Ronon S Review

Ronon S Review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

DJI RONIN S FULL REVIEW - Finally a Gimbal I REALLY LIKE!

314424
6955
442
00:11:44
24.10.2018

THE BEST GIMBAL BUILT SO FAR (IMHO) - 🤍 COLOR GRADED WITH MY PRESETS - 🤍 BECOME A MEMBER! - 🤍 FREE TRIAL OF THE BEST MUSIC FOR YOUTUBE - 🤍 SUPER HIGH QUALITY MUSIC - 🤍 GET YOUR MATTI MERCH - 🤍 COURSES! WEDDING COURSE - 🤍 EARN 6 FIGURES MAKING FILMS COURSE - 🤍 CINEMATIC COLOR GRADING COURSE - 🤍 GEAR USED↓↓↓ BEAST OF A CAMERA - 🤍 BEST VLOGGING CAMERA - 🤍 BEST GIMBAL OUT THERE - 🤍 VARIABLE ND - 🤍 CHEAP STABILIZER - 🤍 GREAT LOW LIGHT LENS - 🤍 MY FAV VLOGGING LENS - 🤍 SMALLEST BEST DRONE - 🤍 BEST VIDEO QUALITY DRONE - 🤍 BEST VLOGGING MIC - 🤍 PERFECT TRAVELLING TRIPOD - 🤍 BEST LIGHT FOR YOUTUBE - 🤍 NEW FAVOURITE BAG - 🤍 MY SOCIALS INSTAGRAM - 🤍 TWITTER - 🤍

The ULTIMATE DJI Ronin-S REVIEW and Tutorial Walk-Through

392904
6279
356
00:20:44
22.08.2018

Get it in US: 🤍 in Europe: 🤍 Read all about it here: 🤍 The Ronin-S is the most promising one-hand gimbal ever made. Can it live up to the hype? Learn EVERYTHING about the Ronin-S here! 00:00 - Intro 02:27 - Package Contents 02:50 - Assembly 05:38 - Battery 06:15 - Balancing 09:35 - Ronin App - Balance Test & Auto Tune 12:21 - Joystick 12:35 - Record Button & Focus Wheel 13:13 - Trigger Button 14:22 - Ronin App - Create Menu 14:31 - Create Menu - Capture 14:50 - Create Menu - Panorama 15:35 - Create Menu - Timelapse 15:59 - Create Menu - Push Mode 16:25 - Create Menu - Motionlapse 16:48 - Create Menu - Track Function 17:37 - Configuration Menu 18:54 - Conclusion Music by MusicVine.net: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 - unbiased filmmaking tech reviews & news Subscribe to cinema5D | 🤍 Follow us on Instagram | 🤍 Follow us on Facebook | 🤍 Follow us on Twitter | 🤍

DJI Ronin-S - Product Review - CameraNU.nl

9496
62
7
00:04:28
23.10.2018

In deze video laat Rick jou zien waar de DJI Ronin-S allemaal toe in staat is en hoe je deze kunt gebruiken. De DJI Ronin-S is de nieuwste stabilizer van DJI. Na het succes van de Ronin M en MX hebben ze een stabilizer ontwikkeld speciaal voor systeem- en spiegelreflexcamera’s. Deze nieuwe gimbal is ontworpen met in het achterhoofd makkelijk en snel een shot te kunnen maken met een perfect gestabiliseerd beeld. Bij dit ontwerp is de videomaker ook echt geholpen bij problemen die werden ervaren bij andere stabilizers. Bestel de DJI Ronin-S bij CameraNU.nl : 🤍 *Volg ons voor meer productvideo’s en informatie!* YouTube: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

Get HOLLYWOOD style footage with this GIMBAL! - Ronin-S Review!

1630210
40947
1918
00:12:07
23.07.2018

The Music I use: 🤍 - AMAZING for YouTubers Lightroom PRESET PACK: 🤍 Colour Graded with my PM LUTS Pack : 🤍 PM MERCH & COFFEE! : 🤍 My Super Awesome Tactical Camera Bag : 🤍 My MAIN Camera - 🤍 The Vlog Cam : 🤍 My Second Backup Camera - 🤍 My FAVOURITE Lens Ever - 🤍 The Lens I am currently using right for EVERYTHING - 🤍 The Magic Canon Lens of Life - 🤍 LENSES I USE FOR MY PHONE! : 🤍 Best gimbal ever : 🤍 The Mic I use - 🤍 The Boom Mic I use for Crispy Audio : 🤍 My Drone - 🤍 My Bigger Drone - 🤍 My Tiny Drone - 🤍 The stabilizer I use with iPhone : 🤍 My Slider - 🤍 The BEST monopod - 🤍 GoPro HERO 5 - 🤍 FOLLOW ME: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Website: 🤍

Ronin-S — In Depth Review [4K]

