Ender 3 review

Ender 3 review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Creality Ender 3 Full Review - Best $200 3D Printer!

3327134
55764
2996
00:11:19
19.06.2018

Ender 3: 🤍 This is my review of the new Creality Ender 3 3D printer. It's a $200 pre-assembled kit that arrives with everything you need to get started. The assembly will take 1 hour, but you will be able to start 3d printing right away. My tests showed that the printer was able to print PLA, flexible, nylon and ceramic filament. The printing quality is world class, sometimes it's impossible to actually see the layer lines! The compact size also made it possible to print at a fairly high speed. Overall performance and affordability makes this a printer that I strongly recommend. 3D models used in this video: Plier: 🤍 Groot: 🤍 Vase: 🤍 3DBenchy boat: 🤍 Flexible frog: 🤍 Bike bottle holder: 🤍 Venus de milo: 🤍 Rocket: 🤍 Music: Childhood - Mike Chino Andrew Applepie - Nobody Knows

Creality Ender 3 review - All you need to know

396521
9892
590
00:14:05
19.07.2018

Everything what you should know about Creality Ender 3 in details straight to the point. Full review with close up shots of 3D printer, printed test prints, components, what mods you should do and what upgrades parts I recommend. Links and more info are down below: Creality Ender 3 from Banggood - 🤍 Creality Ender 3 from Amazon - 🤍 Now even better, the second version of Ender 3 is on the market! Get it here: Creality Ender 3 V2 from Banggood - 🤍 Creality Ender 3 V2 from Amazon - 🤍 Creality Ender 3 Upgrades: Magnetic Build Surface 🤍 Glass Plate Platform 🤍 Heat-bed insulation 🤍 Creality spare nozzle 🤍 Upgrade your 3D print quality( get rid of salmon skin) TL-Smoother 🤍 Silent your 3D printer Stepper motor dampers 🤍 Update your 3D print surface High temp magnetic print surface - 🤍 Make your prints to stick on the bed: Cheap non-toxic glue stick - 🤍 Ender 3 printing profile 🤍 Printable Creality Ender 3 Upgrades: LCD cover 🤍 Fan guard 🤍 Feet(damping) 🤍 Filament guide 🤍 You like the clock from time-lapse? EleksMaker 6-Bit Kit Clock 🤍 Best value filaments for 3D printer: PLA filament for 3D printer On Amazon – 🤍 On Aliexpress – 🤍 PETG filament for 3D printer On Amazon – 🤍 On Aliexpress – 🤍 ABS Filament for 3D printer On Amazon – 🤍 On Banggood – 🤍 Popular Online retailers: Amazon.com - 🤍 Amazon.ca - 🤍 Amazon.de - 🤍 Amazon.co.uk - 🤍 Amazon.se - 🤍 Aliexpress - 🤍 Banggood - 🤍 Ebay - 🤍 Gear that I use for my videos: 🤍 You like what I do? Support me on Patreon 🤍 I put a lot of effort and time in my videos and I would appreciate if you click on the ''Like'' and ''subscribe'' button. Thank you so much for your support. Best Regards! Nexi Links of 3D prints in the video: Sphericon 🤍 Dragons 🤍 3D Benchy 🤍 Predator Pliers 🤍 Caesar 🤍 Mini Quad 🤍 Rocket 🤍 Anatomic Heart 🤍

Best Ender Ever? Creality Ender 3 S1 Review

184907
4572
454
00:06:46
26.03.2022

Is the 🤍Creality3D Ender 3 S1 a good 3d printer? IS IT THE BEST ENDER EVER? Pick up an Ender 3 S1 Creality ▶ 🤍 Amazon ▶ 🤍 ▶ 🤍 ▶ 🤍 ▶ 🤍 ▶ 🤍 #3dprinting #ender3 #creality SUPPORT! 😍 ETSY! ▶ 🤍 MERCH! ▶ 🤍 Patreon ▶ 🤍 FloatPlane ▶ 🤍 BuyMeACoffee ▶ 🤍 KoFi ▶ 🤍 GEAR! 🎥🎦📷 Glowforge ▶ 🤍 (aff) Prusa ▶ 🤍 (aff) Puget Systems ▶ 🤍 Slice Engineering ▶ 🤍 MATERIALS 🦇 Printed Solid ▶ 🤍 FilamentOne ▶ 🤍 Amazon ▶ 🤍 (aff) Matterhackers ▶ 🤍 (aff) Proto Pasta ▶ 🤍 (aff) Nikko Industries 3D Printable Models ▶ 🤍 THE TEAM! 🤟 The Website ▶ 🤍 Sean Connelly on Patreon ▶ 🤍 David Tobin on Twitter ▶ 🤍 Find Me Socially! Twitch: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Twitter 3DPN: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Instagram 3DPN: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 Want to send me something? 3D Printing Nerd PO Box 55532 Shoreline, WA 98155 USA Music in Episodes Comes From: Epidemic Sound - 🤍 Future Vega - 🤍 Audio Micro - 🤍 FTC Disclaimer: A percentage of sales is made through Affiliate links

How Easy is 3D Printing ACTUALLY? (Ender 3 S1 Review)

520933
10639
556
00:10:14
21.04.2022

This month I tried to learn how to use a 3D printer. Here's what I learned. Creality Ender 3 S1 - Amazon: 🤍 - Banggood: 🤍 Creality Ender 3 V2: - Amazon: 🤍 - Banggood: 🤍 The above are affiliate links! They will not cost you anything extra but will give me a small commission when used! Want to support my work and get exclusive benefits? Check me out on Patreon! 🤍 For business inquiries, feel free to contact me at: mattpochwat🤍gmail.com You can also check me out on Instagram! 🤍

Creality Ender 3 Review

476437
7202
718
00:12:30
04.07.2018

In this video we'll be taking a look at the Creality Ender 3! Is it the best 3D Printer for under $200 on the market? Watch to find out. Purchase Link - 🤍 Watch Chuck's video on fixing the under extrusion issue and recommended replacement couplers 🤍 Support Maker's Muse on Patreon 🤍 50 3D Printing Tips and Tricks - 🤍 3D Printing Essentials - 🤍

Is The Creality Ender 3 V2 Worth It?

306178
5133
336
00:23:02
27.03.2021

Love the channel? Consider supporting me on Patreon: 🤍 Be Sure To Join The Modbot Army Discord Server And Say Hello: 🤍 In this video we take a look at the Creality Ender 3 v2. I have gotten a ton of questions about my thoughts on this machine since it launched so I am happy to finally be able to provide some feedback. We will take a look the specs of the Ender 3 v2, what assembly is like, print quality, and my overall experience with using this printer. Find out more or purchase your Ender 3 v2 Here (AFF): 🤍 Models used in this video: Chaos Core Tech Godzilla: 🤍 Chaos Core Tech Vision: 🤍 Coin Organizer For Car: 🤍 (´∀`)♡ As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases: Buy now on Amazon: 🤍 Subscribe To My 3d Printing Blog! : 🤍 Lets Get Social! Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Music provided by Argofox: NEREUS - Lotus 🤍

The Perfect First 3D Printer? Ender 3 V2 Review

84019
1954
159
00:15:33
19.05.2021

The Ender 3 V2 3D Printer might just be the best 3D printer to get you started on your 3D printing journey! Find out what I love about it, and what I would change. #3dprinter #ender3v2 #first3dprinter ► SPONSOR ◀︎ A huge thank you to Gearbest for providing a Creality Ender 3 V2 for me to review! 📦 PRODUCTS IN THIS VIDEO 📦 • Creality Ender 3 V2 3D Printer: 🤍 • Carborundum Printer Bed: 🤍 👍 SUPPORT THE 3D PRINTING ZONE 👍 You can supports us by joining the Channel Membership: 🤍 or on Patreon: 🤍 🎬 CHECK OUT THESE VIDEOS! 🎬 • 13 Things I Wish I Knew Before 3D Printing: 🤍 • 3D Printed Bulletproof Stormtrooper: 🤍 • 2 Tricks for Getting the Perfect First Layer: 🤍 • 7 Must-have Accessories for 3D Printing: 🤍 📲 MORE 3D PRINTING GOODNESS 📲 Visit our website at 🤍 🕶 SOCIAL MEDIA 🕶 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 📚 TWO FREE AUDIOBOOKS! 📚 To get two free audiobooks from Audible, just follow this link: 🤍 00:00 Intro 00:30 Things I Love About It 10:25 Things I Would Change

Creality Ender 3 S1 PRO Review! Is it worth the Price?

