting Wrench Set: 🤍 9. No Charging Required Car Jump Starter: 🤍 10. Battery Pack Car Jump Starter: 🤍 ⬇️Scotty’s Top DIY Tools: 1. Bluetooth Scan Tool: 🤍 2. Cheap Scan Tool: 🤍 3. Professional Socket Set: 🤍 4. Wrench Set: 🤍 5. No Charging Required Car Jump Starter: 🤍 6. Battery Pack Car Jump Starter: 🤍 🛠Check out the tools I use and highly recommend ► 🤍 🔥Scotty Shirts and Merch ► 🤍 Subscribe and hit the notification bell! ► 🤍 Scotty on Social: Facebook ► 🤍 Instagram ► 🤍 Twitter ► 🤍 This is the people's automotive channel! The most honest and funniest car channel on YouTube. Never any sponsored content, just the truth about everything! Learn how to fix your car and how it works. Get a chance to show off your own car on Sundays. Or show off your own car mod on Wednesdays. Tool giveaways every Monday to help you with your own car projects. We have a new video every day! I've been an auto mechanic for the past 50 years and I'm here to share my knowledge with you. ►Here's our weekly video schedule: Monday: Tool giveaway Tuesday: Auto repair video Wednesday: Viewers car mod show off Thursday: Viewer Car Question Video AND Live Car Q&A Friday: Auto repair video Saturday: Second Live Car Q&A Sunday: Viewers car show off ►Second Daily Upload Every Afternoon of Live Car Q&A videos as well! Scotty Kilmer is a participant in the Amazon Influencer Program. #savagescotty

2023 MG4 review

22515
527
150
00:08:19
26.01.2023

MG's new EV is genuinely a match for mainstream models Since its resurgence a few years ago, MG has plied its trade with cars that are considerably cheaper than rivals from mainstream manufacturers, but that are also largely inferior in a variety of ways. It's also true to say that of all MG's models, it's the electric ones that have been the most compelling prospects, and the ones that have found the most dedicated following with buyers. The firm's latest effort - the MG4 - is an electric family hatchback rival to popular cars like the Volkswagen ID.3, so it has its work properly cut out in attracting new buyers to the MG brand. Two versions are offered, a Standard Range car with a 51kWh battery, a power output of 170 horsepower and an official WLTP range of 218 miles, and a Long Range car with a 64kWh cell, a 204-horsepower motor and a range of between 270 and 281 miles depending on which of the two trim levels - SE and Trophy - you select. In this CarGurus UK video review, Rebecca Jackson takes a detailed look at the new car's quality, technology, practicality, and of course, what it's like to drive, and explains why MG's latest offering is a proper step up for the brand, and why it's now a genuine contender for your money based on merit as well as budget. Let CarGurus help you find your next car: 🤍 CarGurus can help you find great deals on used cars from top-rated dealers in your area. To find out more, visit 🤍 ▬ Contents of this video ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 00:00 – Introducing the MG4 02:13 – Battery and Charging 03:17 – Practicality 03:52 – In the back 04:09 – Up front 05:47 – What is it like to drive 07:31 – Final Thoughts 07:59 – Let us know what you think ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Follow us on social ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ TikTok: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 For more reviews, check out our US channel, too! 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ #cargurusUK #mg4 #rebeccajackson

Hyundai IONIQ 5 Review After 4000km: THIS is the EV to BUY!

1274877
14229
1076
00:19:31
12.04.2022

After taking this car over 4000km down the east coast of Canada and back in the middle of winter, it's time to review Hyundai's IONIQ 5 EV. Watch Charging East Here: 🤍 Disclaimer: Hyundai Canada provided the vehicle to me for the duration of this trip and covered a small portion of the trip's cost in the form of lodgings for 5 days, but I was not paid to produce these videos or the review. If you liked this video, I’d really appreciate you giving me a like and subscribing, it helps a whole lot. Also feel free to follow me on any of my social media pages listed below (or all of them)! Subscribe to me on YouTube: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 My Gear: Sony a7iii: 🤍 Sony a6400: 🤍 Sony 24-70 2.8 GM: 🤍 Tamron 17-28 2.8: 🤍 Edelkrone Slider Plus: 🤍 Sachtler Ace M Tripod: 🤍 Disclaimer: Some links in this description are Affiliate or Amazon Affiliate links. Ordering from a merchant after clicking on these links will provide a small amount of profit to support the channel at no extra cost to you. Thanks! I’m a tech nerd at heart, but I also love filmmaking. Follow your passion. Fight for what you believe in. Never give up. Mark

Citroen Ami review - the weirdest EV in the world!