231994
5408
556
00:18:02
12.06.2018

Ronin-S is finally here and here is my unboxing and in-depth review. DJI Store: 🤍 — DJI Ronin-S: 🤍 B&H Store: 🤍 This is part 1. In the second part I'll be comparing Ronin-S to Crane 2. Also if there are things you like me to do for the 2nd part please let me know in the comment section. My Main Cameras: Sony a7R III: 🤍 Sony 16-35mm: 🤍 Sony a6500: 🤍 Sony 10-18mm: 🤍 Sony 16-70mm: 🤍 Sony RX100M5: 🤍 Sony RX100M4: 🤍 Sony FDR-X3000R: 🤍 (with live view remote) Additional Cameras: GoPro Hero 6 Black: 🤍 Yi 4K+: 🤍 GoPro Hero 5 Black: 🤍 Hey! You look beautiful today. Thank you for watching my video, I hope you enjoyed it. And thank you for reading the description box. 🌎 Links of iPhonedo 🐦 🤍 📷 http:🤍instagram.com/ayfondo 📘 🤍 👻 snapchat: iPhonedo 🎥 🤍 👔 Get Merchandised 🤍 🎵 My Music 🤍 🤍 🎙 Music account of iPhonedo — ayfondo 🎥 🤍 🐦 🤍

DJI Ronin S Review 2021: Still a Great Affordable Gimbal?

4415
127
23
00:11:02
11.02.2021

MY REAL ESTATE PHOTOGRAPHY COURSE: 🤍 BUY THE RONIN-S HERE: 🤍 The Ronin-S is a terrific option for those looking to buy an affordable, strong and reliable gimbal for filmmaking. I've used it for months and I rely on it to stabilize my footage for almost all of my videos, if you have any questions about it in particular, contact me below! The gear I use for Filmmaking & Photography in 2021: Canon 1DX Mark ii: 🤍 Canon 70-200 f2.8 iii: 🤍 Canon 16-35 f2.8: 🤍 CAMERA BAG: 🤍 BUDGET Lighting Setup: 🤍 BEST TRIPOD: 🤍 RELIABLE SD Cards: 🤍 My DRONE SD Cards: 🤍 Mavic Air 2: 🤍 Mavic Air 2 ND FILTERS (MUST): 🤍 Mavic Mini 2: 🤍 My GIMBAL (Ronin S): 🤍 BEST Lavalier Microphone: 🤍 My Favourite MICROPHONE: 🤍 My External Audio Recorder: 🤍 FOLLOW ME: Facebook: 🤍 Website: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Tik Tok: 🤍 Business Email: torin.business.video🤍gmail.com

how to set up and use dji gimbal ronin-sc I balance gimbal in hindi | for Sony a6400 camera and dsir

202
6
2
00:06:46
30.01.2023

how to set up and use dji gimbal ronin-sc 3 axis | balance gimbal in hindi | for Sony a6400 camera and other dsir Hello dosto mera nam hai Parag aur mene is video me apke shath bahut hi aasani se dji gimbal ronin sc ko setup and gimbal balance kaise karen,dji ronin sc gimbal balance, review gimbal dji ronin sc,dji ronin-sc gimbal unboxing, dji gimbal ronin sc how to use, dji gimbal ronin sc,dji ronin-se gimbal test, dji ronin-se 3axis gimbal (2.2 kg),dji ronin-sc 3 axis gimbal,gimbal kaise set karen,how to setup gimbal,gimbal kaise chalaye, gimbal for phone,gimbal for dsir,gimbal setup, gimbal settings, gimbal se video kaise banaye, gimbal with camera,gimbal extension pole, gimbal explained,gimbal extension, gimbal tripod, gimbal use tips in hindi,gimbal use kaise kare, gimbal unboxing video,gimbal in low price,gimbal shot cinematic, gimbal dji,gimbal dsir,gimbal dji ronin sc,gimbal guide, gimbal how to use, gimbal hindi,gimbal kaise set karen, gimbal kaise use kare, gimbal kaise use karte hain, gimbal kaise chalate hain,gimbal learning ,gimbal camera balance, gimbal camera mount,gimbal me camera kaise lagaye ,gimbal not balancing gimbal for mirrorless camera, dji gimbal for mirrorless camera,gimbal balance,gimbal balance hindi,gimbal balance kaise karen, how to set gimbal for camera, how to set gimbal, how to set gimbal ronin sc, how to setup gimbal ronin sc,how to gimbal balance, balance gimbal ronin sc ,how to balance gimbal,how to balance gimbal ronin sc, how to balance gimbal in hindi,how to use a gimbal phone, how to use gimbal for iphone, how to use a gimbal camera, how to set up a gimbal,gimbal stabilizer. And All Topics ko Clear karne ki koshish ki hai, I hope aap logon ko ye video pasand aayegi. So Please don't forget Like, Share and Subscribe... DJI Gimbal And My Best Camera Buy Link - DJI Ronin-sc 3 axis Gimbal - https:/lamzn.to/3ztWB41 Sony a6400 Camera - 🤍 Sony 50 mm f/1.8 Lens - 🤍 Camera in flipkart - https //dl.flipkart.com/di/sony-alpha... MY Other Accessories Buy Link - Memory Card Best Hi- Speed Memory Card for Sony camera - https:// amzn.to/3SRDAiO Cheap and best Hi- Speed Memory Card for Sony camera Microphone Collar MIC : - 🤍 Rode Mic - 🤍 TRIPOD Tripod for sony camera - 🤍 TRIPOD FOR All Smart Phones, Gopro, Cameras - https:// amzn.to/3TSc9XI Flexible Gorilla pod for VLOG - https:|/amzn.to/3zreZuw Monopod - 🤍 DJI Gimbal for sony camera - 🤍 LIGHT Profesional Ring Light - 1- 🤍 - People also ask What is better Ronin-S or SC? Image result for dji gimbal ronin-sc Which Gimbal Stabilizer Should You Choose? In summary, the Ronin-SC is designed for mirrorless cameras while the Ronin-S caters to professionals using larger, heavier cameras and more extensive lens setups. Which Ronin gimbal is best? Overall though, the DJI Ronin SC remains to be the best gimbal for mirrorless cameras. Its build, design, excellent battery life, compatibility, stabilization, and automated features (like panorama and timelapse) are a cut above the different models in its category. Can I use Ronin-SC with phone? The Ronin-S/SC Phone Holder securely attaches to the camera's hot shoe mount to enable ActiveTrack 3.0 and gimbal for mirrorless cameras. Its build, design, excellent battery life, compatibility, stabilization, and automated features (like panorama and timelapse) are a cut above the different models in its category. Can I use Ronin-SC with phone? The Ronin-S/SC Phone Holder securely attaches to the camera's hot shoe mount to enable ActiveTrack 3.0 and attaches to the RSA port when using the mobile device as a camera monitor, enabling quick access to camera parameter adjustment. Can you take pictures with Ronin-SC? Press once to start or stop recording. Press and hold to take a photo. Refer to the Ronin-SC Camera Compatibility List for more information. Can Ronin-SC handle DSLR? Most definitely works with DSLs. We are using with Canon 80D and Canon 6D Mark II. Most definitely works with DSLRs