100574
3174
231
00:07:42
03.04.2022

Creality just dropped another 3D Printer on us. The Ender 3 S1 Pro. But is it worth the price? Check out my review here to find out! Clockspring 3D: 🤍 Creality Ender 3 S1 Pro from Amazon: 🤍 Amazon Link 2: 🤍 Pergear link: 🤍 Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍 🛑 Subscribe for more: 🤍 🎥 Video Editing done by Caleb Fairres: 🤍 SPONSOR LINKS Save money by using my discount code TEOT5 on the TH3D Website: 🤍 3D PRINTERS, TOOLS & MATERIALS (affiliate) TH3D: 🤍 FDM 3D Printers: 🤍 Resin 3D Printers: 🤍 Laser Stuff: 🤍 3D Printing Filament: 🤍 3D Printing Tools: 🤍 3D Printers and Parts from Creality Direct: 🤍?sca_ref=14184.gw5rXaIv7L 🛒 My favorite tools/materials on our Amazon page: 🤍 Want more Edge of Tech videos? We go live every Monday Night on Hotmakes! 📺 HotMakes live streams: 🤍 SOCIAL/SUPPORT LINKS 💵 Patreon: 🤍 💲 PayPal: 🤍 📸 Instagram: 🤍 📣 Twitter: 🤍theedgeofteck 💬 Discord: 🤍 👽 Facebook: 🤍facebook.com/TheEdgeofTechOfficial 🎥 FILMING GEAR (affiliate) 🤍 Music by Wicked Realm Album - No More Fairy Tales Song - Feed 🤍 Disclaimer: Some of these links go to one of my websites and some are affiliate links where I'll earn a small commission if you make a purchase at no additional cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

My Ender 3 Journey 2.5 Years Later! Still Worth Getting?

95281
2767
273
00:15:31
28.11.2020

Love the channel? Consider supporting me on Patreon: 🤍 In this video we take a look at my journey with the Ender 3 3d printer. I have had this printer since launch and have printed thousands of hours with it. We will take a look at what my experience has been like, what upgrades I have done, and if I still think it is worth getting. Find out more or purchase your Ender 3 here (AFF): 🤍 Upgrades: BuildTak FlexPlate System: 🤍 MicroSwiss Hotend (AFF): 🤍 MicroSwiss Hotend And Direct Drive(AFF): 🤍 32-Bit Upgrade (AFF): 🤍 TFT Touch Screen (AFF): 🤍 Check out Chuck's (Filament Friday) channel: 🤍 (´∀`)♡ As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases: Buy now on Amazon: 🤍 Subscribe To My 3d Printing Blog! : 🤍 Lets Get Social! Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Music provided by Argofox: Ghost'n'Ghost - Lazy Sunday youtu.be/oD_tTVjeNeg

New Creality Ender 3 Neo - Is It The Best Beginner Printer?

53259
1581
179
00:06:45
09.09.2022

Chuck takes a look at the new Ender 3 Neo 3D printer. Is it the Perfect Printer For Getting Started with 3D Printing? How does it compare to a $99 Ender 3 Pro? Chuck covers it all in this week's Filament Friday. * Support the Channel Financial Support through Patreon: 🤍 Ender 3 Neo: Amazon: 🤍 Creality3DOfficial Reseller Comgrow: 🤍 Metal Extruder Top: 🤍 Glass Bed: 🤍 Silent Driver Board: 🤍 CRTouch Autolevel Sensor: 🤍 Ender 2 Pro: Creality Official Reseller Comgrow: 🤍 Amazon: 🤍 Ender 3 V2 Neo: Amazon: 🤍 Creality3DOfficial Reseller Comgrow: 🤍 Tools Filament Friday E-Leveler Tool 🤍 Filament Friday Tool Kit: 🤍 Nozzle Removal Tool: Palm Ratchet: 🤍 Premium Version: 🤍 1/4'' Socket: 🤍 * Other Upgrade Videos Heat Break Upgrade for Ender 3 V2: 🤍 Autolevel Upgrade for Ender 3 V2: 🤍 Metal Extruder Top: 🤍 Side Spool Holder: 🤍 * New Cura V5.1 Profiles: Cura V5.1 0.28 Extra Fast Profile: 🤍 Cura V5.1 0.20 Extra Fast Profile: 🤍 Cura V5.1 0.12 Extra Fast Profile: 🤍 * More Cura V5.0 Profiles Download Links: ——————————————————— Best (0.12) : 🤍 Good (0.20) : 🤍 Extra Fast (0.28) : 🤍 Hyper Fast (0.32) : 🤍 TPU Profile & Sample file: 🤍 * Popular Prints: CHEP Cube Test Print: 🤍 CHEP PTFE Cutter Tool: 🤍 CHEP Pawn: 🤍 * Support the Channel Financial Support through Patreon: 🤍 Creality Ender 3 Pro: Creality Official Reseller Comgrow: 🤍 Bundle From MatterHackers: 🤍 Creality Ender 3 V2 * Amazon: 🤍 Banggood: 🤍 Creality Official Reseller Comgrow: 🤍 Creality Ender 3: * 🤍 Creality Official Reseller Comgrow: 🤍 Bundle From MatterHackers: 🤍 Creality Ender 3 Max Creality Official Reseller Comgrow: 🤍 Amazon: 🤍 Direct Support through PayPal donation: 🤍 Support the Channel here and Shop at MatterHackers.com and you automatically donate to the channel at no cost to you: 🤍 Buy thru this link to Slice Engineering for the Best Hot Ends and get 5% off your purchase: 🤍 Creality Ender 3 Parts/Upgrades * Ender 3 Glass Bed: Amazon: 🤍 Replacement Nozzles for CR10/Ender 3: 🤍 X-Axis Tensioner 🤍 Y-Axis Tensioner 🤍 Chuck's Favorite EZR Extruder: 🤍 Creality 8-bit Silent Stepper Board: 🤍 Cap Tubes & Couplings: 🤍 CR10/Creality Ender 3 Nozzles: 🤍 CR10/Ender3 Silicon Heater Block Cover: 🤍 Solder Sleeve Kit: 🤍 Creality Ender 3 Fan Set (24v): 🤍 CR-10 Fan Set (12v): 🤍 T-Nuts Kit: 🤍 Screw Kit: 🤍 Temperature Meter Used in Videos: 🤍 Screwdriver set used in Videos: 🤍 Creality Ender 3 Upgrade Package (Extruder, Silent Board & Capricorn Tubing): 🤍 * Support the Channel EBAY USA: 🤍 EBAY UK: 🤍 EBAY Canada: 🤍 Note: As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases. Filament Friday Sticker: Send Self Addressed Stamped Envelope to: Electronic Products PO Box 251 Milford, MI 48381 Chuck's Arduino Book: 🤍 Intro animation by Pablo Licari based on Filament Friday Logo by Brian Carter.

