Music gear reviews

Music gear reviews смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

The Problem with Music Gear Reviews

6284
540
176
00:08:25
21.03.2022

I talk about the problems that come from creating and consuming music production gear reviews and synthtuber content. Subscribe for more electronic music! Get my $5 sample pack: 🤍 Get my $3.50 MicroFreak patch pack: 🤍 Get 7% off your first year of DistroKid: 🤍 My current favorite music production gear: MPC One: 🤍 Circuit Tracks: 🤍 Circuit Rhythm: 🤍 Roland MC-101: 🤍 Arturia MicroFreak: 🤍 ATH M40 headphones: 🤍 Edited by Coastland Creative: 🤍 Note that some of the above links are affiliate links, which give me a commission (at NO extra cost to you!) if you use them to buy something. Social media: Twitter: Twitter.com/GabeMillerMusic Website: GabeMillerMusic.com Instagram: Instagram.com/GabeMillerMusic Soundcloud: Soundcloud.com/GabeMillerMusic1 Facebook: Facebook.com/GabeMillerMusic

Companies Sent Me Music Gear… Here's What I Think of It Now.

17061
540
109
00:18:07
19.09.2022

I talk about music production gadgets that were sent to me by the manufacturers. I've been lucky enough to work with some brands that make stuff I love, but I never want to let that cloud my judgement. Subscribe for more electronic music! Subscribe to my second channel: 🤍 Get my $5 sample pack: 🤍 Get my $3.50 MicroFreak patch pack: 🤍 Stickers! 🤍 Get 7% off your first year of DistroKid: 🤍 My current favorite music production gear: MPC One: 🤍 Circuit Tracks: 🤍 Circuit Rhythm: 🤍 Roland MC-101: 🤍 Arturia MicroFreak: 🤍 ATH M40 headphones: 🤍 Edited by Coastland Creative: 🤍 Note that some of the above links are affiliate links, which give me a commission (at NO extra cost to you!) if you use them to buy something. Website: GabeMillerMusic.com Instagram: Instagram.com/GabeMillerMusic Soundcloud: Soundcloud.com/GabeMillerMusic1

why I sold all my music gear.

164184
4445
1096
00:12:59
30.07.2021

00:00 Intro 01:00 Digital Workflow 02:31 MIDI Controllers 03:37 Define Creativity 04:23 Blank Canvas 05:33 Context 08:28 New Stuff is Fun 08:46 Not a DJ Anymore 09:38 Credibility 11:18 Broken (& Free Gear) 11:57 Next 🤍 - Audio samples for electronic music. How I Make Money in the Music Industry: 🤍 If you have any questions or corrections, email me directly at multiplier🤍multiplier.audio Multiplier music coaching/Skype lessons. Email multiplier🤍multipliermusic.com for info and pricing. ‘No Hidden Magic’ Mastering: 🤍 multiplier.audio featured products: HUMAN HIHATS - 🤍 SOFT KICKS - 🤍 FUTURE CLAPS - 🤍 MAGIC CRACKLES - 🤍 WHERE'S THAT SNARE - 🤍 the other 24 products in our store - 🤍 Loopmasters sample packs I made: Serum Trap Presets - 🤍 Massive Trap Presets - 🤍 Space FX - 🤍 Ghosts Evolving Massive Presets - 🤍 1000 Weird Little One Shots - 🤍 Sign up to the multiplier.audio email newsletter to receive free samples, tips, tricks, and tutorials - every Friday. Either send an email to signup🤍multiplier.audio or use the form at the bottom of the homepage 🤍 Multiplier on the web: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 And his label, Relentik Records: 🤍 🤍 Multiplier's old podcast BLOUNCE: 🤍 🤍

You Won’t Believe What All I Got! | INSANE @zZoundsMusic Music Gear Haul! |

2224
114
82
00:10:23
12.10.2022

Massive Gear Haul From zZounds! Let me know down below which piece of gear you want me to review first! Join this channel to get access to special perks: 🤍 For brand deals, advertisements or if you've Got a Plugin, Product or Software you want me to review on this channel? Shoot me a email to support🤍dynamicsmusic.net Helpful Links: Stuff I use to create videos: Camera: 🤍 Lens: 🤍 Lens 2: 🤍 Camera rig: 🤍 Camera monitor: 🤍 Wireless lav mic: 🤍 Want to hire me to mix your next project? Hit me here: 🤍 Want to learn how to mix like I do? Check this link: 🤍 Want fire loops for your tracks? Get Loop Elements here: 🤍 Check out my full library of over 200+ multitracks and stems produced by me: 🤍 Get 7% off your yearly membership just by going to 🤍 Do you want to learn the secrets to making music your full time gig? Download my Free Ebook here: 🤍 #MusicGearHaul #zZounds

How Bad is Music Gear From Wish.com?

621984
25063
1499
00:12:53
08.08.2022

Get any course 50% off or any bundle 2 courses for the price of 1 with promo code "BACKTOSCHOOL22" over at 🤍 #wish #guitar #music - 00:00 Intro 00:33 Buying The Gear 03:09 Ad 03:57 Trying Out The Gear 10:10 A Song With The Gear 11:54 Closing Thoughts - Merch: 🤍 Courses: 🤍 Support the Channel: 🤍 Free Newsletter: 🤍 Tweet me: 🤍 Find me on Instagram 🤍samuraiguitarist Find me on Tik Tok 🤍samuraiguitarist Contact: mgmt🤍samuraiguitarist.com

2023 Music Gear I Want + TOP GEAR from 2022

39796
1445
284
00:10:14
31.12.2022

⬇️ Links here ⬇️ Featured Artist 🤍 7% off DistroKid (sponsor) 🤍 - TOP NEWS STORIES 2022 - 1. Waves Cosmos 🤍 2. ADSR Sample Manager 🤍 3. UAD Spark 🤍 4. Crystalline 🤍 5. Playbox 🤍 6. Komplete 14 🤍 - TOP GEAR OF 2022 - 7. Top MIDI Keyboards 🤍 8. 31 Free Plugins Video 🤍 9. Beyerdynamic DT 700 Pro X 🤍 10. Oxygen Pro vs Akai MPK 🤍 11. Akai MPK Mini PLUS 🤍 12. Arturia Minilab 3 🤍 13. Arturia Minifuse 🤍 14. Universal Audio Volt 🤍 15. Monogram desktop controller 🤍 This is special video, I'm going to take a look forward into 2023 and also look back at the most popular gear from 2022. We'll look at some hopes and predictions for 2023, the top news stories from 2022, and all the gear you all wanted most. Let's get to the lists! The above links may be part of an affiliate program with the respective website. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. - FOLLOW ME on Social Media- Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Soundcloud: 🤍 #SanjayC #SanjayCNews #FreePlugins 💼 Business and speaking engagements: Sanjay🤍SanjayC.com Co-Editor Kudrat Patel Timestamps 0:00 Intro 0:21 Top News Stories 2:47 Top Gear from 2022 4:13 Sponsor DistroKid 4:57 What's coming in 2023? 8:26 Featured Artists of 2022 9:48 Wishes for the New Year - My Music GEAR (Amazon) - My trusty computer - 🤍 The best headphones EVER - 🤍 My main audio interface - 🤍 Excellent audio interface for beginners or anyone really - 🤍 Amazing studio monitors for the price - 🤍 My main keyboard - 🤍 My preferred mini keyboard - 🤍 My DAW - 🤍 Great microphone for vocals 🤍 The most expressive keyboard 🤍 The most complete virtual instrument collection - 🤍 Drum pads with the best sensitivity - 🤍 My main DAW controller - 🤍 Expressive control from the future - 🤍 The ULTIMATE hardware synth 🤍 The above links may be part of an affiliate program with the respective website. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

What music gear do you actually need?

