Redline review

Redline review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

The 2023 Honda Pilot Trailsport Is A Ruggedly Capable V6-Powered 3-Row Family SUV

38193
1135
313
00:32:13
24.01.2023

The #HondaPilot has been one of the best-selling family SUV's for the last 20 years and the 2023 #PilotTrailsport is currently the most off-road capable SUV that #Honda currently makes. The new #PilotElite also takes some luxury touches from Acura and families looking for one of the most versatile cabins in the business will find plenty to like with the latest #Pilot. We're also on: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

The 2023 Jeep Grand Wagoneer L Is An Exceedingly Large Limo-Like Luxury SUV

24479
736
167
00:29:56
23.01.2023

The largest Jeep ever made is also the most luxurious and the longer 2023 #JeepGrandWagoneerL has all the necessary specs to allow it to compete head-to-head with the best from Cadillac and Lincoln. The #GrandWagoneerL stretches the regular #GrandWagoneer by over a foot to give passengers more interior and cargo space. Under the hood, the thirsty 6.4L V8 has been replaced by an ultra modern twin-turbo 3.0L I-6 making more HP and torque, while improving the fuel efficiency. We're also on: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

The 2023 Lexus RX 500h F-Sport Performance Is An Intricate & Sporty Hybrid Luxury SUV

141448
2344
827
00:29:30
19.01.2023

With just under 100,000 total units sold in the US in 2022, the #LexusRX is the best-selling #Lexus vehicle in America. For 2023, the Lexus #RX500hFSport takes the top speed in the lineup, combining a turbocharged 2.4L engine with 2-electric motors, including a powerful eAxle at the rear. The result is the quickest and sportiest version ever and its one that should appeal to driving enthusiasts. We're also on: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

الجماهير تبدع في مباراة الوداد و الماص🔴🟡

21847
2429
149
00:16:44
26.01.2023

📩: redabouya2🤍gmail.com Mon instagram : 🤍 Ma chaine Twitch : 🤍 Ma page Facebook : 🤍

Redline is Pretty Cool

233190
15026
785
00:06:34
31.08.2019

✦Discord: 🤍 ✪Patreon: 🤍 ♫ Music Used ♫ 1:13 Midnight Stroll [Relaxing Study Music] by Ghostrifter Official 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported — CC BY-SA 3.0 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍 2:25 Midnight Stroll [Relaxing Study Music] by Ghostrifter Official 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported — CC BY-SA 3.0 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍 3:03 Kenkura -Extended Stay (Zelda Music) 🤍 4:32 Purple Planet Music -Halloween Pumpkin Music: 🤍 Don't read this ok - - redline haha space dandy hahaha redline's ending was pretty alright I've never seen the ending the final race wqas cool I like the dub. did you know this was done by madhouse? crazy right madhouse made a good movie this time great studio. scene anime movies are usually boring and racing anime is usually dumb too but redline is pretty sweet. pretty COOl if you ask me. If you wqnt the best anime movie about cars, watcdh this. Takeshi Koike nice. Katsuhito Ishii nice. I think that's all boys, scamboli reviews out

Disney Pixar Cars Rod Torque Redline diecast review!!!

25
2
00:04:38
18.01.2023

Hope you enjoy!!! Check out my friends: 🤍carsstudio2006_ 🤍primalproductions5090 🤍radiatorspringsnetwork 🤍DisneyCarsManiac 🤍nitroadeproductions 🤍CrazyCarsCanada 🤍carsuniversebelgium 🤍HaulerStudiosytcars Check out the Road Hazards collaborative group: 🤍theroadhazards8896

The 2023 Audi Q4 e-tron Sportback Is A More Affordable Electric Audi SUV

25170
654
146
00:27:59
20.01.2023

As Audi continues to push toward full electrification, the 2023 #AudiQ4etron in the next chapter of that evolution. Unlike its pricier #etron siblings, the #Q4etron and #Q4etronSportback are built on the less expensive MEB platform as the Volkswagen ID.4. The result is up to 265 miles of range and a starting price of under $50,000. Sadly, this. #Audi also comes with some of the compromises that also plagues its less expensive VW cousin. We're also on: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

