Osu review

Osu review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

OSU Is An Easy Game

2133524
98673
5222
00:11:44
14.02.2021

This is the greatest gentle men of All Time Watch live every day: 🤍

What's osu!? (review/summary of the game)

12930
433
52
00:11:24
31.01.2019

Thanks for watching! Links Download osu!: 🤍 Bubbleman's osu! tutorials: 🤍 Pishifat's mapping tutorials: 🤍 Thanks to -Kirei for providing 1 month of supporter so I could finish recording the supporter related parts of it!

The Most Popular OSU! Keyboard | HyperX Alloy Origins REVIEW!

6836
247
129
00:09:05
19.11.2022

The OSU! Keyboard Thumbnail by: me ~b1rch~ Discord: birch#0011​​​​​​ Twitter: 🤍 Reddit: 🤍 osu!: 🤍 Business Inquiries: birch.contact288🤍gmail.com Visual and audial credit: Outro song “Happy Brain” by waterin Check then out on soundcloud: 🤍 #osu #osugame

Review Osu Cực Nhanh

793129
18020
316
00:01:06
16.01.2020

Review Osu Cực Nhanh UwU Nhạc : Harry Potter Theme Song 🤍 FB Cá Nhân : 🤍 Fanpage : 🤍 Have Fun ;) #Osu #Duong404 #Funny

Benefits of playing osu!

296145
10378
928
00:04:21
11.08.2017

Yea, it's hard for me to believe there's actually benefits for playing a PC rhythm game lol In this video I discussed the good/pros of playing osu! and how it helped me meet a lot of new anime(s) & singer(s) like REOL, DAOKO, Silent Siren etc (▰˘◡˘▰) Let's shoot for 1,000 likes? (◕ ◡ ◕) Miraie loves you ´ ▽ ` )ノ ∥ Skin 🤍 ∥ Outro May'n - Belief 🤍 ■Twitterページ 🤍 ■YouTubeチャンネル 🤍 ■SoundCloudページ 🤍 My videos are suppose to be taken as for entertaining purpose. Don't take everything I said in the video serious and sorry if I offended anyone in this video. ∥ Thanks for watching (・∀・ ) Miraie

how i REALLY feel about osu

8615
242
71
00:04:48
10.10.2019

i had time to think and reflect about my past 8 weeks at the ohio state university. watch to hear about how i really feel about my school and how i ended up there in the first place! ✰ connect with me ✰ » main insta: 🤍 » photography insta: 🤍 » music insta: 🤍 » spotify: 🤍 » linkedIn: 🤍 » website: 🤍 this video idea popped into my head, and i decided to go out and film it asap. i hope you guys like this different style of video. i really enjoyed going around campus and capturing the beauty of it all. thanks for everything. i love you all :) have a great fall break! #ohiostate #osu #new2osu

Osu! Flexing my Hand

2445563
76967
1459
00:00:27
04.02.2022

Discord link: 🤍 = CHECK OUT MY TWITCH!!!!! 🤍 CHECK OUT MY TIKTOK! 🤍 #fyp #osu #osugame #short #shorts #tiktok #osutiktok #tutorial #meme #funny #funniest #memes #filthyfrank #speed #godmode #fast #fingers

Why Most osu! Players Use Tablets

56011
2485
339
00:04:09
15.08.2022

Ever since the start of osu! people have gravitated more towards drawing tablets than computer mice. Why is this the case? Find out about the history of tablet usage and what makes it different from mouse in this video!

why osu! players use a tablet:

5814667
208007
2213
00:00:31
26.07.2022

osu! The TRUTH about this keyboard.. | Wooting 60HE

26219
1219
122
00:08:41
23.12.2022

The Wooting 60HE has been a HUGE topic in the osu! community.. so I reached out to them to test the keyboard myself. After extremely detailed experiments and tests I can confirm: It is a keyboard. Huge thanks to khz! 🤍 Wooting 60HE 🤍 I Twitch: 🤍 I Twitter: 🤍 I Discord: 🤍 I osu!: 🤍 Music used: Sword Search - Zelda Links Awakening Startup - Super Mario 3D World Beneath the Mask (instrumental version) - Persona 5 Snowball Park - Super Mario 3D World Lobby Theme - Diddy Kong Racing Shop Theme - Nintendo DSI Animal Crossing Results - Mario Kart 8 ▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂ 【Skins】 🤍 【Equipment】 🤍 ▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂ Used footage from: merami / aetrna / xeltol tokaku mrekk btmc khz #osu #keyboard #wooting