1516223
42747
4006
00:16:02
09.08.2021

Need help buying your next car? Click the following link and my team and I will help you choose your ideal car at a fair price - from Mat Watson! 🤍 ............................................................. This is the Citroen Ami! It’s an ultra-compact electric car that you can drive in France from the age of 14! The question is, coming in at a cost of just 6,000 euros, does the Ami have what it takes to worry some of the more established, popular EVs on the market already? Well given the looks & size of the Ami, it’s no surprise that performance isn’t exactly its strong point. It’s powered by an 8hp electric motor which drives the front wheels only. It can hit a top speed of just over 25mph, and its range is only around 45 miles. But let's face it, if you're just looking for a little electric runaround, surely this is the best value EV you can buy, right?! Well, there's only one way to find out... Join Mat for our latest in-depth review! Chapters 00:00 Intro 00:57 Exterior Design 02:32 Performance & Launch 04:22 Brakes 05:17 Chassis 05:48 Driving 07:24 Interior 09:38 Five Annoying Things 10:41 Five Good Things 12:25 Town Driving 15:16 Verdict ............................................................. Instagram – 🤍 Tiktok - 🤍 Facebook – 🤍 Twitter – 🤍 Sign Up to our Newsletter – 🤍 Awkward haggling is a thing of the past with carwow. Choose your perfect car with our configurator tool and let the country’s best dealers compete over you. Compare the five best offers by price, location and dealer ratings and choose the one that’s right for you – no hassle, no haggling, just a great deal.  Oder auch in Deutschland Geld beim Autokauf sparen – 🤍 Visita nuestra página web para saber cuánto te puedes ahorrar en tu nuevo coche – 🤍

Nio ET7 driving REVIEW - will the Chinese Tesla crush the EV market?

135114
2680
1164
00:47:16
09.10.2022

This is our in-depth review of the Nio ET7 (EV sedan). We're taking a look at Exterior, Interior and the driving experience. ►Follow us on Instagram 🤍autogefuehl and 🤍thomas.letsgo ►Subscribe here: 🤍 ►Compare the Lucid Air: 🤍 ►Compare the Tesla Model S: 🤍 ►Compare the Mercedes EQS: 🤍 sub_confirmation=1 00:00 Nio the Chinese Tesla? 00:25 Competitors and design 01:00 Autonomous Driving preparation 01:21 Does the Nio ET7 have a frunk? 01:48 Colors 02:02 Length, wheels and suppliers 03:19 Light design 03:38 Top speed and acceleration figure 04:00 Batteries kWh and EV range 04:33 Fast charging 05:04 Battery swap 07:42 Subscription lease instead of buying 08:42 Panel gaps quality check 08:52 Key fob and doors 09:59 Interior: Premium or not? 11:37 Seating position 13:12 Cockpit POV 13:26 NOMI voice assistant 14:07 Steering wheel 14:37 Nio Banyan software like Tesla? 15:49 More NOMI functions 16:33 Infotainment system 18:22 Driving modes 20:14 No Apple CarPlay or Android Auto 20:44 Middle console 21:16 Glove box with digital lock 21:48 Rear seats 24:50 Trunk / boot 25:48 Driving German Autobahn with acceleration 27:17 Crazy NOMI while driving 28:55 Suspension and driving modes 31:37 Top speed driving 32:16 Is Nio as good as Audi, BMW, Mercedes? 33:36 FIGHTING NOMI 34:58 Energy consumption Autobahn 37:35 Recuperation modes? 38:19 More Autobahn acceleration 39:02 Lane keeping and lane change 42:01 City driving 43:06 Real-world range 43:48 Is it better than Tesla and the Germans? 45:41 Should you buy it? #Nio #NioET7 Transparency note: Autogefühl videos are independent and free from editorial influence on opinion and rating. But since manufacturers enable us to do the reviews in the first place, for legal reasons this video is marked as _advertisement_. WATCH OUT FOR SPAM/FAKE ACCOUNTS. Across YouTube, you'll find fake accounts taking the identity of original channels, they use the same profile pic, similar names and include a telephone number in the name or their comments, trying to get you to message them on Whatsapp or Telegram. DO NOT MESSAGE THEM, they are trying to get your personal details, bank accounts etc. and in the end, they will ask for money. They promise you giveaways, prices etc. Do not fall for these cheap tricks and PLEASE HELP everyone and MARK THEIR MESSAGES and their whole accounts/channels as Spam. We from Autogefuehl will never ask for your bank details. Check out our original channel marked with the verified badge. We do have other official channels, so you can identify them and also subscribe if you like e.g. in your native language: 2nd channel: 🤍 Spanish: Auto Sensación - Prueba de coches a fondo 🤍 Arabian: حس السيارات 🤍 Korea: 오토센스 🤍 Japan: カー フィーリング 🤍 Russian: Анатомия Автомобиля 🤍 ►FULL REVIEWS 2022 Q3 🤍 ►FULL REVIEWS 2022 Q2 🤍 How to support Autogefühl? ►Subscribe, activate notifications (bell symbol) and bookmark our direct channel: 🤍 ►Support us on Patreon: 🤍 ►Exclusive supporter: Ajlan Saeed What is Thomas wearing? ► Noah shoes 🤍 Autogefühl viewers get a 20 % shoe discount with the following code: Autogefuehl-20 Social Media & Blog ►Facebook: 🤍 ►Twitter: 🤍 ►Instagram: 🤍 ►Instagram: 🤍 ►German Blog: 🤍 Autogefühl is your no. 1 resource for in-depth car reviews and your no. 1 community to discuss cars. Each year we present you 150 cars from every segment and from a wide range of brands. If you have any suggestion, just write a comment or contact us on our other socials. Even if you have further remarks, just let us know.