DJI Ronin-SC Review + Test Footage! Better than Ronin-S?

1015728
18262
1093
00:10:00
17.07.2019

Instantly Unlock Our Free Filmmaking Workshop "10 Secrets To Cinematic Shots": 🤍 To Buy the Ronin-SC: 🤍 To buy the Ronin-S: 🤍 To see a full list of ALL the gear I use: 🤍 To learn how to create, market, and sell online courses: 🤍 Music in this video by BythewayMay, you can license their music here: 🤍 For business inquiries email me at business🤍parkerwalbeck.com

DJI Ronin-S In 2023 | Still Worth It?

7940
129
37
00:06:22
19.03.2022

In this video, I talk about the Ronin-S & how it is still a great purchase for those looking for a basic gimbal to start with! My Website: 🤍matt-kendall.com IG: 🤍 FB: 🤍 Buy The Ronin-S BRAND NEW While It's Still Available! 🤍 Other Gimbals To Consider DJI RS2: 🤍 DJI Ronin-SC: 🤍 DJI Ronin RSC 2: 🤍 Additional Accessories Dual Handle Grip (All Models): 🤍 Ronin-S Handle Grip: 🤍 Ronin-S Focus Wheel: 🤍 Ronin-S Focus Motor: 🤍 Ronin-S Focus Gear Strip: 🤍 Want To Buy Used? 🤍 Watch My Car Commercial Below! 🤍 Follow My Blog! 🤍 AFFILIATE DISCLOSURE: This video and description may contain affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission. I won't put anything here that I haven't verified and/or personally used myself. #DJI #2022 #Weddingvideography

2015 Volvo V60 T5 Drive-E Review - Used Car Bargain of the Century?

68
6
3
00:14:00
29.01.2023

CarVisionLA's Inesh R. reviews the 2015.5 Volvo V60 T5 Drive-E Platinum. This car sold for over $50,000 eight years ago, but now you can find one for under 20 grand. #Volvo #VolvoV60 #V60 #Wagon Special thanks to Theo from 🤍illdrawyoursaab for letting us check out his beautiful car. Go give him a follow! Follow CarVisionLA on Instagram for news, updates, and exclusive content! Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Subscribe HERE: 🤍 Welcome to CarVisionLA! My name is Inesh and cars run in my DNA. I live in Los Angeles and founded CarVisionLA to share my passion for cars with the world. On this channel, I hope to bring you some of the coolest, most unique, and entertaining automotive content on YouTube including car reviews, automotive humor, car buying advice, and share the world-famous LA car scene. CarVisionLA also holds a presence in India and will feature many interesting aspects of the Indian car market/culture. Don’t forget to hit that subscribe button NOW and join the CarVisionLA Crew, one of the coolest and fastest growing automotive communities on YouTube! I’ll see you in the next video! Equipment I use Camera: Canon Rebel T7i Secondary Camera: Canon Rebel SL2 Third Camera: iPhone 14 Pro Max Lens: Canon 18-135mm Microphones: Rode VideoMicGo, Rode VideoMic Pro+, and Rode RodeLink Lav Mic Drone: DJI Mavic Pro Gimbal: DJI Ronin S In-Car Shots: GoPro Hero 4 Black Tripod: Magnus VT-QRP300 Music Track: Ascence - Rules [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Watch: 🤍 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Music by Epidemic Sound 🤍epidemicsound.com Alan Walker - Force [NCS Release] 🤍

DJI RONIN-S REVIEW - The BEST Gimbal EVER!?