Every osu! Keyboard Review

29830
3217
232
00:01:00
06.01.2021

This can probably apply to other games too tbh lmao Support the channel! Patreon: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

Tokaku and I Review Your INSANE osu! Setups

487341
16670
1036
00:21:59
02.10.2020

Today I'm joined by Tokaku for for another osu! setup review, this time with a slight twist! Watch live 🤍 🤍 ●ᴥ● ►Tokaku's Channel: 🤍 ►Tokaku's Twitch: 🤍 ►Tokaku's Twitter: 🤍 ►My Twitter: 🤍 ►My Discord: 🤍 ►Support the Channel with Humble Bundle: 🤍 ►osu! Setup Review Playlist: 🤍 ►My Keyboard (affiliate link): 🤍 ►My osu! Skin: 🤍 ►My osu! Profile: 🤍 ●ᴥ● Coffee gaming

Best osu! Beginner Tablet? | GAOMON S620 Review

35457
1377
88
00:06:41
12.07.2021

hey guys with another tablet Review. They did not pay me to make this video, just sent over the tablet. GAOMON links: * -Introduction of GAOMON S620: -6.5*4 inches work area (For Osu!) -battery-free pen -8192 pen pressure -4 custmizable buttons -Creatively support Android OS, Mac OS, Windwos OS -28.89 Deal from July 12 to 18 US: 🤍 Other Countries: 🤍 New Release GAOMON S630 (For Osu!) -6’’work area -battery-free pen -8192 pen pressure -4 custmizable buttons -Tilt Support -Creatively support Android OS, Mac OS, Windwos OS -10% OFF Coupon US: 🤍 Other Countries: 🤍 New Release 10'' GAOMON M1230 10USD OFF US: 🤍 Other Countries: 🤍 My links: Twitter: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 #osu #tablet #review

BTMC REACTS TO YOUR CRACKED OSU! GAMING SETUPS

120847
4174
138
00:23:04
23.04.2022

Watch live at 🤍 osu! gamer cave reveal compilation ▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂ 【Other places】 ➤Main Channel: 🤍 ➤Clips Channel: 🤍 ➤Join my Discord : 🤍 ➤Follow me on Twitter : 🤍 ▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂ Edited by: hykeu 🤍

If a pp farmer did osu! profile reviews

295728
13611
377
00:00:52
08.02.2021

crazy that people get a billion viewers on twitch by saying "work on your accuracy" kappa Pekora in Thumbnail by 🤍suprhiro (he's super cool): 🤍 🤍 profiles: ProjectAce: 🤍 🤍 CarpalTunnel (Poyato): 🤍 🤍 Windows Cursor: 🤍 First Song: Tower of God - Crown OST 🤍 Second Song: Gu Niang De Jiu Wo 🤍 Outro by 🤍Tedy_GamArt: 🤍 🤍 i'm cantonese not mandarin btw

The greatest osu profile review of All Time

38619
1627
52
00:04:46
19.09.2021

streamed live at 🤍 I STREAM EVERY DAY !!!! help me reach 20,000 subs! 🤍youtube.com/user/DigitalHypno?sub_confirmation=1 we have truly peaked Siroku5150's profile: 🤍 stay connected: 🤍 🤍 🤍 map link: 🤍 Skin: Sv9xTuna whale: 🤍 Download just the whale cursor here: 🤍 Video add-ons: Key overlay: 🤍 PP counter / UR tracker: 🤍 Join osu! University, an improvement-focused osu! hub and osu! coaching hub: 🤍 #osu #digitalhypno #shorts thanks for watching!