1778051
69713
2488
00:08:03
28.08.2018

Find all the gear links below! Subscribe → 🤍 Learn more about production & music theory with this playlist! 🤍 ★ FOLLOW ME HERE ★ Instagram 🤍 Twitter 🤍 Facebook 🤍 ★ LISTEN TO MY MUSIC ★ Spotify 🤍 iTunes 🤍 Google Play 🤍 Bandcamp 🤍 Music at the end of the video is from my album FX: Spotify 🤍 Bandcamp 🤍 Apple 🤍 Amazon 🤍 Google 🤍 ★ GEAR LINKS ★ The DAW I use: Ableton Live 10 🤍 DAWs that are free and/or functional without payment: LMMS 🤍 Ardour 🤍 GarageBand 🤍 Reaper 🤍 MuLab 🤍 Audio interfaces that I can recommend: Universal Audio Apollo Twin 🤍 Universal Audio Apollo Arrow 🤍 Focusrite Scarlett 18i8 🤍 Focusrite Scarlett 2i2 🤍 Focusrite Scarlett Solo 🤍 PreSonus Studio 26 🤍 Solid multi-purpose microphones I've used: Shure SM7B 🤍 Audio Technica AT4040 🤍 Audio Technica AT2020 🤍 Rode NT1 🤍 Mic accessories: Rode PSA1 Boom Arm 🤍 Pop filter 🤍 Headphones I currently use: Plain, solid 🤍 Rose gold, hype 🤍 Fancy, noise-cancelling 🤍 My monitors: Tannoy 802 🤍 Decent monitors for starting out (good enough for Skrillex): KRK Rokit 5 🤍 MIDI controllers I use: Ableton Push 2 🤍 Native Instruments Komplete Kontrol S61 🤍 Best affordable MIDI controllers: Komplete Kontrol A-Series: 🤍 Akai MPK Mini 🤍 Korg nanoKEY Studio 🤍 Nektar Impact LX25+ 🤍 Novation Launchkey 25 🤍 Akai LPK 25 🤍 Arturia MiniLab 🤍 Room treatment: Alphacorner Foam Bass Trap 🤍 Producer's Choice Sound Absorption Blankets 🤍 Sonex Pyramid Acoustic Foam: 🤍 ★ SPECIAL THANKS TO ALL MY TOP PATRONS ★ Davie Willimoto Mike Simpson Speah_Alkae Patricio Gaudelli Silas Reaper carmymarm Rene Seckler Samuel Costa Nick Simmons Peter Vermeychuk Ryan Mitchell Will Goldsmith Yamen Mouhanna Jacob Maywood Fred von Graf Simon Tobias Kaitlin Sebbage Conor Reynolds Joel Holm Bailey Reed Nicholas Taylor Sam Barratt Hoppenheimer Connor Somerholter Shannon manning Greg Kamer Kynarro Aetone Spencer Berndt Philip Ohlin Angel Mesta Roman Dutchak Helton Paz nyllablesoiseless Silver Iron Yahali Gottlieb ADdam lolz Jamaal Curtis anamuko Edmon Cruz Paul herrnn radidgumpu Leon Schutte TobiCaboose Ian Kim florencia la rica James Paul Walker Pijus Pijus Nick Johnson Ethan Lim Benjamin San Souci Marc Froehling Kristopher Charles Maximus Olenik AJ Berg DVPBear Tim Koulaev Julian Lyn Damon Oliveira Karol Hojka Ben Adshead Felix Timothy McLane Alexander Heale queenofrainbow Rhys Huntley Jack Morris Luke McDonald Tobias Gurdan If you're new here, my name is Andrew Huang and I'm a musician who works with many genres and many instruments - and I've also made music with many things that aren't instruments like balloons, pants, water, and dentist equipment. For more info visit my website: 🤍 You can also stream and download my 40+ albums and EPs at 🤍 or check out my other videos at 🤍 Thanks for watching today and a big hug to you if you share this video with someone! What music gear do you need? 🤍 Andrew Huang 🤍

The Truth about Expensive Studio Gear

77387
5296
1076
00:11:31
03.08.2020

Are you waiting for the right gear so you can start recording? The truth is, the right gear is probably sitting right in front of you. That "cheap" stuff you're currently dealing with is seriously capable. Gear Listed in this episode: (Sweetwater Afiliate) Audient Evo: 🤍 Behringer ADA 8200 🤍 Shure SM57: 🤍 Shure SM7B 🤍 Rode Pod Mic 🤍 Behringer 202: 🤍 Focusrite 18i20: 🤍 Thomann Afiliate: Audient Evo: 🤍 Behringer ADA 8200: 🤍 Shure SM57: 🤍 Shure SM7B: 🤍 Rode Pod Mic: 🤍 Behringer 202: 🤍 Focusrite 18i20: 🤍 The Punk Rock MBA: 🤍 (thanks for the great episode idea, Finn!) Fluff's FREE AMP SIM! 🤍 ....and many, MANY thanks to Jason Constantine for yelling at me for the last two years to do an episode like this. I think it finally sunk in. Join the SMG Discord! Share mixes, get feedback, make better records! 🤍 Love the show? Click the JOIN button, become a Channel Member! Get exclusive live streams, and special emojis and badges! 🤍 Check out my free recording tutorials! Greatest Guitar Recording Trick I Ever Learned!: 🤍 How to Record Heavy Guitar: 🤍 Best Free Amp Sim: 🤍 How to Mix Amp Sim Guitars: 🤍 How to Record Heavy Drums: 🤍 How to MIX heavy Drums: 🤍 How to Mix Heavy Drums with Stock Plugins: 🤍 How to use a Compressor: 🤍 Sidechain Compression explained: 🤍 The best of Glenn's Rants! 🤍 The Intro & Outro song - "The Eagle Has Landed" 🤍 Reaper skin is "Fusion Beta" Subscribe to SpectreSoundStudios and help the channel grow! More subs=more of the most honest music gear reviews on Youtube! 🤍 About Spectre Sound Studios: I'm Glenn Fricker, engineer here at Spectre Sound Studios. I love making records, and after doing it for sixteen years, I want to pass on what I've learned. On my channel you can find tutorials on how to record guitar, bass, real drums and vocals. There's reviews and demos of tube amps, amp sims, drums, mics, preamps, outboard gear, Electric Guitar, Bass Guitar, and plugin effects. We've covered Moon on the Water, played Bias FX, given you the absolute best in Stupid Musician Texts, ranted & raved about bass guitar, and this channel is where The Eagle has Landed. Everything you've wanted to learn about recording Hard Rock & Heavy Metal can be found right here on this channel! I also respond to your comments & questions: The best make it into the SMG Viewer's Comments series of videos. Loads of fun, lots of laughs. Thanks for checking out my channel & please subscribe!