293640
3510
406
00:16:40
14.07.2018

We have had the DJI Ronin-S for a while now and have loved using it. As former Freefly MoVI M5 users, does the new Ronin-S compete? Is it good enough for beginners all the way up to full-time professionals? My monitor mount: 10:42 Dave's tutorial on how to balance big cameras on Ronin-S: 🤍 Connect with Dave: » WEBSITE — 🤍 » TWITTER — 🤍 » INSTAGRAM — 🤍 » YOUTUBE — 🤍 Connect with Connor: » INSTAGRAM — 🤍 » YOUTUBE — 🤍

Review of the DJI Ronin-S

199096
2739
415
00:29:26
27.06.2018

Video review of DJI's first ever single armed 3-axis gimbal. Blog post at 🤍 Music credits listed in video. Graded with Film Convert. 10% off at gopb.co/filmconvert DJI Ronin-S: 🤍 Zhiyun side grip: 🤍 Zhiyun Crane 2: 🤍 Simply Gimbal Arm: 🤍 Sony 28mm F2: 🤍 Sony A7III: 🤍 SLR Magic 35mm F1.2: 🤍 Sony 55mm FE F1.8: 🤍 Think Tank whips: 🤍 Small HD Focus OLED: 🤍

DJI Ronin-S Review from a Wedding Filmmaker

218641
7679
1002
00:16:04
13.06.2018

A full review using the DJI Ronin-S for weddings. Enter the Ronin-S Giveaway ➤ 🤍 Buy Ronin-S (BH) ➤ 🤍 Subscribe ➤ 🤍 Buy Ronin-S (DJI) - 🤍 Side Plate - 🤍 Monitor Arm - 🤍 Favorite Video Gear ➤ 🤍 I mixed follow mode for lock mode in the review. Sorry! _ Get BTS on INSTAGRAM ➤ 🤍 Website: 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 _ Gear Monitor I suggest: 🤍 Arm to mount monitor: 🤍 Side plate for Arm - 🤍 Manfrotto quick release system: 🤍 Main Camera - 🤍 DJI should make the accessory mount for the monitor available soon. _ All shots were done at real weddings and professional shoots, except for my kids of course 😀. No post stabilization has been applied except for the shot at Big Sur. I slipped a bit while walking on the path. I was fully prepared to pay $999 for this. That's the quality level that it feels like. When $699 was announced I couldn't believe it. That's an insane deal. I appreciate you guys sharing your stories, and enjoy reading them, but the giveaway winner is chosen at random by Gleam. _ Quick tips on balancing: For 1dxII - lower the tilt arm all the way down to 7. Try to hold the axis that you aren’t adjusting so you can focus on the one that you are. For example, keep the roll arm from moving with your palm while you adjust the tilt. *Updates 12-3-18 - The recent production model Ronin-S that I have seems to work with Manfrotto plates. Not sure if this is a variance thing or if they've fixed it for all of them. _ Timestamps 00:55 - overview 1:55 - basic operation 2:14 - follow mode 3:16 - is it heavy? 3:46 - ergonomics 4:45 - zoom lens test 5:20 - long lens test w/ 135mm 5:48 - infinite spin 6:48 - stand 7:46 - sport mode 8:07 - real-world battery life 8:46 - motor kill 10:08 - camera height operating tip 11:26 - Ronin-S giveaway 11:54 - smooth track setup 13:33 - joystick setup 15:07 - final thoughts _ Thanks to Josh Frantz from 🤍 for the BTS music video shots. _ Giveaway Info : Enter here ➤ 🤍 Gleam will be selecting one winner at random, the winner will be contacted via the email address you provide. Th winner has 48 hours to claim the prize, or we will redraw a new winner. This giveaway is ran in accordance to the YouTube Community Guidelines and YouTube Terms of Service. 🤍 🤍 Any entries not following the YouTube Community Guidelines will be disqualified. Personal data from the giveaway will NOT be used or shared in any way, shape or form.

DJI Ronin-S Review (Switching From Ronin-M?)

40678
1251
200
00:09:53
27.11.2018

In depth review of the DJI Ronin-S Gimbal! *ALL Of My Filmmaking Gear -🤍 * DJI Ronin-S - 🤍 Manfrotto Cinematic Backpack - 🤍 Subscribe to Director Tino: 🤍p://Youtube.com/DirectorTino - Visit My Store: 🤍 Features: - Branding Kit 2.0 - Music Video Director Guide - Transition Packs - & More Equipment Used In This Video: Sony a7III (Camera) - 🤍 [Amazon] Sigma 24mm f/1.4 ART E-Mount (Lens) - 🤍 [Amazon] DJI Ronin-S (Stabilizer) - 🤍 Rode NTG4+ (Mic) - 🤍 [Amazon] Manfrotto Cinematic Backpack - 🤍 Aputure 120D II (Lighting) - 🤍 [Amazon] YCImaging 🤍 🤍 Music: Epidemic Sound Start Your FREE TRIAL HERE: 🤍 best gimbal ronin s vs

DJI Ronin S Review Nederlands - Best working gimbal of all time!