I got my 3D printer to play osu! (w/ Gaomon S620 Review)

545211
25058
1144
00:13:29
12.07.2021

I stream osu! on twitch. Come say hi!: 🤍 Follow me on twitter plz: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 GAOMON S620: • 6.5*4 inches work area • Battery-free pen • 8192 pen pressure • 4 customizable buttons • Creatively support Android OS, Mac OS, Windows OS • $28.89 Deal from July 12 to 18 US: 🤍 Canada: 🤍 Other Countries: 🤍 New Release GAOMON S630: • 6" work area • battery-free pen • 8192 pen pressure • 4 customizable buttons • Tilt Support • Creatively support Android OS, Mac OS, Windows OS • 10% OFF Coupon US: 🤍 Other Countries: 🤍 New Release 10'' GAOMON M1230 10USD OFF US: 🤍 Other Countries: 🤍 Github project: 🤍 Skin: 🤍

Review: Osu!

15180
316
63
00:03:18
30.04.2014

Aaox has caught that Osu! Fever. But is it terminal?

Should you get a Keypad for osu!? (Best 2K Keypad)

2051067
54127
4544
00:08:14
21.07.2018

So I found this Keypad, and I thought I should make a video on it! I tried to make it entertaining even though it's just a product review, so I hope you enjoyed! Keypad Website 🤍 WEBSITE WAS UPDATED: 🤍 If you have any problems with the Keypad or any questions at all feel free to comment down below! Outro 🤍 Discord 🤍 Twitter 🤍 Patreon 🤍 Osu! Profile 🤍 - BGM Champion Sound - The Hands Of Stone (🤍 Lil Miraie - Suwupreme (🤍 Lucky Star OST - Fun Fun Fun Dayo (🤍 Nigahiga Candy Crush Tralier Soundtrack (🤍 BEATMAPS Cycle Hit (🤍 Kachulugoto (🤍 - Skins I Use 🤍 (BeasttrollMC Noel) - 🤍 (totoki's skin) - 🤍 (Retronix+Survival) - 🤍 (YUGEN+FINAL) - 🤍 (Chino) - 🤍 - 🤍 (Seoul v9 MPikazo) - USED IN THIS VIDEO

osu! Meme Review 3

124268
7615
734
00:15:10
05.02.2022

It's that time again for another osu! meme review and this time the memes are better than ever... Watch live 🤍 🤍 ●ᴥ● ►My Twitter: 🤍 ►My Discord: 🤍 ►Support the Channel with Humble Bundle: 🤍 ►My Tablet (affiliate link): 🤍 ►My Keyboard (affiliate link): 🤍 ►My osu! Skin: 🤍 ►My osu! Profile: 🤍 ●ᴥ● Coffee gaming

OSU: Game phản xạ siêu dễ dành cho WIBU !? - Review Cà Khịa Game: OSU (Cre: Hoà Nờ Gờ)

64976
2768
257
00:07:25
26.03.2022

Tải phần mềm tại đây: 🤍 100 keys bản quyền miễn phí: 27C6B-1F1B9-55EAE-458B3 NHẬN HỢP TÁC QUẢNG CÁO, KHIẾU NẠI BẢN QUYỀN - VUI LÒNG LIÊN HỆ: ✉️ Email: hoanogo🤍gmail.com Tất cả các MXH mình dùng: 🤍 - Don'tate cho tui mua cháo hành: 🤍 - Kết bạn Facebook đi nè: 🤍 - Cà Khịa Game là một serie độc quyền, nơi mình sẽ review những con game đỉnh cao theo phong cách hài hước! - Bản quyền thuộc về Hòa Nờ Gờ. - Liên hệ quảng cáo, khiếu nại bản quyền liên hệ qua email: hoanogo🤍gmail.com #hoanogo #cakhiagame #reviewgame

REVIEWING 5 TABLETS FOR OSU! IN 5 MINUTES - WHICH ONE SHOULD YOU BUY?