Toyota BZ4X review: What took Toyota so long?!

1036227
26168
2484
00:15:16
05.07.2022

Want to know how to sell your car? 83% of customers get a higher price with carwow - it’s also free and easy! Check us out here: 🤍 ............................................................. This is the all-new Toyota BZ4X! It’s Toyota’s first purpose-built electric car, and Mat’s on hand to find out whether it has what it takes to compete with class leaders such as the VW ID.4, Audi Q4 e-tron & Kia EV6! So let’s take a closer look. For starters, the BZ4X looks pretty stylish at first, with a sloping roof and full-length light bar at the back, through to some pretty smart chrome panelling at the front. However, on closer inspection, there’s quite a bit of plastic cladding across the car, including the rear bumper and around the wheel arches - not what you’d normally expect from a top-of-the-range model! Thankfully, the interior is pretty impressive. The model we have here has a large infotainment screen up front, and the cabin generally has a bit of a futuristic feel to it. You can get the BZ4X as either a front-wheel drive or four-wheel drive. Both models come with a 71kWh battery pack, while the largest claimed range you can achieve is in the front-wheel-drive edition, at 317 miles. In terms of power, the four-wheel-drive model has the upper hand, at 218hp. The starting price of this all-new Toyota is £42,000. But do you think it could sway you away from other more established class leaders? You’ll have to stick with Mat and see for yourself! Chapters 00:00 Intro 00:48 Exterior Design 02:00 Interior 04:01 Back Seats 05:39 Boot 06:49 5 Annoying Things 08:25 5 Good Things 10:04 Charging & Batteries 11:07 Driving 13:49 0-60mph & Brake Test 14:44 Verdict Audi Q4 e-tron review: 🤍 Volkswagen ID.4 review: 🤍 ............................................................. If you want to know how to sell a car or how to buy a car you’ve come to the right place! We’re here to help you sell a car, buy a used car or buy a new car! Oh… and, if you’ve ever wondered ‘how much is my car worth?’ - we can help with that too, as we know how to value a car and we’ll always give you the best car valuation!’ We’re also easy and free! Find out more here: 🤍 Instagram – 🤍 Tiktok - 🤍 Facebook – 🤍 Twitter – 🤍 Sign Up to our Newsletter – 🤍 Oder auch in Deutschland Geld beim Autokauf sparen – 🤍 Visita nuestra página web para saber cuánto te puedes ahorrar en tu nuevo coche – 🤍

MG4 EV Review - Does this CHEAP EV change the game?

1615
61
8
00:08:48
23.01.2023

This is the MG4 EV, and *spoiler alert* it's quite good, but it's also quite cheap, too. Starting from just under £26,000, the MG4 EV helps break down the big price barrier to mass EV adoption, but what exactly do you get for your money? In this in-depth MG4 EV review, Charlie Atkinson shares his view on the design of the car, the interior, what it's like to drive, and absolutely everything else! Is the MG4 EV the best cheap EV around? Let's find out! 🤍 MG4 EV Review - Does this CHEAP EV change the game? #electriccars #newcars #ev Timecodes 00:00 Intro 00:46 Price & Stats 01:46 The Design 02:47 The Interior 04:36 Rear Leg Room & Boot Space 04:49 Let's go for a drive 07:51 Final Thoughts