This is the best music gear under $100

292366
15174
869
00:10:32
24.06.2021

Gear links below 👽 Subscribe → 🤍 Sign up for my online music production class: 🤍 Learn more about production & music theory with this playlist: 🤍 Merch! 🤍 Support my work on Patreon and be the first to get all my new music: 🤍 ★ FOLLOW ME HERE ★ TikTok 🤍 Instagram 🤍 Facebook 🤍 Twitter 🤍 ★ LISTEN TO MY MUSIC ★ Spotify 🤍 iTunes 🤍 Google Play 🤍 Bandcamp 🤍 ★ GEAR ★ Disclosure: Most of these are affiliate links - if you buy anything through them (even if it's not the linked item) I'll receive a small percentage, which helps support my channel. Microphone desk stand 🤍 Headstock tuner 🤍 Guitar hangers 🤍 Circuit Breaker cables 🤍 Soldering station 🤍 Pusherman DIY modular 🤍 Graphic EQ 🤍 Alesis V25 MIDI controller 🤍 Sure SM58 microphone 🤍 Boss SD-1 overdrive pedal 🤍 Keyboard 🤍 Modular 🤍 Headphones - lots of hype 🤍 Headphones - super pro omg 🤍 Small audio interface 🤍 Big audio interface 🤍 Analog preamp/comp 🤍 OP-1 🤍 How I learned synthesis 🤍 Mic 1 🤍 Mic 2 🤍 Vlog mic 🤍 Main camera 🤍 I use Distrokid to get my music on streaming platforms - get 7% off your first year here: 🤍 ★ SPECIAL THANKS TO ALL MY TOP PATRONS ★ Bam Bam 123lol aa Haley Masters Oliver Delano James Dai Cav O'Leary Veronica Russ Creech Rob Patrice Breton Ben Pevsner F L R COUCH Curtis Chambers Vach Man Brian Estlin Gnare Adrian Durand Corey Frang José Miguel Robert de Forest rd1994 Luke Gilliam Kaitlin Sebbage Shannon manning Silas Reaper Kristopher Charles sama TobiCaboose Peter Vermeychuk Nick Simmons Timothy McLane Tobias Gurdan If you're new here, my name is Andrew Huang and I'm a musician who works with many genres and many instruments - and I've also made music with many things that aren't instruments like balloons, pants, water, and dentist equipment. For more info visit my website: 🤍 You can also stream and download my 40+ albums and EPs at 🤍 or check out my other videos at 🤍 Thanks for watching today and a big hug to you if you share this video with someone!

all the music gear I am selling in 2023 [GAS therapy]. Least Used Gear End of Year Review.

10133
435
258
00:13:30
23.12.2022

The time has come to purge myself of the musical gear that weighs me down. To embark on a new spiritual journey. Cast off the shackles and come with me, friends, as I take an audit of some of my least used studio gear and decide what to sell and what to keep. SUBSCRIBE OR ELSE: 🤍 I post all of the music I make, including WAV stems; sample packs; Dirtywave M8 song bundles; collections of video textures; early access to videos; and a whole pile of other stuff on Patreon. I know I know, I hate doing this as well, but if you like what I do and want to get more of it, while also helping me offset some of my ludicrous gear purchases, this is the best place to do it: 🤍 If you just want to hang out and chat with me or other (nice) folks, drop by the Discord: 🤍 If you just want individual sample packs or downloads of video footage to use in your own projects, get them on Gumroad here: 🤍 If you're in the market for new gear, my favourite place to find new and interesting synthesizers and other electronic music gear is Signal Sounds. They are based in Glasgow, but ship all over the place and often have stuff nobody else does. Find them at 🤍 and a whole pile of other stuff... Instagram: 🤍 My main photo and video art blog: 🤍 The band I play guitar and sing in: 🤍 The band I play bass and sing in: 🤍 My DIY tape label, Cow Tongue Taco Records: 🤍 My occasional music blog: 🤍 Get in touch for possible collabs/offers of large sums of money, etc: allmyfas at gmail

Music Gear: What I’d Buy if I Had to Start Over

27000
845
149
00:08:09
13.01.2021

Get my $5 sample pack: 🤍 I discuss the music gear I'd buy if I had to start my studio setup over from scratch, including software, hardware synths and grooveboxes, and recording equipment. Subscribe for more electronic music! My current favorite music production gear: Novation Circuit: 🤍 Korg Electribe 2: 🤍 Roland MC-101: 🤍 Model:Cycles: 🤍 Arturia MicroFreak: 🤍 ATH M40 headphones: 🤍 Get 7% off your first year of DistroKid: 🤍 Note that some of the above links are affiliate links, which give me a commission (at NO extra cost to you!) if you use them to buy something.

The $14 Pyle PDMIC78 Microphone Review - Music Gear on a Budget #1

49936
1847
255
00:07:52
10.05.2018

This is the first video in a new series of videos called "Music Gear on a Budget". This first episode features a microphone I found on Amazon for $14 called the Pyle PDMIC78. This is a dynamic microphone based on the legendary Shure SM57. In this video, I will also compare the Pyle to a Shure so we can hear the difference. 🇺🇸Buy a real SM-57 on Sweetwater: 🤍 - ►Find my Guitar Gear on Sweetwater - 🤍 ►Buy a T-Shirt to Support the Show - 🤍 ►Get Your Music on iTunes, Spotify, and More: 🤍 (7% off) ►Instagram: 🤍 ►Patreon: 🤍 ►Facebook: 🤍 ►Twitter: 🤍 (Links to Sweetwater, Thomann, Amazon, B&H, Artist Guitars and DistroKid are affiliate links) #microphones #homestudio #musicgearonabudget ‎ This YouTube channel participates in Affiliate programs. These programs are designed in a way for the channel to earn an income by using the links provided in the description or pinned comment section. Please note: Not all links on this Youtube channel are affiliate links.

All about Gearfacts: More than just a music gear reviews channel!

612
15
11
00:01:46
30.10.2018

Gearfacts has reached many milestones recently, so we're taking the next step. The new Gearfacts music gear trading page on Facebook! - It's free - Shipping can be organised for everything - worldwide! - Over 1000 demo videos are available to assist buyers and sellers Check it out :)

The Year in Gear: 2022's Bestselling, Favorites & More

15702
337
27
00:07:44
19.12.2022

As 2022 comes to a close, we're hitting rewind on the year in gear. Explore the whole experience here: 🤍

Best Music Equipment Store 2020

1900
39
15
00:05:48
02.07.2020

5 Best Music Equipment Store 2020 They tried to scam me! They made me pay for a gear they did not have and started to tell me that the gear had been shipped. They were the only store that claimed to have the product. My experience was a total nightmare. I don't want to disclose the stores name, so decided to list a few stores that I have had great experiences in the past with. I know all stores are not perfect, but I give these stores 90% and above. I would not wish my bad experience on my worst enemy, so hopefully you will follow my advice and WONT GET SCAMMED! Best Music Equipment Store 2020 5. Pro Audio Star They have a wide variety of new and used gears. They are located in Brooklyn New York and have affordable prices. You are also able to purchase gears on a payment plan. 4. Musicians Friend Great company with excellent customer service. They have an excellent system that lets you earn points towards your next gear purchase. 3. Sweetwater Sweetwater has a unique system where they assign you a personal sales representative for all your orders. They split your purchase into 3 or 6 payments. 2.American Musical Supply Excellent customer service, Fast and free shipping and they have great payment plans. 1.Zzounds My best experience is with zzounds. They have friendly staff who truly wants you to have the best experience. Zzounds and American Musical Supply seem like the are owned by the same people but I truly like to shop with zzounds more. They also offer 12,8,4 monthly payment options. Thats my top 5 safest stores to purchase gears. I hope this will help you when making your next purchase. #musicgear #bestmusicgear #djgear

