Realme 5 review

Realme 5 review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Realme 5 Review | Battery Beast for under £200

16661
537
76
00:07:57
30.12.2019

Review of the Realme 5 smartphone, one of the best budget-friendly Androids as we hit 2020 thanks to its excellent battery life, flexible quad-lens camera and solid specs. Like the Moto G7 Power, Redmi Note 8 and other cheap phones, the Realme 5 offers a heck of a lot for under £200. I've been testing this smartphone, using it as my personal handset for the past week, and here's my in-depth review. This is definitely one of my favourite budget blowers of the year thanks to its smooth running, incredible battery performance and sleek design. However the Realme 5 isn't quite perfect. I'd have rather seen a proper Full HD display, while the quad camera does stumble with low light and tricky conditions. All the same, if you have under two hundred quid to spend on a new Android, and you get on fine with the ColorOS launcher, then definitely consider this device. Stay tuned for my full round-up of the very best budget mobiles of 2019/2020, including Xiaomi, Oppo, Motorola and others.

Punya 2 juta, beli HP ini aja? Review Realme 5 Indonesia.

2253681
40021
5203
00:11:17
20.09.2019

Tergantung ya. Barang bekas review biasanya saya jual disini: 🤍 Gear yang saya pake untuk produksi video: Kamera: 🤍 Lensa: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Tripod: 🤍 Kepala tripod: 🤍 Lampu: 🤍 Instagram GadgetIn: 🤍 Twitter GadgetIn: 🤍 Facebook GadgetIn: 🤍 Email untuk kerjasama: davidbrendi88🤍gmail.com

Realme 5 Full Review: Benchmark for the budget phones?

47961
1232
155
00:10:01
07.09.2019

Realme 5 comes with capable processor, quad-camera setup, a big battery, and mini drop display. But is it the best phone under INR 10,000 (~ $150)? Find it out in this Realme 5 full review. But before jumping into the Realme 5 review, here is the price of the device in various countries. Realme 5 price in India: INR 9,999 (3/32GB) | INR 10,999 (4/64GB) | INR 11,999 (4/128GB) Realme 5 price in Nepal (approx.): NPR 16,000 (3/32GB) | NPR 17,600 (4/64GB) | NPR 19,200 (4/128GB) For more details about Realme 5: 🤍 For more tech news and gadget reviews, please follow GadgetByte Nepal on: Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 YouTube - 🤍 Website: 🤍 Let’s start the things with the Realme 5 display. The phone comes with 6.5-inch mini drop display with HD+ resolution. Realme 5 mini drop display is said to be 30% smaller than a typical waterdrop display. But on the use, we didn’t find any major differences. On the design front, the Realme 5 looks similar to the 5 Pro. But on the side by side Real 5 vs Realme 5 Pro, you will notice that the rainbow sheen on the 5 Pro seems to be missing on the vanilla version. Talking more about the Realme 5 specs, you get Snapdragon 665 processor under the hood, which is quite an upgrade over the Realme 3 and even the Realme 2 Pro. With the capable processor on the board, you can dependable performance from the device. And that came true on our Realme 5 gaming review. When we performed the Realme 5 PUBG test, the phone ran smoothly without any lags or hiccups. That happened on the low setting, however. While playing the game on a high setting, drop in frames rate was evident. Talking about the Realme 5 AnTuTu benchmark score, the score was better than Snapdragon 660, Helio P65 and Helio P70 processors. When the phone was launched, it was marketed as Realme 5 Quad camera powerhouse. And it does have a quad camera setup on the back. The camera quadruplet comprises of a 12MP primary shooter backed by an 8MP ultra-wide-angle lens, 2MP macro lens, and a 2MP depth sensor. On our Realme 5 camera review, all the cameras did well. But the macro lens was more of gimmick there. But if you do the Realme 5 vs Redmi Note 7s camera comparison, you do get more camera capabilities from the Realme 5. Talking about the battery, the phone comes with a 5000mAh unit, which promises prolonged endurance. On our Realme 5 battery test, the phone lasted for more than 2 days on the normal use. But on the Realme 5 charging test, the result wasn’t that impressive. Realme 5 charging 0 to 100 percent took 3.5 hours while using its stock charger. On the extras, Realme 5 is said to come with splash resistant. There is no IP certification, so we don’t know which level of protection is there. But it is said to come with O-rings and rubber gaskets, which prevents the water from getting inside to a great extent.

Realme 5 Full review in Bangla | After 7 Days User Experience | Good Or Bad ?