The 2023 Toyota Crown Is a Bizarre Electrified Premium AWD Lifted Sedan

132805
2827
857
00:30:42
25.10.2022

Download the FREE Upside App at 🤍 to get $5 or more cash back on your first purchase of $10 or more. With the long-running Toyota Avalon discontinued, #Toyota has a replacement flagship sedan and the company has decided to return the #ToyotaCrown name after a few decades long absence. The #CrownPlatinum is also the first Toyota sedan to get their new #HybridMax powertrain borrowed from Lexus. Expect a PHEV to become available at some point and perhaps an actual SUV built on the Crown platform. We're also on: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

The 2023 Toyota Prius Limited Is A Sleek & Sophisticated AWD Hybrid Sedan

136020
3235
737
00:29:16
14.12.2022

Download the FREE Upside App at 🤍 to get $5 or more cash back on your first purchase of $10 or more. The redesigned #ToyotaPrius is finally here and it not only looks good, but it is shockingly quick. Like quicker than performance sport compacts like a Civic Si or Jetta GLI quick. The new #Toyota #Prius is also not only powerful, but its also more efficient. Its the classic case of a win-win situation, stay tuned for our first drive on the #PriusPrime in the Spring of 2023. We're also on: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

The 2023 Porsche Cayenne Turbo GT Is A Bargain Priced Lamborghini Urus

121732
2182
361
00:25:34
24.12.2022

The #Porsche Motorsports team has always been busy turning regular versions of the 911 and Cayman/Boxster into crazy quick race cars for the road. For 2022, they turn their attention to the first SUV with the #PorscheCayenneTurboGT. This high-performance SUV has the most powerful production V8 ever and the #CayenneTurboGT has the handling the match the quick acceleration. We're also on: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

2023 Nissan Rogue Vs. 2022 Toyota RAV4 – Which Family SUV Is Better? – Redline: Comparison

61032
1070
524
00:30:25
11.01.2023

When it comes to family vehicles, the compact SUV segment is the preferred vehicle of choice for millions of Americans. Both the #ToyotaRAV4 and #NissanRogue are consistently at the top of the sales charts. While #Toyota has consistently been number 1 with over 400,000 units of the #RAV4 sold every year, #Nissan has always been either number 2 or 3 with the #Rogue and the latest version gets a new turbo engine under the hood. Today, we find out which of these two is the better option. We're also on: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

Watch out #Honda! Here are a few reasons why the 2023 #GRCorolla is BETTER than a #CivicTypeR!

10124
461
47
00:01:01
24.01.2023

The 2023 #ToytoaGRCorolla is out for some #HotHatch blood! This turbocharged 3-cylinder rally car with Toyota's new #GRFour AWD system is one of the most hotly anticipated cars and something that feels like it was truly built for enthusiasts.

The 2023 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE Is An Electrified Version Of America's Favorite Sedan

59843
1328
421
00:20:13
16.01.2023

With nearly 300,000 units sold in 2022, the #ToyotaCamry is still the best-selling midsize sedan in America. The #CamryHybrid continues to be the fuel-efficient leader in the family with up to 52 MPG on the LE trim, this #ToyotaCamryHybrid is still one of the best family sedans you can buy, especially if you need the efficiency of a #Hybrid powertrain. We're also on: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

The 2023 Nissan Rogue Platinum Is A Luxurious Compact SUV With A New Turbo Engine

60828
1267
410
00:25:32
09.01.2023

The #NissanRogue has always been one of the best-selling compact SUV's in America. Back in 2021, #Nissan gave us a fully redesigned #Rogue that really raised the bar for the brand. For 2022, the Rogue gets a new engine under the hood, the first-ever variable compression #Turbo 3-Cylinder making 201 HP and 225 lb-ft of torque. It makes this latest #RoguePlatinum among the quickest vehicles in the segment and allows the vehicle to make a unique sound when you're pushing this engine hard. We're also on: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe High Altitude – Say Hello To Our New Ride! – Redline: Vlog

91195
2516
596
00:20:07
13.01.2023

Its a new year and our host, Sofyan and his fiancee decided it was time to replace the Mustang Mach E with a 2023 #Jeep #Wrangler4xe in the #HighAltitude trim level! We're also on: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