Is Gear For Music Competition For Harley Benton? / Jersey 2 Les Paul Copy

17718
220
88
00:13:04
20.08.2019

Hello All! As you may or may not know love Harley Benton Guitars for their excellent value for money. I use one as my man electric guitar. People keep saying to me have you tried Gear 4 Music? I do keep seeing them on the used market but always brushed them off. Anyways I found this Jersey 2 Les Paul copy for just 20 quid so I went and got it to see what its all about! In this video I play it strip it down etc, put it back together play t some more.... Watch this episode to see what I think..... Has Harley Benton got some competition here with this U.K. in house brand of guitars at Gear 4 Music.? ////CLICK HERE FOR MORE VIDEOS//// 🤍 Harley Benton Gold Top Review: 🤍 Harley Benton Strat Kit Unboxing: 🤍 Harley Benton Strat Kit Build With Blow Torch: 🤍 Link to the Gear4Musc Jersey 2: 🤍

The Trouble with Music Guitar Stores, Gear Prices and Supply

2232
145
91
00:35:13
19.06.2022

The music retailers and guitar equipment stores and other technology sectors are in trouble. Find out why gear is rocketing in price and will music shops selling equipment even be able to stay in business? Taking a look at the whole business sector (all technology business is suffering) including guitar shop retailers and music gear private sellers shows that the struggle to stay in business as a dealer (maybe through a recession with little or no products for sale) could be the start of the demise of business as we know it today. Since 1981 I have had extensive business experience with technology products in the buying, selling and even part owning a manufacturing base in the Far East, so it's highly likely that I have some idea about the current problems and why its not just simply a 'supply chain problem' that will just fade away. In this video I speak about what I think are the major root causes of these business problems, and I even discuss why used guitar gear is currently rising in price faster than ever seen before in the music gear retail sector and for private guitar gear sellers. There are so many music stores that once turned their back on used gear like guitars, amps, effects, accessories, but today that very same used equipment actually is keeping some sellers and people in business... yes it really is like that right now. Over the years I have seen many business challenges of course, but none quite like the one starting to rear its ugly head, and one that when combined with other world wide problems could take down much of the music store and retailing sector of musical equipment or anywhere technology is concerned... or will it? I have spent considerable time creating this video and the contents are entirely my own work and is a completely truthful independent opinion based generally on my experience in business - so check it out. PLEASE SUBSCRIBE, RING THE BELL, AND THUMBS UP to give my channel a boost and thank you for watching - I hope the video is enjoyable. (c) A B McKenzie and 🤍 2009-2022 All Rights Reserved. All Trade Marks Acknowledged Visit 🤍 for many incredible reviews or go to my YouTube channel #theproblemwithmusicgear #technologyshortage #chipshortage #truthaboutchips #tonymckenzie #guitarist

Making Music With Cheap Gear!

2881
102
12
00:05:52
03.05.2020

Let's make a short tune using an old Casio synth, a delay pedal, and the PO-33! It might seem like I'm critical of the synth, but in truth, I love it quite a bit and it's likely going to appear often in future videos. Gear used in this video: Casiotone MT-68 Electro-Harmonix Canyon Delay And Looper Teenage Engineering PO-33 KO

My TOP 10 Plugins and Gear for 2022

44555
1878
222
00:12:20
17.11.2021

⬇️ Links here ⬇️ 🔥NEW: Top 6 midi keyboards! 🤍 7% Discount DistroKid 🤍 (video sponsor) 1. Oxygen Pro Mini (Zzounds) 🤍 Oxygen Pro Mini (Sweetwater) 🤍 Oxygen Pro Mini (Amazon paid link) 🤍 Hammer 88 Pro (Amazon paid link) 🤍 Hammer 88 Pro (Zzounds) 🤍 Hammer 88 Pro (Sweetwater) 🤍 2. Hammers + Waves piano plugin 🤍 3. Smooth Operator 🤍 4. Arturia MiniFuse (Zzounds) 🤍 Arturia MiniFuse 1 (Amazon paid link) 🤍 Arturia MiniFuse 2 (Amazon paid link) 🤍 Arturia MiniFuse (Sweetwater) 🤍 5. Native Instruments 25 🤍 6. Volt (Zzounds) 🤍 Volt (Sweetwater) 🤍 Volt (Amazon paid link) 🤍 7. M-Track (Sweetwater) 🤍 M-Track (Amazon paid link) 🤍 M-Track (Amazon paid link) 🤍 8. Sequential Take 5 🤍 Sequential Take 5 🤍 9. Sonic Extensions 🤍 Omnisphere 🤍 Omnisphere 🤍 10. MacBook Pro 🤍 Bonus: Beyerdynamic Pro X Headphones (Sweetwater) 🤍 Beyerdynamic Pro X Headphones (Amazon paid link) 🤍 In this video, I list my favorite new music gear and plugins released in 2021. This list includes keyboards, audio interfaces, virtual instruments, effects plugins, and more. If you don’t see your fav new gear listed, add it in the comments! #Bestof2021 #MusicProduction #SanjayC - FOLLOW ME on Social Media- Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Soundcloud: 🤍 💼 Business and speaking engagements: Sanjay🤍SanjayC.com - LISTEN TO MY MUSIC - Spotify 🤍 iTunes 🤍 Google Play 🤍 - My Music GEAR (Amazon) - My trusty computer - 🤍 The best headphones EVER - 🤍 My main audio interface - 🤍 Excellent audio interface for beginners or anyone really - 🤍 Amazing studio monitors for the price - 🤍 My main keyboard - 🤍 My preferred mini keyboard - 🤍 My DAW - 🤍 Great microphone for vocals 🤍 The most expressive keyboard 🤍 The most complete virtual instrument collection - 🤍 Drum pads with the best sensitivity - 🤍 My main DAW controller - 🤍 Expressive control from the future - 🤍 The ULTIMATE hardware synth 🤍 The above links may be part of an affiliate program with the respective website. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