15530
822
80
00:12:18
24.09.2019

Realme 5 Full review in Bangla | After 7 Days User Experience Today's Sponsor: Wintel Mobile & Computers Call : 01718144721 Fb Page: 🤍 সবার প্রতি রইলো অসংখ্য ভালোবাসা । চ্যানেলটি সাবস্ক্রাইব করে আমাদের পাশেই থাকবেন এবং ভিডিও গুলোর নোটিফিকেশন পেতে পাশের ঘন্টা🔔 আইকন টিতে ক্লিক করে দিবেন। ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 🔔 For Only Business Inquiries Contract me samzoneinfo🤍gmail.com ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 🔔🔔 Subscribe To Our Entertaining channel : 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ✔✔ JOIN OUR FACEBOOK PAGE: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ✔✔JOIN FACEBOOK GROUP: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Me on Facebook : 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Me on Instagram : 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Thanks for watching my video and subscribing my channel. ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ #realme5 #sam #Samzone

REALME 5: YOUR NEXT BUDGET PHONE!

750405
13869
2678
00:10:34
24.09.2019

- #faMary! May ongoing giveaways tayo! Don’t forget to join! ❤️ GIVING AWAY PHP 30,000 WORTH OF GADGETS!! (CLOSED) 🤍 (Will announce on Sept 30) Airpods 2 & Momax Powerbank Giveaway (CLOSED) 🤍 (Will announce on Sept 30) - My Gear: Canon M50: 🤍 Sony a6400: 🤍 Benro Tripod: 🤍 Joby Gorillapod 1K kit: 🤍 - MARY AND JAYSON CHANNEL - 🤍 Instagram & Twitter: 🤍maryxbautista OFFICIAL Facebook Page: 🤍facebook.com/marybautistayt/ Shopee: marybautistaYT Email me for business: maryrosebautista71🤍gmail.com

Realme 5 Unboxing & First Look - Best Value for Money?🔥🔥🔥

2528291
89041
5242
00:05:59
22.08.2019

Namaskaar Dosto, is video mein maine aapse Realme 5 Smartphone ke baare mein baat ki hai aur share ki hai isi Realme 5 ki Unboxing aur Overview. Realme 5 mein 6.5" FHD+ Screen hai Water Drop Notch ke saath jaha hai Gorilla Glass 3 ki protection, saath hi isme hai Snapdragon 665 Octa Core Processor saath mein hai 3GB/4GB RAM aur 32GB/64GB/128GB ki Internal Storage. Realme 5 mein Quad Rear camera setup 12MP Primary + 8MP Ultrawide + 2MP Ultra Macro + 2MP Depth camera ke saath, aur saath mein 13MP ka front facing camera. Realme 5 mein 5000mAh ki battery hai 10W Charger ke saath mein. Iske alawa isme hai Crystal back design jaha hai Crystal Blue aur Crystal Purple Options. Mujhe umeed hai ki aapko Realme 5 ki yeh Unboxing aur First Look video pasand aayegi. Realme 5 Price: 3GB+32GB = 9,999INR 4GB+64GB = 10,999INR 4GB+128GB = 11,999INR Share, Support, Subscribe!!! Subscribe: 🤍 Android App: 🤍 Youtube: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Facebook Myself: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Google Plus: 🤍 Website: 🤍 Merchandise: 🤍 About : Technical Guruji is a YouTube Channel, where you will find technological videos in Hindi, New Video is Posted Everyday :)

Kya Sach Mein Realme 5 Acha Hai?

271389
11540
559
00:07:46
27.08.2019

Kya Sach Mein Realme 5 Acha Hai? Hey #TechGang I thought Realme 5 is an average device that’s why I Ignored it, But! You guys asked me to give it a try and now I think it’s kind of value smartphone. Realme 5 price in India is Rs. 9,999 & with this price I think it’s value for money smartphone. So, In this video your find camera review, battery review, speed test, design explained, camera and video samples and lot of other features explained. Mi A3 Specifications Snapdragon 665 12+8+2+2MP Triple Camera 13MP Front Camera 5000mAh battery 6.5” LCD Display #TechBar #realme #India #Review Free Music: 🤍 Follow TechBar Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

Realme 5 Full Review+Camera Samples !!

22444
656
69
00:06:42
07.10.2019

My Second Channel: 🤍 In this video we review realme 5 and we review realme 5 camera with samples. Khalid technical All about Tech is Here in urdu hindi language. FOR BUSINESS INQUIRIES : hafizkhalid246🤍gmail.com Like Facebook Page 🤍 Instagram Profile link 🤍 Visit Online Store 🤍

Realme 5 Review

290
12
0
00:04:27
20.10.2019

Battery 5,000 mAh , Camera လေးလုံးနဲ့ Realme 5 လေးက ပေးရတဲ့ဈေးနဲ့တန်လား ??