The 2023 Toyota Prius Is A Reborn Family Of Electrified Hybrid Vehicles

554403
8163
1566
00:15:02
17.11.2022

After living as the ugly duck on the segment since 2016, the redesigned #ToyotaPrius kicks its ugly duckling design and emerges as a swan for 2023. Both the regular #Prius and plug-in hybrid #PriusPrime looks to showcase Toyota's new #HybridReborn design philosophy. With nearly 200 HP on the #PriusLE, #PriusXLE, and #PriusLimited plus available AWD and up to 57 MPG, it looks to be the perfect commuter car for the average person. While the #Toyota Prius #Prime offers up to 220 HP and nearly 40 miles of EV only range. We're also on: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

The 2024 Ford Mustang GT Performance Is An Edgier & More Sophisticated Horse

221134
5130
948
00:19:57
15.09.2022

Its been a long wait, but the fully redesigned 2024 #FordMustang is finally here! It's now called the #S650Mustang internally, and it rides on a heavily modified version of the S550 chassis. This #MustangGTPerformance is the top dog for now and it continues to use the 5.0L Coyote V8 engine under the hood paired to either a 6-speed MT or 10-speed AT. We're also on: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

The 2023 Honda Accord Touring Is A More Upscale & Fuel-Efficient Hybrid Sedan

504150
7795
3701
00:14:51
10.11.2022

The #HondaAccord is here to stay and for 2023, the new #Accord gets a full redesigned. Now in its 11th generation, the #AccordHybrid becomes the new top engine choice with more power and torque this year with the #Hybrid engine becoming standard on Sport and up trim levels. The new Accord goes on sale early next year. We're also on: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

The 2023 Honda Pilot Is An Even More Family Friendly 3-Row SUV

344304
5273
1433
00:22:24
07.11.2022

Honda's largest SUV gets a full redesign for 2023! The 4th generation #HondaPilot is larger, more powerful, more capable, and full of the latest technology. The new #PilotTrailsport is also the most off-road capable #Pilot yet, while the fully loaded #PilotElite brings Acura's levels of luxury to the interior. We're also on: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

The 2023 Hyundai Palisade Calligraphy Is A Bargain Priced Luxury 3-Row SUV

67380
1220
402
00:26:40
28.12.2022

Crazy to think after so many years of struggling to offer a competitive 3-row family SUV, #Hyundai went and knocked it out of the park back in 2020 with the #HyundaiPalisade. For 2023, the fully loaded #PalisadeCalligraphy gets some minor tweaks but with luxury touches like a massaging drivers seat and heated/cooled second row captains chairs, the latest #Palisade offers nearly as much luxury and tech in a 3-row family SUV that cost about half the price of the actual luxury players. We're also on: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

The 2023 Land Rover Range Rover LWB P400 Is The Ultimate Flagship British Luxury SUV

101158
1482
196
00:39:21
22.08.2022

For your chance to win a brand-new Tesla or up to $50,000 cash, please be sure to go to: 🤍 and use the code RedLine for $25 off 2 tickets or more and help support a great cause. The #RangeRover has been synonymous with British luxury motoring for decades and for 2023, #LandRover has given its flagship model a full redesign. Even though the exterior is an evolution of the previous generation, the new #LandRoverRangeRover has a lot of first for the brand with the #RangeRoverLWB introducing a 3rd row seat for the first time. A full #ElectricRangeRover is coming next year, but for now, most will likely go for the #RangeRoverP400 or #RangeRoverP530 with its V8 engine. We're also on: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

The 2023 Honda CR-V Sport Touring Is A More Sophisticated Hybrid Family SUV

195596
2631
676
00:29:49
18.10.2022

The #HondaCRV has been around since 1997, but the first ever, #CRVHybrid didn’t show up until 2020. For 2023, the #HondaCRVHybrid has been fully redesigned with more power, technology, and better MPG. We're also on: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