MG4 EV review (2023): The Best Value For Money? | TotallyEV

24254
415
109
00:22:48
13.11.2022

The MG4 EV is an affordable all-electric hatchback that's stylish, boasts a good electric range and is feature-packed. Find out how it compares to its rivals by watching the review! Find the best MG4 EV deals on LeaseLoco: 🤍 Read the MG4 EV review on our website: 🤍 Review of the MG4 EV's audio system: 🤍 Buy a car phone mount on Amazon (Affiliate link): 🤍 Our favourite dash cams: 🤍 Our favourite power banks: 🤍 ............................................................. Alternatives to consider: Hackbacks: Cupra Born (a stylish fully electric hatchback): 🤍 Volkswagen ID.3 (the Cupra alternative): 🤍 Nissan Leaf (most comfortable EV): 🤍 Fiat 500 Electric (best compact EV): 🤍 Peugeot e-208 (another compact EV): 🤍 Mini Electric (best driver's feel): 🤍 SUVs: New MG ZS EV (affordable & feature-packed): 🤍 Hyundai Kona Electric (good range): 🤍 Kia Soul EV (great range and feature-packed): 🤍 Kia e-Niro (good range and spacious): 🤍 Skoda Enyaq iV (long-range & very spacious): 🤍 Volkswagen ID.4 (stylish design & good range): 🤍 ............................................................. Equipment used to film this video: Fujifilm XT-4 (Amazon Affiliate link): 🤍 GoPro Hero9 Black (Amazon Affiliate link): 🤍 GoPro Hero8 Black (Amazon Affiliate link): 🤍 Zoom H1n recorder (Amazon Affiliate link): 🤍 Shure MVL mic (Amazon Affiliate link): 🤍 Racelogic's Vbox Sport (Amazon Affiliate link): 🤍 Video timestamps: Price & electric range: 00:00 Charging: 02:50 Performance: 05:55 Interior tech: 08:42 Interior design: 11:27 Comfort: 13:15 Storage: 15:15 Exterior design: 18:16 Safety & visibility: 19:14 Verdict: 21:36 #mg #mg4 #mg4ev ............................................................. Connect with us on social media: TikTok: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 LinkedIn: 🤍 ............................................................. Full disclosure: As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases. Subscribe to see more videos from TotallyEV!

Renault Zoe review - the best value for money EV in 2020!

727397
13882
1447
00:20:26
10.09.2020

Need help buying your next car? Click 🤍 and my team and I will help you choose your ideal car at a fair price - from Mat Watson! ............................................................. This is the new Renault Zoe! Renault’s updated the Zoe to give it some new tech, tweak the design, and more importantly, they’ve fitted a new battery and motor to give it better range! Of course, we’re not short on choice when it comes to the small EV market, with competition like the Peugeot e208 and MINI Electric already standing out from the crowd. So does the new Zoe have what it takes to go one better and become the must-have small EV of 2020? Check out Mat’s latest review to find out! Chapters 00:00 Intro 00:35 Price 01:10 Exterior Design 03:02 Battery & Motor 03:55 0 - 60mph 04:35 Interior Design 06:16 Back Seats 07:29 Boot 08:38 Practicality 10:02 Five Annoying Things 11:51 Five Good Things 13:09 Town Driving 16:00 Motorway Driving 16:58 Twisty Road Driving 17:42 Trims 18:33 Infotainment 19:49 Verdict Renault Zoe Specifications - GT Line Trim: Battery - 52kWh Range - 245 miles Top Speed - 87mph Acceleration - 9.5 seconds Power - 135hp ............................................................. Instagram – 🤍 Tiktok - 🤍 Facebook – 🤍 Twitter – 🤍 Awkward haggling is a thing of the past with carwow. Choose your perfect car with our configurator tool and let the country’s best dealers compete over you. Compare the five best offers by price, location and dealer ratings and choose the one that’s right for you – no hassle, no haggling, just a great deal. Oder auch in Deutschland Geld beim Autokauf sparen – 🤍 Visita nuestra página web para saber cuánto te puedes ahorrar en tu nuevo coche – 🤍

2022 Lucid Air Review // Tesla’s Living Nightmare

2489613
58247
4433
00:23:51
21.12.2021

The 2022 Lucid Air Dream Edition Performance ($229,000 CAD, $170,500 USD) has stirred up quite a commotion as the newest EV to hit the market. With hopes of going toe to toe against the mighty Tesla Model S Plaid, the Dream Edition Performance packs 1,111 horsepower. Thomas and James are eager to see what the Lucid Air can do on a California canyon road. Will it be able to keep up with the sharp turns and bends despite being quite large and rather heavy? And just how livable is the interior on a day to day basis? Watch to find out what the guys think! We hope you enjoy the episode. SUBSCRIBE! EXTRA THROTTLE HOUSE! 🤍 Instagram! 🤍 Facebook! 🤍 Post-production by Karston Chong and Thomas Holland Sound by Harrison Dickson and Karston Chong Music from Epidemicsound.com and Artlist.io #LucidAir #DreamEdition #EV