2167
122
14
00:08:45
15.08.2018

Nederlandse DJI Ronin S review video. Dutch DJI Ronin S review video, subtitels coming soon! Make sure to Like, Favorite and Share this video and Subscribe if you haven't done so already at 🤍 Follow me on social: 🤍 🤍 🤍

හොදම ගිම්බල් එක මොකක්ද ? | Ronin S vs Ronin SC | Sinhala | සිංහලෙන්

2137
123
58
00:05:21
02.09.2020

ගිම්බල් එකක් ගන්න කොට හරියන ගිම්බ්ල් එක තෝරාගන්න මේ වීඩියෝ එක වැදගත් වෙයි කියල මම හිතනවා. ගිම්බ්ල් එක්ක ඔයාලගේ තියන අදහස් ගැටළු Comment කරන්න. ගිම්බල් එක හරියටම බැලන්ස් කරන්නේ කොහොමද කියලා දැනගන්න මේ link එක click කරන්න. 🤍 "No Copyright Background Music!" 🤍 🤍

ULTIMATE Ronin S review

660
17
4
00:08:45
07.02.2019

This is my review for dji's Ronin S a gimbal that is currently the best option for dynamic camera movements I have utilized this gimbal over the past few months and my thoughts are voiced in this video. Insat 🤍 dreaming_of_reality Please feel free to ask any questions in the comments

PGYTECH Ronin S/SC Handgrip Mount Plus Unboxing And Review | MOST USEFUL RONIN S/SC ACCESSORY

6174
123
24
00:06:03
30.11.2020

In this video I will unbox and review the PGYTECH Ronin S/SC Handgrip Mount Plus. PGYTECH handgrip mount for Ronin S and Ronin SC is definitely gamechanger and I think this handle grip is one of the most useful accessories you could get for your Ronin S/SC. By using this handgrip mount you can easily film in underslung mode without any extra pressure on your arms. PGYTECH Ronin S/SC Handgrip Mount Plus on PGYTECH Website: 🤍

DJI RONIN-S CRUSHED THIS CAR SHOOT | review | atolavisuals

172602
3679
425
00:10:57
15.07.2018

DJI Ronin S - 🤍 (Amazon): 🤍 (B&H Photo) The latest DJI Ronin-S review. Click below for DJI Support documentation on your camera: CAMERA CAPABILITIES: 🤍 After much anticipation, I finally get my hands on the DJI Ronin-S and take this gimbal for a test drive. With having a great design and cool new features, I found the Ronin-S shared similarities to the newest Acura NSX. Enjoy the ride! -AFAM- *Thanks to my friend Phil (🤍 for letting us shoot the NSX! If you guys are in San Francisco, check out his dope bar, right across from the SF Giants ballpark: 🤍 Merch: 🤍 Share your work! 🤍 Support: 🤍 GEAR Sony A7Riii: 🤍 Sony A7Rii: 🤍 Sigma E mount Adapter:🤍 Sony 24-70mm: 🤍 Sony 10-18mm f/4: 🤍 Canon 24mm f/1.4: 🤍 Small HD Focus: 🤍 Rode Micro: 🤍 Sennheiser AVX Lav Mic: 🤍 Aputure 120 D: 🤍 Aputure LS 1/2W: 🤍 Manfrotto 755CX3: 🤍 Manfrotto Befree: 🤍 -FOLLOW- Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Website: 🤍 -MUSIC- Get my tracks here: 🤍 Cabbage - Seamus Mcnamara The Vindicator Waltz - Niklas Johansson -THANKS AFAM!-

De Ronin S stabiel terug aan de top! - Review DJI Ronin S2 - Kamera Express

3539
108
21
00:10:14
12.11.2020

DJI Is terug met zijn krachtpatser onder de 1 handige gimbals. Alle zou makkelijker, sterker en soepeler moeten zijn. Of dat zo is, gaat Bart voor jou testen! De originele DJI Ronin S was een enorm populaire gimbal. Compact genoeg om overal mee naartoe te nemen en sterk genoeg om serieuze camera apparatuur te ondersteunen. Nu is het tijd voor de Ronin S2, of de RS2 zoals DJI hem zelf noemt. Het vertrouwde design en vertrouwde performance, maar dan alles letterlijk 2.0! Meer weten over de DJI Ronin S2? 🤍 Wil jij op de hoogte blijven van het laatste nieuws, de leukste weetjes en de beste deals? Facebook: 🤍 Volg ons op Instagram: 🤍 Onze website: 🤍

DJI RONIN-S REVIEW from FILMMAKER

8612
79
12
00:08:02
25.07.2018

We want to share with you our experience and inspire you to creative photography. Check out our DJI Ronin-S review. It's vision of these gimbal by real filmmaker for filmmakers. As always these gimbal is available in our store as all DJI products. 🤍 🤍 🤍 tel: +97143512929