The 2023 Alfa Romeo Stelvio Estrema Is A Stand Out Sports SUV

28187
781
233
00:23:41
02.01.2023

In the world of luxury crossovers, standing out has become a bit more challenging with so many options out there. Thankfully, vehicles like the #AlfaRomeo #StelvioEstrema exist for buyers looking for something sportier and more unique versus your neighbors Mercedes, Audi, BMW, or Lexus. For 2023, the #AlfaRomeoStelvio gets slight tweaks, including a new #Estrema trim level that slots it between the high performance #Quadrifoglio and the lower priced #StelvioTi. We're also on: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

The 2023 Cadillac Escalade V Is A Loud & Proud Supercharged Flagship SUV

84240
1954
281
00:29:29
07.12.2022

Better late than never, #Cadillac finally builds the #EscaladeV, the high performance monsters we've been waiting for decades. The 2023 #CadillacEscaladeV slaps a supercharger to the 6.2L V8 to produce 682 HP and an exhaust note that would make more muscle cars green with envy. We're also on: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

The 2023 BMW M340i xDrive Is A Much Improved Benchmark Setting Sports Sedan

121037
2303
547
00:19:02
14.11.2022

Thanks to Keeps for sponsoring this video! Head to 🤍 to get 50% off your first order of hair loss treatment. The #BMW3Series has always been the king of the compact sport sedan segment for decades. When the 7th generation #3Series came out in 2019, it pushed the segment up a few notches in performance, technology, and design. For 2023, the #M340i remains the top 3-Series before you go into M3 territory and it gets big upgrades in technology, luxury, and design. We're also on: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

Redline - DEMO's Anime Review

575005
16836
2323
00:09:36
18.02.2015

Hey I'm DEMOLITION D+ and I heard you were looking for a rad dude with a rude 'tude and a fat cock so that makes me 2/3 your man. Which 2/3? You'll just have to shake my bacon find out. In the meantime watch me blitz another anime review because when I'm not beating up your dad, that's what I do. Redline's had a rocky life even 6 years after its initial debut so I'm here to see how it performs and tell you if its worth your time or not. This is a spoiler free review with lame jokes and chill beats so enjoy yourself and be sure to let me know what you'd like to see me review next. Links - ►Free anime trials: 🤍 ►TWITCH: 🤍 ►twitter: 🤍 ►Facebook: 🤍 ►Bookbook: 🤍 Videos - ►What's the deal with Me!Me!Me!?: 🤍 ►Aldnoah.Zero Review: 🤍 ►it never gets any better: 🤍 ►Should you watch: Expelled from Paradise?: 🤍 ►Should you watch? playlist:🤍 ►Jin-Roh: Wolf Brigade Review: 🤍 ►Sometimes good things happen: 🤍 ♫♪~♫ (please support the artists) Yellow Line by James Shimoji (Redline OST) Winner March by James Shimoji (Redline OST) レインドロップス コーコーヤ by ko-ko-ya REDLINE Title by James Shimoji (Redline OST) Crab Sonoshee by James Shimoji (Redline OST) Lynch Man and Johnny Boya James by Shimoji (Redline OST) TV Show by James Shimoji (Redline OST) Again by EVISBEATS feat. Chiyori Chatter Void by James Shimoji (Redline OST) REDLINE DAY by James Shimoji feat. Rob Laufer Miscellaneous footage used is the "coffee/green tea" bullshit from Gochuumon wa Usagi Desu ka?, some misquoted Bill Cosby video, Redline American movie bullshit footage, footage of the Pope at the beginning, Speed Racer, Stars Wars: The Phantom Menace, a snippet from the Nothing to Worry About music video by Peter Bjorn And John (annotation in the video) and some guy saying "really nigga". I do not own any of the music or footage in this video aside from the Twitch highlights. I just edited it together and talked about it, as is my legal right by way of fair use.