Realme 5 Unboxing | 5000mAh Budget Beast

53307
1002
223
00:10:14
21.12.2019

Unboxing the Realme 5, with a full hands-on review of the ColorOS UI, specs and features. This €169 budget smartphone is one of the best of 2020 under £200, as far as the hardware goes. You get a whopping 5000mAh battery (on par with the Moto G7 Power), quad lens camera tech and a bright 6.5-inch IPS screen. One of my favourite cheap mobiles of 2019 was the Realme 3 Pro, so I'm hoping the Realme 5 (and spin-offs the 5s and Pro) will be just as good. Stay tuned for a full review, coming in a week or so. Android 10 is sadly still not here, but the ColorOS 6 launcher adds some funky features like swipe navigation and face recognition. You get a Snapdragon 665 platform backed by 3 or 4GB of RAM, for smooth everyday performance - although the gaming chops may be somewhat limited. And the Realme 5 also serves up some feature-packed camera action, with a wide angle, macro and depth sensor backing up the 12MP primary lens. Have you been using the new Realme smartphones? Let us know your thoughts below and stick around for my best budget phones round-ups, coming in 2020.

Realme 5 unboxing and key features

420234
2818
248
00:03:49
21.08.2019

ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW about the Realme 5's top features at a glance! We also do a quick unboxing so we don't miss any details that make this phone special. ▶ To learn more, read our detailed text account of our first meeting with the phone over at GSMArena.com: 🤍 ▶ Track Info: ES_Something Crazy (Instrumental Version) - Particle House ▶ If you want to know more about our host Ricky, check out his video episode in our Meet The Team series. 🤍

Realme 5 & 5 Pro | 4 Cameras Under Rs 10,000 ?

1110927
46324
2280
00:08:28
21.08.2019

Real Me 5 Pro Ka Asli Sach ! 🔥 SUBSCRIBE FOR DAILY VIDS ► 🤍 | ★ Buissness email : business🤍techburner.in Edited By : 🤍_mayankprakhar_ CLICK THE BELL ICON FOR SHOUTOUTS IN MY VIDEO LINKS► Camera Samples : 🤍 I POST COOL STUFF ON INSTAGRAM ! *JOIN ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA* MY INSTAGRAM (🤍TechBurner) ► 🤍 MY TWITTER (🤍Tech_Burner) ► 🤍 MY FACEBOOK ► 🤍 TECH BURNER TEAM WEBSITE ► 🤍 INSTAGRAM/TWITTER/FACEBOOK ► 🤍techburnerteam Exclusive vids on my Second YouTube channel► 🤍 ♫Music ♫ Epidemic Sound : Epidemic Sound : 🤍 I hope this video was Useful and You liked all the Information shown about Mystery Unboxing !, Make sure to Leave a like on the Video if you did! Cheers Tech Burner :)

Realme 5 Review After 10 Days ⚡⚡⚡ Best at Rs.10,000 ? | Wow

261347
10031
1050
00:08:26
23.08.2019

(தமிழ்) Realme 5 Pro Unboxing And Review after 10 days of usage - Camera , Gaming , Performance , heating , design , display & more in Tamil Tech Buy now : 🤍 #Realme5 #FullReview #TamilTech Follow us on: ❤️ Telegram Group: 🤍 ❤️ instagram: 🤍 ❤️ Facebook: 🤍 ❤️ Twitter: 🤍 Check Out Our Other Channels : ►Tamil Selvan: 🤍 ►HOWISIT : 🤍 🌐 Visit Our Site : 🤍 Shopping online BUY using the links below & Support Us :) Amazon : 🤍 Flipkart : 🤍

Realme 5 Full review in Bangla | Cheapest Quad Camera?

380107
10665
770
00:08:14
08.09.2019

The Realme 5 is a cheapest quad camera device right now, But is it worthy at this price range? lets check out the full video! Price =3/32 GB - 15000 BDT =4/64 GB - 18500 BDT =Sponsor Thanks to our sponsor " Rio International " Shop Address: Level-5, Bloc-A Shop-32, Bashundhara city (panthapath) Contact: 01840-099662, 01977-999855 Facebook Page Link: 🤍 Facebook Group Link: 🤍 Check our bonus sponsor " The Time Series " too ! Facebook Page - 🤍 YT Channel - 🤍 *Shooting places* 1.Chader Bari Rooftop Resturent : 🤍 -Follow ATC Instagram - 🤍 Facebook page - 🤍 Facebook group - 🤍 - Say Hello to " Akib Raj" on - - 🤍 - Meet " ATC Team " Akib Raj - 🤍 Ariful Islam Emon - 🤍 Tanvir Evan (Editor) - 🤍 AJ Rafid Islam - 🤍 Nur Mohammad - 🤍

