Fpv plane review

Fpv plane review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

$100 FPV PLANE! - VolantexRC Ranger 767-2 / 750 RTF Plane - REVIEW & FLIGHTS

18589
304
47
00:13:50
13.09.2019

$100 Fpv plane with gyro stabilizer and 2.4ghz radio. Super easy to fly. 3 flight modes included. Add some fpv gear and you're ready to fly your first fpv fixed wing! Buy a Volantex R/C Ranger 767-2 / 750 Plane RTF Get $21 Off at check out with the code : BGVolantex Volantex Ranger 767-2 RTF here : 🤍 Volantex Ranger 767-2 PNP here : 🤍 FPV Parts List : - Foxeer Predator Nano 4 : 🤍 AKK Nano Vtx : 🤍 Lumenier AXII 2 Mmcx 5.8ghz Antenna : 🤍 (wire VTX wires into the main battery lead ) Use this LC Filter in-between the battery lead and the Vtx you are powering : 🤍 *This will help clean up any video noise. Recommended Battery Ovonic 2S 1000mah battery : 🤍 JST to xt30 Converter plug : 🤍 Volantex RC Ranger 757 Long Range Fixed Wing Plane here : 🤍 ▼- BE MY FRIEND: Support me on Patreon GET Entered to WIN SWAG'FEST Giveaways! Link here : 🤍 ▼- DRONE CAMPS CHANNEL MEMBERSHIPS - $4.99 a month BECOME A MEMBER - Access to LIVE Video Streams - "MEMBERS ONLY" - BEHIND THE SCENES ACCESS! LIVE STREAMS Include : - - Build videos - Bench time - Tutorials - Fpv Road Trips - Member chat - Flying Sessions - Video Vault - Chat Badges - Drone Camps Chat Emojis It's like hanging out in realtime! Members are saying it is awesome to hang out and talk with Justin Davis in person. Members get automatic notifications for live streams. ▼ - JOIN and become a MEMBER HERE : 🤍 ▼ - OFFICIAL Drone Camps Merch Store : T-Shirts, Long Sleeve, Zip Hoodies, and more Store here : 🤍 ▼ - What I currently use : - Radio of choice : Frsky TARANIS X7 below. Black : 🤍 White : 🤍 New Blue Taranis X7S version here : 🤍 Carbon fiber X7S : 🤍 My favorite race quad battery. Tattu 4S 1300mah Lipo Battery Link here : 🤍 My favorite micro brushless quad : Link here : 🤍 Economy priced 4S 1300mah battery here : 🤍 My current favorite 5" race quad : EMAX HAWK 5 Link here : 🤍 My drone landing pad here : 🤍 My favorite Fpv Goggles are the Fatshark HD3 Link here : 🤍 Economy $50 pair of googles that have two diversity antennas. Great for the price. Link here: 🤍 Latest up to date RC and FPV Specials : Link here : 🤍 Disclosure : Any video produced on this channel may have an affiliate link in the description. Meaning I may make a monetary compensation. Gotta eat! :) - Thanks for watching! ▼ - Business Inquires: To get your product reviewed please email: drone camps 🤍 gmail. com ▼ - BE MY FRIEND on Social Media Website : 🤍 Facebook : 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

I WOULD BUY 2 OF THESE! - REPTILE DRAGON 2 Long Range Fpv Plane - REVIEW & FLIGHTS 🏆

47957
790
124
00:22:58
08.03.2021

NEW' Reptile Dragon 2 is out and it's a home run! They did everything right. New wing connection technology, long flight times, twin engine, 3-4S battery options, fast and smooth flier! High quality Foam. Durable and easy to repair. I love this plane! Buy a Reptile Dragon 2 here : 🤍 Recommended Long range Li-Ion Battery : 🤍 Recommended 7" Propellers : 🤍 Recommended NEW F765 Flight Controller : 🤍 Recommended GPS Module : 🤍 Recommended Long Range TX Antenna : 🤍 Save 8% Off with Coupon : BGDavis DISCOUNTED Version 1 Reptile Dragon for $80 : 🤍 Buy a Eachine AtomRc Killer Whale Fpv Plane : 🤍 My Top 5 Long Range Fpv Planes for 2021 1. Reptile Dragon 2 : 🤍 2. VolantexRC Ranger EX : 🤍 3. Eachine AtomRc Killer Whale : 🤍 4. MFD Crosswind : 🤍 5. Sonicmodell Binary : 🤍 Join our FACEBOOK Group and post your drone videos, ask questions, and connect with others! DRONE CAMPS / FPV Community here : 🤍 ▼- BE MY FRIEND: Support me on Patreon GET Entered to WIN SWAG'FEST Giveaways! Link here : 🤍 ▼- JOIN our CHANNEL! - DRONE CAMPS CHANNEL MEMBERSHIPS - $4.99 a month BECOME A MEMBER - Access to LIVE Video Streams - "MEMBERS ONLY" - BEHIND THE SCENES ACCESS! LIVE STREAMS Include : - - Build videos - Bench time - Tutorials - Fpv Road Trips - Member chat - Flying Sessions - Video Vault - Chat Badges - Drone Camps Chat Emojis Come hang out in realtime! Members say it is nice to talk with Justin Davis in directly. Members get automatic notifications for live streams. ▼ - JOIN and become a MEMBER HERE : 🤍 ▼ - OFFICIAL Drone Camps Merch Store : T-Shirts, Long Sleeve, Zip Hoodies, and more Store here : 🤍 ▼ - MY FAVORITES LIST! - UPDATED for Late 2019! - My Radio of choice : Taranis X10S here : Best Goggles in the history of Fpv. *DJI Digital Fpv System here : 🤍 My favorite 5" frame kit for DJI Digital System here : 🤍 My favorite 3" BNF for DJI Digital System here : 🤍 The DJI Digital Fpv System Camera Only here : 🤍 The DJI Digital Fpv Goggles Only here : 🤍 The DJI Digital Fpv Camera Only here : 🤍 My Budget Radio choice for beginners here $100 : 🤍 My best performing battery for 5" quads : 🤍 My best performing battery for 3" quads : 🤍 My best performing 3S battery for 2" quads : 🤍 My best performing 2S battery for 2" quads : 🤍 My favorite micro brushless quad : 🤍 My favorite Fpv Cinema 4K Drone : 🤍 My favorite 4S 5" race/freestyle quad : 🤍 My favorite 6S 5" race/freestyle quad : 🤍 My favorite 3" quad here : 🤍 My favorite toothpick quad here : 🤍 My favorite 65mm props here : 🤍 My favorite 5" props here : 🤍 My drone landing pad here : 🤍 My favorite Fpv Goggles Skyzone 030 OLED : 🤍 Economy pair of googles under $100 here : 🤍 My favorite goggle antennas Foxeer 8db Echo Patch Antenna : 🤍 Foxeer Lollipop Antenna : 🤍 Receiver of choice for most quads : Frsky XM+ here : 🤍 Disclosure : Any video produced on this channel may have an affiliate link in the description. Meaning I may make a monetary compensation. Gotta eat! :) - Thanks for watching! ▼ - Business Inquires: To get your product reviewed please email: drone camps 🤍 gmail. com ▼ - BE MY FRIEND on Social Media Website : 🤍 Facebook : 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

FAST & FUN!!! - HeeWing T1 Ranger Twin FPV Plane - REVIEW, FLIGHTS, & CRASHES! ✈️

19355
346
67
00:12:24
10.02.2022

NEW HeeWing T1 Ranger Twin Fpv Plane. Flights, crashes, and HD Fpv testing by Justin Davis of Drone Camps RC. Buy a HEEWING T1 Ranger Fpv Plane $119 here : 🤍 Justin's Recommended Battery for the T1 : 🤍 Recommended Propellers here : 🤍 Use my code to get a discount : BGDavis2021 $105 Eachine Flying Fish Twin Fpv Micro Plane USA Store here : 🤍 $12 ELRS RC Airplane Micro Receivers : 🤍 $99 BetaFpv ELRS Micro TX 1W or 500mhz Module 🤍 $79 Radiomaster Zorro 4in1 ELRS Radio : 🤍 Buy a Jumper T-Pro 4in1 Multi-Protocol Radio : 🤍 Buy a iFlight Commando Radio : 🤍 Justin's Top 5 Radios 1. Radiomaster TX16S 4in1 MAX Radio : 🤍 2. Radiomaster TX12 4in1 Radio : 🤍 3. BetaFpv Lite Radio 3 with Built-in ELRS : 🤍 4. DJI Radio : 🤍 5. Radiomaster TX16S Original : 🤍 Radiomaster TX16 Bling Kit : 🤍 Justin's Whoop Season Best Pick's : Buy the NEW Betafpv 5.7K SMO 360 Camera : 🤍 Buy the NEW Betafpv PAVO 360 Version Quad : 🤍 Buy a RTF Meteor65 Bundle here : 🤍 Buy a Betafpv Cetus Pro RTF here : 🤍 Buy 1S 300mah 8 Pack Battery here : 🤍 Banggood Site Only Discount Code for 8% off : BGDavis2021 Justin's 2S Favorite Micro below : : : : Buy a Geprc SMART16 2S Whoop here : 🤍 Justin's Choice for 2S XT30 Battery : 🤍 XT30 Connectors Pack here : 🤍 Recommended 40mm Propellers here : 🤍 Justin's TOP 5 Whoops 1. Geprc SMART16 2S Whoop : 🤍 2. Emax Tinyhawk 3 : 🤍 3. Geprc Tinygo RTF Whoop : 🤍 4. Eachine UZ65 Whoop : 🤍 5. Betafpv Cetus Pro RTF : 🤍 Eachine Watch DVR to record your videos : 🤍 Justin's Recommended 1S Battery : 🤍 Eachine 6in1 1S Portable Battery Charger : 🤍 Recommended Goggle DVR Sd Card : 🤍 Save 8% Off your order with code : BGDavis2021 Justin's Top 3 Favorite Sub-250 Gram Drones 1. Flyfox Nano 3 Drone : 🤍 2. Rekon 3 Drone : 🤍 3. Crux 3 Drone : 🤍 Save 8% Off your order with code : BGDavis2021 Mini Cameras that will work with this drone ... Buy a Firefly X Lite 4k Camera : 🤍 Buy a Caddx Peanut Camera : 🤍 📸Justin's De-Cased Camera Winners - 🏆 🌟 1. Top Choice : Geprc HERO 8 Camera : 🤍 2. $159 Budget Camera : Firefly X Lite 4k : 🤍 3. Cinstar Hero 8 Camera : 🤍 4. Betafpv SMO 4K Camera : 🤍 5. Insta360 GO 2 Camera : 🤍 Save 8% off your purchase with code : BGDavis2021 Join our FACEBOOK Group and post your drone videos, ask questions, and connect with others! DRONE CAMPS / FPV Community here : 🤍 ▼- BE MY FRIEND: Support me on Patreon GET Entered to WIN SWAG'FEST Giveaways! Link here : 🤍 ▼- JOIN our CHANNEL! - DRONE CAMPS CHANNEL MEMBERSHIPS - $4.99 a month BECOME A MEMBER - Access to LIVE Video Streams - "MEMBERS ONLY" - BEHIND THE SCENES ACCESS! LIVE STREAMS Include : - - Build videos - Bench time - Tutorials - Fpv Road Trips - Member chat - Flying Sessions - Video Vault - Chat Badges - Drone Camps Chat Emojis Come hang out in realtime! Members say it is nice to talk with Justin Davis in directly. Members get automatic notifications for live streams. ▼ - JOIN and become a MEMBER HERE : 🤍 ▼ - OFFICIAL Drone Camps Merch Store : T-Shirts, Long Sleeve, Zip Hoodies, and more Store here : 🤍 Disclosure : Any video produced on this channel may have an affiliate link in the description. Meaning I may make a monetary compensation. Gotta eat! :) - Thanks for watching! ▼ - Business Inquires: To get your product reviewed please email: drone camps 🤍 gmail. com ▼ - BE MY FRIEND on Social Media Website : 🤍 Facebook : 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

Volantex Ranger 2000 757-8 FPV plane - full review and maiden

101749
955
211
00:11:45
28.06.2017

Ranger 2000 KIT version: 🤍 Ranger 2000 PNP version: 🤍 ⮟⮟⮟OPEN DESCRIPTION FOR MORE INFO⮟⮟⮟ Follow me on Facebook for daily updates: 🤍 Support me on Patreon: 🤍 The Ranger 2000 really surprises with how much has been improved on it in comparison to the Raptor V2. Tip stalls and nose-down tendencies are a thing of the past now, and the narrower fuselage and new motor angle help improve efficiency. Volantex surely have a winner here! My blog: 🤍 KIT version: 🤍 PNP version: 🤍 Cameras used: RunCam 2: 🤍 RunCam HD: 🤍 FireFly 6S: 🤍