RONIN SC - Review - Kamera Express

12896
186
20
00:08:12
08.08.2019

Ronin SC - Het kleine broertje van de Ronin S. Is dit de ideale oplossing voor de run&gun videograaf? KIJK HIER NAAR DE COMPATIBILITEIT LIJST: 🤍 Wil jij op de hoogte blijven van het laatste nieuws, de leukste weetjes en de beste deals? Facebook: 🤍 Volg ons op Instagram: 🤍 Onze website: 🤍 Heb je een vraag? Neem contact op via 🤍 Bericht ons op Facebook: 🤍 Volg ons op Instagram: 🤍

DJI Ronin- S | Hardware Overview | Review | 4K

14238
219
69
00:16:43
20.06.2018

Finally got time to do my hardware review on the DJI Ronin-S and answer some of the questions I got on my 1st DJI Ronin-S video. Part 2 of my review will be coming soon, which will cover the features in the App and how they work with the Panasonic GH5 and GH5S. This video was shot on 2 x GH5S and 1 X GH5, both the GH5S are running on the old firmware and the GH5 has the new firmware, which is a huge jump up from the GH5S. So you may find I'm not looking at the camera sometimes as I went with the GH5 footage. Gear used in this video: Panasonic GH5 Panasonic GH5S Panasonic Leica 12mm F1.4 Panasonic Leica 42.5mm F1.2 Kessler Second Shooter Plus Audio gear used : Sennheiser AVX wireless system Panasonic DMW-XLR1 Music from : 🤍epidemicsound.com Track used : Breeze

Het kan eindelijk! Een DJI RONIN-S REVIEW

54
2
0
00:10:04
12.08.2018

Het heeft even geduurd maar het is eindelijk zover! Eindelijk heb ik mijn Ronin-S Pre-order binnen. Het leek mij dus een goed plan om een eerste review te maken, plus ik was gewoon super excited!

DJI Ronin S Switch Grip!! - REVIEW

20159
412
46
00:05:12
12.12.2019

Please subscribe! How does the Switch Grip from DJI for the Ronin S stack up? Is it worth the money? In this video we look at the Switch Grip and find out Follow me on Instagram | jarrod.peck

DJI Ronin-S Review | What You Should Know Before You Buy It

61810
947
99
00:16:18
09.07.2018

DJI Ronin-S: 🤍 👈 Panasonic GH5S: 🤍 👈 Download Test Footage: 🤍 👈 My Website with Tons of Awesome Features: ➜ 🤍 Find a Suitable Drone - Take the Quiz: ➜ 🤍 Online Drone Courses: ➜ 🤍 The Best Music for Your Projects: ➜ 🤍 Tested Drone Accessories: ➜ 🤍 My Gear: ➜ 🤍 Facebook: ➜ 🤍 Instagram: ➜ 🤍 About me (the guy behind the cryptic three T's): my name is Tom David Frey. I'm half Swiss and half German and have lived in many fantastic places, from the United States to Israel. Somehow cool. My age? Well, it rapidly changes. But you can surely do the math: I was born in 1992, somewhere in a small town in mid-Rhineland-Palatinate. Now the relevant things you came here for: I have a strong passion for cameras and drones. I got my first Sony at the age of six and started my own business when I turned 18 (don't ever let people tell you that you will not succeed; Live your dreams!). Nowadays, I'm shooting videos in many countries. I have private clients as well as major companies I'm working with, f.e. Netflix. And everyone knows that one, right? But, more importantly, I love to fly and shoot (video) with my drones. I've flown in so many countries already (China, Switzerland, the USA, Spain, Iceland, Israel, Germany, and plenty more) and love to explore the world from above in all its beauty. That's why my main business is all about drones. I capture the world from above. And I share my experiences, knowledge, and the best new inventions with you. Drones and cameras excite me so much that I put a lot of time and hard work into creating my videos. And I love that you guys appreciate them! Now, join me on my adventures and subscribe to my channel. Stay tuned and fly safe! The fine print quickly summed up 💻 Some of the links above are so named "affiliate links". By using those, I can get a small provision for purchases you guys make. That way, I can stay true to you because I don't need companies to pay me for creating videos. I'm independent and loyal to you - the best audience! Therefore, if you purchase your gear through my links, I can keep up the honest work. 👏 The videos on my channel are property of Tom David Frey. Duplicating and re-uploading them without a written permission is prohibited. Sorry, guys, but that's necessary. I work hard on my content and somehow need to make a living. Maybe instead share my videos, by spreading the link or embedding it to your websites or forums. But please, don't steal my work. 😎 By law, I have to mark my video as a "commercial." I herewith do so: this video is a commercial. Though I promise to be honest to you, my audience, all of the time. I like nothing less than fake reviews and videos that spread half-truths just for the financial gain of someone. I believe that being honest to you is much worthier in the long run than making quick money by spreading fake information. Truth rules! Don't believe me? I already had to give up on two promising cooperations because the companies found my videos to be too honest. I call that my occupational risk. 🦾 © 2019, Tom Frey, All Rights Reserved #dji #ronins #gimbal #review #test