The 2023 Honda HR-V EX-L AWD Is An Affordably Upscale-Like Small SUV

60487
1072
468
00:22:25
07.01.2023

When #Honda brought the original #HRV to America back in 2016, it was late to the sub-compact SUV space and it brought some unique touches to the segment with its magic back seats taken out of the Honda Fit. For 2023, the #HondaHRV moves to the latest Civic platform, which means a larger vehicle overall, more refinement, more technology, and more power. The result is a more comfortable car to live with at an agreeable price. We're also on: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

The 2024 Volvo EX90 Is A Highly Advanced Flagship Electric 3-Row SUV

66411
1553
367
00:11:47
05.01.2023

As #Volvo continues its push to become a fully electric brand by 2030, the 2024 #VolvoEX90 is the first of their new "EX" family to be designed from the ground up to be electric only. With the new #EX90, Volvo joins the premium electric 3-row SUV space. #Volvo claims it'll do at least 300 miles of range and offer up to nearly 500 HP with the Performance trim. We're also on: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

The 2023 Honda Civic Type R Is An Even Better Track Ready Hot Hatch

65286
1691
506
00:32:55
15.11.2022

When the #HondaCivicTypeR came to America in 2017, it quickly stole the throne to the kingdom of hot hatches and enthusiasts went nuts. For 2023, the new #CivicTypeR is now in its second-generation and built on the new 11th gen Civic platform. The #TypeR gets more power, technology, capabilities, and a more mature design and it should be another instant hit for enthusiasts looking for the ultimate practical track toy. We're also on: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

The 2023 Kia Telluride SX Is A Highly Desirable & Prestigious Family SUV

192131
2392
448
00:28:09
31.10.2022

The #KiaTelluride has been one hot family SUV since it came out in 2019. For 2023, the #TellurideSX is joined by the new #TellurideXLine and #TellurideXPro packages designed to bring the #Telluride up in street credibility and off-road capability. The core value remain, which means this is one of the most stylish, value packed, and spacious 3-row family SUV's on the market with the premium look and feel of a luxury brand. We're also on: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

The 2023 BMW 760i xDrive Is A Technologically Advanced Executive Luxury Sedan

164490
3118
938
00:33:31
05.11.2022

BMW is tired of living in the shadow of the Mercedes-Benz S-class and with this new generation #BMW7Series, it looks to finally set a new benchmark in the large executive sedan segment. For 2023, the #BMW760ixDrive is the quickest and most powerful model in the lineup. The 4.4L Twin-Turbo V8 in this #760ixDrive makes more HP and torque than its previous generation and the interior finally feels like a huge step above lesser BMW's with technology, luxury, and space. We're also on: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

The 2023 Nissan Ariya Empower+ Is The Next Chapter In Nissan's Electrified Future

47358
1269
294
00:29:01
07.10.2022

As #Nissan continues their Nissan Next strategy, the 2023 #NissanAriya is a crucial step in moving the brand towards an all-electric future. The #Ariya is a dedicated electric SUV built from the ground up as an EV. With available #e4orce AWD, up to 304 miles of range, and tons of space inside, the new #AriyaEmpower tested here, represents a nice middle ground for buyers looking a a compact SUV with the space of a midsize one. We're also on: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

The Tesla Model Y SUV is the Perfect Modern Family EV

518658
6727
1094
00:27:49
13.04.2020

Follow Redline on social channels: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Tesla referral code: 🤍 Subscribe to our gaming page: 🤍 Tesla has been known as a builder of premium electric cars for over a decade now, but the one vehicle they have lacked for years is one that people all the around the world have wanted, a more affordable compact SUV. For 2020, the #TeslaModelY is here with a starting price of just under $40,000, a cruising range of around 230-315 miles, and way more expansive back seat and trunk space over the Model 3 in which its based. The #ModelY and #ModelYPerformance should rethink how a lot of buyers expect an all-electric SUV to perform and #Tesla delivered the car to buyers about 6 months earlier than they had promised.