328855
8899
530
00:06:45
12.03.2019

Thanks for buyee for providing me the tablets in the video! If you're interested in trying out buyee, and want to possibly get your hands on a CTH-480, Sign up using this link to get 1,000 yen off your first Buyee purchase! 🤍 Needing to explaining the pros, cons, and other information about a tablet in one minute is a bit hard. So if at some points I talk quick, and at other points I talk slow, you should know why. fuck you I tried my best - Tablets in order of the video Veikk S640 - - (CA) 🤍 - (US) 🤍 Gaomon S56K - (CA) 🤍 - (US) 🤍 XP-Pen StarG640 - (CA) 🤍 - (US) 🤍 Huion420 - (CA) 🤍 - (US) 🤍 - CTH-480 (Use buyee to buy stuff from Japan! - 🤍 - - (JP) 🤍 Beatmaps in order of the video - 🤍 - 🤍 - 🤍 - 🤍 - 🤍 Profile - 🤍 Discord - 🤍 Twitch - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Skin - 🤍 Outro song - taiyou iwaku moeyo chaos instrumental Outro Artwork - 🤍 - ➤Gear Keyboard - Corsair k70 rgb lux (Cherry bown) / HyperX Alloy TKL (Cherry Blue)/ Cooler Master Pro L (Cherry Brown) [Currently using] Mouse - Logitech G203 Prodigy (White) Tablet - CTL 490 / CTH 480 [Currently using] Monitor - Acer Predator 144hz // Samung 60hz Webcam - Logitech C920 Microphone - Blue Snowball (Black) - ➤FAQ Q - Hover or Drag? A - Drag Q - What keys do you use for osu!? A - I change them often but currently I am using B,N Q - What's that thing covering your tablet? A - Paper [Currently using] / A custom tablet cover from foxbox.io Q - Can you show your face? A - I have, it's on my channel. Go look for it. Q - Where are you from? A - Canada Q - Mutual? A - dsamiodmiaosdsa'dasdasmxzerfsfsdfsfsdfsdansduinasduiasbdiuasbduiasdbuaisduaisdbasdbasuidbasidbasuidbasubdasidbasiduasbdiasubd Email - kylemehm🤍gmail.com

CTH-480 Review for osu! - Still good in 2023?

2793
46
14
00:01:07
11.04.2022

Is the Wacom CTH 480 still good for osu! in 2022? ▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂ SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS: 🤍 ▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂ 🤍 ▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂ Information Player: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

The only tablet you need for osu! | One by Wacom CTL 472 Review

22370
698
116
00:06:16
11.04.2022

TABLET • Wacom CTL 472 ➔ 🤍 • Tablet Cover Artwork ➔ Stefscribbles KEYBOARDS USED • AKKO 3068 ➔ 🤍 • AKKO Matcha ➔ 🤍 • AKKO 3068 SAKURA ➔ 🤍 • GamaKay MK61 ➔ 🤍 DRIVERS • OTD: 🤍 • WACOM: 🤍 • HAWKU: Outdated drivers, don't bother SKINS & BEATMAPS • Skin - 🤍 • 1st - 🤍 • 2nd - 🤍 • 3rd - 🤍 • 4th - 🤍 SOCIALS 📺 Twitch ➔ 🤍 🐦 Twitter ➔ 🤍 PLAYLISTS 🏆 osu! Channel ➔ 🤍 ⌨️ Keyboard Reviews ➔ 🤍 TUTORIALS 🖌️ Overlay & GFX Tutorial ➔ 🤍 ⌨️ Build your own Custom Keyboard ➔ 🤍 SPONSORS & PARTNERS 👨🏻‍🏫 Fiverr ➔ 🤍 🛒 Banggood ➔ 🤍 📧 BUSINESS INQUIRIES projectaceproductions🤍gmail.com TIMECODES 00:00 - Intro 00:40 - Unboxing 01:12 - Tablet Design & Specs 01:42 - Pen Design & Specs 02:18 - Compatibility 02:25 - Tablet Drivers & Settings 03:06 - Gameplay 05:15 - Conclusion The only tablet you need for osu! | One by Wacom CTL 472 Review #osutablet #wacomtablet #ctl472

BEST CTL-480 Alternative?! | Wacom CTL-472 Tablet Review (osu!)