Realme 5 Full Detailed Review After 15 Days ⚡⚡⚡ A BIG Thumbs Up 👍👍

896129
33908
2073
00:09:51
23.08.2019

Hello Friends, Aaj Ke Video Me Hum Baat Kar Rahe Hai Mere Overall Experience Ke Baare Me When I Was Using Realme 5 As My Daily Driver. This Device Has Surprised Me With What It’s Offering At Under 10K Segment. So Watch This Video Till The End To Know Everything About This Device If You Are Planning To Buy One. Do Watch And Share This Video. Realme 5 : 🤍 #Realme5 #FullReview For enquires or product promotions get in touch with us on Youtube🤍trak.in आपको अगर कोई सवाल है तोह जरूर कमैंट्स में हमें बताईये - अगर वीडियो अच्छा लगा तोह लिखे और सब्सक्राइब जरूर कीजियेगा Video Highlights * 00:00 Introduction 00:56 Realme 5 In Hand Feel 01:15 Realme 5 Display 02:15 Realme 5 Build Quality 03:15 Realme 5 Performance 03:45 Realme 5 OS (UI) 04:29 Realme 5 Video Viewing Experience 04:54 Realme 5 Audio Quality 05:07 Realme 5 Battery 05:48 Realme 5 Fingerprint Sensor 06:14 Realme 5 RAM/Storage 06:46 Realme 5 Notification Light 06:57 Realme 5 Camera 08:43 Verdict Latest Videos on * Top 10 Best Upcoming Mobile Phones in August 2019 ⚡⚡⚡ - 🤍 Mi A3 Unboxing & First Impressions ⚡ वाह! बढ़िया है ये...लेकिन... 🤍 Our Recommendations * *Best Smartphones under 15000* Asus Zenfone Max Pro M2 - 🤍 Redmi Note 7 Pro - 🤍 Redmi Note 7 - 🤍 Honor Play: 🤍 Huwei Y9 2019: 🤍 Samsung Galaxy M30: 🤍 Social Media Handles * Follow us on: Web: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Twitter personal: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 English Trakin Tech Youtube Channel - 🤍 *Official Giveaway / Contest Rules* a. All entries need to comply with YouTube Community Guidelines (🤍 and entries which don’t comply will be disqualified. b. This Giveaway/Contest is wholly compliant & consistent with Youtube Terms of Service c. This Giveaway/Contest is conducted by TrakinTech and is not sponsored by Youtube d. Privacy - All the data we collect from participants will be used only for Giveaway / Contest purposes only. We will not share or sell this data to anyone. e. All Giveaway / Contests are conducted in a fair and impartial manner!

REALME 5 - SOBRANG HANEP NG SPECS!!!!

228994
6390
1226
00:10:02
24.09.2019

Hello, Techies :) Sobrang Lupet ng specs nito !!!! REALME 5. Realme 5 : 🤍 Liz Vlog : 🤍 Faceebook : 🤍 Instagram : 🤍 Email: renzieltv🤍gmail.com My Gears: Canon 200D : 🤍 CAnon M100 : 🤍 Ringlight : 🤍 Editing software : Filmora Pro Please be aware: -All the information I've shown, such as images, specs, prices and etc. might not be 100% accurate. -Prices and stock availability are always changing. Still it would be better to check for the merchant's page or to its respective stores to ensure that you have the most up-to-date information. -My reviews to any gadgets are not sponsored not unless stated. Thank you for Watching my videos :) Song: Ikson - Anywhere (Vlog No Copyright Music) Music promoted by Vlog No Copyright Music. Video Link: 🤍

Realme 5 Review in Bangla | ব্যাবহার করে কেমন লাগলো | My Honest Opinion

274516
7816
890
00:12:31
01.09.2019

#TechSciGuy #realme5 #handsonreview realme 5, realme 5 review, realme 5 review in bangla, realme 5 bangla review, realme 5 bangla, realme, budget phone, Realme 5 Review in Bangla e-mail : mail4business4yt🤍gmail.com Instagram : TechSci_Guy Facebook : TechSci Guy

Murah 1.9juta, Kencang, Baterai 5000 mAh, Kamera Keren, Cocok utk Ojol?: Review Realme 5 - Indonesia

252938
3553
850
00:20:51
01.10.2019

Walaupun murah, Realme 5 hadir dengan performa kencang, kamera (video) keren, dan daya tahan baterai super awet. Host: Dedy Irvan Script & Pengujian: Irham Editing: Chrissanto Ukardi Tertarik buat tahu lebih lanjut? Jangan lupa buat ikutin informasi terbaru dari kita di situs: • Jagat Review (PC, Notebook, Main Canal): 🤍 • Jagat OC (Overclocking) 🤍 • Jagat Gadget (Gadget): 🤍 • Jagat Play (Video Game & Peripherals): 🤍 Untuk yang pengen tahu soal belakang layar proses review atau apa yang lagi ditangani Jagat saat ini, bisa juga langsung meluncur ke: • Instagram: 🤍 Atau bisa ngobrol-ngobrol juga bareng komunitas kita buat ngebahas info terkini yang ada. Dari sekedar berbagi informasi sampai troubleshooting bisa di sini: • Jagat Konsultasi dan Pembahasan Komputer: 🤍 • Jagat Pembahasan Gadget: 🤍 Kami Adalah JagatReview: • Dedy Irvan: 🤍 • Alva Jonathan: 🤍 • Yufianto Gunawan: 🤍 • Syarifudin Dian: 🤍 • Irham: 🤍 • Friska Suryawinata: 🤍 • Gatot Tri Yuwono: 🤍 • Pladidus Santoso: 🤍 • Rifqi Sulthan: 🤍 Tool yang digunakan untuk benchmark game: Gamebench • Website: 🤍gamebench.net • GameBench Pro: 🤍