FPV WING FOR DUMMIES! - Eachine Mobula Delta Wing - REVIEW, CRASHES, FLIGHTS

14109
367
83
00:15:53
17.03.2022

Cheap and tough Fpv Wing for total beginners! For sure the toughest fpv wing I have ever flown. Crashed over and over and it kept flying! Flies slow and cruises. Or fast on high throttle. Glides well with no motor and easy to land. Eachine Mobula Delta Fpv Wing here : 🤍 Justin's Recommended 4S 100mah Battery : 🤍 Best Stabilized Cam for making fpv videos : GO 2! Insta360 GO 2 Camera here : 🤍 $105 Eachine Flying Fish Twin Fpv Micro Plane USA Store here : 🤍 $12 ELRS RC Airplane Micro Receivers : 🤍 $99 BetaFpv ELRS Micro TX 1W or 500mhz Module 🤍 $79 Radiomaster Zorro 4in1 ELRS Radio : 🤍 Buy a Jumper T-Pro 4in1 Multi-Protocol Radio : 🤍 Buy a iFlight Commando Radio : 🤍 Justin's Top 5 Radios 1. Radiomaster TX16S 4in1 MAX Radio : 🤍 2. Radiomaster TX12 4in1 Radio : 🤍 3. BetaFpv Lite Radio 3 with Built-in ELRS : 🤍 4. DJI Radio : 🤍 5. Radiomaster TX16S Original : 🤍 Radiomaster TX16 Bling Kit : 🤍 Justin's Whoop Season Best Pick's : Buy the NEW Betafpv 5.7K SMO 360 Camera : 🤍 Buy the NEW Betafpv PAVO 360 Version Quad : 🤍 Buy a RTF Meteor65 Bundle here : 🤍 Buy a Betafpv Cetus Pro RTF here : 🤍 Buy 1S 300mah 8 Pack Battery here : 🤍 Banggood Site Only Discount Code for 8% off : BGDavis2021 Justin's 2S Favorite Micro below : : : : Buy a Geprc SMART16 2S Whoop here : 🤍 Justin's Choice for 2S XT30 Battery : 🤍 XT30 Connectors Pack here : 🤍 Recommended 40mm Propellers here : 🤍 Justin's TOP 5 Whoops 1. Geprc SMART16 2S Whoop : 🤍 2. Emax Tinyhawk 3 : 🤍 3. Geprc Tinygo RTF Whoop : 🤍 4. Eachine UZ65 Whoop : 🤍 5. Betafpv Cetus Pro RTF : 🤍 Eachine Watch DVR to record your videos : 🤍 Justin's Recommended 1S Battery : 🤍 Eachine 6in1 1S Portable Battery Charger : 🤍 Recommended Goggle DVR Sd Card : 🤍 Save 8% Off your order with code : BGDavis2021 Justin's Top 3 Favorite Sub-250 Gram Drones 1. Flyfox Nano 3 Drone : 🤍 2. Rekon 3 Drone : 🤍 3. Crux 3 Drone : 🤍 Save 8% Off your order with code : BGDavis2021 Mini Cameras that will work with this drone ... Buy a Firefly X Lite 4k Camera : 🤍 Buy a Caddx Peanut Camera : 🤍 📸Justin's De-Cased Camera Winners - 🏆 🌟 1. Top Choice : Geprc HERO 8 Camera : 🤍 2. $159 Budget Camera : Firefly X Lite 4k : 🤍 3. Cinstar Hero 8 Camera : 🤍 4. Betafpv SMO 4K Camera : 🤍 5. Insta360 GO 2 Camera : 🤍 Save 8% off your purchase with code : BGDavis2021 Join our FACEBOOK Group and post your drone videos, ask questions, and connect with others! DRONE CAMPS / FPV Community here : 🤍 ▼- BE MY FRIEND: Support me on Patreon GET Entered to WIN SWAG'FEST Giveaways! Link here : 🤍 ▼- JOIN our CHANNEL! - DRONE CAMPS CHANNEL MEMBERSHIPS - $4.99 a month BECOME A MEMBER - Access to LIVE Video Streams - "MEMBERS ONLY" - BEHIND THE SCENES ACCESS! LIVE STREAMS Include : - - Build videos - Bench time - Tutorials - Fpv Road Trips - Member chat - Flying Sessions - Video Vault - Chat Badges - Drone Camps Chat Emojis Come hang out in realtime! Members say it is nice to talk with Justin Davis in directly. Members get automatic notifications for live streams. ▼ - JOIN and become a MEMBER HERE : 🤍 ▼ - OFFICIAL Drone Camps Merch Store : T-Shirts, Long Sleeve, Zip Hoodies, and more Store here : 🤍 Disclosure : Any video produced on this channel may have an affiliate link in the description. Meaning I may make a monetary compensation. Gotta eat! :) - Thanks for watching! ▼ - Business Inquires: To get your product reviewed please email: drone camps 🤍 gmail. com ▼ - BE MY FRIEND on Social Media Website : 🤍 Facebook : 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

My New Favorite FPV Plane // Eachine Flying Fish 🐟

9990
210
53
00:13:06
22.12.2021

🛒 Eachine Flying Fish FPV Plane - 🤍 ATOMRC Version - 🤍 (FPV) | 🤍 (PNP) 🔘 Matek PWM RX - 🤍 | 🤍 | 🤍 🔋 Battery - 🤍 (fits but still needs more nose weight) I think this will be a good FPV plane for a larger area but it needs a stabilizer system. I'll have another video with that installed soon... Skyzone/ATOMRC version here - 🤍 🙏 Please support with a 👍 and don’t forget to hit the 🔔 thanks! 💲 If you enjoy my content, please support my channel through these links Patreon - 🤍 Amazon - 🤍 RaceDayQuads - 🤍 Pyrodrone - 🤍 Banggood - 🤍 Airblade - 🤍 NewBeeDrone - 🤍 Makerfire - 🤍 Aliexpress - 🤍 XT-XINTE - 🤍 HGLRC - 🤍 RekonFPV - 🤍 BETAFPV - 🤍 Diatone - 🤍 Flywoo - 🤍 Caddx - 🤍 Insta360 - 🤍 PayPal - 🤍 👉 Old gear for sale here - 🤍 👉 Follow me on social 🐤 🤍 📸 🤍 😀 🤍 🛒 Check out my Amazon store FAVS - 🤍 💲 Banggood Coupons Drones6 6% off at this link - 🤍 Parts8 8% off at this link - 🤍 Toysho 11% off for new customers here - 🤍 ▼ Latest Tutorials Betaflight 4.1 Upgrade Guide - 🤍 Diagnose Motor/ESC Issues - 🤍 Basic BNF Drone Setup - 🤍 How to bind SPI receivers - 🤍 RPM Filter Quick Start - 🤍 ▼ RC Gear (Daily Drivers) Jumper T-Lite - 🤍 Crossfire Nano TX Module - 🤍 Skyzone SKY04X Goggles - 🤍 Foxeer 15cm Antenna - 🤍 Triple Feed Patch Antenna - 🤍 Best Charger - 🤍 ▼ Tools 3D Printer - 🤍 Awesome & Cheap Tool Kit - 🤍 Electric Screwdriver - 🤍 Cloth Tape - 🤍 Soldering Station - 🤍 Portable Soldering Iron - 🤍 63/37 Solder - 🤍 Smoke Stopper - 🤍 ▼ My Favorite Micro Drones Eachine TWIG HD - 🤍 HM Larva-X - 🤍 GEPRC Cygnet CX3 - 🤍 HM Mobula6 - 🤍 GEPRC Phoenix 2.5 - 🤍 Diatone GT-M3 - 🤍 ▼ Camera Gear Sony RX100 Mark V - 🤍 DJI Osmo Pocket - 🤍 DJI Osmo Action Camera - 🤍 GoPro Hero 8 Black - 🤍 GoPro Hero 6 Black - 🤍 Insta360 Go - 🤍 Insta360 ONE-R - 🤍 Galaxy Note 20 Ultra - 🤍 ▼ My Camera Drones DJI Mavic Mini - 🤍 DJI Air 2S - 🤍 My video editor - 🤍 My editing PC - 🤍 👉s u b s c r i b e - 🤍 💰 d o n a t e Donate via PayPal - 🤍 Bitcoin - 12Y5vysDMvgqX4Z7h7iRTsgwWoCNwv9MPs Ethereum - 0xD8f3758678F3d93539F804e36811f0A04B0D047F Litecoin - LcyGPS2f3NZxWU6BRkCJ5qdk1zV6jUCtn8 👉PLAYLISTS FPV Camera Reviews - 🤍 Micro Drone Review - 🤍 Frame Review - 🤍 Quadcopter Builds - 🤍 Tutorials - 🤍 Haul Time - 🤍 Disclaimer: Some links used are affiliate links from Amazon, Banggood, and others. We get a small commission on any sales which helps support our channel... and it costs you nothing extra.

LONG RANGE FPV PLANE - $108 Skyhawk Fpv Plane - FULL REVIEW, FPV, and GOPRO HERO 7 Flights

33050
428
104
00:47:38
30.10.2018

Long range plane that will carry a Gopro 7! - Honest Review of the Skyhawk Fpv Plane. Easy to setup and fly. Only 3 Channels. But how does fly in Fpv? Enjoy the honest review. Buy a GOPRO Hero 7 Black here : 🤍 Buy a GORPO Hero 7 Silver here : 🤍 Buy a GOPRO Hero 7 White here : 🤍 Buy the Skyhawk Fpv Plane Link here : 🤍 AKK 600mw Video Transmitter Link here : 🤍 DISCOUNTED PRICE 3S 2200mah Battery : Link here : 🤍 NEW Releases of FPV Planes Link here : 🤍 ▼- BE MY FRIEND: Support me on Patreon GET Entered to WIN SWAG'FEST Giveaways! Link here : 🤍 ▼- DRONE CAMPS CHANNEL MEMBERSHIPS - $4.99 a month BECOME A MEMBER - Access to LIVE Video Streams - "MEMBERS ONLY" - BEHIND THE SCENES ACCESS! LIVE STREAMS Include : - - Build videos - Bench time - Tutorials - Fpv Road Trips - Member chat - Flying Sessions - Video Vault - Chat Badges - Drone Camps Chat Emojis It's like hanging out in realtime! Members are saying it is awesome to hang out and talk with Justin Davis in person. Members get automatic notifications for live streams. ▼ - JOIN and become a MEMBER HERE : 🤍 ▼ - OFFICIAL Drone Camps Merch Store : T-Shirts, Long Sleeve, Zip Hoodies, and more Store here : 🤍 ▼ - What I currently use. TOP ITEMS LIST : - Radio of choice : Frsky TARANIS X7 below. Black : 🤍 White : 🤍 New Blue Taranis X7S version here : 🤍 Carbon fiber X7S : 🤍 My favorite race quad battery. Tattu 4S 1300mah Lipo Battery Link here : 🤍 My favorite micro brushless quad : Link here : 🤍 Economy priced 4S 1300mah battery here : 🤍 My current favorite 5" race quad : EMAX HAWK 5 Link here : 🤍 My drone landing pad here : 🤍 My favorite Fpv Goggles are the Fatshark HD3 Link here : 🤍 Economy $50 pair of googles that have two diversity antennas. Great for the price. Link here: 🤍 Latest up to date RC and FPV Specials : Link here : 🤍 Disclosure : Any video produced on this channel may have an affiliate link in the description. Meaning I may make a monetary compensation. Gotta eat! :) - Thanks for watching! ▼ - Business Inquires: To get your product reviewed please email: drone camps 🤍 gmail. com ▼ - BE MY FRIEND on Social Media Website : 🤍 Facebook : 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

ZMO VTOL (Drone/Plane) First Flight - So Cool!