New Kia e-Niro EV full review - the perfect 300-mile range family electric car

255323
6264
831
00:27:21
14.06.2022

The all new Kia e-Niro EV could be the best value 300 mile electric crossover. Formally called the e-Niro, this new EV can also be purchased as a PHEV and hybrid. The last version became Britain's best selling EV behind Tesla's 3 because it is a practical, excellent value near 300 mile car with that magical 7 year warranty. Thanks for stopping by The Late Brake Show. In this episode Jonny Smith reviews the £34,995 new version, which features bolder styling (the last one was a bit conservative), has a slightly longer range, is slightly lighter, charges a smidge quicker and a tad more boot space. The e-Niro (as was) still fundamentally features the same 201bhp (150kW) motor with 7 sec 0-62, and the same LG Chem 64kWh batt pack, but now travels 285 miles WLTP. It comes with much of the tech and parts from its EV6 larger brother (like the useful V2L external power source plug), and can be ordered with a tow bar for the first time. TO know detail on these videos (or watch them earlier than most) why not join our Patreon gang? 🤍 * Merch shop: 🤍 Become a Patreon supporter: 🤍 Website: 🤍 SUBSCRIBE for a broad-church of automotive appreciation spanning EV, classic, modified and future tech. Filmed and edited by: Phil Vaughan Pritchard 🤍 Thumbnail by: Matt Tarrant 🤍 Jonny Smith Creative content maker, car presenter & car pervert for hire since '98 Website: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 CHAPTERS 0:00 Intro 1:07 THE OLD E-NIRO 1:20 DIMENSIONS 1:32 FRONT DESIGN 2:52 FROOT / FRUNK 3:22 CHARGING STATS 3:53 ON THE ROAD 4:40 BATTERY RANGE 5:20 PRICES 6:23 SUSPENSION & QUIETNESS 7:56 BATTERY PREHEATING 8:30 PERFORMANCE STATS 9:18 TRIM LEVELS 9:53 SIDE DESIGN 11:03 SECRET HOLE! 11:19 REAR DESIGN 11:55 BOOT SPACE 12:20 RIVAL BOOT SPACE 12:39 BACK SEAT SPACE 16:32 CABIN & INFOTAINMENT 20:23 CHARGING TIMES 21:26 HEAT PUMP OPTIONAL 25:55 VERDICT VIA VOICEMAIL #neweniro #newkiaev #4k #newkianiro #thelatebrakeshow

Don't Buy a Tesla... Buy This - Volvo XC40 Recharge EV Review

1176968
50137
3918
00:14:14
22.12.2021

Visit 🤍 and use offer code LTT for 10% off Personalize your PC with Cablemod at 🤍 Volvo's latest XC40 Recharge Electric vehicle has a new trick up its sleeve - Android Automotive, a full infotainment system from Google. Rather than designing the best way for your smartphone to integrate into the media system, Android Automotive can do practically everything without even needing to think about a phone - there's even a Play Store to download apps! Buy a Tilta Hydra Mounting System: 🤍 Purchases made through some store links may provide some compensation to Linus Media Group. Discuss on the forum: 🤍 ►GET MERCH: 🤍 ►SUPPORT US ON FLOATPLANE: 🤍 ►LTX EXPO: 🤍 AFFILIATES & REFERRALS - ►Affiliates, Sponsors & Referrals: 🤍 ►Our WAN Show & Podcast Gear: 🤍 ►Private Internet Access VPN: 🤍 ►Our Official Charging Partner Anker: 🤍 ►Secretlabs Gaming Chairs: 🤍 ►MK Keyboards: 🤍 ►Nerd or Die Stream Overlays: 🤍 ►Green Man Gaming 🤍 ►Amazon Prime: 🤍 ►Audible Free Trial: 🤍 ►Our Gear on Amazon: 🤍 FOLLOW US ELSEWHERE - Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 FOLLOW OUR OTHER CHANNELS - Mac Address: 🤍 Techquickie: 🤍 TechLinked: 🤍 ShortCircuit: 🤍 LMG Clips: 🤍 Channel Super Fun: 🤍 They're Just Movies: 🤍 MUSIC CREDIT - Title: Laszlo - Supernova Video Link: 🤍 iTunes Download Link: 🤍 Artist Link: 🤍 Outro Screen Music Credit: Approaching Nirvana - Sugar High 🤍 Intro animation by MBarek Abdelwassaa 🤍 Monitor And Keyboard by vadimmihalkevich / CC BY 4.0 🤍 Mechanical RGB Keyboard by BigBrotherECE / CC BY 4.0 🤍 Mouse Gamer free Model By Oscar Creativo / CC BY 4.0 🤍 CHAPTERS - 0:00 Intro 1:02 lol, ford. 1:35 exterior design, safety, and the "furse" 2:24 interior 2:40 straight rippin' it 5:10 V10 goodness 5:44 the BMW guys perspective 8:45 the google goodness - android automotive 10:50 what volvo ISN'T telling us 10:18 driver assists / safety stuff 11:45 safety equality 12:25 how it stacks up to the Model Y & Taycan 13:10 outro

Nissan Ariya review - it changes everything!