Ender 3 V2 Review

356574
4814
284
00:11:21
05.08.2020

In today's video, I unbox and review the new Ender 3 V2 by Creality 3D. This printer was provided by Project 3D Printers, and they are offering a free physical copy of my book with each V2 purchase while supplies last, make sure to check them out below! Buy now: 🤍 Amazon (affiliate): 🤍 Files used: Benchy: 🤍 XYZ Cube: 🤍 Bearded Yell: 🤍 Background music by Joakim Karud 🤍 My go-to PLA is Polymaker PLA Pro. Not only is it easy to print, it is extremely strong. Not a paid sponsor - I just love using it! 🤍 Follow now for more free giveaways and 3D printing tutorials! Visit 🤍 for products I have used in the past and approve. You can also rep 3D printing and support the channel via my Merch Store: bit.ly/2GidwfQ Grab the 2022 Edition of my 3D Printing Failures book: 🤍 Purchase at a discount at my Patreon: 🤍

Creality 3D Ender-3 V2 - 's Werelds meest gehackte printer krijgt update

43520
279
32
00:05:47
21.06.2020

Dit voorjaar heeft Creality 3D, een Chinese fabrikant van 3d-printers, zijn nieuwste printerline-up aangekondigd. Een product daarin, de CR6-SE, hebben we onlangs al gereviewd (🤍 en als je niet helemaal thuis bent in 3d-printers, raden we je aan de korte 'primer' in die review (🤍 te lezen. Een van de andere printers die het bedrijf heeft aangekondigd, is de Ender-3 V2, een vernieuwde versie van de Ender-3 dus. Nu had die printer al diverse varianten, zoals de Ender-3 Pro en de Ender-3X, maar de V2 volgt het origineel op. Daarbij worden diverse aspecten van de bestaande Ender-3-varianten gecombineerd en belangrijker: modificaties en upgrades die door veel eigenaren zijn uitgevoerd, zijn in de V2 al fabriekshalve gerealiseerd. We kijken naar de overeenkomsten en verschillen tussen de bestaande Ender-3-varianten en deze nieuwe V2-telg. En uiteraard nemen we je mee in de bouw en de praktijk van deze 3d-printer. Hij zou vanaf half juni verkrijgbaar zijn, maar als bewijs van zijn populariteit is de eerste batch al lang uitverkocht. De prijs in de webshop van de fabrikant bedraagt 269 dollar, omgerekend op het moment van schrijven 236 euro. Meer Tweakers: • Bekijk al onze video's: 🤍 • Check onze playlists: 🤍 • Like ons op Facebook: 🤍 • Volg ons op Twitter: 🤍 • Volg ons op Instagram: 🤍 • Lees meer: 🤍 #Tweakersnet

Is the Creality Ender 3, Pro?

544420
7363
728
00:12:38
02.01.2019

Is the Creality Ender 3 Pro better than the standard Ender 3? Does it make a good beginner 3D Printer? Why does Creality have so many 3D Printers anyway?! Non-affiliate purchase links: Ender-3 Pro: 🤍 Pro3PLA: 🤍 Pro3PETG: 🤍 Chuck's Video on Ender 3 settings - 🤍 Teaching Tech's Video on tuning slicer settings - 🤍 Naomi 'SexyCyborg' Wu Creality Ender 3 Pro Video - 🤍 My Ender 3 Review - 🤍 Joel Telling's CR-X Video - 🤍 Support Maker's Muse on Patreon 🤍 50 3D Printing Tips and Tricks - 🤍 3D Printing Essentials - 🤍

Why you should get the Ender-3 v2 instead of the CR-6 SE!

301501
6612
598
00:12:30
27.11.2020

Check out JLCPCB at 🤍 $2 2Layer 5PCBs, $5 4 Layer 5PCBs Creality's CR-6 SE has been a huge success on Kickstarter, but it came with its own set of issues. The Ender-3 v2 seems to be its little baby brother, but it's actually so much more than that! Get the Ender-3 v2 on Amazon 🤍 on Aliexpress 🤍 on Creality´s Official Store 🤍 Get the CR-6 SE on Amazon 🤍 on Aliexpress 🤍 on Creality's Official store 🤍 Models shown: Abstract vase by Zaky20 🤍 Elf Rogue by Strata Miniatures 🤍 Armel The Polar Paladin by Loubie3D 🤍 3DBenchy by Creative Tools / Daniel Norée 🤍 Filaments used Das Filament Multicolor Galaxy 🤍 Prusament Pearl Mouse, Galaxy Purple, and Mystic Brown PLA 🤍 Product links are affiliate links - I may earn a commission on qualifying purchases (at no extra cost to you) Read the article to this video here: 🤍 🎥 All my video gear 🤍 I use Epidemic Sound, sign up for a 30-day free trial here 🤍 🎧 Check out the Meltzone Podcast (with CNC Kitchen)! 🤍 👐 Enjoying the videos? Support my work on Patreon! 🤍

Creality Ender 3 Pro Review: Still good in 2021?

55191
1384
90
00:09:44
22.01.2021

BANGGOOD Black Friday Sale Black Friday:🤍 Hot Seller Ranking:🤍 Saving Tips:🤍 Coupon Deals:🤍 Lightning Deals Center:🤍 Banggood Affiliate Link Below: Ender 3 Pro Printer: 🤍 All pricing in USD Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

Worth The Price? Creality Ender 3 S1 3d Printer Review

90191
1769
195
00:21:29
26.03.2022

Check out Micro Swiss for awesome 3d printer upgrades: 🤍 Find out more or purchase the Ender 3 S1 here (AFF): 🤍 Use Code "Bot10" For 10% Off For Ender-3 S1 Alternative Link To Purchase Ender 3 S1 (AFF): 🤍 In today's video we take a look at the brand new Creality Ender 3 S1. This is Creality's latest offering in their popular line of printers. This follows in the footsteps of the original Ender 3, Ender 3 Pro, and Ender 3 V2. There are some serious upgrades with the highlights being automatic bed leveling as well as a dual gear direct drive extruder. We will go over the printer's specs, unboxing and set up, how it prints, and I will give you my final thoughts on this machine. Ender 3 S1 On Amazon (AFF): 🤍 Original Ender 3 Amazon (AFF): 🤍 Subscribe to the ModBotArmy Channel: 🤍 Models used in this video: Mardi Gras Mask: 🤍 Planetary Compartment Conatiner: 🤍 Compartment Container-51825 Adam's Family Thing: 🤍 Spiral Rings Ornament: 🤍 Rings Ornament-52967 Voron Hardware Organizer: 🤍 Tree Frog: 🤍 Love the channel? Consider supporting me on Patreon: 🤍 Join the official ModBotArmy discord server: 🤍 (´∀`)♡ As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases: Buy now on Amazon: 🤍 Subscribe To My 3d Printing Blog! : 🤍 Lets Get Social! Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Music provided by Argofox: NEREUS - Lotus 🤍

Why Buy An Ender 3 In 2022?

147003
3700
254
00:12:31
05.11.2022

Pick up your VOXELPLA here!: 🤍 Love the channel? Consider supporting me on Patreon: 🤍 ModBot Merch Store is now live! Get yours here: 🤍 Join the official ModBotArmy discord server: 🤍 In today's video we take a look at the Ender 3. This printer was a huge step forward for budget 3d printers when it released back in 2018. I have owned multiple and preordered one when they launched. There are lots of other options out there now so why still get one? Today we look a bit more into the Ender 3 as well as the many directions you can go with it. Subscribe To ModBotArmy For Weekly Streams!: 🤍 Buy the Ender 3 (AFF): 🤍 Video On KP3S: 🤍 Video On Creality Ender 3 S1: 🤍 First 24 Upgrades & Mods for my Ender 3 Pro - Part 1: 🤍 CHEP Ender 3 Playlist: 🤍 Get Return Ender 3's On Ebay (AFF): 🤍 Ender 3 To SwitchWire GitHub: 🤍 Steve Builds Ender 3 Switchwire Streams: 🤍 KevinAkaSam Github: 🤍 KevinAkaSam Website: 🤍 Purchase The MicroSwiss NG: 🤍 ExoSlide Website: exoslide.com ExoSlide Ender 3 XZ Kit: 🤍 ExoSlide Extruder & Hotend: 🤍 Ender 3 IDEX: 🤍 Video On Ender 3 IDEX: 🤍 Purchase Ender 3 Belt Kit Here: 🤍 Aurora Tech Ender 3 Belt Video: 🤍 Find Out About The Recreator 3d: 🤍 Tom's Video On The Recreator 3d: 🤍 (´∀`)♡ As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases: Buy now on Amazon: 🤍 Subscribe To My 3d Printing Blog! : 🤍 Lets Get Social! Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍

Creality Ender 3 Max Review

53189
836
132
00:32:59
19.04.2021

The Creality Ender 3 Max shares a mix of features from the original Ender 3 and the Ender 3 V2 and offers a larger 300x300x340 build volume. Should this be your first/next 3D printer? Full specs, test prints, and personal thoughts are all found in this video. #Creality #Ender3Max #3DPrinter 00:00 - Introduction 00:57 - Mechanical Overview 05:22 - Electrical Overview 10:04 - Price Comparison 11:36 - Construction 13:00 - Test Prints 27:00 - Final Thoughts Printer provided by Creality. Creality Official Store: 🤍 Amazon Link: 🤍 Test Prints: XYZ 20mm Calibration Cube: 🤍 Batman - The Caped Crusader Bust: 🤍 Maker's Muse Tolerance Test: 🤍 Wavy vase: 🤍 Nikko Industries Deathstroke Samurai: 🤍 For Amazon Links: As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Other purchase links may also be affiliate links. Buy my t-shirt! 🤍 Usual 3D Printing Links: My go-to PLA brand is FilamentOne: 🤍?aff=3 You can support my work monthly (or yearly) on Patreon: 🤍 You can support my work via one-time PayPal donations: 🤍 Where to find me on Social Media: Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Contact: kris🤍kerseyfabrications.com You can send me fan mail! Kersey Fabrications 5885 Cumming Hwy Suite 108-262 Sugar Hill, GA 30518 Privacy Policy: 🤍 Terms of Service: 🤍

🔥 Ender 3 v2 Review - The BEST 3D printer for beginners in 2021?

164320
2650
225
00:19:38
23.01.2021

🛒 Get the Ender 3 v2 here: 🤍 🛒 Upgrade your Ender 3 (Pro) to 32bit: 🤍 In this video, I am going in depth about my experiences with the Ender 3 v2 in the last weeks, printing over 150h almost uninterrupted. I also talk about in detail about the issues I discovered, reasons to buy, not to buy, upgrade or not to upgrade from a previous model. Watch the Ender 3 v2 build video: 🤍 Awesome 3D printing timelapses on the Ender 2 v2: 🤍 Read the full article here: 🤍 3D MODELS IN THIS VIDEO Christmas tree spiral ornament with mount by Michał Bemowski 🤍 Print Time: 2.5h (per piece) Layers: 0.2 mm Supports: No Material: DasFilament PLA MultiColor PolarLight - 🤍 Weird Twisty Vase by Geeky Faye 🤍 Print Time: 42h (printed 2x) Layers: 0.2 mm Supports: No Z-Hop: Yes! Material: DasFilament PLA MultiColor PolarLight - 🤍 ADKS - Easy AA + AAA Battery Holder by Anto Nio 🤍 Print Time: 9h Layers: 0.2 mm Supports: Yes Material: DasFilament PLA Fire Red - 🤍 PEN AND PENCIL HOLDER by BEEVERYCREATIVE 🤍 Print Time: 41h Layers: 0.2 mm Supports: No Material: DasFilament PLA matt white - 🤍 The Mandalorian Miniature by Keaton Estes 🤍 Print Time: 3h Layers: 0.12 mm Supports: Yes Material: DasFilament PLA grey - 🤍 SELF-WATERING PLANTER (SMALL) by PARALLELGOODS 🤍 Print Time: 13h + 9h = 22h Layers: 0.2 mm Supports: No Materials: DasFilament PLA white - 🤍 DasFilament PLA yellow - 🤍 Video Chapters: 0:00 Intro 1:09 Build process 1:28 Build quality (frame and overall) 1:56 Design changes over the v1 and Pro versions 4:06 The new glassplate build surface 5:40 New screen 6:50 New 32bit mainboard with silent drivers 8:25 Firmware and missing features 9:44 Print quality, test prints in detail 12:30 Print speed vs. quality 12:51 Noise levels (idle, printing, and issues after 150h) 14:22 Heat up time 14:54 Other issues, I discovered 15:59 What I would change and upgrade 18:14 Conclusion - should you buy it? #ender3v2 #creality THE PRINTERS I USE: 🤍 MY MERCH: 🤍 BECOME A PATRON: 🤍 CHAT ON DISCORD: 🤍 BUSINESS INQUIRIES ONLY (OR IF YOU WANT TO SEND SOMETHING) - DANIEL🤍CROSSLINK.IO FOLLOW ME: INSTAGRAM - 🤍 TWITTER - 🤍 FACEBOOK - 🤍 WEBSITE: 🤍 The Music I use: 🤍 AMAZING for YouTubers! GEAR USED 🤍 Disclaimer: As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

The BEST Ender-3 alternative that YOU CAN'T HAVE: Elegoo Neptune 2 review

103178
2843
225
00:15:00
30.04.2021

Elegoo are capable of making properly decent budget 3D printers - first the Mars MSLA lineup, now the Neptune 2 filament printer. But somehow they fail to actually sell them. So what's up with that? Thanks to Extrudr for sponsoring this video! Check out their matte XPETG and get 20% off with code TOM3D_XPETGMATT20% at 🤍 Read the article to this video here: 🤍 Check if the Neptune 2 is in stock on Amazon 🤍 Buy the Ender-3 v2 on Amazon 🤍 Buy the Ender-3 on Amazon 🤍 Models shown: The Torture Toaster 🤍 3DBenchy 🤍 Medusozoa Mushroom 🤍 Self-watering rectangular planter 🤍 Filaments used: 20% off XPETG with code TOM3D_XPETGMATT20% Extrudr XPETG matte white 🤍 Extrudr XPETG matte black 🤍 Extrudr PLA-NX2 matte black 🤍 Extrudr PLA yellow 🤍 Product links are affiliate links - I may earn a commission on qualifying purchases (at no extra cost to you) 🎥 All my video gear 🤍 I use Epidemic Sound, sign up for a 30-day free trial here 🤍 🎧 Check out the Meltzone Podcast (with CNC Kitchen)! 🤍 👐 Enjoying the videos? Support my work on Patreon! 🤍

Ender 3 V2 Neo: Review, Setup and Things to Know

30003
1217
79
00:32:33
30.08.2022

This video evaluates the new Ender 3 V2 Neo 3d printer from Creality and will help you decide if this is the right 3d printer for you. Included in the setup discussion is a complete procedure for leveling the bed of a 3d printer that has an ABL system and why you still need to manually level the bed. 00:00 Introduction 04:09 The Expanding Ender 3 Family of 3d Printers 08:49 Ender 3 V2 Neo Assembly 12:31 Feature Highlights 14:04 Manually Leveling the Bed of a 3D Printer with ABL 15:22 Bed Leveling Procedure 21:50 Ender 3 V2 Neo Firmware Limitations 23:00 Print Samples 24:48 Creality PLA Filament 26:43 Speed vs. Quality 26:42 Ultimaker Cura Maximum Resolution and Maximum Deviation 31:03 Who Should Buy an Ender 3 V2 Neo Links to Official Creality sites: Ender-3 V2 Neo: 🤍 Official store: 🤍 Ender 3 V2 Neo Affiliate link to Amazon site to help support the channel: 🤍 - The MakeWithTech channel teaches people how to use desktop technology to create, innovate and make things. If you are a "maker" and want to learn more about 3d Printing, 3d Printers, 3d Printing Slicers, Computer-Aided Design (CAD), or 3d Modeling, this is a place you should visit often. The channel includes additional content about using a wood lathe, woodworking, and programming a single-board computer such as the Raspberry Pi, Adafruit Circuit Playground, ESP32, and Python. Available reviews are about Prusa, Creality, Monoprice, ANET, Flsun, Fokoos, JG Maker, and Flashforge 3d Printers. Slicers covered include MatterControl, Cura, PrusaSlicer, Flashprint, and IdeaMaker. CAD design videos cover TinkerCAD, FreeCAD, OpenSCAD, and Shapr3D. Slicers covered include MatterControl, Cura, PrusaSlicer, Flashprint, and IdeaMaker. - Let's continue to learn together. Irv - The following links are to products I have used, reviewed, or evaluated for the MakeWithTech community. Some of the links below are affiliate links that provide commissions, at no cost to you, and help support the MakeWithTech video production, and purchase of products for reviews, lab, forum, and website. I have reviewed the following printers or similar printers: ➡︎ 🤍 These are some of the tools I use for 3d printing day-to-day: ➡︎ 🤍 I have reviewed or used the following 3d printer upgrades: ➡︎ 🤍 Here are the 3d printer filaments I use to evaluate prints, software, and techniques: ➡︎ 🤍 I will be covering basic electronics and software in future MakeWithTech segments, and here are the products I am using: ➡︎ 🤍 Some of the Woodworking products I use: ➡︎ 🤍 - Affiliate disclaimer: some of the above links in my videos may be affiliate links, which generate a sales commission for me. Your price is the same or less than if you go to the site directly. These sales commissions help to support the MakeWithTech channel. (🤍) MakeWithTech and the MakeWithTech videos are Copyright Cogitations, LLC. (🤍) Equipment used in the MakeWithTech videos has the potential to cause injury if misused. Use all equipment and tools at your own risk and follow all manufacturer's safety recommendations. Cogitations, LLC licenses all music used in the MakeWithTech videos from Epidemic Sound. Additionally, cogitations, LLC uses only authorized or open source clip art and third-party images. Images and videos used in product reviews and tutorials are from the original product (software or hardware) manufacturer's site. We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Creality Ender 3 Review (Thoughts from a D&D DM)