303409
7307
496
00:14:44
04.02.2022

The ZMO is such a cool piece of tech. A pleasure to fly via FPV. You can find it here: 🤍 Watch my ZMO UNBOXING here: 🤍 BELOW IS THE GEAR I USE TO CREATE MY VIDEOS: SOFTWARE I USE TO EDIT MY VIDEOS IS ONE OF THE FOLLOWING: iMOVIE FINAL CUT PRO X DA VINCI RESOLVE A-ROLL CAMERAS (without lenses): Canon EOS R: 🤍 Canon M6 MkII: 🤍 Canon XC-10: 🤍 B-ROLL CAMERAS: DJI OSMO ACTION 2: 🤍 INSTA360 ONE R: 🤍 INSTA360 GO2: 🤍 INSTA360 GO: 🤍 GOPRO HERO 10 (USA): 🤍 GOPRO HERO 10 (CANADA): 🤍 GOPRO HERO 9 (USA): 🤍 GOPRO HERO 9 (CANADA): 🤍 GOPRO HERO 8 (USA): 🤍 GOPRO HERO 8 (CANADA): 🤍 GOPRO HERO 7 (USA): 🤍 GOPRO HERO 7 (CANADA): 🤍 MOBILE OSMO POCKET2: 🤍 ACTION CAMERA 3 AXIS GIMBAL: 🤍 SOUND AUDIO: TASCAM MOBILE AUDIO RECORDER (USA): 🤍 TASCAM MOBILE AUDIO RECORDER (CANADA): 🤍 TENTACLE TRACK E: (CANADA): 🤍 TENTACLE TRACK E: (USA): 🤍 ZOOM MOBILE AUDIO RECORDER (USA): 🤍 ZOOM MOBILE AUDIO RECORDER (CANADA): 🤍 RODE STUDIO BOOM MIC (USA): 🤍 RODE STUDIO BOOM MIC (CANADA): 🤍 STUDIO VOICE OVER MIC: 🤍 RODE WIRELESS: 🤍 LIGHTING: STUDIO LIGHTING (USA): GVM: 🤍 STUDIO LIGHTING (CANADA): GVM: 🤍 STUDIO LIGHTING: FalconEyes SO-40TD: 🤍 OTHER CAMERA GEAR: Action Camera Hat (USA): 🤍 Action Camera Hat (CANADA): 🤍 Gorillapod 5K Tripod (AMAZON USA): 🤍 Gorillapod 5K Tripod (AMAZON CANADA): 🤍 Cool Orange Mini Tripod (AMAZON CANADA): 🤍 Cool Orange Mini Tripod (AMAZON USA): 🤍 DRONE ACCESSORIES: Lipo Batteries I use on most FPV Drones: 🤍 Round Landing Pad: 🤍 Square Landing Pad PRO SMALL (USA): 🤍 Square Landing Pad PRO SMALL (CANADA): 🤍 Square Landing Pad LARGE: 🤍 #omphobby #zmo #vtol #CaptainDrone

GIGANTIC LONG RANGE FPV PLANE! - Skyhunter 1800mm Honest Review, Setup tips, & Flights

46728
635
125
00:21:41
19.12.2018

GIGANTIC Long Range FPV Plane for GPS or manual flying. Honest review and flights of the Sonic Model Skyhunter 1800mm fpv plane. My thoughts and rating on this tried and true FPV Legendary Plane. Buy a SonicModell Skyhunter 1800mm PNP Version with Electronics : 🤍 Kit Version no Electronics : 🤍 Extra 11x7 Propeller : 🤍 Recommended for Skyhunter 1800mm : Suggested 4S Battery : 🤍 Suggested FPV Camera : 🤍 Suggested 500mw DVR Video Transmitter : 🤍 Long Range Module Frsky R9 and R9 Slim + Receiver Link here : 🤍 Beginners start with the Mini Skyhunter Fpv Plane PNP Version here : 🤍 KIT : 🤍 My current favorite FPV Wings : ZOHD Orbit with FPV Gear : 🤍 ZOHD Orbit with Electronics (Add your own fpv gear) Link here : 🤍 ZOHD DART XL : 🤍 ▼- BE MY FRIEND: Support me on Patreon GET Entered to WIN SWAG'FEST Giveaways! Link here : 🤍 ▼- DRONE CAMPS CHANNEL MEMBERSHIPS - $4.99 a month BECOME A MEMBER - Access to LIVE Video Streams - "MEMBERS ONLY" - BEHIND THE SCENES ACCESS! LIVE STREAMS Include : - - Build videos - Bench time - Tutorials - Fpv Road Trips - Member chat - Flying Sessions - Video Vault - Chat Badges - Drone Camps Chat Emojis It's like hanging out in realtime! Members are saying it is awesome to hang out and talk with Justin Davis in person. Members get automatic notifications for live streams. ▼ - JOIN and become a MEMBER HERE : 🤍 ▼ - OFFICIAL Drone Camps Merch Store : T-Shirts, Long Sleeve, Zip Hoodies, and more Store here : 🤍 ▼ - What I currently use. TOP ITEMS LIST : - Radio of choice : Frsky TARANIS X7 below. Black : 🤍 White : 🤍 New Blue Taranis X7S version here : 🤍 Carbon fiber X7S : 🤍 My favorite race quad battery. Tattu 4S 1300mah Lipo Battery Link here : 🤍 My favorite micro brushless quad : Link here : 🤍 Economy priced 4S 1300mah battery here : 🤍 My current favorite 5" race quad : EMAX HAWK 5 Link here : 🤍 My drone landing pad here : 🤍 My favorite Fpv Goggles are the Fatshark HD3 Link here : 🤍 Economy $50 pair of googles that have two diversity antennas. Great for the price. Link here: 🤍 Latest up to date RC and FPV Specials : Link here : 🤍 Disclosure : Any video produced on this channel may have an affiliate link in the description. Meaning I may make a monetary compensation. Gotta eat! :) - Thanks for watching! ▼ - Business Inquires: To get your product reviewed please email: drone camps 🤍 gmail. com ▼ - BE MY FRIEND on Social Media Website : 🤍 Facebook : 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

Volantex Ranger 2400 - yet another awesome FPV plane!!!

32621
750
181
00:10:57
18.04.2019

Ranger 2400 PNP: 🤍 R2Teck 1080p HD video system: 🤍 ⮟⮟⮟OPEN DESCRIPTION FOR MORE INFO⮟⮟⮟ The Ranger 2400 has finally racked in enough flight hours for me to be able to finish my review, so here it is! It is yet another awesome FPV model from Volantex, and those wings have proven themselves on yet another model! Exceptional flight performance and efficiency, gentle stall characteristics and smooth flying definitely put this one close to the top of my list! Just thing about this... 98 mins of flight time on a tired 4S 10000mAh pack, with the stock motor running the stock prop, which needed only some quick balancing... outstanding!!! Follow me on Facebook for daily updates: 🤍 Ways you can support me directly: Patreon: 🤍 PayPal: 🤍 Or by using these links before buying anything from the chosen website: Banggod: 🤍?utm_source=Youtube&utm_medium=cussku&utm_campaign=ArxangelRC&utm_content=zhikejian&p=6L1818635832201406F2 AKK Tech: 🤍 FPVmodel: 🤍 Aliexpress: 🤍 GetFPV: 🤍 HorusRC: 🤍 GearBest: 🤍 Amazon.com: 🤍 Amazon.co.uk: 🤍 Read the full Ranger 2400 review in my blog: 🤍 PARTS LIST: AKK Omnibus F4 Pro: 🤍 AKK PDB: 🤍 Multistar Twin Output SBEC: 🤍 HD Screen: 🤍 Micro telemetry set: 🤍 Micro GPS unit: 🤍 Special edition Taranis: 🤍 or: 🤍 or: 🤍 or: 🤍 FrSky R9 Slim+ receiver: 🤍 Servos: 🤍 Video gear: Panasonic Lumix G7 DJI Phantom 4 Pro: 🤍 Zhiyun Crane Gimbal: 🤍 / 🤍 FeiYu Tech Wearable Gimbal: 🤍 FireFly 8S camera: 🤍 SJ7 Star action camera: 🤍

Best 'planes and wings: My personal favourites! (April 2022)

12893
481
59
00:17:26
16.04.2022

Remember that reviews are subjective. Don't rely on one persons opinion - do your research and make your own mind up. More in depth videos on the four I chose: AR Wing PRO: 🤍 AtomRC Dolphin: 🤍 HeeWing Ranger T-1: 🤍 HeeWing F-01/Diatone Ripper R690: 🤍 Thank you for taking the time to watch the video. You can find me on social media at 🤍 🤍 🤍 R/C is one of my hobbies and I do this for fun. I don't do this to replace a day job so if you have found the content useful then and want to support the time I spend helping others and creating content then please consider liking the video and subscribing. It helps a lot! If this video helped you and you want to support the channel you can use these links: 🤍 🤍 Remember that reviews are subjective. Don't rely on one persons opinion - watch reviews and make your own mind up. Where-ever you can support your local R.C resellers and shops, they need your support more than ever. If you liked this you can see more R/C related videos on the channel - 🤍 use the playlists to find entire series on topics you might find interesting. Be aware that any comments that are rude, disrespectful or use bullying or threatening language will be deleted. Pedantry isn't encouraged either. This channel is all about helping others and passing on advice and ideas so please comment in that spirit. Comments that don't adhere to these simple rules will be deleted. Thanks again for watching, support each other and the hobby as we have enough external drama without making more for ourselves. LIKE and SUBSCRIBE and above all - Happy Flying! #drone #painless360 #review

FPVing the Eachine Mini-Mustang 400mm P51D RC plane

62124
2231
191
00:12:49
22.06.2021

The little Eachine 400mm RTF warbird series of RC planes from Banggood are fantastic models for beginners and experts alike but can they be converted to fly FPV? In this video I convert my P51D to FPV using a Runcam camera and 200mW VTX board with excellent results. Below are the links to key parts on Banggood but you can buy these things from a lot of other places. These are NOT affiliate links and you should check to see which BG warehouse has stock and the best shipping before ordering. The Eachine P51D 400mm RTF 🤍 The Runcam 200mW VTX used in this build which will work with any of the micro/nano cameras: 🤍

WOW GREMLINS GOT ME!!! - Eachine AtomRC Killer Whale Long Range Fpv Plane - FULL REVIEW & FLIGHTS

7746
223
59
00:15:55
04.03.2021

Eachine ATOMRC Killer Whale Review and crashes today on the channel! This beautiful twin engine long range fpv plane takes a good old Drone Camps bashing. Good news is it can take serious hits and be re-built. Enjoy seeing how durable it actually is! Review and crashes by Justin Davis. Buy a Eachine AtomRc Killer Whale Fpv Plane : 🤍 Recommended Long range Li-Ion Battery : 🤍 Recommended 7" Propellers : 🤍 Recommended NEW F765 Flight Controller : 🤍 Recommended GPS Module : 🤍 Recommended Long Range TX Antenna : 🤍 Save 8% Off with Coupon : BGDavis My Top 5 Long Range Fpv Planes for 2021 1. ZOHD Orbit Fpv Wing : 🤍 2. VolantexRC Ranger EX : 🤍 3. Eachine AtomRc Killer Whale : 🤍 4. MFD Crosswind : 🤍 5. Sonicmodell Binary : 🤍 Join our FACEBOOK Group and post your drone videos, ask questions, and connect with others! DRONE CAMPS / FPV Community here : 🤍 ▼- BE MY FRIEND: Support me on Patreon GET Entered to WIN SWAG'FEST Giveaways! Link here : 🤍 ▼- JOIN our CHANNEL! - DRONE CAMPS CHANNEL MEMBERSHIPS - $4.99 a month BECOME A MEMBER - Access to LIVE Video Streams - "MEMBERS ONLY" - BEHIND THE SCENES ACCESS! LIVE STREAMS Include : - - Build videos - Bench time - Tutorials - Fpv Road Trips - Member chat - Flying Sessions - Video Vault - Chat Badges - Drone Camps Chat Emojis Come hang out in realtime! Members say it is nice to talk with Justin Davis in directly. Members get automatic notifications for live streams. ▼ - JOIN and become a MEMBER HERE : 🤍 ▼ - OFFICIAL Drone Camps Merch Store : T-Shirts, Long Sleeve, Zip Hoodies, and more Store here : 🤍 ▼ - MY FAVORITES LIST! - UPDATED for Late 2019! - My Radio of choice : Taranis X10S here : Best Goggles in the history of Fpv. *DJI Digital Fpv System here : 🤍 My favorite 5" frame kit for DJI Digital System here : 🤍 My favorite 3" BNF for DJI Digital System here : 🤍 The DJI Digital Fpv System Camera Only here : 🤍 The DJI Digital Fpv Goggles Only here : 🤍 The DJI Digital Fpv Camera Only here : 🤍 My Budget Radio choice for beginners here $100 : 🤍 My best performing battery for 5" quads : 🤍 My best performing battery for 3" quads : 🤍 My best performing 3S battery for 2" quads : 🤍 My best performing 2S battery for 2" quads : 🤍 My favorite micro brushless quad : 🤍 My favorite Fpv Cinema 4K Drone : 🤍 My favorite 4S 5" race/freestyle quad : 🤍 My favorite 6S 5" race/freestyle quad : 🤍 My favorite 3" quad here : 🤍 My favorite toothpick quad here : 🤍 My favorite 65mm props here : 🤍 My favorite 5" props here : 🤍 My drone landing pad here : 🤍 My favorite Fpv Goggles Skyzone 030 OLED : 🤍 Economy pair of googles under $100 here : 🤍 My favorite goggle antennas Foxeer 8db Echo Patch Antenna : 🤍 Foxeer Lollipop Antenna : 🤍 Receiver of choice for most quads : Frsky XM+ here : 🤍 Disclosure : Any video produced on this channel may have an affiliate link in the description. Meaning I may make a monetary compensation. Gotta eat! :) - Thanks for watching! ▼ - Business Inquires: To get your product reviewed please email: drone camps 🤍 gmail. com ▼ - BE MY FRIEND on Social Media Website : 🤍 Facebook : 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