Realme 5 Review Philippines

385240
3489
416
00:09:54
03.10.2019

More tech news and reviews at 🤍 ⬇⬇⬇ Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

Realme 5 - SANA HININTAY NIYO NALANG TO!

809233
12640
2703
00:10:29
24.09.2019

The Realme 5 is the currently the best value for money phone from Realme's lineup. The leap from Realme 3 to Realme 5 is huge!. The Realme 5 now has a Snapdragon 665 processor, 4GB RAM, 128GB ROM, 5000mAh battery, Quad Camera setup, and so much more! The Relame 5 is set to release here in the Philippines on October 3! Video Edit by Jam

Menarik ke Realme 5 ni? #Review

153202
3154
463
00:08:05
27.10.2019

Realme 5 Pro sememangnya mendapat tempat dihati pemerhati, namun Realme 5 tidak boleh kita lupakan Peranti ini datang dengan variasi 3GB RAM dengan 64GB ROM, dan 4GB RAM dengan 128GB ROM. Peranti ini dilengkapi cip snapdragon 665 yang digandingkan dengan ColorOS 6 sebagai interface dan menggunakan Android 9 Pie. Ikuti kami di: Website : 🤍 Facebook : 🤍 Instagram : 🤍 Jadi untuk maklumat lebih lanjut tentang Realme 5, mari ikuti video ini.

How good is the RM599 phone? realme 5 review

74778
119
24
00:06:55
13.10.2019

Just how good is this smartphone that is priced at RM599 only? Today, we take a look at the realme 5. Visit 🤍 for more news and reviews of all things tech! ▼ Expand the description for more ▼ Full review here! 🤍 Find us on social media! Facebook : 🤍 Twitter : 🤍 Instagram : 🤍 Music: The Jazz Piano Royalty Free Music from Bensound 🤍bensound.com

Realme 5 Unboxing | Feat. DuckyBhai, KhujleeFamily,KarachiVynz,ArtsByWasif,Fanstore.

221706
12859
904
00:07:36
02.10.2019

Mani Bhai (KarachiVynz):🤍 Saad (DuckyBhai):🤍 Haseeb(KhujleeFamily):🤍 🤍 ArtsByWasif:🤍 In this video we are going to unbox and see the first look of RealMe 5, Which is insane value for money.

Rp1.899 Juta! Unboxing Realme 5 Indonesia!

2203123
34765
4602
00:10:07
16.09.2019

Tambah banyak aja kameranya... Barang bekas review biasanya saya jual disini: 🤍 Gear yang saya pake untuk produksi video: Kamera: 🤍 Lensa: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Tripod: 🤍 Kepala tripod: 🤍 Lampu: 🤍 Instagram GadgetIn: 🤍 Twitter GadgetIn: 🤍 Facebook GadgetIn: 🤍 Email untuk kerjasama: davidbrendi88🤍gmail.com

மெர்சலாக்கும் Realme 5 | Realme 5 Complete Specification & Price Details in Tamil

74693
8509
253
00:05:29
20.08.2019

மெர்சலாக்கும் #Realme5 | Realme 5 Complete Specification & Price Details in Tamil #techboss - Media Partner : Adada Creators Email : techboss🤍adadacreators.com 😄 Subscribe (IT'S FREE) 😄 : 🤍 It would make my day if you could also follow me on: 🌈 Instagram: 🤍 🐦 Twitter: 🤍 😊 Facebook: 🤍 To Shop on Amazon & Flpkart: Amazon : 🤍 Flipkart : 🤍

RealMe 5 Pro Review | Apko Bohat Maza Aye Ga!

241686
7758
1037
00:17:18
12.10.2019

In this video, i will be reviewing the latest Realme 5 Pro which is taking the Pakistani market with a storm these days. Although there are a number of things i don't like about this device but still, this is one of the top picks for anyone looking for a powerful device.