97942
2313
206
00:13:05
07.07.2018

⚠️ Pick up Late Pledges: 🤍 👕MERCH: 🤍 ✨Essential Equipment List: 🤍 🏆 Become a Patron: 🤍 🔔SUBSCRIBE: 🤍 We've been printing minis and terrain non-stop since we got the Creality Ender 3 more than two months ago. Does it still live up to all the hype? And is it the best budget printer to print terrain and miniatures? Let's find out! My First Thoughts Video - 🤍 Maker's Muse Creality Ender 3 Review - 🤍 CHEP Underextrusion Fix - 🤍 Nerys Ender 3 Fixes - 🤍 🛡️Join the Tabletop 3D Printing Guild on FB: 🤍 🔶 Join us on Reddit: 🤍 ✌Currently Printing On: FDM - Creality Ender 3 ($190-240) Amazon: 🤍 (Amazon) Aliexpress (where I got mine): 🤍 Gearbest: 🤍 Anycubic Photon Amazon: 🤍 (Amazon) Filament I show in this video: Hatchbox Blue PLA - 🤍 (Amazon) ⚙️My Settings/Mini Profiles: 🤍 ◇ PRINTS I SHOW IN THIS VIDEO: 🤍 ↠ Space Marine (Fan-made Proxy)- 🤍 ↠ Heavy Flame Terminator (Fan-made Proxy) - 🤍 ↠ Tau 15mm Stealth Suit (Fan-made Proxy) - 🤍 👍Join the Tabletop 3D Printing Guild on FB: 🤍 🔶 Join us on Reddit: 🤍 👍 Like 3D Printed Tabletop on Facebook: 🤍 👍 Follow 3D Printed Tabletop on Instagram: 🤍 💬 Let's chat: 3dprintedtabletop🤍gmail.com 🤍

The Brand New Ender-5 S1

292420
3650
341
00:16:21
03.11.2022

In this video I take a look at the brand new Ender-5 S1 3D printer by Creality which was just released today. Find out more. The first 50 orders of Ender 5 S1 will get 16% off and also a free 1kg CR-PLA filament. Affiliate: 🤍 Find out More: 🤍 Amazon: 🤍 My go-to PLA is Polymaker PLA Pro. Not only is it easy to print, it is extremely strong: 🤍 My favorite is of course my 3D Print General FDE - shipping starting December 2022: 🤍 Both links are affiliate. Time Stamps: Intro - 00:00 Specs and Oddities - 1:40 First Test Prints - 4:16 Power Loss Recovery Issues - 6:33 TPU Tests - 8:24 Pros and Cons - 9:59 Final Thoughts - 12:19 Background music by Joakim Karud 🤍 Follow now for more free giveaways and 3D printing tutorials! Visit 🤍 for products I have used in the past and approve. You can also rep 3D printing and support the channel via my Merch Store: 🤍 Interested in 3D printed guns? Check out The 3D Pew General: 🤍 Grab the 2022 Edition of my 3D Printing Failures book: 🤍 Purchase at a discount at my Patreon: 🤍

Creality Ender 3 S1 Review and Comparison to Creality Ender 3

33446
1085
158
00:28:01
03.03.2022

The Creality Ender 3 revolutionized the consumer 3d printing marketplace. With the introduction of the Ender 3 S1, Creality has added a printer to the Ender family that has professional features. If you are in the market for a new 3d printer, should you buy an Ender 3 (or Ender 2 V2) or an Ender S1? 00:00 Introduction 04:24 Assembling and Ender 3 S1 08:30 Comparison of Feature in the Ender 3 vs. the Ender 3 S1 11:41 Getting Started with the Ender 3 S1 12:16 Tuning Your Z-Offset Before Your First Print 16:26 Sample Prints 17:01 Ender S1 Pro Additional Features 19:20 Additional Sample Prints 23:00 Is the Ender 3 S1 Worth the Extra Money? 24:00 Which Ender Printer Should You Buy? Here are three affiliate links for the Ender 3 S1 that benefit the channel at no additional cost to you. If the printer is out of stock via one link try the next one. 🤍 🤍 🤍 The following link is to the Pergear site: 🤍 - The MakeWithTech channel teaches people how to use desktop technology to create, innovate and make things. If you are a "maker" and want to learn more about 3d Printing, 3d Printers, 3d Printing Slicers, Computer-Aided Design (CAD), or 3d Modeling, this is a place you should visit often. The channel includes additional content about using a wood lathe, woodworking, and programming single-board computers such as the Raspberry Pi, Adafruit Circuit Playground, ESP32, and Python. Available reviews are about Prusa, Creality, Monoprice, ANET, Flsun, Fokoos, JG Maker, and Flashforge 3d Printers. Slicers covered include MatterControl, Cura, PrusaSlicer, Flashprint, and IdeaMaker. CAD design videos cover TinkerCAD, FreeCAD, OpenSCAD, and Shapr3D. Slicers covered include MatterControl, Cura, PrusaSlicer, Flashprint, and IdeaMaker. - Let's continue to learn together. Irv - The following links are to products I have used, reviewed, or evaluated for the MakeWithTech community. Some of the links below are affiliate links that provide commissions, at no cost to you, and help support the MakeWithTech video production, purchase of products for reviews, lab, forum, and website. I have reviewed the following printers or similar printers: ➡︎ 🤍 These are some of the tools I use for 3d printing day-to-day: ➡︎ 🤍 I have reviewed or used the following 3d printer upgrades: ➡︎ 🤍 Here are the 3d printer filaments I use to evaluate prints, software, and techniques: ➡︎ 🤍 I will be covering basic electronics and software in future MakeWithTech segments, and here are the products I am using: ➡︎ 🤍 Some of the Woodworking products I use: ➡︎ 🤍 - Affiliate disclaimer: some of the above links in my videos may be affiliate links, which generate a sales commission for me. Your price is the same or less than if you go to the site directly. These sales commissions help to support the MakeWithTech channel. (🤍) MakeWithTech and the MakeWithTech videos are Copyright Cogitations, LLC. (🤍) Equipment used in the MakeWithTech videos has the potential to cause injury if misused. Use all equipment and tools at your own risk and follow all manufacturer's safety recommendations. Cogitations, LLC licenses all music used in the MakeWithTech videos from Epidemic Sound. Additionally, cogitations, LLC uses only authorized or open source clip art and third-party images. Images and videos used in product reviews and tutorials are from the original product (software or hardware) manufacturer's site. We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Ender 3 Max Neo Review