Sonicmodell BINARY Twin Engine - Long Range Fpv Plane - FULL REVIEW & FLIGHTS

12735
286
35
00:12:10
02.08.2019

Sonicmodell Official Release of the BINARY Twin Engine Long Range Fpv Plane. Full Review and Flight Tests. Buy a Sonicmodell Binary Plane $114 Banggood : 🤍 Coupon Code : toyho Buy Sonicmodell Binary Electronics Kit $87 Banggood : 🤍 Coupon Code : toyho Sonicmodell LED Lighting Kit $28 Banggood : 🤍 Coupon Code : toyho Recommended Battery for BINARY Link here : 🤍 Recommended Fpv Setup for Binary for best distance and range. Foxeer Predator Nano 4 Camera : 🤍 AKK 5.8ghz Video Transmitter : 🤍 Long Range Plane Antenna : 🤍 My favorite goggles for long range Goggle link here : 🤍 Antenna 1 for goggles : 🤍 Patch Antenna for goggles : 🤍 ▼- BE MY FRIEND: Support me on Patreon GET Entered to WIN SWAG'FEST Giveaways! Link here : 🤍 ▼- DRONE CAMPS CHANNEL MEMBERSHIPS - $4.99 a month BECOME A MEMBER - Access to LIVE Video Streams - "MEMBERS ONLY" - BEHIND THE SCENES ACCESS! LIVE STREAMS Include : - - Build videos - Bench time - Tutorials - Fpv Road Trips - Member chat - Flying Sessions - Video Vault - Chat Badges - Drone Camps Chat Emojis It's like hanging out in realtime! Members are saying it is awesome to hang out and talk with Justin Davis in person. Members get automatic notifications for live streams. ▼ - JOIN and become a MEMBER HERE : 🤍 ▼ - OFFICIAL Drone Camps Merch Store : T-Shirts, Long Sleeve, Zip Hoodies, and more Store here : 🤍 ▼ - What I currently use : - Radio of choice : Frsky TARANIS X7 below. Black : 🤍 White : 🤍 New Blue Taranis X7S version here : 🤍 Carbon fiber X7S : 🤍 My favorite race quad battery. Tattu 4S 1300mah Lipo Battery Link here : 🤍 My favorite micro brushless quad : Link here : 🤍 Economy priced 4S 1300mah battery here : 🤍 My current favorite 5" race quad : EMAX HAWK 5 Link here : 🤍 My drone landing pad here : 🤍 My favorite Fpv Goggles are the Fatshark HD3 Link here : 🤍 Economy $50 pair of googles that have two diversity antennas. Great for the price. Link here: 🤍 Latest up to date RC and FPV Specials : Link here : 🤍 Disclosure : Any video produced on this channel may have an affiliate link in the description. Meaning I may make a monetary compensation. Gotta eat! :) - Thanks for watching! ▼ - Business Inquires: To get your product reviewed please email: drone camps 🤍 gmail. com ▼ - BE MY FRIEND on Social Media Website : 🤍 Facebook : 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

HEE WING T-1 Ranger | A Bi-motor RC Plane for FPV

23104
478
35
00:05:34
03.02.2022

Buy the T1 Ranger at Banggood: 🤍 coupon: BGT1Ranger expiry date:2022-02-28 Motors can be controlled independently for some control in the yaw, it can be done with a mix in the radio and the yaw control. Lots of space is available for FPV gear and a flight controller. My friends YouTube channel: 🤍 To buy it go to 🤍 (Available after the new year holidays in China) 🤍 Join our Discord server: 🤍 Website 🤍 Become one of us: 🤍 Facebook 🤍 Instagram 🤍 #JoyplanesRC #HobbyRC

This FPV RC Helicopter has GPS & Optical Flow Stabilization - F09-S - Review

195993
4511
338
00:18:56
14.12.2022

This helicopter is called the YXZNRC F09-S and it is an amazing piece of kit. If you've never flown an RC Helicopter, this one is super simple to fly and looks stunning in the air. Use this DISCOUNT CODE at checkout to save $$: CAPTAINDRONE - Link to Helicopter: 🤍 - Link to my review of the Black Hawk helicopter: 🤍 - Link to inexpensive FPV Goggles: 🤍 - Link to inexpensive FPV Goggles: 🤍 -Camera that I placed under the Coast Guard Helicopter for flight footage was this one: 🤍 Follow me on: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 BELOW IS THE GEAR I USE TO CREATE MY VIDEOS: THE SOFTWARE I USE TO EDIT MY VIDEOS IS FINAL CUT PRO X A-ROLL CAMERAS (without lenses): Canon C70: 🤍 DJI RONIN 4D: 🤍 Canon EOS R: 🤍 Canon M6 MkII: 🤍 Canon XC-10: 🤍 B-ROLL CAMERAS: DJI OSMO ACTION 2: 🤍 INSTA360 X3: 🤍 INSTA360 ONE R: 🤍 INSTA360 GO2: 🤍 INSTA360 GO: 🤍 GOPRO HERO 11 (USA): 🤍 GOPRO HERO 11 (CANADA): 🤍 GOPRO HERO 10 (USA): 🤍 GOPRO HERO 10 (CANADA): 🤍 GOPRO HERO 9 (USA): 🤍 GOPRO HERO 9 (CANADA): 🤍 GOPRO HERO 8 (USA): 🤍 GOPRO HERO 8 (CANADA): 🤍 GOPRO HERO 7 (USA): 🤍 GOPRO HERO 7 (CANADA): 🤍 MOBILE OSMO POCKET2: 🤍 ACTION CAMERA 3 AXIS GIMBAL: 🤍 SOUND AUDIO: TASCAM MOBILE AUDIO RECORDER (USA): 🤍 TASCAM MOBILE AUDIO RECORDER (CANADA): 🤍 TENTACLE TRACK E: (CANADA): 🤍 TENTACLE TRACK E: (USA): 🤍 ZOOM MOBILE AUDIO RECORDER (USA): 🤍 ZOOM MOBILE AUDIO RECORDER (CANADA): 🤍 RODE STUDIO BOOM MIC (USA): 🤍 RODE STUDIO BOOM MIC (CANADA): 🤍 STUDIO VOICE OVER MIC: 🤍 RODE WIRELESS: 🤍 LIGHTING: STUDIO LIGHTING (USA): GVM: 🤍 STUDIO LIGHTING (CANADA): GVM: 🤍 STUDIO LIGHTING: FalconEyes SO-40TD: 🤍 OTHER CAMERA GEAR: Action Camera Hat (USA): 🤍 Action Camera Hat (CANADA): 🤍 Gorillapod 5K Tripod (AMAZON USA): 🤍 Gorillapod 5K Tripod (AMAZON CANADA): 🤍 Cool Orange Mini Tripod (AMAZON CANADA): 🤍 Cool Orange Mini Tripod (AMAZON USA): 🤍 DRONE ACCESSORIES: Lipo Batteries I use on most FPV Drones: 🤍 Round Landing Pad: 🤍 Square Landing Pad PRO SMALL (USA): 🤍 Square Landing Pad PRO SMALL (CANADA): 🤍 Square Landing Pad LARGE: 🤍 #RCGoing #F09SHelicopter #Blackhawk #Coastguard #captaindrone

Homemade FPV Plane w/ Super Flaps (STOL) - Review & Flight

5059
126
10
00:04:24
19.09.2022

Homemade FPV Plane w/ Super Flaps (STOL) - Review & Flight

OMP Hobby ZMO VTOL Drone/Plane - The ICE Flight

27592
1349
130
00:09:46
30.03.2022

In this video I use the ZMO to check out the ice melt on my river. You can watch my previous ZMO videos here: - UNBOXING VIDEO: 🤍 - SETUP & FIRST FLIGHT VIDEO: 🤍 You can buy the ZMO here: 🤍 Follow me on: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 BELOW IS THE GEAR I USE TO CREATE MY VIDEOS: THE SOFTWARE I USE TO EDIT MY VIDEOS IS FINAL CUT PRO X A-ROLL CAMERAS (without lenses): Canon C70: 🤍 DJI RONIN 4D: 🤍 Canon EOS R: 🤍 Canon M6 MkII: 🤍 Canon XC-10: 🤍 B-ROLL CAMERAS: DJI OSMO ACTION 2: 🤍 INSTA360 ONE R: 🤍 INSTA360 GO2: 🤍 INSTA360 GO: 🤍 GOPRO HERO 10 (USA): 🤍 GOPRO HERO 10 (CANADA): 🤍 GOPRO HERO 9 (USA): 🤍 GOPRO HERO 9 (CANADA): 🤍 GOPRO HERO 8 (USA): 🤍 GOPRO HERO 8 (CANADA): 🤍 GOPRO HERO 7 (USA): 🤍 GOPRO HERO 7 (CANADA): 🤍 MOBILE OSMO POCKET2: 🤍 ACTION CAMERA 3 AXIS GIMBAL: 🤍 SOUND AUDIO: TASCAM MOBILE AUDIO RECORDER (USA): 🤍 TASCAM MOBILE AUDIO RECORDER (CANADA): 🤍 TENTACLE TRACK E: (CANADA): 🤍 TENTACLE TRACK E: (USA): 🤍 ZOOM MOBILE AUDIO RECORDER (USA): 🤍 ZOOM MOBILE AUDIO RECORDER (CANADA): 🤍 RODE STUDIO BOOM MIC (USA): 🤍 RODE STUDIO BOOM MIC (CANADA): 🤍 STUDIO VOICE OVER MIC: 🤍 RODE WIRELESS: 🤍 LIGHTING: STUDIO LIGHTING (USA): GVM: 🤍 STUDIO LIGHTING (CANADA): GVM: 🤍 STUDIO LIGHTING: FalconEyes SO-40TD: 🤍 OTHER CAMERA GEAR: Action Camera Hat (USA): 🤍 Action Camera Hat (CANADA): 🤍 Gorillapod 5K Tripod (AMAZON USA): 🤍 Gorillapod 5K Tripod (AMAZON CANADA): 🤍 Cool Orange Mini Tripod (AMAZON CANADA): 🤍 Cool Orange Mini Tripod (AMAZON USA): 🤍 DRONE ACCESSORIES: Lipo Batteries I use on most FPV Drones: 🤍 Round Landing Pad: 🤍 Square Landing Pad PRO SMALL (USA): 🤍 Square Landing Pad PRO SMALL (CANADA): 🤍 Square Landing Pad LARGE: 🤍 #OMPHOBBY #ZMO #PLANE #DRONE #VTOL #CAPTAINDRONE

MARS 1.2m wingspan FPV plane - unboxing and first impressions..

9666
345
70
00:15:00
11.06.2022

Links on Banggood: MARS plane: 🤍 AtomRC Dolphin: 🤍 Link to my favourite wings/planes video: 🤍 Link to my INAV 3.0/4.0 setup series: 🤍 Time codes: 0:00 Intro 1:57 Unboxing 4:41 Body overview 8:10 Wing Overview 9:28 Areas that could be improved 13:11 Summary Thank you for taking the time to watch the video. You can find me on social media at 🤍 🤍 🤍 R/C is one of my hobbies and I do this for fun. I don't do this to replace a day job so if you have found the content useful then and want to support the time I spend helping others and creating content then please consider liking the video and subscribing. It helps a lot! If this video helped you and you want to support the channel you can use these links: 🤍 🤍 Remember that reviews are subjective. Don't rely on one persons opinion - watch reviews and make your own mind up. Where-ever you can support your local R.C resellers and shops, they need your support more than ever. If you liked this you can see more R/C related videos on the channel - 🤍 use the playlists to find entire series on topics you might find interesting. Be aware that any comments that are rude, disrespectful or use bullying or threatening language will be deleted. Pedantry isn't encouraged either. This channel is all about helping others and passing on advice and ideas so please comment in that spirit. Comments that don't adhere to these simple rules will be deleted. Thanks again for watching, support each other and the hobby as we have enough external drama without making more for ourselves. LIKE and SUBSCRIBE and above all - Happy Flying! #airplane #mars #review

SIYI HM30 Full HD FPV System - initial range testing!