1512477
24639
2238
00:19:04
12.04.2022

Need help buying your next car? Click the following link and my team and I will help you choose your ideal car at a fair price - from Mat Watson! 🤍 ............................................................. This is the all-new Nissan Ariya! It’s an all-new all-electric SUV, and Mat’s going hands-on with a prototype edition to see if it will have what it takes to compete with class-leaders like the Mustang Mach-E & Tesla Model Y! And on first impressions, it looks like it may have what it takes! The exterior design is super sleek, with a sloping roofline at the back coupled with a full-length light bar. Up front, there’s a very cool ‘grille’ coupled with some real vents! All in all, it’s easily one of the best looking EV SUVs out there today. But that’s not all - the high quality continues on the inside, too. The overall design seems relatively similar to a BMW iX, although you’ll find a large number of touch-sensitive buttons below a large infotainment screen. Unfortunately, though, the quality of the actual infotainment system isn’t all that great. When it comes to power output and charging, the range-topping Ariya will come with two electric motors that can produce 394hp! The larger 87kWh battery pack should also be good for a claimed range of 310 miles.  As you can imagine though, this stylish EV SUV doesn’t come cheap, with prices starting from £42,000 - £15,000 more than a Qashqai! So is it worth it? You’ll have to stick with Mat to see for yourself!  Chapters 00:00 Intro 00:26 Exterior Design 02:06 Interior 04:51 Back Seats 06:35 Boot 07:37 5 Annoying Things 10:06 5 Cool Things 11:18 Batteries & Charging 12:37 Town Driving 13:57 Motorway Driving 15:18 Twisty Road Driving 17:00 0-60mph & 1/4-mile 17:29 Brake Test 18:26 Verdict Mat’s Nissan Ariya Deal: 🤍 Mustang Mach-E Review: 🤍 Hyundai Ioniq 5 Review: 🤍 ............................................................. Instagram – 🤍 Tiktok - 🤍 Facebook – 🤍 Twitter – 🤍 Sign Up to our Newsletter – 🤍 Awkward haggling is a thing of the past with carwow. Choose your perfect car with our configurator tool and let the country’s best dealers compete over you. Compare the five best offers by price, location and dealer ratings and choose the one that’s right for you – no hassle, no haggling, just a great deal.  Oder auch in Deutschland Geld beim Autokauf sparen – 🤍 Visita nuestra página web para saber cuánto te puedes ahorrar en tu nuevo coche – 🤍

2023 Tesla Model 3 review: Should this EV be Australia's favourite electric car?

63985
860
150
00:16:47
12.07.2022

For this review we're taking a look at what is currently the best-selling EV in Australia - the Tesla Model 3. Not only that, but we're looking at its most popular version - the entry-level Rear-Wheel Drive. Now competing with an extensive list of rivals which include everything from the Nissan Leaf to the Polestar 2 - Does the Model 3's (now wearing a before-on-roads price-tag of A$65,500) latest update keep it front of the pack? Tom White finds out whether you should opt for this one, or whether it's worth upgrading to a Long Range, or even the just-launched Model Y. Either way, keep a lookout for those waiting lists, because they are both over a year long! With a driving range of 491km, and a 0-100km/h sprint time of just 6.1 seconds, there's certainly a case to be made for the base Model 3, paticularly as it's also one of the most of the most efficient electric cars on the market, too. Watch the full review to see if the Model 3 is still everything it's cracked up to be. 00:00 Intro 00:56 Pricing and features 03:01 Design 04:55 Practicality 07:36 Under the bonnet 08:01 Driving 13:24 Efficiency 14:23 Safety 15:10 Ownership 15:41 Verdict Read Tom’s full review: 🤍 Visit our Tesla Model 3 hub: 🤍 Check out our EV guide: 🤍 CarsGuide - Go beyond the test drive Check us out: 🤍 Subscribe to our channel: 🤍 Follow us on Twitter: 🤍 Like us on Facebook: 🤍 See our Instagram: 🤍 #tesla #tesla2023 #teslamodel3 #carsguide #videoreview #evcars #ev #greencars #electric #electriccars

MG4 vs Cupra Born review – what's the BEST small electric car? | What Car?