25 Gadgets under $50 for Music Studios 😮

543616
22346
730
00:16:11
17.12.2020

⬇️ Links here ⬇️ 🔥NEW: Top 6 midi keyboards! 🤍 DistroKid Discount 🤍 (video sponsor) #1 Your cables won’t move (Amazon paid link) 🤍 #2 The Top Headphones under $50 (Amazon paid link) 🤍 #3 Voice control your studio (Amazon paid link) 🤍 #4 The best cable ties (Amazon paid link) 🤍 #5 MIDI Keyboard for useful features 🤍 or (Amazon paid link) 🤍 #6 My favorite cable for monitors and other things (Amazon paid link) 🤍 #7 The only headphone stand I use (Amazon paid link) 🤍 #8 Strong and quick keyboard stand (Amazon paid link) 🤍 #9 Drum pads and knobs (Amazon paid link) 🤍 #10 My secret cable organizer (Amazon paid link) 🤍 #11 Studio lights 🤍 #12 I own ten of these mic cables (Amazon paid link) 🤍 #13 Daisy chain power adapter (Amazon paid link) 🤍 #14 Stand I’ve owned for 20 years (Amazon paid link) 🤍 #15 Maschine/Push stand 🤍 Option 2 🤍 #16 Acoustic Treatment I’m using (Amazon paid link) 🤍 #17 I hide cables with these hooks (Amazon paid link) 🤍 #18 Future proof sustain pedal (Amazon paid link) 🤍 #19 USB hub with no fuss (Amazon paid link) 🤍 #20 I only unbox with this cutter 🤍 #21 Mic stand that holds that huge mic shield (Amazon paid link) 🤍 #22 USB Microphone that surprised us all (Amazon paid link) 🤍 #23 USB-C adapters I always recommend (Amazon paid link) 🤍 #24 My cat hates these cable protectors (Amazon paid link) 🤍 #25 Protect your gear from surges (Amazon paid link) 🤍 Bonus #1 Time to A/B your mixes with this 🤍 or (Amazon paid link) 🤍 Bonus #2 Save your plugins on this drive (Amazon paid link) 🤍 Bonus #3 The smart clock you all ask about (Amazon paid link) 🤍 In this video, I list 25 studio gadgets under $50. These are 25 gadgets under $50 that I use in my music studio. These are great tools for any home studio or pro studio and help solve problems in music production, or just make your music production session more enjoyable. This list of gadgets under $50 includes headphones, a midi keyboard, drum pads, a drum machine stand, usb microphone, cable organizers, keyboard stand, acoustic treatment, voice controlled power, headphone stand, sustain pedal, usb hub. I’ve also included as a bonus the Mackie Big Knob, the Samsung T7 external drive, and the LaMetric Clock These links may be part of affiliate programs. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Timestamps (Shoutout to 🤍F-129 for these timestamps) 0:00 Introduction 0:31 1. Cable Organizer 1:07 2. Headphones 1:33 3. Smart Plug 2:01 4. Cable Ties 2:24 5. MIDI Keyboard 2:53 6. TRS Cable 3:20 7. Headphone Stand 3:41 8. Keyboard Stand 4:11 9. Akai Drum Pad + Knobs 4:43 10. Magnetic Cable Organizer 5:12 11. Sound Meter Lights 5:41 12. XLR Cable 6:14 13. Daisy Chain Power Adapter 6:38 14. Guitar Stand 6:58 DistroKid Ad 7:58 15. Drum Machine Stand 8:38 16. Acoustic Panels 9:10 17. Cable Hooks 9:30 18. Sustain Pedal 9:53 19. USB Hub 10:23 20. Ceramic Cutter 11:04 21. Mic Stand with Boom Arm 11:41 22. FiFine USB Mic 12:20 23. USB-C Adapter 12:49 24. Cable Protector 13:25 25. Surge Protector/Power Strip 13:47 Bonus Gadget 1: Mackie Monitor Controller 14:27 Bonus Gadget 2: Samsung SSD Drive 15:01 Bonus Gadget 3: LaMetric Time Smart Clock 15:37 Outro #MusicStudio #Gadgets #SanjayC - FOLLOW ME on Social Media- Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Soundcloud: 🤍 💼 Business and speaking engagements: Sanjay🤍SanjayC.com - LISTEN TO MY MUSIC - Spotify 🤍 iTunes 🤍 Google Play 🤍

Fearless Gear Review Blackstar HT5

112445
2014
487
00:04:37
27.08.2017

Fearless Gear Review Blackstar HT5 BASS IS LIF: 🤍 Harley Benton G112 Vintage (something ACTUALLY good) 🤍 Subscribe to SpectreSoundStudios and help the channel grow! More subs=more of the most honest music gear reviews on Youtube! 🤍 Sign up for the SMG newsletter here! 🤍 Merch: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 In today’s episode on Spectre Sound Studios I’ll be discussing Check below for the gear I discussed in today’s episode. Subscribe for more! 🤍 Links for the USA & Canada: Drum Mics I’m currently Using: Kick: Audix D6: 🤍 🤍 Snare: SM 57: 🤍 🤍 Snare Mic 2: Studio Projects C4: 🤍 Snare Bottom: Audix i5: 🤍 🤍 Overheads: Roswell Mini K47 🤍 TOMS: Sennhiser MD421: 🤍 🤍 CAD M179 (cheaper option) 🤍 🤍 Room: Apex 210 Ribbon: 🤍 Alternative: MXL R80 Ribbon: 🤍 🤍 Guitar Mics I’m Using: Roswell Mini K47 🤍 Roswell Delphos: 🤍 SM 57: 🤍 🤍 Sennhiser MD421: 🤍 🤍 For the Rest of the World! Kick: Audix D6: 🤍 Snare: SM 57: 🤍 Snare Mic 2: TBone EM700: 🤍 Snare Bottom: Audix i5: 🤍 Overheads: 🤍 TOMS: Sennhiser MD421: 🤍 T Bone SC 450: 🤍 Room: TBone RB500: 🤍 What I shoot on: Sony A7sII: 🤍 Sony A6500: 🤍 Lights VERY similar to my home-built lights: 🤍 Stay tuned for the next episode where I’ll be discussing And for more Spectre Sound Studios videos click here! 🤍 MERCH: 🤍 Distrokid: 🤍 Get 30 DAYS FREE at Crunchyroll! 🤍 Follow Spectre Sound Studios: Website: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 About Spectre Sound Studios: I'm Glenn Fricker, engineer here at Spectre Sound Studios. I love making records, and after doing it for sixteen years, I want to pass on what I've learned. On my channel you can find tutorials on how to record guitar, bass, real drums and vocals. There's reviews and demos of tube amps, amp sims, drums, mics, preamps, outboard gear, Electric Guitar, Bass Guitar, and plugin effects. We've covered Moon on the Water, played Bias FX, given you the absolute best in Stupid Musician Texts, ranted & raved about bass guitar, and this channel is where The Eagle has Landed. Everything you've wanted to learn about recording Hard Rock & Heavy Metal can be found right here on this channel! I also respond to your comments & questions: The best make it into the SMG Viewer's Comments series of videos. Loads of fun, lots of laughs. Thanks for checking out my channel & please subscribe!

How To Get Paid And Get Free Gear On Youtube?

5131
237
33
00:08:35
24.07.2017

Join the group at 🤍 On this video we will talk about gear reviews. How to get free gear and get paid for doing the review. Tip #1 Find the middle ground companies. The big companies have all the budget, but they are not going to hire you because they don't know who you are. The smaller companies simply don't have the budget for gear reviews. Tip #2 Find some guitar magazines (I used to go to my local Barnes & Nobble) and browse strategically. Towards the end you will find the ads for those middle ground companies, they are not the ones that can afford a full color page ad, but are the ones willing to pay for some advertising. Tip #3 Once you have a list of these companies, make an email template where you introduce yourself and offer to review the product in exchange for free gear or a small fee (something like 50 bucks it's a good starting place). Tip #4 Start with little things (don't ask for a free guitar if you are just starting), applications, guitar picks, strings, accessories, etc. Tip #5 Build your portfolio. The more video reviews you have, the more you can expand and charge more. Recommended playlists ►How to Play Melodic 🤍 ►How to Use Guitar Modes 🤍 ►How to Play Blues 🤍 ►►Latest Video: 🤍 ►►Subscribe: 🤍 David’s gear The Chair! 🤍 Vola Guitars: (use code DAVID to save 10% on your next Vola Guitar) UK/EU: 🤍 USA/Canada: 🤍 Fractal Audio: 🤍 ClearTone Strings: 🤍 Hosa cables: 🤍 Neck Diagrams: 🤍 Transcribe!: 🤍 Guitar Pro: 🤍 ►►FREE Theory Course 🤍 ►►David’s music: 🤍 Business Inquiries: david🤍davidwallimann.com

Brutally Honest Gear Reviews! #5: POSITIVE GRID SPARK 40 (Out of the box/hardware edition)

220105
4864
708
00:21:35
26.10.2021

-I said, "Keep your money, this needs to be completely unbiased!" Check out all my lesson vids at: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Thanks!!!