DJI Ronin S Review | Morzine Commentary

5072
102
13
00:16:54
23.08.2018

Jake & Joe talk about their experience documenting Mountain bikers in beautiful Morzine with the DJI Ronin S. What's your favourite feature of the Ronin S? 🤍 For great products and fantastic service visit us at 🤍 Subscribe to our channel: 🤍 Download our apps: iPhone: 🤍 Android: 🤍 Follow us on: 🤍 🤍 🤍 - Kit list: 🤍

DJI Ronin-S Review & 3 Accessories you should buy for it

15172
271
36
00:10:21
06.12.2018

Sale ALERT!! $200 off!! til Dec 22 2018: Amazon.com link: 🤍 BH LInk: 🤍 3 DJI Ronin-S Hacks to make it even best-er. Links, notes and updates: 🤍 LIVE on Facebook Weekly Subscribe: 🤍 Shop: 🤍 More chineSecrets: 🤍 Learn to Livestream: 🤍 NOTE: if links are missing in the website above, turn off your Ad Blockers and they should magically appear :) - NOTSO FINE PRINT - Thanks for watching! As affiliates we get a small percentage of qualifying purchases you make with the links on our website, but rest assured you won't pay a cent more than buying it elsewhere on the world-wide-web. THANK YOU for starting your shopping off with our links! Amazon.com - 🤍 Amazon.ca - 🤍 Amazon.co.uk - 🤍 B&H Photo - 🤍 Adorama - 🤍 Ebay - 🤍 God bless, and see you in the next video :)

DJI Ronin SC Review in sinhala | SP | Ronin gimbal

10440
454
110
00:05:36
10.04.2020

DJI Ronin SC Review in sinhala | SP | Ronin gimbal #dji #ronin #sp Follow me on Facebook 🤍

DJI Ronin-S Field Review

138648
3521
556
00:18:52
19.12.2018

Whether you’re an experienced cinematographer or a stills photographer exploring your camera’s video functionality - the challenge of creating smooth dynamic camera movement isn’t insignificant. Enter the DJI Ronin-S. Yes, 3-axis gimbals are nothing new, but the Ronin-S enables anyone with minimal experience to create smooth camera movements. #DJI #Ronin-S #Gimbal Fisher604 on Instagram 🤍

Hands-on Review | DJI Ronin S

172248
907
154
00:06:00
29.05.2018

In order to put the new DJI Ronin-S to the test, Jake decides to dust off his old baseball glove and head to the park to capture some stunning cinematic sports videography and then maybe take a little romantic stroll through the park... Shop at B&H: 🤍 Lens Used: Zeiss Batis 25mm 🤍 Subscribe to the B&H Photo YouTube Channel 🤍 Follow us on Social Media ► 🤍 ► 🤍 ► 🤍

How to Balance the DJI Ronin-S

224816
2098
165
00:02:46
13.07.2018

➤ From now on all new DJI Support videos will be posted on DJI Tutorials channel ➤ Subscribe to DJI Tutorials Here: 🤍 Don't forget to balance the Ronin-S before using. Watch this video to learn how to do so. Need help? Contact us via email: support.us🤍dji.com DJI Support Facebook Page: 🤍 DJI Support Twitter: 🤍 Join OFFICIAL DJI OWNERS Group: 🤍 Join OFFICIAL DJI RONIN USERS GROUP: 🤍 Click subscribe and never miss new tutorials for your DJI gear!

Here's Why I Prefer The Ronin-M OVER The Ronin-S!

156686
3303
426
00:08:22
29.06.2018

Try Squarespace NOW and get 10% OFF your first purchase: 🤍 2 HUGE reasons why I STILL prefer using the DJI Ronin-M over the NEW Ronin-S! *ALL Of My Filmmaking Gear - 🤍 * Subscribe to Director Tino: 🤍 - Visit My Store: 🤍 Features: - Branding Kit 1.0 - Music Video Director Guide - Transition Presets - & More Equipment Used In This Video: Canon 6D Mark II (Camera) - 🤍 [Amazon] Sigma 35mm f/1.4 (lens) - 🤍 [Amazon] Rode Videomic Pro+ (Mic) - 🤍 [Amazon] DJI Ronin-M (Gimbal) - 🤍 [Amazon] DJI Ronin-S (Gimbal) - 🤍 YCImaging 🤍 🤍 Music: Epidemic Sound Start Your FREE TRIAL HERE: 🤍

RONIN-S || Full Tutorial || Unboxing And Review

155669
4239
131
00:14:07
04.09.2018

BOLLYWOOD Style ROLL CAMERA Or from a Wedding Filmmaker BUY NOW : 🤍 Facebook Group : 🤍 Video Editing with Adobe premiere pro advanced professional Video editing and VFX For More Info : 🤍 Instagram : 🤍 Get Premiere pro latest Ver : 🤍

DJI Ronin S Gimbal Review

1275
222
00:03:39
31.07.2018

Gear - 🤍

How to Balance Ronin-SC + 6D Mark ii | හරියට බැලන්ස් කරමු | සිංහල Review | DJI Ronin-se

11618
513
147
00:08:34
06.11.2019

Ronin-SC එකත් එක්ක 6D mark ii කැමරාව මාස 5 ක් තිස්සේ පාවිච්චි කරනවා කිසිම අව්ලක් නෑ . ඔයාලත් හරියට බැලන්ස් කරලා use කරන්න .