132788
4924
318
00:08:10
29.12.2019

OPEN ME :) [please i have to feed my family] Links are down below. - This is Kariyu Review 6, or 7. Today I am reviewing the Wacom Tablet "CTL-472" I've been using it for one or two months now, and I've been able to pump out them 300pp plays on osu! Huge vouch on this tablet. I choked 400pp though :( Links are down below. - BUY THE TABLET HERE ❤️: 🤍 USB to MicroUSB: 🤍 Tablet Driver by Hawku: 🤍 Keyboard: Wooting One Link: 🤍 Mouse: Finalmouse Ultralight 2 Link: 🤍 Sens: 1.0 I stream here: 🤍 Twitter!: 🤍 🎵Music + Credits🎵 Background Music: Maplestory - Henesys Link: 🤍 Note: I'm not listing all the maps bro 😭 just type the lyrics or sm ⭕osu! map 1: 🤍 ⭕osu! map 2: 🤍 ⭕osu! skin: Clikaos Link: 🤍 📝Information📝 Come on our discord!: 🤍 business inquiries: vnandivan🤍gmail.com 🔖Tags🔖 #osu! #WacomTablet #TabletReview

Roasting Your osu! Setups with BeasttrollMC

680581
24212
1282
00:21:14
19.04.2020

Beasttroll and I roast your osu! setups! Huge thanks to Ed for coming on! Watch live 🤍 🤍 ●ᴥ● ►My Twitter: 🤍 ►My Discord: 🤍 ►BeasttrollMC's Channel: 🤍 ►BeasttrollMC's Twitch: 🤍 ►BeasttrollMC's Twitter: 🤍 ►Support the Channel with Humble Bundle: 🤍 ►osu! Setup Review Playlist: 🤍 ►My Keyboard (affiliate link): 🤍 ►My osu! Skin: 🤍 ►My osu! Profile: 🤍 ●ᴥ● Coffee gaming

My real osu! rank after not playing for 3 years

453567
17775
1212
00:25:44
14.03.2021

I used to be rank 500-600 on osu standard at the end of 2017. Then I stopped playing the game for 3 years. Sure, my rank has decayed to rank 2700-ish right now. But what IS my real rank? Clearly I can't do the scores I used to anymore. So what is my real pp amount? Let's speedrun getting as much pp as possible on a private server! FAQ: What's a private server? Just a different server from Bancho, which means I start from zero again. Peppy doesn't like private servers though, so I'm not gonna tell you how to get onto one or how to get onto it. I'm not advertising this at all. If you can, you're better off on Bancho. Private servers have security issues and all the banned players play there lol Is this multi-accounting? No. Not really. What skin are you using? One of the... 200 skins here: 🤍 What's that pp counter? It's an overlay for OBS studio. You can get it here: 🤍 My Things: Patreon | 🤍 Instagram | 🤍 skype | 🤍 Business Email | jolene.tkk🤍gmail.com Ending Song | Omoi - Teo (remix by rN 🤍 Thanks for watching!

So how is osu!lazer doing?

281668
12405
497
00:12:38
12.12.2021

I got pretty curious to know how much osu!lazer has changed since my last video on it last year. I was afraid that this video wouldn't have much like the difference between my last video and the video before that that I'd have to talk about random osu news and things but WOW I am FLOORED. Peppy has done an amazing job! I can't wait to see the final product. Download osu!lazer here: 🤍 Timestamps: 00:00 Intro 00:12 What's new 03:35 Rough thoughts 03:48 Trying the fun mods 11:22 Other game modes mods 12:13 End My Things: Patreon | 🤍 Instagram | 🤍 skype | 🤍 Business Email | jolene.tkk🤍gmail.com Ending Song | Omoi - Teo (remix by rN 🤍 Thanks for watching!

BTMC and I ROAST Your osu! Setups

85552
4893
269
00:18:23
16.12.2022

Today BTMC and I ROAST your osu! setups. Watch live 🤍 🤍 ●ᴥ● ►My Twitter: 🤍 ►My Discord: 🤍 ►BTMC: 🤍 ►My Tablet (affiliate link): 🤍 ►My Keyboard (affiliate link): 🤍 ►My osu! Skin: 🤍 ►My osu! Profile: 🤍 ●ᴥ● Coffee gaming