26187
451
70
00:08:07
22.08.2022

My review of the Ender 3 Max Neo sent to me by SainSmart. Well it looks like it is even cheaper now - $389 with a $40 coupon, bringing it to just $349. We are starting to get to a good price point. Link to buy: 🤍 Visit SainSmart: 🤍 Files used: Torture Toaster: 🤍 Vase: 🤍 Fix Z-Banding: Edge of Tech: 🤍 Tech2C: 🤍 Time Stamps: Intro - 00:00 Unbox and setup: 00:24 Initial Tests: 1:47 Further Tests: 2:52 Pros and Cons: 4:23 Final Thoughts: 5:19 My go-to PLA is Polymaker PLA Pro. Not only is it easy to print, it is extremely strong. Not a paid sponsor - I just love using it! 🤍 Follow now for more free giveaways and 3D printing tutorials! Visit 🤍 for products I have used in the past and approve. You can also rep 3D printing and support the channel via my Merch Store: 🤍 Interested in 3D printed guns? Check out The 3D Pew General: 🤍 Grab the 2022 Edition of my 3D Printing Failures book: 🤍 Purchase at a discount at my Patreon: 🤍

СТОИТ ЛИ ПОКУПАТЬ CREALITY ENDER 3?

277953
7059
419
00:17:46
22.10.2018

Новые версии Voxelab Aquila C2 (Ender-3 V1) : 🤍 и Voxelab Aquila (Ender-3 V2) : 🤍 Клей для радиаторов 1шт: 🤍 5шт: 🤍 Фольгированное утепление: 🤍 Стекловата утепление: 🤍 Термостойкий скотч каптон: 🤍 Программатор USBASP и адаптер: 🤍 Демпферы на моторы NEMA17: 🤍 Силиконовый чехол: 🤍 Радиаторы улитки 5015, на 24в: 🤍 Принт сервер Octoprint: 🤍 Печатный выпуск: 🤍 ♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦ ⇒ Скидка от 5% на все товары Алиэкспресс: 🤍 ⇒ Видео о том как работает скидка: 🤍 ⇒ Мобильное приложение EPN cashback: 🤍 ♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦ Прошлые выпуски про 3Д печать: 10 СБОЕВ ПЕЧАТИ: 🤍 TEVO FLASH: 🤍 ANYCUBIC 4MAX:🤍 ALFAWISE U20: 🤍 ANYCUBIC PHOTON: 🤍 FLSUN QQ: 🤍 TEVO TORNADO: 🤍 ANYCUBIC KOSSEL: 🤍 ANYCUBIC I3 MEGA: 🤍 ♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦ Мой профиль на ThinkerCAD: 🤍 ALIEXPRESS: 🤍 BANGGOOD: 🤍 GEARBEST: 🤍 ♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦ ✔ Поддержка канала: 🤍 ✔ Группа ВК: 🤍 ✔ Сайт канала: 🤍 Подробный обзор возможностей 3D принтера Creality Ender 3. Все его недостатки и достоинства, обновление прошивки, и множество примеров печати. #voltnik3dпечать

Ender 3 V2 vs BIQU B1 head to head review

141036
3275
422
00:16:55
04.09.2020

The Ender 3 was a hit, so which printer is best to succeed it? The Ender 3 V2 and BIQU B1 are both upgraded Ender 3 style 3D printers, which have been put to the test in this review. Personally, I prefer the appearance of the Ender 3 V2. I prefer the mainboard and removable bed of the B1, however. Both of these printers are closely matched. Both of these printers were supplied free of charge for review by the manufacturers. All opinions expressed are my own. Purchase the Ender 3 V2: 🤍 Creality Ender 3 V2 (Amazon): 🤍 Purchase the BIQI B1: 🤍 Purchase the original Ender 3: 🤍 Previous Ender 3 V2 vs BIQU B1 initial impressions video: 🤍 My Ender 3 playlist: 🤍 SunShine print in place engine video: 🤍 Models featured in this video: SunShine Print in place engine STL: 🤍 Twist gear vase: 🤍 Business card embosser: 🤍 Reversible Flexy Bracelet: 🤍 Spring clip - ABS version: 🤍 Phrozen Sonic Mini vat base: 🤍 Part cooling torture test: 🤍 Buy quality and affordable filament from X3D. Buy 3, get 1 free and a free sample pack with every order: 🤍x3d.com.au Get Quality Resins from 3D Printers Online. 5% off storewide for Teaching Tech subscribers [Code: tech5] 🤍 Take a look around and if you like what you see, please subscribe. Support me on Patreon: 🤍

Creality Ender 3 V2 - My Cleanest Print Ever and You Can Too!

830473
17175
628
00:03:57
10.04.2021

So many people have problems with getting good results on their prints, some problems are mechanical, and some problems can be avoided using the slicer. In this video I'll share some of my best tips for getting clean prints and I'll do it on a print I've never made before. Most of these concepts are simple, one that most people overlook is the seam location, and the other main one is that the Y axis carries a lot more weight than the x, and reducing that weight will produce better results unless you already print very slow. A smaller nozzle again will produce better results than I've shown, however I never print with a 0.4mm nozzle, I usually print with a 0.8mm up to 1mm. This video was inspired by a viewer looking for help with this print and some others, if you have prints you're struggling with, please make sure to let us know in the comments, and they might make it into a future video. Patreon: 🤍 Most current PLA Profile 0.4 nozzle: 🤍 Profile from Video: 🤍 Gcode0.6 Nozzle: 🤍 Gcode0.4 Nozzle:🤍 🤍 These are affiliate links, a small portion of the sale goes towards supporting more content for this channel. This video took 1 week to produce, some videos can take 2 weeks or more to make depending on their complexity. Banggood's Creality Anniversary Sale: 🤍 Hot Tool Sale: 🤍 Electronics Sale: 🤍 Ender 3 V2 - 🤍 IGUS Wheels - 🤍 Metal Extruder & Kit - 🤍 Glass - 🤍 Ender-3 V2 Coupon BGCRUSE3V2 🤍 Ender-3 pro Coupon BGCR3DUSE3P 🤍 Halo Sky Coupon BGHALOS01 🤍 CR-10 Smart Coupon BGCR10mat 🤍 This works well for small parts, the edges do tend to raise up a little, it is fairly thin at 2mm: Flexible PEI Sheet: 🤍 #ender3 #3dprinting #Problemsolving

Creality Ender 3 S1 Plus 3D Printer Review

14785
179
33
00:11:35
11.07.2022

Today we are lucky to get our hands on the Creality Ender 3 S1 Plus 3D Printer, taking you through a complete unboxing and set up as well as how easy it is to start your first prints. Best known for creating low cost, user friendly 3D printers that deliver clean prints. With most users being happy with the results of the Ender 3 S1 and S1 Plus models, Creality has created this hybrid model, combining the best aspects of both into one efficient machine. Though this model costs a little more than both of its predecessors, you do get those added luxuries and benefits that let you control your project in a refined way. Check out our full review to find out how we got on! Buy the Creality Ender 3 S1 Plus from Box.co.uk here: 🤍 Find more Creality 3D Printers to buy here in the UK: 🤍 #ender3s1 #creality3d #3dprinter

Creality Ender 3 S1 Long Term Review, Setup Guide, Easy Upgrade, and Comparison With Ender 3 V2