Bad Gear - Arturia Microfreak - Le Freak

142047
5208
1605
00:10:01
01.07.2022

Become a Patron and get access to music clips from the show, additional content, Bad Gear samples and even more AudioPilz madness 🤍 Welcome to Bad Gear, the show about the world's most hated audio tools. Today we are going to talk about the Arturia Microfreak. Is Le Freak a revolutionary hybrid synthesizer or yet another buggy nightmare? Thanks to Klangfarbe for letting me use one of their floor models 🤍 🤍 Chapters: 00:00 Intro tune 01:09 Overview Arturia Microfreak 01:17 Buchla - style keyboard 01:47 Oscillators (Mutable Instruments) 02:10 Oscillators, Updates, Vocoder (Arturia) 02:50 Oscillators (Noise Engineering) 03:12 Polyphony/Paraphony 1 03:21 Analog Filter (Oberheim SEM - style) 03:37 Polyphony/Paraphony 2 03:48 Envelopes (ADS, Cycling Envelope), LFO 04:30 Modulation Matrix 04:54 Step Sequencer, Parameter Automation, Spice & Dice 05:33 Arpeggiator 05:40 What else??? (Connectivity, Current Firmware, Bugs) 06:20 Hate 06:42 Jam 1 (Electro Funk) 07:39 Jam 2 (Trap Music) 08:25 Finale (Proto Techno) 08:53 Verdict

Sponsor Friendly Gear Reviews: Behringer SL75C

81978
5300
1331
00:08:44
31.01.2021

Here's a wholesome look at the new Behringer SL75C microphone. Because I don't want to get sued! Click one of these Affiliate links & support the show! Get the SL75C at Thomann: 🤍 Get the SM57 at Sweetwater: 🤍 Watch the Pyle PDmic demo here: 🤍 Love the show? Click the JOIN button, become a Channel Member! Get exclusive live streams, and special emojis and badges! 🤍 Check out my free recording tutorials! Greatest Guitar Recording Trick I Ever Learned!: 🤍 How to Record Heavy Guitar: 🤍 Best Free Amp Sim: 🤍 How to Mix Amp Sim Guitars: 🤍 How to Record Heavy Drums: 🤍 How to MIX heavy Drums: 🤍 How to Mix Heavy Drums with Stock Plugins: 🤍 How to use a Compressor: 🤍 Sidechain Compression explained: 🤍 Subscribe to SpectreSoundStudios and help the channel grow! More subs=more of the most honest music gear reviews on Youtube! 🤍 About Spectre Sound Studios: I'm Glenn Fricker, engineer here at Spectre Sound Studios. I love making records, and after doing it for sixteen years, I want to pass on what I've learned. On my channel you can find tutorials on how to record guitar, bass, real drums and vocals. There's reviews and demos of tube amps, amp sims, drums, mics, preamps, outboard gear, Electric Guitar, Bass Guitar, and plugin effects. We've covered Moon on the Water, played Bias FX, given you the absolute best in Stupid Musician Texts, ranted & raved about bass guitar, and this channel is where The Eagle has Landed. Everything you've wanted to learn about recording Hard Rock & Heavy Metal can be found right here on this channel! I also respond to your comments & questions: The best make it into the SMG Viewer's Comments series of videos. Loads of fun, lots of laughs. Thanks for checking out my channel & please subscribe!

5 COMMON MISTAKES When Using WIRELESS MUSIC GEAR

3041
372
52
00:19:59
24.01.2023

In today's video, we are going over 5 common mistakes I see from musicians when using wireless music gear. This can be applied if you are using wireless microphones, guitar/bass/instrument systems, or in ear monitor systems. All of these (except 1) are mistakes I have made on my wireless journey, so hopefully they help you prevent making the same mistakes I did. 👇👇👇 SOCIALS & WEBSITE👇👇👇 ✨ 🤍 🌐 🤍 🎸🎸🎸 MY ORIGINAL MUSIC/PROJECT "SPIRAL CELL" 🎸🎸🎸 🎵 🤍 🔥🔥🔥 DEALS & DISCOUNTS 🔥🔥🔥 💥 5% OFF Phenyx Pro products (use promo SCOTTUHLMUSIC): 👉 🤍 👈 🤗🤗🤗 SUPPORT THE CHANNEL: 🤗🤗🤗 ☕ Buy Me A Coffee: 🤍 💸 Send a Tip: 🤍 0:00 - Intro 1:11 - Mistake #1 4:51 - Mistake #2a 5:43 - Mistake #2b 7:43 - Mistake #3 13:34 - Mistake #4 17:05 - Mistake #5 18:33 - Outro ⚙️⚙️⚙️ MY WIRELESS GEAR I USE LIVE: ⚙️⚙️⚙️ ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● ◆ MICROPHONE: SHURE SLXD (I like the Beta 87, but SM58 is great too) ◆ 🤍 ◆ GUITAR: SENNHEISER EW 500 ◆ 🤍 ◆ IN EAR MONITOR SYSTEM: SENNHEISER - EW 300 IEM G4 ◆ 🤍 💸💸💸 GREAT BUDGET WIRELESS GEAR: 💸💸💸 ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● *None of this is "cheap" and none of this is super high end. It's "just right" for a reliable wireless systems: ◆ SENNHEISER - XSW WIRELESS IEM SYSTEM ◆ 🤍 ◆ SHURE BLX WIRELESS SYSTEM w/SM58 MIC ◆ 🤍 ◆ SHURE BLX WIRELESS GUITAR SYSTEM ◆ 🤍 ◆ SENNHEISER EW-100 WIRELESS GUITAR SYSTEM ◆ 🤍 💥💥💥 RECOMMENDATIONS FOR HIGH-END WIRELESS GEAR 💥💥💥 ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● ◆ SHURE - ULX-D WIRELESS RECEIVER (single) ◆ 🤍 ◆ SHURE - ULX-D QUAD WIRELESS RECEIVER ◆ 🤍 ◆ SHURE - ULX-D WIRELESS SM58 MICROPHONE ◆ 🤍 ◆ SHURE - ULX-D WIRELESS BODY PACK ◆ 🤍 *NOTE - You have to buy transmitter and receivers separately with the ULXD on Amazon. Make sure they both are on the same band/frequency. ◆ SHURE - PSM1000 ◆ In-Ear Monitor System 🤍 🎸🎸🎸 RECOMMENDATIONS FOR CHEAP WIRELESS GEAR 🎸🎸🎸 ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● *Just remember what we learned in the video if you buy cheap* ◆ PHENYX PRO PTM-10 WIRELESS IEM SYSTEM ◆ Really great affordable stereo wireless IEM system 🤍 ◆ PHENYX PRO - PTM 11 WIRELESS IEM SYSTEM ◆ Extremely affordable. Mono version of the above one (I usually run my ears in mono) 🤍 ◆ XVIVE - U4 Portable IEM System◆ I normally dislike 2.4Ghz gear, but this thing has been very reliable! 🤍 ◆ PHENYX PRO - PTU1U TRUE DIVERSITY WIRELESS MIC SYSTEM ◆ 🤍 ◆ SWIFF AUDIO WS-50 WIRELESS GUITAR/BASS ◆ Always test out cheap guitar stuff to see if it works with your pickups/pedals/amp 🤍 ◆ LEKATO - 5.8GHZ WIRELESS ◆ Very cheap. Remember what we learned in the video. 🤍 🎥 OTHER VIDEOS TO WATCH 🎥 ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● ◆ Shure Wireless Playlist: 🤍 ◆ What to Look for in a Wireless System: 🤍 ◆ Important Tip If You Use Cheap Wireless: 🤍 ◆ Affordable Antenna Distribution System: 🤍 ◆ Bands/Groups/Channels Explained: 🤍 ◆ The Most Important Tip When Using Cheap Wireless: 🤍 ◆ What You Need To Know About 2.4Ghz: 🤍 ◆ My Favorite Wireless System: 🤍 ◆ My IEM System: 🤍 ◆ Affordable Wireless Microphone System: 🤍 ◆ Cheapest IEM System on Amazon: 🤍 ◆ Cheap IEM Earbuds That Are Great: 🤍 ◆ Shure BLX (Entry Level Shure Wireless System): 🤍 ◆ Shure ULXD (Very High End Wireless System): 🤍 📷 VIDEO SETUP: 📷 ●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬● ◆ CAMERA: 🤍 ◆ CAMERA w/Lens Adapter: 🤍 ◆ LENS: 🤍 ◆ MONITOR: 🤍 ◆ MAIN LIGHTS: 🤍 ◆ BACK RGB LIGHTS: 🤍 ◆ TRIPOD: 🤍 ◆ DESK MOUNT: 🤍 *Amazon links are affiliate links. It doesn't cost you anything extra to use those links, and is a free way to support the channel 😊