77186
2112
473
00:10:59
02.12.2021

SIYI HM30 Full HD Video System: 🤍 Aggressor F-Swept FPV plane: 🤍 ⮟⮟⮟OPEN DESCRIPTION FOR MORE INFO⮟⮟⮟ After years of playing around with and testing various HD FPV video systems... cheaper than the DJI one, and getting pretty much disappointing results, at least as far as use on planes goes, I may have finally found the one that could get me with a reliable HD link into those clouds I like to chase so much! Initial test was very good and definitely hints at the potential of the system! I am excited!! Read the Duck's review in my blog: 🤍 Follow me on Facebook for daily updates: 🤍 Ways you can support me directly: Patreon: 🤍 Buy me a Coffee: 🤍 PayPal: 🤍 or try the "Super Thanks" option just below the video! Or by using these links before buying anything from the chosen website: Banggod: 🤍?utm_campaign=ArxangelRC&p=6L1818635832201406F2 AKK Tech: 🤍 Amazon.com: 🤍 FPVmodel: 🤍 Aliexpress: 🤍 GetFPV: 🤍 HorusRC: 🤍 GearBest: 🤍 Volantex Online store: 🤍 SIYI HM30 Download page: 🤍 PARTS LIST: MFD Crossbow Mini Antenna Tracker Alternative Link: 🤍 Matek F765 Wing flight controller: 🤍 Beitian BN-220 GPS unit: 🤍 RushFPV Solo Tank Vtx: 🤍 or 🤍 Vtx antenna: 🤍 Skyzone HD02 monitor: 🤍 DVR: 🤍 Special edition Taranis: 🤍 DragonLink 915Mhz Long Range radio system: 🤍 LiIon cells: 🤍 or: 🤍 VIDEO GEAR: DJI Osmo Action camera: 🤍 Panasonic Lumix G7: 🤍 DJI Phantom 4 Pro: 🤍 Zhiyun Crane Gimbal: 🤍 / 🤍 FeiYu Tech Wearable Gimbal: 🤍 SJ7 Star action camera: 🤍 RunCam 2: 🤍

Top 5 BEST RC Planes for Beginners 2021 - TheRcSaylors

338204
6669
376
00:09:27
24.11.2021

The Top 5 BEST RC Beginner RC Planes 2021 range in price from $120 to $300. If you are interested in the rc airplane hobby, but you do not know where to start, any of these planes will be perfect to get you in the air! 1. HobbyZone AeroScout S 2.1m RTF Check it out here: 🤍 Video: 🤍 2. E-Flite Habu STS 70mm RTF Check it out here: 🤍 Video: 🤍 3. Arrows Bigfoot RTF or Pioneer RTF Check out the Bigfoot RTF here: 🤍 Promo Code for $30 off: FLYNOW Video: 🤍 Check out the Pioneer RTF here: 🤍 Promo Code for $15 off: FLYNOW Video: 🤍 4. HobbyZone Sport Cub S 2 RTF Check it out here: 🤍 Video: 🤍 5. Eachine Warbirds Check out the P51 Warbird here: 🤍 Video: 🤍 Check out the Mini Corsair RC Plane here: 🤍 Video: 🤍 Check out the Eachine Mini T-28 Trojan here: 🤍 Video: 🤍 Check out the F-22 Raptor RC Smart Jet here: 🤍 Video: 🤍 Check out the BF109 here: 🤍 Video: 🤍 LEARN MORE ABOUT THE ACADEMY OF MODEL AERONAUTICS HERE: 🤍 The products in this video are rated for ages 14+. Support TheRcSaylors Patreon & Stickers | 🤍 Merch | 🤍 Mail | 1140 Carter Ave, P.O. Box 361, Ashland, Kentucky 41101 Social Media Website: 🤍 TheRcSaylors Shorts | 🤍 Facebook | 🤍 Instagram | 🤍 Twitter | 🤍 Vlog and Live Channel | 🤍 SPECIAL THANKS TO OUR PATREON FAMILY!! Brian Buckstiegel, Chris Hamlett, Chuck R, cody sliko, David Chenzoff, Don Burwell, Doug Dahlheimer, Eddy Sinclair, Gary Zion, Haar Bear, Jake Barnes, Jamey Crowl, Jason day, Jay Crew, Jeff Buys, Jesper Larsen, john love, john salt, Jose Valentin, Joseph Reber, Kent Barnes, Matt Reetz, Michael C McVicker, Mike Gaffney, Raymond Hausele, RC HOOLIGANS, Richard Higginson, Robert Hipp, Ron Erickson, Ryan Alexander, Terry Kellogg, That Guy With The Birds!, and Bill Conradi #bestbeginnerrcplane #rcplane #rcairplane

FLYING A MOTORIZED PAPER PLANE - PowerUp FPV

879292
21904
1494
00:07:07
09.02.2017

Linus has always dreamed of flight... can the PowerUp FPV make his dreams of soaring through the skies like a bird come true? Freshbooks link: For your unrestricted 30 day free trial, just go to 🤍 and enter “Linus Tech Tips” in the "how did you hear about us" section. Zotac's EN10 Mini PC: 🤍 Buy Powerup FPV on Amazon: 🤍 Discuss on the forum: 🤍 Our Affiliates, Referral Programs, and Sponsors: 🤍 Check out our Linus Tech Tips posters at 🤍 🤍 🤍 Intro Screen Music Credit: Title: Laszlo - Supernova Video Link: 🤍 iTunes Download Link: 🤍 Artist Link: 🤍 Outro Screen Music Credit: Approaching Nirvana - Sugar High 🤍 Sound effects provided by 🤍

GREAT COMBO! - BetaFpv ELRS Micro RX and Eachine Flying Fish - REVIEW & TESTING ✈️

7900
228
27
00:12:07
02.02.2022

NEW BetaFpv Micro ELRS receivers for RC Airplanes, Trucks, and Boats. Full review of this new ELRS RX and Eachine Flying Fish Twin Fpv Plane. Great combo! Flights and testing by Justin Davis of Drone Camps RC. $105 Eachine Flying Fish Twin Fpv Micro Plane USA Store here : 🤍 $12 ELRS RC Airplane Micro Receivers : 🤍 $99 BetaFpv ELRS Micro TX 1W or 500mhz Module 🤍 $79 Radiomaster Zorro 4in1 ELRS Radio : 🤍 Buy a Jumper T-Pro 4in1 Multi-Protocol Radio : 🤍 Buy a iFlight Commando Radio : 🤍 Justin's Top 5 Radios 1. Radiomaster TX16S 4in1 MAX Radio : 🤍 2. Radiomaster TX12 4in1 Radio : 🤍 3. BetaFpv Lite Radio 3 with Built-in ELRS : 🤍 4. DJI Radio : 🤍 5. Radiomaster TX16S Original : 🤍 Radiomaster TX16 Bling Kit : 🤍 Justin's Whoop Season Best Pick's : Buy the NEW Betafpv 5.7K SMO 360 Camera : 🤍 Buy the NEW Betafpv PAVO 360 Version Quad : 🤍 Buy a RTF Meteor65 Bundle here : 🤍 Buy a Betafpv Cetus Pro RTF here : 🤍 Buy 1S 300mah 8 Pack Battery here : 🤍 Banggood Site Only Discount Code for 8% off : BGDavis2021 Justin's 2S Favorite Micro below : : : : Buy a Geprc SMART16 2S Whoop here : 🤍 Justin's Choice for 2S XT30 Battery : 🤍 XT30 Connectors Pack here : 🤍 Recommended 40mm Propellers here : 🤍 Justin's TOP 5 Whoops 1. Geprc SMART16 2S Whoop : 🤍 2. Emax Tinyhawk 3 : 🤍 3. Geprc Tinygo RTF Whoop : 🤍 4. Eachine UZ65 Whoop : 🤍 5. Betafpv Cetus Pro RTF : 🤍 Eachine Watch DVR to record your videos : 🤍 Justin's Recommended 1S Battery : 🤍 Eachine 6in1 1S Portable Battery Charger : 🤍 Recommended Goggle DVR Sd Card : 🤍 Save 8% Off your order with code : BGDavis2021 Justin's Top 3 Favorite Sub-250 Gram Drones 1. Flyfox Nano 3 Drone : 🤍 2. Rekon 3 Drone : 🤍 3. Crux 3 Drone : 🤍 Save 8% Off your order with code : BGDavis2021 Mini Cameras that will work with this drone ... Buy a Firefly X Lite 4k Camera : 🤍 Buy a Caddx Peanut Camera : 🤍 📸Justin's De-Cased Camera Winners - 🏆 🌟 1. Top Choice : Geprc HERO 8 Camera : 🤍 2. $159 Budget Camera : Firefly X Lite 4k : 🤍 3. Cinstar Hero 8 Camera : 🤍 4. Betafpv SMO 4K Camera : 🤍 5. Insta360 GO 2 Camera : 🤍 Save 8% off your purchase with code : BGDavis2021 Join our FACEBOOK Group and post your drone videos, ask questions, and connect with others! DRONE CAMPS / FPV Community here : 🤍 ▼- BE MY FRIEND: Support me on Patreon GET Entered to WIN SWAG'FEST Giveaways! Link here : 🤍 ▼- JOIN our CHANNEL! - DRONE CAMPS CHANNEL MEMBERSHIPS - $4.99 a month BECOME A MEMBER - Access to LIVE Video Streams - "MEMBERS ONLY" - BEHIND THE SCENES ACCESS! LIVE STREAMS Include : - - Build videos - Bench time - Tutorials - Fpv Road Trips - Member chat - Flying Sessions - Video Vault - Chat Badges - Drone Camps Chat Emojis Come hang out in realtime! Members say it is nice to talk with Justin Davis in directly. Members get automatic notifications for live streams. ▼ - JOIN and become a MEMBER HERE : 🤍 ▼ - OFFICIAL Drone Camps Merch Store : T-Shirts, Long Sleeve, Zip Hoodies, and more Store here : 🤍 Disclosure : Any video produced on this channel may have an affiliate link in the description. Meaning I may make a monetary compensation. Gotta eat! :) - Thanks for watching! ▼ - Business Inquires: To get your product reviewed please email: drone camps 🤍 gmail. com ▼ - BE MY FRIEND on Social Media Website : 🤍 Facebook : 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