Realme 5 Review With Pros & Cons ll in Telugu ll

168784
6777
564
00:13:51
07.09.2019

Realme 5 : 🤍 Realme 5 Gcam : 🤍 Realme 3 Gcam : 🤍 Become a Member : 🤍 Gaming Channel : 🤍 Support me :) (Everytime you buy using the below links I get a small commission which will help me make more Product Reviews for you) download flipkart app : 🤍 Flipkart : 🤍 Amazon : 🤍 follow me in social media 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 My Gear LG 32 inch IPS Monitor : 🤍 Nikon d5200 : 🤍 Nikon 50mm f1.8 prime lens : 🤍 Canon 80D : 🤍 Vanguard Tripod : 🤍 Logitech k480 keyboard : 🤍 Logitech MX Master Mouse : 🤍 Divoom Aurabox : 🤍 Blue yeti microphone : 🤍 Boom Arm Stand : 🤍 Zoom H1 Audio Recorder : 🤍 Rode Smart LAV + Mic : 🤍 Rode SC3 Adapter : 🤍 Bluedio Headset : 🤍 Harison Softbox Studio Lights : 🤍 Acoustic Foam Background : 🤍 USB RGB LED Strip : 🤍 Mobile Stand : 🤍 Power Extension Board : 🤍 Android Toy : 🤍 Unboxing Knife : 🤍 intromusic credits song name :DEAF KEV - Invincible [NCS Release] 🤍 artist credits: ▽ Follow DEAF KEV SoundCloud 🤍 Facebook 🤍 YouTube 🤍

realme 5 Review After 3 Years - Maganda Pa Din Camera Nito | Episode 58 | Throwback Series |

2816
88
41
00:13:51
02.10.2022

#realme5 #realmeph #Throwback Follow me on instagram: 🤍 Follow our Instagram Shop: 🤍 Please Subscribe to my channel for more videos, and don't forget to like and share. Thank You :) 🤍 Reminder: Please be advise that some specs in the video may not be 100% accurate. Music By: Youtube Video Editor: imovie/ adobe rush Video Camera: Iphone 12 Pro Max Like me on Facebook 🤍jvlogstories 🤍

Realme 5 Review | Camera Test, Gaming & Benchmark Test

62140
581
44
00:08:59
31.10.2019

This our Realme 5 Review Urdu/Hindi in this video we are going to reviewing the realme 5.In this review we test out Realme 5 camera's, and there camera modes nightscape mode, portrait, & videos.we also test out the gaming performance of realme 5 pubg test and call of duty 5 realme. Realme 5 comes with three different variants : Realme 5 3GB+64GB Price : 24,999 Realme 5 4GB+64GB Price : 25,999 Realme 5 4GB+128GB Price: 31,999 #Realme5Review #realme5review #realme5 For Realme 5 Price & Detailed Specs: 🤍 ►Want more info? Visit the link below for updated Realme Prices: 🤍 ►WhatMobile App: Download our app: 🤍 ►Join us on social media! ★INSTAGRAM: 🤍 ★FACEBOOK: 🤍 ★TWITTER: 🤍 {Video$Review$Realme$5#}

Realme 5 Unboxing and First Impressions - Sulit din eh!