Rating Your osu! Setups

204397
7472
564
00:13:10
24.03.2020

Professionally rating osu! setups, thanks everyone who sent theirs! Watch live 🤍 🤍 ●ᴥ● ►My Twitter: 🤍 ►My Discord: 🤍 ►Support the Channel with Humble Bundle: 🤍 ►osu! Setup Review Playlist: 🤍 ►My Keyboard: 🤍 ►My osu! Skin: 🤍 ►My osu! Profile: 🤍 ●ᴥ● Coffee gaming

so I bought osu! from a shady website

696874
31356
1852
00:09:34
24.11.2020

Yeah, so I bought PC DVD OFFLINE OSU CD from Shopee. This definitely isn't legal and peppy definitely didn't approve of this thing either. I... don't think this is a bootleg osu game either because... that would take too much effort and that would be kinda funny and cursed if they did though... Like my hoodie? Get it here: 🤍 (affiliate link) Use coupon code TOKAKU to get 10% off! My Things: Patreon | 🤍 Instagram | 🤍 skype | 🤍 Business Email | jolene.tkk🤍gmail.com Ending Song | Omoi - Teo (remix by rN 🤍 Thanks for watching!

Wacom CTL-472 Unboxing & Review for osu! (One by Wacom)

317116
4301
513
00:13:51
30.09.2017

Final thoughts: The tablet is really good. The overall build quality is excellent, the tablet is responsive, and it just looks really nice to have. I could truly call this the sucessor to the well-renowned CTL-480 (didn't really try out CTL-471 so I can't say much about that). One thing I forgot to mention in the video was the input lag, and it was basically almost identical to the CTL-480 while hovering. (I don't drag so I don't have much info. on that sorry) Other than that, I think I mentioned almost everything about the necessary details. Thus, if you wanted to purchase a CTL-480 of your own but was swayed away by its now ridiculously high retail price and the difficulty of finding a used one online, you can go ahead and buy this tablet and have almost the exact same result at the price of 60~70 USD. (Basically the same price as CTL-480 when it was still being manufactured). and pls subscribe Product link for the tablet: 🤍 The tablet is currently only released to the Asian countries, so if you're in Europe or America, you're kind of out of luck right now. Russian Subtitles added! thanks firedigger: (his profile 🤍 You can join my discord here!: 🤍 osu! Profile: 🤍 Skins: 🤍 Beatmaps: 🤍 BTW if that map was ranked, I would have gotten 288pp out of that play which would have been my 4th highest play lol Tablet: CTL-472 Keyboard: Varmilo VA87 MR (Cherry MX RED) + Custom Keycaps

I Reviewed Your CURSED osu! Setups…

4460
313
60
00:16:07
18.12.2022

Join my Discord Server: 🤍 Follow me on Twitch: 🤍 - For todays video, I got inspired by KoiFishu's Setup Review videos so I made my own version of it. Be sure to check him out as well: 🤍 - osu! Profile: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 2nd Channel: 🤍 - Business: sst3wcontact🤍gmail.com - #osu #osugame #setup

Paper osu! Tablet??? | Paper Tablet P42069 review!

61230
4505
490
00:06:04
11.09.2020

This video is sponsored by Skillshare. The first 1000 people who click the link will get 2 free months of Skillshare Premium: 🤍 Check them out for more tutorials on graphic design, art, music production, and more! BUY PAPER TABLET P42069 HERE! 🤍 How to papercraft a tablet driver window: 🤍 Timestamps: 00:00 - Introduction 01:27 - Unboxing 02:25 - Drivers 02:48 - Playing on osu! 04:31 - Conclusion & Wrapping up 04:48 - Extras My Things: Patreon | 🤍 Instagram | 🤍 Twitter | 🤍 skype | 🤍 Business Email | jolene.tkk🤍gmail.com Ending Song | Omoi - Teo (remix by rN 🤍 Thanks for watching!

Cloud9 osu! Profile Review by BTMC ?!