$99 SKYZONE Atomrc Dolphin! - Long Range Fpv Wing - REVIEW & FLIGHTS 🏆

39111
681
62
00:11:52
01.12.2020

Fantastic flying Skyzone Atomrc Dolphin Fpv Wing! Flight review and over view of this new fpv wing. Enjoy the smooth ride! Review by Justin Davis of Drone Camps RC. Buy a ATOMCRC Dolphin Fpv Wing Makerfire : 🤍 Banggood Cyber Sale $99 : 🤍 Suggested 4S 1550mah Battery : 🤍 Suggested 4SP 3000mah Li-Ion Battery : 🤍 Easy plug in and setup Flight controller with GPS ZOHD Kopilot & Gps $45 : 🤍 ZOHD Kopilot, Gps, and VC400 Fpv Camera, Vtx $65 : 🤍 ZOHD VC400 AIO Camera & Vtx System $39 : 🤍 Recommended Analog Fpv Gear for lightweight setup. Foxeer Falkor 2 micro 1200TVL Cam : 🤍 Lumenier Nano AXII 2 Micro Antenna : 🤍 AKK 400mw Nano Vtx : 🤍 Justin's Fpv Plane Picks : ZOHD Orbit Neon : 🤍 ZOHD Orbit Original : 🤍 ZOHD Nano Talon Evo : 🤍 ZOHD Dart XL Extreme : 🤍 Below is the 360º Camera I use : Insta360 ONE X : 🤍 Insta360 GO Mini 360 Cam : 🤍 Insta360 Invisible Stick : 🤍 Insta360 Invisible Stick and Bullet Time Kit : 🤍 Insta360 Invisible Budget Stick $16 : 🤍 Insta360 Drone Mount ( ONE X or ONE R ) : 🤍 Join our FACEBOOK Group and post your drone videos, ask questions, and connect with others! DRONE CAMPS / FPV Community here : 🤍 ▼- BE MY FRIEND: Support me on Patreon GET Entered to WIN SWAG'FEST Giveaways! Link here : 🤍 ▼- JOIN our CHANNEL! - DRONE CAMPS CHANNEL MEMBERSHIPS - $4.99 a month BECOME A MEMBER - Access to LIVE Video Streams - "MEMBERS ONLY" - BEHIND THE SCENES ACCESS! LIVE STREAMS Include : - - Build videos - Bench time - Tutorials - Fpv Road Trips - Member chat - Flying Sessions - Video Vault - Chat Badges - Drone Camps Chat Emojis Come hang out in realtime! Members say it is nice to talk with Justin Davis in directly. Members get automatic notifications for live streams. ▼ - JOIN and become a MEMBER HERE : 🤍 ▼ - OFFICIAL Drone Camps Merch Store : T-Shirts, Long Sleeve, Zip Hoodies, and more Store here : 🤍 ▼ - MY FAVORITES LIST! - UPDATED for Late 2019! - My Radio of choice : Taranis X10S here : Best Goggles in the history of Fpv. *DJI Digital Fpv System here : 🤍 My favorite 5" frame kit for DJI Digital System here : 🤍 My favorite 3" BNF for DJI Digital System here : 🤍 The DJI Digital Fpv System Camera Only here : 🤍 The DJI Digital Fpv Goggles Only here : 🤍 The DJI Digital Fpv Camera Only here : 🤍 My Budget Radio choice for beginners here $100 : 🤍 My best performing battery for 5" quads : 🤍 My best performing battery for 3" quads : 🤍 My best performing 3S battery for 2" quads : 🤍 My best performing 2S battery for 2" quads : 🤍 My favorite micro brushless quad : 🤍 My favorite Fpv Cinema 4K Drone : 🤍 My favorite 4S 5" race/freestyle quad : 🤍 My favorite 6S 5" race/freestyle quad : 🤍 My favorite 3" quad here : 🤍 My favorite toothpick quad here : 🤍 My favorite 65mm props here : 🤍 My favorite 5" props here : 🤍 My drone landing pad here : 🤍 My favorite Fpv Goggles Skyzone 030 OLED : 🤍 Economy pair of googles under $100 here : 🤍 My favorite goggle antennas Foxeer 8db Echo Patch Antenna : 🤍 Foxeer Lollipop Antenna : 🤍 Receiver of choice for most quads : Frsky XM+ here : 🤍 Disclosure : Any video produced on this channel may have an affiliate link in the description. Meaning I may make a monetary compensation. Gotta eat! :) - Thanks for watching! ▼ - Business Inquires: To get your product reviewed please email: drone camps 🤍 gmail. com ▼ - BE MY FRIEND on Social Media Website : 🤍 Facebook : 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

BEST RC PLANE for $122? - REPTILE DRAGON 1200mm - REVIEW, CRASHES, 20 MIN FLIGHTS

14313
260
48
00:20:49
01.11.2019

Reptile Dragon full review, maiden, crashes, and testing with the $40 ZOHD Kopilot GPS flight controller. Easy to install and works on the Dragon like a charm. Ditch the Reptile Stabilizer and go with Kopilot if you want return to home. Get 20 minute flights with a 3S 3000mah. Buy a Reptile Dragon Fpv Plane $122 Banggood : 🤍 Save 7% off your purchase with this code : toyho 3S 3000mah battery for 20 minute flights $16 : 🤍 Recommended 6" Props : 🤍 ZOHD Dart 250G Mini Fpv Wing : 🤍 ZOHD Kopilot GPS Flight Controller System : 🤍 ZOHD Kopilot & VC400 AIO Fpv Camera System : 🤍 Recommended Falkor 2 FPV Camera : 🤍 Recommended AKK Nano Vtx : 🤍 Join our FACEBOOK Group and post your drone videos, ask questions, and connect with others! DRONE CAMPS / FPV Community here : 🤍 ▼- BE MY FRIEND: Support me on Patreon GET Entered to WIN SWAG'FEST Giveaways! Link here : 🤍 ▼- JOIN our CHANNEL! - DRONE CAMPS CHANNEL MEMBERSHIPS - $4.99 a month BECOME A MEMBER - Access to LIVE Video Streams - "MEMBERS ONLY" - BEHIND THE SCENES ACCESS! LIVE STREAMS Include : - - Build videos - Bench time - Tutorials - Fpv Road Trips - Member chat - Flying Sessions - Video Vault - Chat Badges - Drone Camps Chat Emojis Come hang out in realtime! Members say it is nice to talk with Justin Davis in directly. Members get automatic notifications for live streams. ▼ - JOIN and become a MEMBER HERE : 🤍 ▼ - OFFICIAL Drone Camps Merch Store : T-Shirts, Long Sleeve, Zip Hoodies, and more Store here : 🤍 ▼ - MY FAVORITES LIST! - UPDATED for Late 2019! - My Radio of choice : Taranis X10S here : Best Goggles in the history of Fpv. *DJI Digital Fpv System here : 🤍 My favorite 5" frame kit for DJI Digital System here : 🤍 My favorite 3" BNF for DJI Digital System here : 🤍 The DJI Digital Fpv System Camera Only here : 🤍 The DJI Digital Fpv Goggles Only here : 🤍 The DJI Digital Fpv Camera Only here : 🤍 My Budget Radio choice for beginners here $100 : 🤍 My best performing battery for 5" quads : 🤍 My best performing battery for 3" quads : 🤍 My best performing 3S battery for 2" quads : 🤍 My best performing 2S battery for 2" quads : 🤍 My favorite micro brushless quad : 🤍 My favorite Fpv Cinema 4K Drone : 🤍 My favorite 4S 5" race/freestyle quad : 🤍 My favorite 6S 5" race/freestyle quad : 🤍 My favorite 3" quad here : 🤍 My favorite toothpick quad here : 🤍 My favorite 65mm props here : 🤍 My favorite 5" props here : 🤍 My drone landing pad here : 🤍 My favorite Fpv Goggles Skyzone 030 OLED : 🤍 Economy pair of googles under $100 here : 🤍 My favorite goggle antennas Foxeer 8db Echo Patch Antenna : 🤍 Foxeer Lollipop Antenna : 🤍 Receiver of choice for most quads : Frsky XM+ here : 🤍 Disclosure : Any video produced on this channel may have an affiliate link in the description. Meaning I may make a monetary compensation. Gotta eat! :) - Thanks for watching! ▼ - Business Inquires: To get your product reviewed please email: drone camps 🤍 gmail. com ▼ - BE MY FRIEND on Social Media Website : 🤍 Facebook : 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

Drone Pilot Flies the A170 Boeing 787 RC plane - Review

19458
856
93
00:14:17
11.07.2022

Several viewers of my channel asked me to review this plane. Since I am beginning to like RC Planes I thought, "Why not, let's check it out". You can find the A170 at the link below (use the DISCOUNT CODE at checkout to save $$ off the price): 🤍 DISCOUNT CODE: BG55fdf1 -Here are lipo batteries that will work with this plane: (battery): 🤍 (battery): 🤍 Follow me on: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 BELOW IS THE GEAR I USE TO CREATE MY VIDEOS: THE SOFTWARE I USE TO EDIT MY VIDEOS IS FINAL CUT PRO X A-ROLL CAMERAS (without lenses): Canon C70: 🤍 DJI RONIN 4D: 🤍 Canon EOS R: 🤍 Canon M6 MkII: 🤍 Canon XC-10: 🤍 B-ROLL CAMERAS: DJI OSMO ACTION 2: 🤍 INSTA360 ONE R: 🤍 INSTA360 GO2: 🤍 INSTA360 GO: 🤍 GOPRO HERO 10 (USA): 🤍 GOPRO HERO 10 (CANADA): 🤍 GOPRO HERO 9 (USA): 🤍 GOPRO HERO 9 (CANADA): 🤍 GOPRO HERO 8 (USA): 🤍 GOPRO HERO 8 (CANADA): 🤍 GOPRO HERO 7 (USA): 🤍 GOPRO HERO 7 (CANADA): 🤍 MOBILE OSMO POCKET2: 🤍 ACTION CAMERA 3 AXIS GIMBAL: 🤍 SOUND AUDIO: TASCAM MOBILE AUDIO RECORDER (USA): 🤍 TASCAM MOBILE AUDIO RECORDER (CANADA): 🤍 TENTACLE TRACK E: (CANADA): 🤍 TENTACLE TRACK E: (USA): 🤍 ZOOM MOBILE AUDIO RECORDER (USA): 🤍 ZOOM MOBILE AUDIO RECORDER (CANADA): 🤍 RODE STUDIO BOOM MIC (USA): 🤍 RODE STUDIO BOOM MIC (CANADA): 🤍 STUDIO VOICE OVER MIC: 🤍 RODE WIRELESS: 🤍 LIGHTING: STUDIO LIGHTING (USA): GVM: 🤍 STUDIO LIGHTING (CANADA): GVM: 🤍 STUDIO LIGHTING: FalconEyes SO-40TD: 🤍 OTHER CAMERA GEAR: Action Camera Hat (USA): 🤍 Action Camera Hat (CANADA): 🤍 Gorillapod 5K Tripod (AMAZON USA): 🤍 Gorillapod 5K Tripod (AMAZON CANADA): 🤍 Cool Orange Mini Tripod (AMAZON CANADA): 🤍 Cool Orange Mini Tripod (AMAZON USA): 🤍 DRONE ACCESSORIES: Lipo Batteries I use on most FPV Drones: 🤍 Round Landing Pad: 🤍 Square Landing Pad PRO SMALL (USA): 🤍 Square Landing Pad PRO SMALL (CANADA): 🤍 Square Landing Pad LARGE: 🤍 #A170 #RCPLANE #Review #CaptainDrone

LONG RANGE FPV PLANE - E-DO Cessna Twin 1600mm - REVIEW, FPV, GoPro, & 360º Video

10210
337
53
00:15:27
01.08.2019

Full review of the E-DO Cessna twin engine fpv plane. Plane overview, GoPro flights, Fpv, durability testing, and 360º Video. Buy E-DO Cessna Twin Engine Fpv Plane Banggood : 🤍 Coupon Code : toyho Recommended Cessna Twin Batteries 4S 5,000mah, 12-15mins : 🤍 4S 10,000mah, 20mins + : 🤍 Top 5 Long Range Planes Skyhunter Fpv Plane : 🤍 Sonicmodell Binary Twin : 🤍 Sonic Model Power Kit : 🤍 Volantex Ranger EX 757 : 🤍 ZOHD Talon GT Rebel : 🤍 ZOHD Orbit Wing : 🤍 *Largest of them all : My Twin Dream : 🤍 Coupon Code : toyho My latest Banggood Hobby Coupons Link here : 🤍 ▼- BE MY FRIEND: Support me on Patreon GET Entered to WIN SWAG'FEST Giveaways! Link here : 🤍 ▼- DRONE CAMPS CHANNEL MEMBERSHIPS - $4.99 a month BECOME A MEMBER - Access to LIVE Video Streams - "MEMBERS ONLY" - BEHIND THE SCENES ACCESS! LIVE STREAMS Include : - - Build videos - Bench time - Tutorials - Fpv Road Trips - Member chat - Flying Sessions - Video Vault - Chat Badges - Drone Camps Chat Emojis It's like hanging out in realtime! Members are saying it is awesome to hang out and talk with Justin Davis in person. Members get automatic notifications for live streams. ▼ - JOIN and become a MEMBER HERE : 🤍 ▼ - OFFICIAL Drone Camps Merch Store : T-Shirts, Long Sleeve, Zip Hoodies, and more Store here : 🤍 ▼ - What I currently use : - Radio of choice : Frsky TARANIS X7 below. Black : 🤍 White : 🤍 New Blue Taranis X7S version here : 🤍 Carbon fiber X7S : 🤍 My favorite race quad battery. Tattu 4S 1300mah Lipo Battery Link here : 🤍 My favorite micro brushless quad : Link here : 🤍 Economy priced 4S 1300mah battery here : 🤍 My current favorite 5" race quad : EMAX HAWK 5 Link here : 🤍 My drone landing pad here : 🤍 My favorite Fpv Goggles are the Fatshark HD3 Link here : 🤍 Economy $50 pair of googles that have two diversity antennas. Great for the price. Link here: 🤍 Latest up to date RC and FPV Specials : Link here : 🤍 Disclosure : Any video produced on this channel may have an affiliate link in the description. Meaning I may make a monetary compensation. Gotta eat! :) - Thanks for watching! ▼ - Business Inquires: To get your product reviewed please email: drone camps 🤍 gmail. com ▼ - BE MY FRIEND on Social Media Website : 🤍 Facebook : 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