223125
2963
757
00:09:31
24.09.2019

Previous video: 🤍 👉Facebook: 🤍 👉Instagram: 🤍 👉Twitter: 🤍 For business inquiries: sulittechreviews🤍gmail.com _ Abangan ang full review ng Realme 5 Pro! _ WATCH SOME MORE VIDEOS... Sandmarc Lenses 🤍 Redmi Note 8 Pro: 🤍 Huawei nova 5T vs Oppo Reno vs Samsung A70 🤍 Lazada Tech Haul: 🤍 Note 10 Plus Review 🤍 OnePlus 7 Full Review 🤍 Silver Play Button 🤍 Redmi 7A Full Review: 🤍 Samsung A70 Full Review: 🤍 Infinix Note 5 Stylus 🤍 Nokia 6.1 🤍 Bluedio V2 Headphones 🤍 Lenovo Z6 Lite/youth 🤍 Umidigi F1 Play 🤍 Android Q Beta 5 🤍 Padmate X13, X16 at Baseus Encok S17 🤍 iPhone XR - Full Review 🤍 OnePlus 7 Pro 🤍 Zeblaze Thor 5 🤍 Marshall Acton II Voice 🤍 Mi 9T Full Review 🤍 Kospet Hope 4G 🤍 Google Pixel 3A Full Review 🤍 Redmi K20 Pro Full Review 🤍 Redmi K20 Pro Unboxing and Hands On 🤍 Mi 9 SE - Dapat mo ba 'tong bilhin? 🤍 iPhone XR - Ringke Cases 🤍 Insta360 One X Full Review 🤍 Mi 9 SE vs Realme 3 Pro 🤍 iPhone XR Unboxing 🤍 Realme C2 Full Review 🤍 Bluedio T7 Headphones 🤍 Huawei-Google issue 🤍 Realme 3 Pro vs P30 Lite 🤍 Realme 3 Pro Unboxing and Full Review 🤍 Mi 9 Full Review 🤍 Realme Mystery Box 🤍 Huawei P30 Lite - Full Review 🤍 Mi 8 Lite 🤍 Elephone W3 Smartwatch 🤍 Amazfit Verge 🤍 Mi Max 3 - Unboxing & Full Review 🤍 Arctic Hunter Anti-Theft Backpack 🤍 Tronsmart PB10 + Geekkery® Denim 🤍 Summer Tech Haul 🤍 Focal Listen Wireless Headphones 🤍 Redmi Note 6 Pro Unboxing & Full Review 🤍 Redmi Note 7 Unboxing & Full Review 🤍 QuickCast - App Review 🤍 iPega 9021 - Full Review 🤍 Mi Box S - Unboxing and Review 🤍 Pocophone F1: Unlock Bootloader 🤍 Pocophone F1: Unboxing and Top 5 Features 🤍 Mi Action Camera 4k - Review 🤍 RØDE Videomic Go 🤍 Xiaomi Mi Pocket Speaker 2 🤍 Mi A2 Lite Android Pie 🤍 Mi A2 Lite Full Review 🤍 Yi Discovery Action Camera 🤍 Feiyutech Vimble 2 Gimbal 🤍 Huawei P20 Pro Unboxing 🤍 Mi A2 Lite Unboxing 🤍 Yi Mirror Dash Camera 🤍 Yi Ultra Dash Camera 🤍 Xiaomi Youpin Funsnap Idol Drone 🤍 Mi Home Security Camera 360 🤍 SJCAM SJ4000 Air 🤍 iPega PG-9068 Unboxing 🤍 #Realme5 #Realme5Pro #LeadToQuadCamera

Realme 5 Full Review: Pinakasulit na Gaming Phone!

19780
507
86
00:12:16
03.10.2019

realme 5 pro 4/128 11990php 6/128 13990php realme 5 3/32 6990 3/64 7990 4/64 9990 For collaborations, or inquiries: creators.ph🤍truedigital.com #GadgetSidekick #TechReview #FilipinoReviews #techph

[REVIEW] realme 5 Paling Padu dan Berbaloi RM599 2019

145088
2789
415
00:10:30
08.11.2019

Antara peranti yang memberi kejutan dalam keluarga mid range ialah realme 5 apabila muncul dengan chipset Snapdragon 665 berharga RM599.Tambahan pula promosi Lazada 11.11 realme 5 dijual dengan harga RM499 untuk variant 3GB 32GB.Berbaloi habis Realme 5 ni. ini link kalau nak beli car holder UGREEN : 🤍 Anda boleh membeli 🤍 Link Berkaitan: Lazada Link 1: 🤍 Lazada Link 2: 🤍 Shopee Link 1: 🤍 Shopee Link 2: 🤍 *Link Shopee kemungkinan mempunyai gangguan* Cashback SHOPEE & LAZADA: 🤍 JOM FOLLOW INSTAGRAM : bit.ly/azizam_ig #MohdAzizam #realme5 #realme5Gaming

Realme 5 Unboxing & initial impressions ll in Telugu ll

292948
9372
651
00:11:59
21.08.2019

Realme 5 : 🤍 Realme 5 Prices 3GB/32GB : Rs9999/- 4GB/64GB : Rs10999/- 4GB/128GB : Rs11999/- Will be Avialable on flipkart from 27th August 2019 Support me :) (Everytime you buy using the below links I get a small commission which will help me make more Product Reviews for you) download flipkart app : 🤍 Flipkart : 🤍 Amazon : 🤍 follow me in social media 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 My Gear LG 32 inch IPS Monitor : 🤍 Nikon d5200 : 🤍 Nikon 50mm f1.8 prime lens : 🤍 Canon 80D : 🤍 Vanguard Tripod : 🤍 Logitech k480 keyboard : 🤍 Logitech MX Master Mouse : 🤍 Divoom Aurabox : 🤍 Blue yeti microphone : 🤍 Boom Arm Stand : 🤍 Zoom H1 Audio Recorder : 🤍 Rode Smart LAV + Mic : 🤍 Rode SC3 Adapter : 🤍 Bluedio Headset : 🤍 Harison Softbox Studio Lights : 🤍 Acoustic Foam Background : 🤍 USB RGB LED Strip : 🤍 Mobile Stand : 🤍 Power Extension Board : 🤍 Android Toy : 🤍 Unboxing Knife : 🤍 intromusic credits song name :DEAF KEV - Invincible [NCS Release] 🤍 artist credits: ▽ Follow DEAF KEV SoundCloud 🤍 Facebook 🤍 YouTube 🤍

Redmi Note 8 vs Realme 5 Comparison Review

103510
1269
686
00:09:38
13.11.2019

More tech news and reviews at 🤍 Get YugaTech Merch here! 🤍 ⬇⬇⬇ Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Our FPS Benchmarking Tool Gamebench: https:/yugatech.ph/2PIWaJo Android app: 🤍

Perang HP 2 jutaan terbaik! Realme 5 vs Samsung Galaxy A30!