24304
640
163
00:11:34
25.01.2023

#WhatCar #CupraBorn #MG4 In this review of the MG4 and Cupra Born, we compare these two brilliant electric cars in every area. Is the staggeringly priced MG4 too good to be true? Save thousands on your next new car with What Car? at 🤍 New videos are uploaded to What Car? each week. Don't miss a single one. Subscribe now: 🤍 Visit our website at 🤍 What Car? is the UK's biggest car-buying brand and has been helping Britain's car buyers make purchasing decisions for more than 40 years. Our tests are widely regarded as the most trusted source of new car advice. This channel brings you trusted reviews on all the new models on the market, all the latest first drives, reader reviews, and great car-buying advice. All reviews are available in full online at Whatcar.com - the UK's leading car-buying website, offering trusted reviews and data on every new car. The website also offers advice on car leasing, new car deals and new and used cars for sale. Follow What Car? here: LIKE What Car? on Facebook: 🤍 FOLLOW What Car? on Twitter: 🤍 Check out our full video catalog: 🤍 Video chapters: 0:00 Intro 0:36 1. Background 1:26 2. Born interior 3:44 3. Practicality 4:08 4. Range 6:16 5. Charging 6:59 6. Driving 8:34 7. Pricing 9:16 8. How to spec the Born 9:41 9. How to spec the MG4 10:19 10. Verdict and outro

Affordable electric car shootout! Is the MG4 or the Kia Niro EV the one to choose? / Electrifying

250676
3644
933
00:19:15
09.10.2022

🤍 🤍 There are electric two cars that never fail to turn up the heat when we feature them on electrifying.com or our social channels. The MG4 and Kia Niro EV (formerly known as the eNiro) are, understandably, hot news at the moment because both offer an affordable but feature-packed entry point into electric car ownership. But which is the better car? This really is a head-scratcher, because - without spoiling the ending - both of these cars are very much alike in a lot of ways. And that’s a very good thing. It’s also a sort of battle royale, as the electric Kia Niro was the second best selling electric car in Britain last year, behind the mighty Tesla Model 3. But next year, MG is confident that this will overtake it. That’s a bold ambition, but if the initial order books are anything to go by, it could well be possible. Join Nicki and Tom as they compare the two for design, features, practicality and range. Which would you choose? Let us know in the comments below and if you’d like to see us compare any other electric cars head-to-head, start typing. #mg4 #kianiroev #electriccars MG4 Long Range £28,495 SE Long Range, £31,495 Trophy 201bhp, 184lb ft of torque Rear wheel drive, 1-spd 7.9 seconds 0-62mph, 99mph top speed 61.7kWh battery (useable), 280 miles range WLTP 125kw DC, 7.4kw AC, 34 min fast DC (155 miles added), 68min 50kW 10hours on home wallbox Weight: 1,785kg Boot: 363-litres (1,177 seats folded) Kia Niro EV 4 Starts at £36,245 (£42,645 if test car is ‘4’ grade) 201bhp, 188lb ft of torque Front wheel drive, 1-spd 7.8 seconds 0-62mph, 103mph top speed 64.8kWh battery (useable), 285 miles range WLTP 80kw DC, 11kw AC, 45 min fast DC, 64min 50kW 10hr 30 on home wallbox Weight: 1,739kg Boot: 475-litres (1,392) #MG4 #kianiro

2023 Hyundai Kona EV | Review & Road Test

29578
547
94
00:09:30
02.01.2023

For the latest Hyundai Kona pricing and information: 🤍 Hyundai's Kona EV brings respectable range, innovative tech and playful styling to the sub-compact EV segment. 00:00 2023 Hyundai Kona EV 0:23 Exterior 1:15 Interior 2:57 Driving Impressions 3:09 Powertrain 3:23 Driving Impressions

All-New 2023 Kia Niro EV review // More range and loaded with features!

26825
817
125
00:19:09
23.11.2022

#KiaNiroEV #CoupleCarReview This is a Motormouth couple car review of the all-new 2023 Kia Niro EV subcompact utility. Niro EV has a 64.8 kWh battery, 407 km/253 miles of EV range, an increase of 22 km/14 miles. It has 201 horsepower and all Niro models are FWD. On a level 3 fast charger, the battery can be replenished up to 80% in 43 minutes and with a Level 2, the battery can be charged in 6 hours and 5 minutes.The interior is modern and clean with improved tech giving it an upscale feel for this sub-compact segment. The cabin includes, dual 10.25” screens and added features like an available power tailgate and Harman Kardon Sound System. It comes standard with cloth upholstery, available cloth and leatherette as well as leatherette on the top trim. Kia says, the interior includes materials that are recycled and animal-free. In Canada, a heat pump is available one up from the base model and in the US, in a package on the base model.The Kia Niro EV is a very spacious sub-compact crossover, it has similar front legroom space to other EV’s like the Kia Soul, Hyundai Kona and the Mazda MX-30. The Chevrolet Bolt EUV offers the most. Second row legroom is excellent at 36.7” beating out most of the competition we mentioned except for the Bolt EUV at 39.2”. Cargo space behind the second row and overall cargo space amongst these competitors is the best. With the 11 kW onboard charger, the Niro can go from 10% - 100% in just over 6 hours and with a 350 kW DC Faster charger 43 minutes. At Canada Drives you can buy your car 100% online and have it delivered straight to your doorstep. Once delivered, you have a full 7 days to love it or return it. Shop hundreds of certified used vehicles:🤍 Andrea Instagram 🤍 Zack Instagram 🤍