FX620 SU-35 Cheap 2 Channel $20 RC Jet Fighter Plane Review 🛩

49066
468
107
00:15:14
22.12.2021

The FX620 2 Channel RC Plane can be found here on Aliexpress 👉 🤍 Similar RC Plane on Banggood which looks to have a much better sized Remote Transmitter with more button options👉 🤍 I think i need a bit more practice flight with this one as i think the broken nose early on this test flight affected the flight characteristics of this RC plane 😂 Thanks for watching If you liked this RC Video... PLEASE BE SURE TO LIKE & SUBSCRIBE! It's much appreciated and enables me to make further RC Content for you Guys/Gals on a Weekly Basis Also Purchasing from the Product Links Above also help Support the Channel! FOLLOW MY OTHER SOCIAL MEDIA LINKS! 😎👍 You can Now Follow me on Facebook here 🤍 Instagram here 🤍 TWITTER 🤍 Tumblr 🤍 Check out some of my NEW PWOZRC Channel Merch here at TeeSpring 🤍 If you would like me to review any of your RC products on this channel, contact me here via email 1991v8soarer🤍gmail.com or message me direct on my PWOZRC Facebook page link above #FX620 #Rcplane #perthwestozrc

XK A1200 Fpv Plane - REVIEW & FLIGHT TEST

12921
37
00:15:30
27.09.2016

The first USA review of the XK A1200 is here! I eagerly charged up the flight battery. Took 2 mins to build by adding two screws to the tail and snapped the wing together. Added the JF-01 Fpv camera/tx, and I was ready to fly! This is a full flight demo and review. One of my favorite and best flying planes so far this year. The A1200 rocks! Buy an XK A1200 here: 🤍 Buy the AIO JF-01 FPV Camera here: ( you must solder a JST on for power) 🤍 Drone Camps RC - Full Review PROS: - LONG FLIGHT TIME... 20mins+ - Super durable EPO Foam. This is the most dense foam available. - Fun to fly and fpv. So relaxing in 6G stabilize mode. Just cruise and look around at your surroundings. - The extra red JST plug coming off the ESC is for plugging in an FPV cam setup that can handle 7.2 volts or more. Don't plug in a 5 volt cam system into this! - 2S 2000mah battery ( affordable to buy more ). - Two versions available: FPV version and Non-Fpv version - Non-Fpv version $125 ready to fly! Come on thats awesome. - Low power draw motor for long flights. - Comes with a switch for turning on and off the stabilization board. - Mildly suitable for long range Fpv experience. - Comes with 3 flight modes - Wing snaps off for easy transport. - servo wires dont hang out. It has micro jst plugs! - Rear facing "pusher prop" is great for belly landings. - Comes with an extra prop - Comes with a good transmitter - Suitable for a beginner to advanced pilot CONS: - Hand launching for the first time is a little sketchy. The auto-level will make the plane appear to wag up and down on launch. The auto-level will be fighting to keep it level as you gain altitude. Star Rating: 5 out of 5. Product size (L x W x H): 22.50 x 89.50 x 120.00 cm / 8.86 x 35.24 x 47.24 inches Drone Camps Community : Subscribe for weekly new drones, honest reviews, prototypes, tutorials, and tech gadgets. - Mon - Fri Business Inquires: To get your product reviewed please email: drone camps 🤍 gmail. com Drone Camps RC 🤍dronecamps.com Tel: 912-441-1412 LIKE us on Facebook FOLLOW on Instagram: Drone Camps RC

BEST FPV PLANE? - DYNAM Hawksky FPV Plane - Honest Review & Flights

14409
308
31
00:33:20
20.06.2018

Honest Review of the DYNAM Hawksky V2 FPV fixed wing plane. Let's talk about the pros and cons of this plane. FPV and LOS Flights. Get 12-15mins on a 3S 2200mah battery. This plane is $249 RTF with Fpv gear. Enjoy the extended review of this plane. - Your friend in flight, Justin Davis. Please support me on Patreon if you like the channel Link here : 🤍 Link to the SRTF Dynam Hawksky V2 FPV Plane : 🤍 Link to the PNP Dynam Hawksky V2 FPV Plane : 🤍 Links to some of my hobby favorites below : Justin's Pick's : My Hobby Radio of choice : Frsky TARANIS X7 below. Black : 🤍 White : 🤍 New Blue Taranis X7S version here : 🤍 Carbon fiber X7S : 🤍 My favorite race quad battery. Tattu 4S 1300mah Lipo Battery here : 🤍 My favorite micro brushless quad : Link here : 🤍 Economy priced 4S 1300mah battery here : 🤍 My current favorite 5" race quad : EMAX HAWK 5 Link here : 🤍 My drone landing pad here : 🤍 My favorite Fpv Goggles are the Fatshark HD3's here : Link here : 🤍 Economy $50 pair of googles that have two diversity antennas. Great for the price. 🤍 Latest up to date RC and FPV Specials : Link here : 🤍 Disclosure : I may be an affiliate of any product shown or tested here on the channel. It may have been free or given to me by a discount. Either way. It is my duty to you the viewer to give an honest, unbiased opinion on an item. I’m pretty straight forward. If something sucks I will let you know. If you choose to purchase a product from a link here I may benefit from a small commission. Or may not if it is a company who just sent it for a one time review. I don’t get paid for making a video. So to those of you who do support the channel I want to say thank you in advance. Please subscribe and I will keep up the great videos for you guys! Drone Camps on Youtube Subscribe for weekly new drones, honest reviews, prototypes, tutorials, and tech gadgets. - Mon - Fri Business Inquires: To get your product reviewed please email: drone camps 🤍 gmail. com Drone Camps RC 🤍dronecamps.com LIKE us on Facebook 🤍 FOLLOW on Instagram: 🤍 Pilots : Sorry we do not provide free phone or email tech support for any drones shown on this Youtube Channel or on the web. Please leave a comment or question below for our community or Justin Davis to answer.

DJI Digital FPV System Review - Maximum Range Test (700mw) How Far on 4GLte Parrot Disco?

248643
2918
424
00:48:59
09.11.2019

Enjoy my DJI Digital FPV System Review with 4 Mile max range test as we test the limits on the Disco 4GLte 🤍 Goggles and One Camera Kit 🤍 Goggles and Two Camera Kit 🤍 Goggles only 🤍 Extra Air Camera only 🤍 Controller only Upgrade 🤍 Spare Air Module Cam Antennas 🤍 Parts needed to make a 4GLte Parrot Disco Plane Below: Disco 🤍 or 🤍 4G Lte Modem here 🤍 Better 4G Modem Antennas 🤍 Down angle USB OTG Cable 🤍 Upgraded Li-ion batteries here (X2) 🤍 Y Cable for 2x Li-ion Batteries 🤍 Upgraded Lipo batteries also work here 🤍 I use this charger 🤍 Instructions to mod here 🤍 Trackimo GPS tracker as backup 🤍 Check out my Disco playlist here 🤍 My Tried and True Gear that works: Drone Launch Pad 🤍 One+ 6T Phone - Fly App Never Crashes 🤍 Apple Ipad Air 2 🤍 DJI Action 4K Hat Cam 🤍 Sony 4K Action Hat Cam 🤍 DJI Osmo Pocket 4K Tracking Cam 🤍 Portable Body MIC 🤍 SD Card for all 4K Recording that lasts 🤍 3D Printable SD Card Tool 🤍 Portable Compact Table 🤍 Portable Chair with built-in Sunshade 🤍 Full Featured Mobile Power Station 🤍 Wrist Watch 🤍 More reviews and flights to come! Please subscribe and turn on the notification bell so you don't miss out. Aloha, - Dustin Help support our channel 🤍

XK A1200 EPO FPV Plane Full Review

4393
25
10
00:09:40
06.10.2016

Where I got it: 🤍 🤍 Here is a flash sale they are having right now! 🤍 Full review video of the XK A1200 FPV airplane, there is a version with the FPV installed, but this is the version without. It is ready to fly, everything is bound and ready, and it literally takes 3 minutes to assemble it out of the box. Just two screws and it even included a screwdriver! In the video Im doing aerobatics, loops, rolls, stall turns, in 3D mode, it has a 6G mode, where it is almost like auto pilot, it is honestly hands off flying! You will see a section in the video showing the plane and the transmitter, and Im not touching any sticks. I did have some bobbling in 6G mode when you use the elevator, Im working on how to tune that yet. It comes with a big 2000mah 2s lipo, they claim super long flight times, and it has a ton of power, I can take off in the grass! Slow speed flight is amazing too, its like a glider! I hope you enjoy the video. I will be adding FPV to this and doing more videos in the future, make sure you subscribe! PRO: - POWER! - Stable - hands off in 6G - Aerobatics in 3D - Super fast assembly - Flies great - Transmitter feels good and has a lot of features - Long flight times with the big battery - Great looks - Glides well CON: - In 6G mode it 'bobbles' when you use the elevator, looks like the gyro sensitivity is too high or something, its not a big deal, but it can be a little annoying, it doesn't do this in 3D mode. - The canopy magnets are held in with tape, mine wont stay, you really should glue them in place. Main Features: ● Big full-scale EPO foam material contributes a glazed surface, light weight and tough structure remote control airplane, which will provide an exciting experience for a player! ● 6G mode uses 6 axis gyro which ensures a good flight performance and stability, easy to operate, very suitable for a beginner. ● 3D flight mode uses 3 axis gyro. Players can order the airplane to do various aerobatics easily. ● 3D / 6G mode can be switch simply, the even beginner can operate it to do professional actions. ● 3-blade-propeller makes the low voice, power saving, high-efficiency fix-wing airplane. ● 2.4GHz transmitter power ensures the strong anti-jamming capability. ● Equipped with brushless motor, your RC plane can fly for a long time and you can recode it if it cannot satisfy you anymore. ● Max to 800m control distance, have more fun with this RC toy! ● Up to 45mins playing time, you can enjoy your flight a long time. ● Cool design appearance, a great gift for airplane lover. ● Nice gift for friends and RC toys fans. ● Recommended 1080P motion camera ( not included ) Specifications General Brand: XK Features: Radio Control Function: Forward,Inverted Flight,Rollover,Sideward flight,Turn left/right,Up/down Material: Electronic Components,EPO Technical Parameters Remote Control: 2.4GHz Wireless Remote Control Channel: 4-Channels Mode: Mode 2(Left Hand Throttle) Detailed Control Distance: About 800m Transmitter Power: 6 x 1.5V AA battery (not included) Power: Configuration battery Battery Capacity: 7.4V 2000mAh Flying Time: 45mins Charging time: 2.5h Dimension and Weight Package weight: 2.580 kg Product size (L x W x H): 22.50 x 89.50 x 120.00 cm / 8.86 x 35.24 x 47.24 inches Package size (L x W x H): 25.00 x 25.00 x 92.50 cm / 9.84 x 9.84 x 36.42 inches Package Contents Package Contents: 1 x Fuselage, 1 x Left Wing, 1 x Right Wing, 1 x Horizontal Tail, 1 x Vertical Tail, 1 x Wing Connecting Rod, 1 x Transmitter, 1 x Battery, 1 x Charger, 1 x Adapter, 1 x Accessory Set, 1 x English + Chinese Manual

PARROT DISCO Review - [Flight/Crash/Range Test!, Pros & Cons]

1638977
9211
1285
00:48:58
14.10.2016

Enjoy my review of the DISCO Drone. You can get the DISCO here: 🤍 Huge $300 price drop! I use PD15 to edit my vids: 🤍 Part 3 with 20 Mile autopilot flight!: 🤍 Part 1 with Unboxing, Inspection & Setup here: 🤍 My new FaceBook Review Sneak Peek Website: 🤍 Send me a Letter | Donation | or anything else. I may feature your contribution in an up-coming video :) ! Dustin Dunnill P. O. Box 880040 Pukalani HI 96788 Help support our channel 🤍

GEMINI ADVANCED LONG RANGE FPV PLANE -REVIEW- FPV OR UAV? THE ULTIMATE FPV PLATFORM!