29315
651
79
00:33:10
16.07.2022

In this video I will walk you through the set up of the Creality Ender 3 S1 and show you what to look for during the assembly of this printer. We will investigate the common errors of 3D printer assembly and some simple considerations for the construction of this machine and 3D printers in general. I hope to provide you with insight into what is involved with putting this printer together if you are considering purchasing this machine. If you are looking to pick one up, consider: ► 🤍mechestore.com as they provided me with this machine for the making of this video. This wouldn't be possible without them and I would like to sincerely thank them for lending me this printer. If you have already purchased this printer, I hope this video provides you with the details required to achieve beautiful prints in a short period of time. To download the files for the filament guide, see the following link to my Printables page. Be sure to give it a rating or a like as a simple way of supporting my work: ► 🤍 If you are looking to print the "smooth spool holder" modification shown in the video, see the link below. All I ask in return is that you engage with my content; comment or please like this video and/or the spool holder on my Printables page. ► 🤍 If you cannot print in TPU and would like to support my work, you can also purchase the spool holder here: ► 🤍 Overall I was very pleased with this machine over the several months I was able to spend with it. I thought it provided great value relative to the cost of the machine and it is basically a very well equipped Ender 3 V2 out of the box. You will save time and money going with this machine over the Ender 3 V2 as most of the common upgrades come standard on the S1. I would recommend this printer to anyone looking for a "out-of-the-box" solution for general use. You can be up and running in next to no time, especially with so many available slicer profiles for the Ender 3 series of printers. If you have any questions, comments, or suggestions, I would love to hear from you in the comments section below. Thank you for watching! #creality #ender3 #3dprinting 0:00 Intro 0:36 Unboxing 1:26 General Assembly 5:45 Electronics and Wiring 7:47 Quality Checks 10:05 Z Offset 13:15 Bed Levelling 16:24 Load Filament 18:19 First Prints 23:45 Filament Guide Upgrade 27:09 More Example Prints 29:30 Final Thoughts If you enjoy and have benefited from my content and are feeling generous I would love your support! You can "buy me a coffee" here: ► 🤍 ☕ By supporting my channel you are encouraging me to continue with this time consuming endeavor. A lot of time goes into design work, building my projects, filming the videos, editing the videos, etc. Plus it all costs money! Your generosity goes a long way in helping me bring you better content as often as I can! Follow me on Instagram! ► 🤍 📷 If you liked this video, perhaps you will also enjoy some channels that I personally find inspiring and interesting... ► The Hacksmith 🤍 ► Adam Savage Tested 🤍 ► Thomas Sanladerer 🤍

Creality Ender 3 S1 3D Printer | Beginners Review

10515
144
19
00:12:37
16.05.2022

Today I got the chance to unbox and try out the Creality Ender 3 S1 3D Printer. Having little experience with one before, I got a hands on account of how easy it is to set it up, level the bed, load the filament and make a few prints! With this version of the Ender 3 being one of their best iterations yet, it was a lot of fun and pretty interesting to see just how attainable 3D printing can be, even on a smaller budget. Check out the full review here to find out just how well I got on. Buy the Creality Ender-3 S1 with 5x 1KG Sunlu PLA Filament spools from Box here: 🤍 Find more 3D Printers to buy at Box: 🤍 #Creality #3DPrinterReview #Ender3S1 0:00 Intro 1:07 Unboxing & Set Up 3:34 Design & Features 4:52 Print Bed Levelling 5:45 Getting Started / Creality Software Installation 7:01 1st Print - Creality Pre-Loaded Cat 7:33 Print Results - Cat 8:08 Using Cura & Printing a Downloaded Design 8:54 2nd Print - Chair 9:56 Print Results - Chair 10:56 Overview

Creality Ender 5 review - The best Ender 3d printer?

387967
6623
432
00:10:20
07.01.2019

The Ender 3 is the king of budget 3d printers, so what is different about the Ender 5 and how does it compare? In this review, I examine all of Creality's FDM 3D printers on price vs build volume, before testing the Ender 5 with a range of models and filaments. During this review period, this printer has been flawless. Zero failed prints and consistent quality each time. This is using a slicer profile for an Ender 3 without meaningful modification, so the results could be further improved. It even has a flat bed! Creality seem to have made good progress in documentation and quality control. Unfortunately enabling thermal runaway in the firmware is still not a priority. This printer is like an upgraded Ender 3 Pro. I can find improvements, but no downsides apart from the increased price. The question is really how much you want to spend? Expect an upgrade video in the near future with the latest free Marlin firmware, configured for this machine. As a side note, the CR-10 mini looks like good value and the original CR-10 is now great value for the money. This printer supplied by Creality for review. All opinions expressed are my own. Purchase the Ender 5 from these links: Amazon: 🤍 eBay: 🤍 Creality: 🤍 Models featured in this video: MakeAnything Lockpick puzzle 10: 🤍 Stagroot: 🤍 Spiral vase: 🤍 Helical Pencil Holder: 🤍 Max the Megapod: 🤍 Owl: 🤍 Buy quality and affordable filament from X3D. Buy 3, get 1 free and a free sample pack with every order: 🤍x3d.com.au Gearbest affiliate link (help support the channel): 🤍 Take a look around and if you like what you see, please subscribe. Support me on Patreon: 🤍 #3dprinting #ender5 #review

Stop making mediocre Ender-3s! Flashforge Voxelab Aquila Review

110844
4161
734
00:18:05
13.08.2021

The first 1,000 people to use this link will get a 1 month free trial of Skillshare: 🤍 The Flashforge Voxelab Aquila is yet another Ender-3 clone - in this case, a near carbon copy of the Ender-3 v2. It copied all of its flaws and yet added new ones - so the question is, what justification is there for this printer to exist when it's bringing absolutely nothing new to the table? 00:00 Voxelab Aquila Review 01:01 Print Quality 02:01 Slicer 02:56 LCD Screen 04:31 Hotend and Extruder 05:18 Cable Management 05:46 Electrics / Electronics 06:07 Heated Bed 07:02 Thermal Safety 10:38 New Features? 12:43 My Conclusion 15:04 One more uninspiring Cheeseburger Read the article to this video here: 🤍 Disclosure (missed it in the video): The Aquila was provided to me free of charge by Flashforge Voxelab. Neither Voxelab nor anyone else had any say in the way the review was done and they did not see the review (or its script) before it was published. As always, no money changed hands. My full review terms 🤍 Get an Ender-3 v2 instead, maybe 🤍 Or an Elegoo Neptune 2 🤍 Product links are affiliate links - I may earn a commission on qualifying purchases (at no extra cost to you) 🎥 All my video gear 🤍 I use Epidemic Sound, sign up for a 30-day free trial here 🤍 🎧 Check out the Meltzone Podcast (with CNC Kitchen)! 🤍 👐 Enjoying the videos? Support my work on Patreon! 🤍

Ender-3 S1 Review

108997
1935
184
00:12:54
29.12.2021

In this video we check out the Creality Ender-3 S1, which has some major upgrades over the Ender 3 V2. A 3.5:1 gear ratio dual drive direct extruder with a breakout board, dual leadscrews, bed leveler, and a flex plate are just some of the great improvements. Buy Now (affiliate) 🤍 🤍 🤍 Pergear: 🤍 Creality Website: 🤍 Sprite Extruder Pro: 🤍 Grab the 2022 Edition of my 3D Printing Failures book: 🤍 Files Used: Benchy: 🤍 Torture Toaster: 🤍 Vase: 🤍 Time Stamps: Intro - 00:00 Specs and Unboxing - 00:23 First PLA Tests - 4:14 TPU Tests - 6:51 Pros and Cons - 8:04 Final Thoughts - 10:18 My go-to PLA is Polymaker PLA Pro. Not only is it easy to print, it is extremely strong. Not a paid sponsor - I just love using it! 🤍 Follow now for more free giveaways and 3D printing tutorials! Visit 🤍 for products I have used in the past and approve. You can also rep 3D printing and support the channel via my Merch Store: 🤍 Grab the 2022 Edition of my 3D Printing Failures book: 🤍 Purchase at a discount at my Patreon: 🤍

Ender 3 Pro review: What’s different and is it worth the extra money?