Ronin-S Initial review - I THOUGHT IT WAS BROKEN!

37617
376
108
00:13:16
30.07.2018

I thought my Ronin-S was broken when it wouldn't do a 360 roll properly. . . turns out it was an issue with the balancing. Check out the video to make sure you don't have the same problem! Music: Sappherios - Lights Ronin-S: 🤍 The drone I use: 🤍 My everyday camera: 🤍 My special camera: 🤍 Awesome radio transceivers: 🤍 My go to lens: 🤍 My other lens: 🤍 My REALLY wide lens: 🤍 Some great umbrella modifiers: 🤍 Great affordable shotgun mic: 🤍 The phone stabilizer I use: 🤍?rfsn=1330435.6f3bbf Light Painting light 1: 🤍 Light Painting light 2: 🤍 Light Painting light 3: 🤍 Wacom Tablet: 🤍 The BEST portable hard drives: 🤍 Visit me on the web: 🤍 Follow me on Instagram: 🤍lightsciencestudios Twitter: 🤍LSSphotography Facebook: 🤍facebook.com/lightsciencestudios

DJI Ronin-S - Review, Footage and How to Operate

50165
423
35
00:08:20
11.07.2018

We check out the DJI Ronin-S, the hottest new gimbal stabiliser, and evaluate it, discuss how to operate, and share some footage. Find out more about the DJI Ronin-S: 🤍 Like us on Facebook: 🤍 Featured Music Video: "Pink Coloured Sky" by Monique Angele 🤍 Follow us on Instagram 🤍digidirect and Twitter 🤍digidirect_AU Reach us at sales🤍digidirect.com.au

DJI RS3 MINI - TODOS los DETALLES del RONIN BARATO | Review en Español

13114
483
72
00:13:25
10.01.2023

DJI RS3 MINI - TODOS los DETALLES del RONIN BARATO | Review en Español Comprar DJI RS3 MINI: 🤍 MÚSICA QUE USO EN MIS VIDEOS, 30 días prueba GRATIS: 🤍 MIS APPS DE FOTOGRAFÍA: LUMINAR Neo (Mac y Windows) - (Cupón 10€ descuento + LUMINAR 4 gratis: FELIX): 🤍 AURORA HDR (Mac y Windows) - (Cupón 10€ descuento: FELIX): 🤍 SETAPP cientos de Aplicaciones para MAC (7 días prueba gratis): 🤍 MI EQUIPO: Mi dron principal: 🤍 Mi dron secundario: 🤍 Mi dron de bolsillo: 🤍 Mi dron FPV: 🤍 Mi dron FPV Cinewhoop: 🤍 Mi otro dron FPV: 🤍 Mi cámara de acción: 🤍 Mi cámara principal: 🤍 Objetivo favorito cámara principal: 🤍 Mi cámara secundaria: 🤍 Mi objetivo favorito cámara secundaria: 🤍 Mi 2º objetivo favorito: 🤍 Speedbuster que uso para GH5: 🤍 Mi objetivo todo terreno: 🤍 Mi objetivo gran angular: 🤍 Mi mochila principal: 🤍 Mi otra mochila: 🤍 Monitor DESVIEW R5: 🤍 Filtros ND Variables para video: 🤍 Mi Gimbal: 🤍 Mi SLIDER Motorizado: 🤍 Micrófono SHURE VP-83: 🤍 Micrófono COMICA TRAXSHOT: 🤍 Tarjeta SD que uso para 4K: 🤍 Iluminación principal: 🤍 Iluminación secundaria: 🤍 Softbox difusor que uso: 🤍 = Disclaimer: Algunos enlaces pueden ser afiliados y usarlos apoya este canal para poder seguir creando este contenido. Muchas gracias por tu apoyo. = #DJI, #RS3Mini, #Ronin

DJI - Introducing the Ronin-S

1370318
16390
640
00:03:39
29.05.2018

As an all-in-one workhorse for filmmakers everywhere, the Ronin-S offers the ultimate flexibility for single or multiple operators on any set. Featuring DJI’s acclaimed stabilization algorithms, the professional versatility of the Ronin series comes in a new lightweight and singlehanded form factor. Film with total control over your vision with the Ronin-S! Buy Ronin-S today: 🤍 Future firmware updates will support controlling Ronin-S via the Ronin 2 Remote Controller. Subscribe: 🤍 Like us on Facebook: 🤍 Follow us on Twitter: 🤍 Follow us on Instagram: 🤍 Website: 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
Ronon S Review surah al baqarah sudais простой мк мишка крючком diy laos land Ебалумба стрелков гиркин суд над стерненком хеллоуин некст рп не работают лампы в автомобиле Стеклокерамика scale model Тайна девушки бурно саха быьа5а Dendro archon release КАК СТАТЬ ТОП ПВПШЕРОМ В МАЙНКРАФТЕ RPCS3 популярный инстаграм древнее королевство 얼짱