52153
825
170
00:21:46
22.12.2013

PLANS ARE AVAILABLE NOW AT THE BEAROSPACE INDUSTRIES WEBSITE FOR GEMINI: 🤍 GEMINI IS AN ADVANCED MULTI-ROLE LONG RANGE FPV PLANE MADE FROM HOBBY GRADE COMPONENTS, BUT FEATURING SWAPPABLE PAYLOADS, HIGH ASPECT RATIO WING, TWIN ENGINE RELIABILITY, TWIN DOWNLINK REDUNDANCY, AND TWO OPERATOR FUNCTIONALITY. TWICE AS FAR, TWICE AS HIGH, AND TWICE AS USEFULL AS MOST OTHER FPV PLANES, THIS PROTOTYPE GEMINI IS BUILT TO EXPLORE THE ADDED FUNCIONALITY, AND HIGH PERFORMANCE LONG ENDURANCE CAPABILITY AVAILABLE FROM THE LATEST IN HOBBY GRADE ELECTRONICS AND APPLICATION TO FPV OF MORE ADVANCED AERODYNAMIC PRINCIPLES NOT COMMONLY SEEN ON THE PRODUCTION PLANES COMING OUT OF CHINA LATELY. ALSO DESIGNED AS A CHALLENGE TO THE MANUFACTURERS TO PUSH THE ENVELOPE FARTHER IN THEIR DESIGNS, AND TO CLOSE THE GAP BETWEEN FPV AND COMMERCIAL UAV'S IN PERFORMANCE, RELIABILITY, AND ENDURANCE. WE HOPE OTHER ADVANCED DESIGNS WILL BE IN PRODUCTION SOON. SOMETIMES ALL IT TAKES IS SOMEONE TO SHOW THAT IT'S POSSIBLE, AND THEN THE NEXT YEAR, PRODUCTION MODELS COME OUT WITH SIMILAR CHARACHTERISTICS. SO WHETHER WE MAKE THE FIRST SIMILAR PRODUCTION MODEL, OR SOMEONE ELSE DOES, DOSEN;T REALLY MATTER. WE ARE PROUD TO BE PART CONTRIBUTORS TO THE ADVANCEMENT OF THE HOBBY. FLOWN WITH IMMERSIONRC, AND DRAGONLINK V2 CONTROLS. MFD ANTENNA TRACKER, TELEFLY OSD, FEIYUTECH FY31AP AUTOPILOT, FUTABA RADIOS, READYMADERC BATTERIES, HITEC SERVOS FOR FLIGHT CONTROLS, GWS 1T SAIL WINCH SERVOS FOR FPV CAM PAN, DUBRO LANDING GEAR AND HARDWARE,HOMEMADE DIEPOLE ANTENNAS FOR THE IMMERSION CONTROL SYSTEM,STOCK ANTENNA FOR THE DRAGONLINK,CASTLE CREATIONS PHEONIX EDGE ESC'S, PARK 480 E-FLITE MOTORS, 12 BY 6 THIN ELECTRIC PROPS, 1 OF WHICH IS A P, FOR PUSHER, OR REVERSE ROTATION PROP. GOPRO 2 CAMERAS (STILL WORKING) (SPENT ALL OF MY MONEY ON THE PLANE), ENJOY, AND SEND E-MAIL IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR SUGGESTIONS! FPVREVIEWS🤍GMAIL.COM. THANKS FOR WATCHING! Plans are now available. They come in the form of 2 pdf files, and cost just 15 u.s.d. you can purchase them on our new website🤍

RC Reviews: Skyhunter FPV Plane (from FirstPV.co.uk)

19305
269
51
00:08:27
16.09.2016

Please consider supporting the channel by visiting 🤍 You can see the model here - 🤍 Thanks for watching, please LIKE and SUBSCRIBE. Happy flying!

Idiot tries to fly RC edf Jet airplane

736859
17237
952
00:08:49
26.04.2022

Get airplane here - 🤍 Controller - 🤍 📕The 75 Traits & Habits Successful people have - 🤍 🎓eBay Secrets - 11 steps to being your own boss 🤍 Get Your Merch Here 🤍 🧡My instagram 🤍 💙My Facebook page 🤍 💡Check out my Business Channel: 🤍 🎥My LIVE Stream Channel - 🤍 🚗Kev's RC Basher School - 🤍 This is my fun channel, you'll find everything hobby related, rc cars, monster trucks, supercars, destruction and a bit of business stuff :) Although a lot of my videos are RC Car videos you will also see other stuff like business, Amazon FBA, eBay, Monster truck, Cars, insurance and many other topics. #Kevintalbot #rccars #rc

Don't start with an FPV Wing! - ZOHD Alpha Strike Fpv Wing Review 🛸

9109
203
58
00:07:13
22.09.2021

Don't start with an Fpv Wing as your first plane. Here is why... and what Justin recommends for a better first fpv plane experience... Buy a ZOHD Alpha Strike Fpv Wing here : 🤍 👍Justin recommends Starting with this plane ✈️Buy a Eachine Atomrc Seal RC Airplane : 🤍 Save 8% off your order with code : BGDavis2021 🔋Buy a 4Sp Long Flight Li-Ion Battery here : 🤍 🔋Buy a 4S 3000mah Lipo Battery here : 🤍 Watch Justin's Seal Fpv Plane Review ✈️ Link here : 🤍 🚁Justin's Analog Fpv Setup Links Ultimate Long Range Fpv Video Transmitter : 🤍 Fpv Analog Camera : 🤍 Skyzone Fpv Goggles : 🤍 🚁Justin's DJI Fpv Setup Links DJI Caddx Polar Vista : 🤍 DJI Fpv V2 Goggles : 🤍 ✈️Justin's Recommended Jumper T-Lite 4in1 Radio : 🤍 ✈️Justin's Recommended Skyzone Fpv Goggles : 🤍 Justin's Top 5 - 5" Beginner Fpv Drone Links : Safe buys ...✈️ 1. iFlight Nazgul5 V2 : 🤍 1. Cheaper Original V1 Nazgul5 here : 🤍 2. Geprc Mark4 $229 : 🤍 3. Hglrc Wind 5 : 🤍 4. Geprc Crocodile5 Baby : 🤍 5. Diatone Roma F5 : 🤍 Alternate Radio to buy : Radiomaster TX12 here : 🤍 Best Choice Fpv Goggles : SKY04x : 🤍 Start with the best small drones below 🚁🔋✈️ Justin's 2021 Top 5 RTF - Fpv Beginner Bundles 🏆 1. GepRc TinyGo RTF : 🤍 2. BetaFpv Meteor65 RTF : 🤍 3. iFlight A75 : 🤍 4. Emax Tinyhawk 1 RTF ( SALE PRICE $85 ) : 🤍 5. Emax Tinyhawk 2 RTF : 🤍 Join our FACEBOOK Group and post your drone videos, ask questions, and connect with others! DRONE CAMPS / FPV Community here : 🤍 ▼- BE MY FRIEND: Support me on Patreon GET Entered to WIN SWAG'FEST Giveaways! Link here : 🤍 ▼- JOIN our CHANNEL! - DRONE CAMPS CHANNEL MEMBERSHIPS - $4.99 a month BECOME A MEMBER - Access to LIVE Video Streams - "MEMBERS ONLY" - BEHIND THE SCENES ACCESS! LIVE STREAMS Include : - - Build videos - Bench time - Tutorials - Fpv Road Trips - Member chat - Flying Sessions - Video Vault - Chat Badges - Drone Camps Chat Emojis Come hang out in realtime! Members say it is nice to talk with Justin Davis in directly. Members get automatic notifications for live streams. ▼ - JOIN and become a MEMBER HERE : 🤍 ▼ - OFFICIAL Drone Camps Merch Store : T-Shirts, Long Sleeve, Zip Hoodies, and more Store here : 🤍 Disclosure : Any video produced on this channel may have an affiliate link in the description. Meaning I may make a monetary compensation. Gotta eat! :) - Thanks for watching! ▼ - Business Inquires: To get your product reviewed please email: drone camps 🤍 gmail. com ▼ - BE MY FRIEND on Social Media Website : 🤍 Facebook : 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

Mini 3D RC Plane | Review and Flight

29688
463
44
00:08:45
12.04.2021

All the info and links here... This is a small review of the MINI 3D Airplane Kit from Banggood, very nice and does what it should, needs a bit of time to build it and it's fun to fly it. Join our Discord server: 🤍 Buy the plane here: 🤍 List of electronics: Servos W/Normal plug: 🤍 Servos (You choose the plug): 🤍 Receiver for FrSky: 🤍 Receiver for Flysky: 🤍 2S Motor: 🤍 Best motor: 🤍 2S ESC: 🤍 Website 🤍 Become one of us: 🤍 Facebook 🤍 Instagram 🤍 #JoyplanesRC #HobbyRC

Top 5 Best Rc Plane Review in 2022

3209
26
2
00:05:02
03.12.2020

Best RC plane featured in this video 0:17 NO.1. VOLANTEXRC RC Glider Plane - 🤍 1:13 NO.2. XiaoYa RC Plane - 🤍 2:13 NO.3. HobbyZone Sport Cub S RC Airplane - 🤍 3:11 NO.4. Wltoys F959 RC Airplane - 🤍 4:04 NO.5. FMTStore RC Plane - 🤍 AMAZON AFFILIATE DISCLOSURE: As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases. What is an RC plane? An RC plane is a small flying plane that is controlled distantly by an operator on the ground utilizing a hand-held radio transmitter. What is the best RC plane? It is certainly a challenge to find the top RC plane, can be worthy of your money. It may be easier when you have a reliable source like our channel. Because the Review Ninja team gives their Maximum effort to find the best products for you. You can be sure that your buying decision will be it's best. CHECK OUT MORE VIDEOS : 1. Best Rc Excavator Review - 🤍 2. Best Weight Lifting Belt Review - 🤍 3. Best Baking Pan Review - 🤍 FOLLOW US ON - Youtube: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 DISCLAIMER: Some of the footage within this video was developed for promotional/education purposes. Parts of stock footage of items were collected from manufacturers, fellow creators, and various other sources. If you are the creator or own the footage which may have reservations, please notify me via email and I will accommodate you for sure. This video contains affiliate links(meaning that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll obtain a small commission). This allows us to support the channel and allow us to make more videos such as this video. Thank you for your support. COPYRIGHT ISSUE: If you can find any copyright infringement then send us an email. All rights reserved by respective owners. Music Credit: –––––––––––––––––––––––––––––– Overseas by Vlad Gluschenko 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍 –––––––––––––––––––––––––––––– Please Don't Forget to subscribe to my channel for future updates. #best_rc_plane, #best_rc_plane_Review, #rc_plane,

Prototype Testing of the OMPHobby ZMO V-Tol

31857
640
98
00:10:52
27.07.2021

We FINALLY got our hands on the ZMO from OMPHobby. We have been excited for this since we first saw it and the factory hasn't disappointed. While it is still a work in progress with a little ways to go, it's showing incredible progress. IT WORKS. Just needs a bit more polishing. I'm looking forward to 45 minute FPV cruising! Keep following along for updates as things progress! Hopefully we have release dates soon! Don't forget to SUBSCRIBE! 🤍 Visit the stores! BuddyRC: 🤍 Ohio Model Products: 🤍 My Chase Quad: Diatone Roma F5 DJI - 🤍 Diatone Mamba F405 DJI 50A ESC Stack - 🤍 Sunnysky 2207 1800kv motors - 🤍 TBS Crossfire RX - 🤍 Tattu Fun Fly 6s 1300mah - 🤍 TBS Tango Pro - 🤍 HQ R38 Props - 🤍 iSDT K2 Charger - 🤍 Lumenier AXII Antenna Combo - 🤍 Torvol Pitstop Pro Backpack - 🤍 Torvol Battery Bag - 🤍 NBD Tool Kit - 🤍 DJI V1 Goggles DJI Air Unit GoPro Hero 8 Follow us on social media! BuddyRC Facebook: 🤍 BuddyRC Instagram: 🤍 BuddyRC TikTok: 🤍 OMP Facebook: 🤍 OMP Instagram: 🤍 All music and sound effects used come from Epidemic Sound: 🤍 By using our link we get a discount on our next bill! #buddyrc #omphobby #vtol

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
fpv plane review pc rog теплые стельки для сапог изба kusbasili пагода тысячи лиц бьёт током MINELAB Safari тест. Qef Ara jin adc Сергей Колесников удалить данные пользователя Evik show самозамесы brave Гранни 5 Kanyakumari poomari juegos formula 1 папка mods симс 4 одежда muslim league new speech