EPIC FAIL! Line 6 CATALYST: A Fearless Gear Review #UNSPONSORED

70860
2944
1161
00:19:51
12.07.2022

Here's an honest, #unsponsored look at the Line 6 Catalyst! Is it the ultimate beginner amp? Or is it a pile of crap? Note: The subject of this video is unsponsored. Some music gear may or may not have been provided by various manufacturers over the years. 0:00 New From Line 6 1:51 Doesn't Like Being an Aggregate Device 2:43 Crap Tone Through Analog 3:05 Software & Settings 4:18 Not Impressive 5:49 The One Redeeming Factor 7:36 Good Software Interface, Bad Tone 9:17 Built-In Effects 10:45 Clean & Crunch 12:13 One BIG Gripe 12:50 Good For Jamming, Not Recording 13:57 Bogren Amp Knob 14:51 Better Recording Options 16:09 Full Mix 17:17 Recap 18:37 Hammer of Truth? 18:48 Final Thoughts 19:28 Endscreen Subscribe to SpectreSoundStudios and help the channel grow! More subs=more of the most honest music gear reviews on Youtube! 🤍 About Spectre Sound Studios: I'm Glenn Fricker, engineer here at Spectre Sound Studios. I love making records, and after doing it for sixteen years, I want to pass on what I've learned. On my channel you can find tutorials on how to record guitar, bass, real drums and vocals. There's reviews and demos of tube amps, amp sims, drums, mics, preamps, outboard gear, Electric Guitar, Bass Guitar, and plugin effects. We've covered Moon on the Water, played Bias FX, given you the absolute best in Stupid Musician Texts, ranted & raved about bass guitar, and this channel is where The Eagle has Landed. Everything you've wanted to learn about recording Hard Rock & Heavy Metal can be found right here on this channel! I also respond to your comments & questions: The best make it into the SMG Viewer's Comments series of videos. Loads of fun, lots of laughs. Thanks for checking out my channel & please subscribe!

Testing the cheapest instruments on amazon 2!

1000106
26262
2013
00:09:37
04.12.2021

I test out and review the cheapest musical instruments on amazon! Will they be good? Check out the 1st video here: 🤍 *prices of the items may have changed from the time of filming this! MERCH: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 PATREON: 🤍 Big thanks to my patrons who support me and help make these videos possible! Thank you Ben "Jaguar" Marshall, Matthew Celardo, Christian Andersson, Austin Gazetti, JJBA, aaron, Brenden Conner, Bujju, Joseph Neira, Mar Dacy, Lavender, Mitch, Ray Wood, Joshua Doering, JMCandleClock, Andrew Souther, Martin Fiebig, Jake Shapiro, Tom Knackstedt, Jake Gonzalez, Nathanael Swenson, Jim Klodzen, RuhTheFerret, Donald Blevins, Valérie Trépanier, Jillian Slinger, Michael Eubanks, Zaq, Fallon Alastair, Patrick Streil, Joshua Emmel, and Josh Geiple. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases Business inquiries: elise.ecklund🤍outlook.com

The Cheapest Guitar On Wish.com

1682069
30445
1554
00:06:01
16.04.2019

Lets check out the cheapest guitar on Wish.com! Support This Channel ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ ►Musicians Guide To Content Creation: 🤍 ►My Signature Coffee: 🤍 ►My Signature Fishman Pickup: 🤍 ►My Sweetwater Store: 🤍 ►My Patreon: 🤍 ►My Reverb Shop: 🤍 ►My Sweetwater Store: 🤍 Socials ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ Linktree: 🤍 . Website: 🤍 . Fluff Merch: 🤍 . Amazon Store: 🤍 My Camera Gear ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ The Camera Body: 🤍 The Lens: 🤍 The Tripod: 🤍 The Shotgun Mic: 🤍 *All Links Are Affiliate Links* #Cheap #Wish #ElectricGuitar

BEST GEAR of THE YEAR! - Gear In Review!

61846
2324
186
00:10:23
31.12.2019

What was my favourite gear that came through the studio this year? Keep watching to find out! If you enjoyed this video, be sure to like and subscribe :) T-SHIRT STORE: 🤍 TAB STORE: Songs, Lesson Worksheets, and Guitar Techniques! 🤍 DARRELL'S GUITARS & GEAR LIST! 🤍 MY AMPS: H&K Grand Meister Deluxe 40 - 🤍 Mesa Boogie Dual Rectifier - 🤍 PATREON: Become a Patron to be eligible for exclusive Gear Give-Aways and Lesson TABs! 🤍 ALBUM: iTunes: 🤍 FAVORITE FRET-END FILE: 🤍 OTHER FAVOURITE GEAR: *Obsidian Wire Solderless Kits - 🤍?aff=5 *Guitar Parts & Build Kits - 🤍?ref=1931 *Journey Guitars - 🤍 SOLI DEO GLORIA!

Overdrive, Distortion, Fuzz: What's the Difference? Marty Music Gear Thursday

1652347
32972
1462
00:12:26
16.11.2017

Latest Content - 🤍 Patreon - 🤍 Website - 🤍 Merch - 🤍 TikTok - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Reddit - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 My Favorite Guitar + Filming Gear at Sweetwater 🤍 Disclosure: I only recommend products I would use myself and all opinions expressed here are my own. The link above is an affiliate link, that at no additional cost to you, I may earn a small commission on.

Fearless Gear Review: Soundtoys Microshift

22366
730
221
00:13:40
18.04.2019

Checking out the Soundtoys Microshift! Is it great? Is it terrible? Here's the truth! Get it here: 🤍 many thanks to my Patrons for making this video possible! Check out my free recording tutorials! Greatest Guitar Recording Trick I Ever Learned!: 🤍 How to Record Heavy Guitar: 🤍 Best Free Amp Sim: 🤍 How to Mix Amp Sim Guitars: 🤍 How to Record Heavy Drums: 🤍 How to MIX heavy Drums: 🤍 How to Mix Heavy Drums with Stock Plugins: 🤍 How to use a Compressor: 🤍 Sidechain Compression explained: 🤍 The best of Glenn's Rants! 🤍 SMG Computer Recording Gear: 🤍 The Intro & Outro song - "The Eagle Has Landed" 🤍 Reaper skin is "Fusion Beta" Subscribe to SpectreSoundStudios and help the channel grow! More subs=more of the most honest music gear reviews on Youtube! 🤍 About Spectre Sound Studios: I'm Glenn Fricker, engineer here at Spectre Sound Studios. I love making records, and after doing it for sixteen years, I want to pass on what I've learned. On my channel you can find tutorials on how to record guitar, bass, real drums and vocals. There's reviews and demos of tube amps, amp sims, drums, mics, preamps, outboard gear, Electric Guitar, Bass Guitar, and plugin effects. We've covered Moon on the Water, played Bias FX, given you the absolute best in Stupid Musician Texts, ranted & raved about bass guitar, and this channel is where The Eagle has Landed. Everything you've wanted to learn about recording Hard Rock & Heavy Metal can be found right here on this channel! I also respond to your comments & questions: The best make it into the SMG Viewer's Comments series of videos. Loads of fun, lots of laughs. Thanks for checking out my channel & please subscribe!