44048
1309
35
00:01:00
22.09.2021

REAL ?! C9 Team play osu! game = BTMC Twitch : 🤍 BTMC YouTube : 🤍 = Hastag : #BTMC #osu #Cloud9 #PLAYGENSHIN #BTMCCLIPS #osuclips

GAMING Phone vs Rhythm Games (osu! lazer, Arcaea, OverRapid) | Nubia Red Magic 5S Review

560431
16410
881
00:16:17
18.09.2020

Today we're going to be looking at a gaming android phone against osu lazer, Arcaea, and OverRapid! Is it worth it? Or should you stick to optimized iOS devices? Check out Nubia RedMagic 5S Gaming Phone here! Red Magic 5S: 🤍 Red Magic Global Store: 🤍 My Things: Patreon | 🤍 Twitter | 🤍 Instagram | 🤍 skype | 🤍 Business Email | jolene.tkk🤍gmail.com Ending Song | Omoi - Teo (remix by rN 🤍 Thanks for watching!

WACOM TABLET (CTH-480) → GAOMON TABLET (S620) - Gaomon S620 Review for osu!

216333
5946
285
00:07:47
07.06.2019

Thanks for the new tablet! I really like it [LINK] 🤍 [Social Media] Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Userpage: 🤍 [Information] Tablet (BUY HERE): Digital Graphics GAOMON S620 🤍 Song/Beatmap: DJ Okawari - Flower Dance (Short Ver.) [Auto] Mapped by -Hanayuki- 🤍 BGM: Itadaki Street DS (NDS Music) 🤍 Pokémon Anime BGM - Route 1 ~The Road to Viridian From Pallet~ (1997~1998-M18A) 🤍 Skin: 🤍 (FlyingTuna Selyu v2.1 Skin) 🤍 (FlyingTuna Selyu v2.2 Skin) Hugofrost Skin (Flyingtuna Mix) 🤍 Keypad: Leopold FC210tp mechanical tenkeypad keypad numpad cherry mx red pbt white

The ULTIMATE osu! Tablet Comparison

316268
11369
1157
00:15:48
13.10.2020

Today we compare all the tablets that I'm most frequently asked about for osu! and see if any of them can knock the 480 off it's throne.. Watch live 🤍 🤍 ●ᴥ● ►My Twitter: 🤍 ►My Discord: 🤍 ►The Tablets (affiliate links): Wacom 472: 🤍 Gaomon S620: 🤍 Veikk S640: 🤍 XP Pen G430S: 🤍 Huion H420: 🤍 ►Support the Channel with Humble Bundle: 🤍 ►My Keyboard (affiliate link): 🤍 ►My osu! Skin: 🤍 ►My osu! Profile: 🤍 ●ᴥ● Coffee gaming

The Most Insane osu! Setups (osu! Setup Review)

2569
135
30
00:24:00
06.01.2023

Watch me Live: 🤍 Join my Discord Server: 🤍 Subscribe to the Second Channel: 🤍 - Chapters: 0:00 - Intro 0:30 - Setup Reviews Without Viewers 5:22 - Setup Review With Viewers - osu! Profile: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 - Business: sst3wcontact🤍gmail.com - Thanks for watching! #osu #osugame #setup

RANKING EVERY OSU! TABLET

349784
9939
1117
00:18:05
12.03.2021

In today's video I'm ranking every osu! tablet, for the most part, to conclude my thoughts on the tablets once and for all.. Watch live 🤍 🤍 ●ᴥ● ►My Twitter: 🤍 ►My Discord: 🤍 ►The Tablets (affiliate links): Wacom 472: 🤍 Wacom 4100: 🤍 G640 Line Edition: 🤍 Gaomon S620: 🤍 Huion H430P: 🤍 G640 (Rev A): 🤍 Veikk S640: 🤍 XP-Pen G430S: 🤍 XP-Pen G640S: 🤍 Huion 420: 🤍 ►Support the Channel with Humble Bundle: 🤍 ►My Tablet (affiliate link): 🤍 ►My Keyboard (affiliate link): 🤍 ►My osu! Skin: 🤍 ►My osu! Profile: 🤍 ●ᴥ● Coffee gaming

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
osu review sofiya New world ночной кач marafurik delbare bineshan Гренни в реальной жизни docker compose commands 打击 aleksander kramarz Гість:Піонтковський easy recipes for snacks car vlogger okex как заработать DELONGHI Kuki Shinobu Gampelay минитрактор киев genshin промокоды gosip hari ini 松浦 Carlos Herrera 车行