The 2023 Audi RS3 Is A Pint-Sized Super Sedan With A Turbo Unicorn Under The Hood

58185
1577
397
00:26:22
30.11.2022

With ICE powered vehicles continuing to represent the past as we marched toward electrification, finding a brand new car with a unique engine like this 2023 #AudiRS3 is a very good thing, especially for enthusiast. The redesigned #RS3 has what is essentially half of the motor from a Lamborghini Huracan, a 2.5L turbocharged 5-cylinder engine making 401 HP. While #Audi continues to offer the new RS3 as only a sedan in America, this #Quattro AWD #SuperSedan can accelerate to 60 MPH as quick as some supercars and for all this performance, the latest RS3 is actually a decent value if you can keep the options in check. We're also on: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

The 2023 BMW X1 xDrive28i Is A Smaller & More Affordable Miniaturized X5

98703
1719
326
00:18:50
05.11.2022

The smallest BMW SUV gets a full redesign for 2023. The new #BMWX1 is now in its 3rd generation and it takes a lot of design cues from the bigger X5 and shrinks it into a handsomely proportioned SUV. The #X1xDrive28 will be the only model at launch and it uses an upgraded 2.0L turbo engine making up to 241 HP and up to 34 MPG. Pricing for the new #X1 begins at $38,600 and it goes on sale next month. We're also on: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

The 2023 Kia EV6 GT Is A Sinfully Quick EV From An Unexpected Brand

82706
2167
564
00:28:23
19.12.2022

The #KiaEV6 has been a very impressive new EV from Kia when it was first introduced at the beginning of 2022. For 2023, Kia is expanding the #EV6 family with the insanely quick #EV6GT. It ramps up the electric motors to the tune of 576 HP and allows this crossover to rocket to 60 MPH in 3.4 secs, according to #Kia. This makes the #KiaEV6GT the most powerful and quickest accelerating Kia ever and it also happens to be a bargain in its segment. We're also on: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

The 2024 Ram 1500 Revolution Brings The Electric Truck Fight to GM, Ford & Rivian

187515
2959
662
00:10:18
05.01.2023

As the electric truck segment continues to heat up, it looks like Ram is finally ready to make a huge splash after being late to the party. This is the #Ram1500RevolutionBEVConcept, its an all-electric super truck that is designed to take on the Ford F-150 Lightning, Chevrolet Silverado EV, and Rivian R1T. The #Ram1500Revolution will eventually go on sale sometime in 2024 and #Ram is promising the #Revolution will come standard with dual motor AWD, a larger battery pack offering up to 350 kW DC fast charging, and the first-ever 3rd row jump seat behind the back seats. We're also on: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia Quadrifoglio – Redline: Review

590791
6030
841
00:24:08
21.07.2017

For years, buyers searching for a fast, 4-door performance sedan were limited to the usual suspects from BMW M, Mercedes-AMG, and Audi RS. With Alfa Romeo finally back in the US, enthusiasts can now pick up the incredibly well balanced Giulia sport sedan and this Quadrifoglio high performance model powered by a twin-turbo Ferrari V6 with over 500 horses should put a formidable dent in all of its German competitor's armor.

The 2022 Honda Civic Si A Sharper & More Responsive Sport Injected Civic

82284
1840
443
00:25:16
06.07.2022

The #HondaCivicSi has held a reputation for being an affordable sport compact that was an easy choice for enthusiast on a budget looking for reliability and fun. The latest 2022 #Honda #CivicSi continues that tradition but takes a lot of parts and influence from its big brother #CivicTypeR. It may be down on power this year, but the new #Si is more fun and less offensive looking than its previous generation. We're also on: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

The 2023 Subaru Solterra Touring Is A Capable Electric SUV

175212
2797
546
00:33:16
18.03.2022

With such impressive sales success over the last few years, #Subaru is finally taking a massive leap toward electrification with the brand-new 2023 #SubaruSolterra. Co-Developed with Toyota, the new #Solterra is about the same size as the #SubaruForester and it will compete with cars like the VW ID.4, Hyundai Ioniq5, Kia EV6, and Mustang Mach E. Unlike most of the competitors, the #SolterraEV offers a decent amount of ground clearance giving owners the ability to tackle some light off-roading. Add in up to 228 miles of range and what we have is an electric vehicle that drives a lot better in the real world than its specs would suggest. It goes on sale in May/June and pricing should be announced next month. We're also on: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
redline review 윤철 mauro isaac сабнатика как luna 2 АирПодс 3 Макарская гарантия на meizu. ЛурЛемур Чернобыль 2 история серии sinovac велосипед втулка дацик вагабов zouzou как отменить premium подписку ozon Стирка пледа из пуффи ตะพาก SUPERKING buablink บีม