Gear Thursday: Fender vs Squier Strat Comparison | Marty Schwartz

459861
9323
1508
00:11:22
25.10.2018

Latest Content - 🤍 Patreon - 🤍 Website - 🤍 Merch - 🤍 TikTok - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Reddit - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 My Favorite Guitar + Filming Gear at Sweetwater 🤍 Disclosure: I only recommend products I would use myself and all opinions expressed here are my own. The link above is an affiliate link, that at no additional cost to you, I may earn a small commission on.

UNBIASED GEAR REVIEW - Sterling by Music Man JP150 6-string Guitar

104474
1139
324
00:14:57
19.08.2017

Links to Support Me: My new EP, "A Profound Disdain For Life" can be found on your favorite streaming services, but also available for sale at: 🤍 UPDATED LINK!!! T-shirts and other merch is now available at the following link: 🤍 Paypal donations: 🤍 Affiliate Links: Where do I purchase new gear from? Head over to Sweetwater by clicking my affiliate link: 🤍 Where do I purchase used gear? Head over the Reverb by clicking my affiliate link and set up an account: 🤍 Want to get your music out there to the masses and keep 100% of your royalties? Click the following link to get a discount on your first year: 🤍 Use my link 🤍 to install the app and we both get $10 in credit when you buy your first beer. Already installed? No problem - just use my code 99923 in the Promos page of the app. Find out more information about the instruments at: 🤍 Find out more about the beer at: 🤍 DISCLAIMER - all views contained herein are mine and mine alone. My comments merely reflect my own, individual experience with this gear. They do not necessarily reflect what your personal experience may be as a potential customer of the brand I am reviewing. Sterling by Music Man John Petrucci JP150 6-string guitar - African Mahogany body - Roasted Maple neck- Roasted Maple fretboard - 24 frets - Spoke wheel trussrod adjustment - Sterling Modern Tremolo bridge - 2x humbuckers - Push/Push 12 do boost Please like and subscribe. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns regarding the instrument or the video, please leave a comment.

Gearfacts: Youtube's LARGEST music gear channel!

3994
82
36
00:00:57
25.01.2021

So what's the deal with Gearfacts?

The $37 Guitar on Amazon.com–it’s a SCAM

1698904
43983
3235
00:10:01
18.10.2020

American Musical Supply for your gear needs: 🤍 Join Guitar Super System today: 🤍 Follow on Instagram: 🤍 Follow on Twitter: 🤍 Follow on Facebook: 🤍 Mailing List (no spam, just awesome): 🤍

Don't Listen to Electronic Music Gear Reviews...Sort of!

1170
95
70
00:08:24
14.10.2021

Don't Listen to Electronic Music Gear Reviews...Sort of! Today we're discussing why you shouldn't always listen to electronic music gear reviews! While gear reviews are awesome, we sometimes forget to separate facts from opinions. This can sometimes lead to the opinions of others swaying us from opinions we were already set on! For example, I wanted an Elektron Model:Cycles for almost 8 months before I bought one, simply because I heard other reviewers saying that it didn't sound good. This was very silly of me, because I'd already decided that I loved the sounds of the Cycles! Enjoy the video :) GEAR IN THIS VIDEO Elektron Model:Cycles: 🤍 Zoom Livetrak L-12 (audio recorder): 🤍 Questions? Ask them below! Support the Channel: 🤍 Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 Bandcamp: 🤍 If you enjoy this video, considering subscribing to the channel! It's free, and I upload new content every single day! All links in this description are Amazon affiliate links, the gear is the same price to you, but I get a small kickback when you use these links! It's an easy way to support the channel at no extra cost!

GOOD AND BAD!! M2 Mac Mini Review

54208
1191
322
00:09:08
27.01.2023

Should you buy the M2 Mac Mini? Which configuration should you get? Should you upgrade if you have an M1 version? It’s super rare for a company to give you more while charging you less - but that’s exactly what Apple did with the M2 Mac Mini. They essentially kept all the benefits of the M1 version, they added a more powerful processor and a few other very important upgrades - but there’s still one thing about the new Mac Mini that frustrates me and another thing that I want you to be careful about. ⭐️ Buy the Mac Mini M2: 🤍 (affiliate) ⭐️ Buy the Mac Mini M2 Pro: 🤍 (affiliate) #macminim2 #macmini2023 #apple ☕ BUY ME A COFFEE?! 🤍 🎵 LIKE THE MUSIC I USE? GET 2 FREE MONTHS!!! 🤍 📈 HOW DO I OPTIMIZE MY CHANNEL AND VIDEOS? 🤍 BECOME A TECH GEAR TALK SQUAD MEMBER! 🤍 SUPPORT THE CHANNEL FOR FREE: By shopping at B&H: 🤍 (affiliate) FOLLOW ME: TikTok: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 🤍 (thank you for the support!!!) DISCLAIMER: This video and description contain affiliate links which means I receive a small commission on a purchase without additional cost to you, if you buy something through my links. Thank you for supporting the channel!

What Equipment Do You Need For Music Production?

5482
208
9
00:00:39
25.11.2022

#musicproduction #musicproducer #audioengineer

MY FAVORITE SYNTHS & MUSIC GEAR 2019

31285
626
138
00:09:04
28.10.2019

Today I am talking about my fav synths & music gear from 2019. This video is sponsored by DistroKid. Use my link and get 7% off: 🤍 Minilogue Packs: 🤍 Nominate gear for 2019 poll: 🤍 My stuff ►Join our community here (we use Discord): 🤍 ►Merch: 🤍 ►Patches & samples 🤍 ►Music: 🤍 ►Circuit Patches: 🤍 SOCIAL MEDIA ►Facebook: 🤍 ►Instagram: 🤍 ►Twitter: 🤍 BUSINESS INQUIRY ►bonurmimusic ( at ) gmail.com Special thanks to RØDE who supports the channel. I am using the following products from them: RØDE Video Mic Pro+ (for vlogs) RØDE M1 dynamic microphones (for interviews etc) RØDE link wireless system (for synth reviews) RØDE NT3 (had this one since 2002, works super with a Digitakt!) RØDE NT2a (doesn't get enough love because my kids scream too much in the background) RØDE Procaster (voice over) #BestSynthesizer2019 #Synthesizer #MusicProductionGear

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
music gear reviews dolar yorum เหมือนอยู่ร้าน бизнес орифлейм как заработать изделия из мастики ssd hynix obs frame drop как залить бота на хостинг koorka Malayalam bonapp как разделить хосту хорошее качество shaq хоккей car insurance как очистить замшевую обувь ชัญญา แม็คคลอรี่ย์ Wordpress редактор 窃盗 игра sims 4