all-new Kia Niro EV driving REVIEW 2023 - best compact EV?

28546
557
65
00:25:17
14.10.2022

This is our in-depth review of the all-new Kia Niro EV (2023). We're taking a look at Exterior, Interior and the driving experience. ►Follow us on Instagram 🤍autogefuehl and 🤍thomas.letsgo ►Subscribe here: 🤍 ►Compare the Kia EV6: 🤍 ►Compare the VW ID4: 🤍 00:00 Nia e-Niro is now Niro EV 00:18 Bold design 00:36 Frunk 00:45 Fast charging 01:15 kWh battery and range 01:21 Length and comparison EV6 02:50 Top speed and acceleration figure 03:28 Keyless entry and doors 03:46 Interior overview and materials 04:52 Leather-free Tencel seats 05:39 Seating position 07:00 Cockpit design 07:24 AC unit user interface 07:54 Lower middle console 08:57 Head-up-Display and instruments 09:27 Infotainment system 10:39 Relaxation seat 11:26 Rear seats 12:32 Trunk / boot 13:41 Driving Kia Niro EV 13:55 Acceleration German Autobahn 14:18 Top speed 15:43 Driving feeling 18:06 Consumption and real-world range 18:33 Assistance systems 19:23 More high speed driving 20:17 Recuperation levels 21:38 Countryside driving 24:06 Agile driving 26:25 So how good is it? #Kia #KiaNiro Transparency note: Autogefühl videos are independent and free from editorial influence on opinion and rating. But since manufacturers enable us to do the reviews in the first place, for legal reasons this video is marked as _advertisement_. WATCH OUT FOR SPAM/FAKE ACCOUNTS. Across YouTube, you'll find fake accounts taking the identity of original channels, they use the same profile pic, similar names and include a telephone number in the name or their comments, trying to get you to message them on Whatsapp or Telegram. DO NOT MESSAGE THEM, they are trying to get your personal details, bank accounts etc. and in the end, they will ask for money. They promise you giveaways, prices etc. Do not fall for these cheap tricks and PLEASE HELP everyone and MARK THEIR MESSAGES and their whole accounts/channels as Spam. We from Autogefuehl will never ask for your bank details. Check out our original channel marked with the verified badge. We do have other official channels, so you can identify them and also subscribe if you like e.g. in your native language: 2nd channel: 🤍 Spanish: Auto Sensación - Prueba de coches a fondo 🤍 Arabian: حس السيارات 🤍 Korea: 오토센스 🤍 Japan: カー フィーリング 🤍 Russian: Анатомия Автомобиля 🤍 ►FULL REVIEWS 2022 Q3 🤍 ►FULL REVIEWS 2022 Q2 🤍 How to support Autogefühl? ►Subscribe, activate notifications (bell symbol) and bookmark our direct channel: 🤍 ►Support us on Patreon: 🤍 ►Exclusive supporter: Ajlan Saeed What is Thomas wearing? ► Noah shoes 🤍 Autogefühl viewers get a 20 % shoe discount with the following code: Autogefuehl-20 Social Media & Blog ►Facebook: 🤍 ►Twitter: 🤍 ►Instagram: 🤍 ►Instagram: 🤍 ►German Blog: 🤍 Autogefühl is your no. 1 resource for in-depth car reviews and your no. 1 community to discuss cars. Each year we present you 150 cars from every segment and from a wide range of brands. If you have any suggestion, just write a comment or contact us on our other socials. Even if you have further remarks, just let us know.

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
EV review верка сердючка дубай реакция стримеров на shadowraze showdown Angle Snapping вкусные колбаски 坚挺 雪碧 пленка для рамки двери jin 暴徒 แบตมอตอร์ไซค์ Yamaha YZF elex 2 xbox review Summer Squad Goals выхлоп на мотоблог гта капты 脑洞 반찬 майкл ньютон купить kapone.