141338
2703
294
00:09:35
23.09.2018

The Ender 3 Pro is out, with a flexible/removable magnetic bed, Meanwell 350W power supply and 40mm Y axis extrusion. At almost US$100 more than the base model, I compare the new features and put it through its paces with a series of test prints. *UPDATE* It seems Creality have been dishonest. Their website shows a 500W power supply but it is in fact a cheaper 350W one. Still better quality as it is Meanwell, but dodgy none the less. My conclusion: This is still good value for money 3D printer, but not essential over the base model. If you can afford it, you will be happy with it. If funds are tight and you get the base model, you’ll be happy with that too. If you are new to 3D printing, remember there is a learning curve and the Ender 3 might not be to blame for your issues. Quality control is a bit inconsistent with Creality printers, this model wasn’t quite as nice as my original but nothing that stops it printing very nicely. Plenty of follow up videos coming for this printer, hit that sub button so you don’t miss a thing. This printer supplied at my request by Banggood. All opinions expressed are my own. Purchase the Ender 3 from these links: Ender 3 Pro Banggood ($30 off with coupon 1d1c08): 🤍 Ender 3 Banggood (US warehouse, Coupon: f2bf59): 🤍 Ender 3 Pro Amazon: 🤍 Ender 3 Amazon: 🤍 Ender 3X (glass bed version): 🤍 Models featured in this video: 3D Benchy: 🤍 Baby Groot: 🤍 Low poly pikachu: 🤍 Prusa Fluid Vase: 🤍 Buy quality and affordable filament from X3D. Buy 3, get 1 free and a free sample pack with every order: 🤍x3d.com.au Gearbest affiliate link (help support the channel): 🤍 Take a look around and if you like what you see, please subscribe. Support me on Patreon: 🤍 #3dprinting #ender3pro #review

Which Ender 3 Neo Series You Should Choose?

894205
60
12
00:01:21
11.08.2022

If you are not clear about the shared and different advantages of our Ender 3 neo Series printer, watch this video, then you will know which one suits you best. US store: Ender-3 Neo: 🤍 Ender-3 V2 Neo: 🤍 Ender-3 Max Neo: 🤍 Europe store: Ender-3 Neo:🤍 Ender-3 V2 Neo: 🤍 Ender-3 Max Neo: 🤍

Creality Ender-3 PRO First Prints Look Good!

167036
2924
436
00:10:13
18.12.2020

My first prints on the 🤍Creality3D Ender-3 PRO are decent, but I'm not sure if the PRO is worth the extra cost over the standard Ender-3. Plus, the Ender-3 V2 is out, and it has some fantastic upgrades. Ender 3 (Creality): 🤍 Ender 3 PRO (Creality): 🤍 Ender 3 V2 (Creality): 🤍 Ender 3 (Gearbest): 🤍 Ender 3 PRO (Gearbest): 🤍 Ender 3 V2 (Gearbest): 🤍 Want to throw some Crypo currency my way? Nicehash: 🤍 Dogecoin: DH3XN6rmaPQ6bVuFkjt8AuiYzeBwD68GpF Bitcoin: 35CAET3AoxinxHzMsaNK9m7VcpRWZcmw2P Ethereum: 0xe0a25E81b61566e3Cf63CE627d209Cc7B8adADBa Litecoin: MMW8m7AnBWCrfH6QyFYUbMgvaVicvRmXa1 Compound: 0xeFb55A761d1aFe0cBE5078D3a2Fb19C851C94A18 Zcash: 0xeFb55A761d1aFe0cBE5078D3a2Fb19C851C94A18 Want to Help Support Us? Patreon: 🤍 Floatplane: 🤍 Buy Me a Coffee: 🤍 Ko-fi: 🤍 Follow the Team! Sean Connelly on Patreon: 🤍 David Tobin on Instagram: 🤍 Cool Links to Awesome Stuff Nikko Industries - AWESOME stuff to print: 🤍 Printed Solid: 🤍 FilamentOne: 🤍 Amazon: 🤍 (aff) Matterhackers: 🤍 (aff) Proto Pasta: 🤍 (aff) Prusa: 🤍 (aff) Puget Systems: 🤍 Channel Merch Shop : 🤍 Find Me Socially! Twitch: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Twitter 3DPN: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Instagram 3DPN: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 Want to send me something? 3D Printing Nerd PO Box 55532 Shoreline, WA 98155 USA Music provided by 🤍 Royalty Free Music by 🤍 FTC Disclaimer: A percentage of sales is made through Affiliate links

The Best Beginner 3D Printer? Creality Ender 3 Max Neo Review

12607
294
73
00:08:09
06.10.2022

Today I review the Creality Ender 3 Max Neo FDM 3D Printer. I have some experience with 3D printers and I have owned them in the past but I always found them very finnicky to operate and I didn't have the patience for them. The great people at Creality sent me this New Ender 3 Max Neo to see if I still had the same opinion on them. I think this one has truly proved me wrong. It's the upgraded version of the previous Ender 3 Max model. It has some great features that greatly improve on the original. Buy Creality Ender 3 Max Neo 3D Printer: 🤍 Anyone following these videos must do so at their own risk. If you are underage, please ask your parents for permission before beginning or to assist you in following the content shown on this channel. Heroes Workshop is not responsible for any harm or injury that may occur. Music: X-Men The Animated Series - Opening Theme | EPIC Version 🤍

I GOT A $100 3D PRINTER | ENDER 3 3D Printer in 2022??

3528
83
19
00:04:05
21.01.2022

I GOT A 3D PRINTER | ENDER 3 3D PRINTER IN 2022 Feel free to check out the rest of my channel - 🤍 We can meet up for a beer but you could buy me one (all donations are much appreciated and all proceeds flow right back into the channel) - 🤍 I use Epidemic Sounds in all my videos. I have a paid subscription. All sounds are licensed via that subscription. Reach me! » Twitter: 🤍 » Instagram: 🤍 » Email: houghtondotcom🤍gmail.com

Creality Ender 3 S1 Pro Review | A Plug and Play 3D Printer

7381
137
17
00:18:00
22.06.2022

This is a review of the new Ender 3 S1 Pro 3D Printer from Creality. This is an awesome 3D printer with a hotend that can reach 300C, opening up the ability to print more exotic materials. This really is almost a plug and play printer with minimal setup needed. Also forgot to mention the terminal connections inside the printer are ferrules instead of tinned wire ends, big thumbs up for that. Find the Ender 3 printers here: 🤍 *I said in the video that the S1 Pro uses the TMC2208 stepper motor drivers, I'm not 100% sure if it's those but the Ender 3 V2 uses them so I'm assuming it's the same, the S1 Pro is super silent. Link to the printers mentioned in the video (affiliate links): Ender 3 S1 Pro 🤍 Ender 3 S1 🤍 Ender 3 V2 🤍 Ender 3 Pro 🤍 Ender 3 🤍 Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 Chapters: 00:00 Start 01:21 Specs and Features 03:10 Noteworthy Features 10:31 Print Quality 14:52 Things to Note 16:32 Overall Impressions _ The following affiliate links help me build the channel Music I use: 🤍 Camera Gear I Use to Make Videos: Main Camera Sony A6500 - 🤍 Sigma 16mm F1.4 - 🤍 (Amazing Lens) Sigma 30mm F1.4 - 🤍 Sony 18-135mm F3.5-5.6 🤍 Small Rig Cage - 🤍 Travel and Action Cameras Sony RX100V - 🤍 GoPro Hero10 Black - 🤍 GoPro Hero9 Black - 🤍 Insta360 One R Twin Edition - 🤍 B-Camera Canon 90D - 🤍 Canon EF-S 10-18mm - 🤍 Canon EF-S 55-250mm - 🤍 Canon EF-S 24mm - 🤍 Audio: Rode Wireless Go 2 - 🤍 Deity V-Mic D4 Duo Microphone - 🤍 Rode VideoMic Pro+ - 🤍 Rode VideoMic Micro - 🤍 Blue Yeti USB Mic - 🤍 #3dprinting #ender3

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
ender 3 review засветись RASISKI тупой юзер каэль таланты raid сводка гаи vpn сервис raid Вития лукавая alpha ace как скачать Odisha kanji recipe як легко dimmer arduino пайтест пайтон распиловка бревна permenlollipop игровой холодильник фнф nodemcu arduino почивка на море up valendo