1641938
25411
3273
00:14:04
01.10.2019

Ada lagi HP 2 juta yang bagus? Barang bekas review biasanya saya jual disini: 🤍 Gear yang saya pake untuk produksi video: Kamera: 🤍 Lensa: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Tripod: 🤍 Kepala tripod: 🤍 Lampu: 🤍 Instagram GadgetIn: 🤍 Twitter GadgetIn: 🤍 Facebook GadgetIn: 🤍 Email untuk kerjasama: davidbrendi88🤍gmail.com

(Realme 3, Realme 3 pro) vs (Realme 5, Realme 5 pro) – Which Realme phone to buy 2019?

51088
3006
992
00:12:47
04.10.2019

In this video (Realme 3, Realme 3 pro) vs (Realme 5, Realme 5 pro) – Which Realme phone to buy 2019 I will be telling you about the best realme phone that you can consider in this mega comparison of Realme 3 vs realme 5 and realme 3 pro vs realme 5 pro, which realme will give you a better value for your money. So If you are a realme fan and wanna buy a perfect realme phone then this video is going to help you alot! Please Like and Share this video and do not forget to SUBSCRIBE US for more interesting an informative videos coming ahead. Find Us On Social Media Platforms Like Us On Facebook :::::: 🤍 Follow Us On Google Plus ::::::::::: 🤍 Subscribe Us On YouTube ::::::::::::: 🤍

Mid range paling TAMPAN dan BERANI - Review realme 10 Pro+ Indonesia

2151751
38096
3438
00:11:48
13.01.2023

Pede. Link pembelian realme 10 Pro+: 🤍 Barang bekas review biasanya saya jual disini: 🤍 Beberapa toko HP yang oke (kejual puluhan ribu unit + rating tinggi): 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Instagram GadgetIn: 🤍 Twitter GadgetIn: 🤍 Facebook GadgetIn: 🤍 Email untuk kerjasama: davidbrendi88🤍gmail.com

OPPO A9 2020 vs Realme 5 Comparison Review

83683
855
198
00:06:29
04.10.2019

Realme 5 vs OPPO A9 2020 Comparison Review More tech news and reviews at 🤍 ⬇⬇⬇ Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

Realme 5 review - is this the best smartphone for under Rs. 10,000?

106827
3997
270
00:05:27
25.08.2019

Dosto here is the Realme 5 review, after watching this video you will get a better idea how the Realme 5 performs. Best thing is the 5000 mAh battery that will give a really good battery life. Realme 5 Price starts from Rs. 9,999 - 🤍 This Realme 5 review covers 1. realme 5 display quality 2. realme 5 camera quality with samples 3. realme 5 processor performance, antutu benchmark and PUBG gameplay 4. battery life / battery charging time #realme #realme5series #realme5 #review Follow Me on Twitter : 🤍 Telegram : 🤍 Instagram : 🤍 (c) Gogi Tech | Like | Share | Subscribe -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Join this channel to get access to exclusive content: 🤍 Latest Videos 1. Apple iPhone 13 Pro should you buy? - 🤍 2. How to protect you iPhone 13 Pro or iPhone 13 - 🤍 3. Amazon Fire TV Stick 4K max - 🤍 4. Realme GT Neo 2 another powerful smartphone with impressive looks - 🤍 5. Get this PD20W smallest charger with Type C and Type A ports - 🤍 6. OPPO ColorOS 12 looks great now comes with new features and new looks - 🤍 7. Xiaomi Beard Trimmer 2 with LED battery display - 🤍 -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-

ÉSTE es aún MÁS BARATO 🤑🤑🤑 Realme 5 review

143495
4060
317
00:13:15
21.11.2019

Te dejamos el link de Amazon de su version PRO: 🤍 💰🎁🏆 Aquí encontrarás las MEJORES OFERTAS: 🤍 ✔️🔔 Suscríbete a Topes de Gama: 🤍 📲💡Visita la web Topes de Gama: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Nuestras redes sociales: Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 #Realme5 #Review

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
realme 5 review без крафта что такое семья почему алгоритм не дает охваты GodBas ферроцерий плитка для душевого поддона drysoap светящийся шар некоглай cumback реакция бустер ветклиника каховская как сделать валеру Burmese cuisine играть симс 4 denismajor หนิง ปณิตา как сшить топ на бретельках септик дача pajero