Review

Review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Apple HomePod 2 Review + Audio Test

143255
6560
373
00:06:49
31.01.2023

Apple HomePod 2nd gen 2023 review. HomePod 1 vs HomePod 2. Do these actually sound better? How do they compare to the 1st gen homepods? If you want to support the channel, consider a Dave2D membership by clicking the “Join” button above! 🤍 🤍 🤍 Purchases made from store links may give me some money. (It doesn’t cost you extra, so please buy everything) Follow me: 🤍 🤍

Apple HomePod 2 Review: I'm Confused

1641092
73438
3787
00:10:03
31.01.2023

The second generation HomePod is really good. And really bad. That shirt: 🤍 Reviews podcast clips rant: 🤍 Tech I'm using right now: 🤍 Playlist of MKBHD Intro music: 🤍 Speaker provided by Apple for review. ~ 🤍 🤍 🤍

Papa John's NEW Crispy Parm Pizza Review!

78478
5132
642
00:18:33
31.01.2023

Papa John's has made a groundbreaking discovery that may change the entire course of human history! Their new Crispy Parm Pizza has cheese both on the top and (Are you ready? Here it comes...) on the bottom of the pizza - with a blend of crispy Parmesan-Romano Cheeses underneath the base. Is it any good? Find out in today's review! Please SUBSCRIBE! Become A MEMBER ► 🤍 My VORW PODCAST ► 🤍 HELP SUPPORT! Join My PATREON Community ▼ 🤍 SHOP My Official MERCH Here ▼ 🤍 How to TUNE IN to my VORW Radio International Shows? ▼ 🤍 HELP VORW Radio Stay On Air ► 🤍 PayPal DONATIONS Welcome at ▼ vorwinfo🤍gmail.com My AMAZON Shop ▼ 🤍 iTunes ► 🤍 iHeartRADIO ► 🤍 SoundCloud ► 🤍 Spotify ► 🤍 STITCHER ► 🤍 Google Play ► 🤍 Instagram 🤍IAmReviewbrah ▼ 🤍 Twitter 🤍IAmReviewbrah ▼ 🤍 VORW Radio International Shortwave Broadcast to North America! ▼ 4840 kHz at 2 AM Eastern every Saturday for listeners in North America 4840 kHz at 12 AM Eastern every Monday for listeners in North America Shortwave Radios I Recommend to tune in to VORW: Tecsun Radio PL-380 DSP Fm Am Stereo World Band Receiver ▼ 🤍 Tecsun PL-660 Shortwave Worldband Radio ▼ 🤍 TECSUN PL-310ET FM Stereo/SW/MW/LW World Band Radio ▼ 🤍 Subreddit ► 🤍 #papajohns #pizza #Review

Jawan vs Pathaan Movie Comparison | Deeksha Sharma

931775
65233
2569
00:03:27
31.01.2023

Jawan vs Pathaan Movie Comparison Reaction By Deeksha Sharma. Shahrukh Khan Comeback has broken every records with Smashing 600 Crore Box Office Collection in 6 Days. But Jawan Teaser Trailer released earlier in 2022 proves June 2023 will be more Surprising. Jawan vs Pathaan - Who will prove to be the Ultimate Champion of 2023 Box Office Worldwide? Do leave your Public Review in the Comments Section. ➤ Follow Me on Instagram- 🤍 ➤ Follow Me on Twitter- 🤍 #Jawan #Pathaan #ShahrukhKhan

Chú Mèo truyền Cảm Hứng - review phim A Street Cat Named Bob

22694
289
16
00:08:12
01.02.2023

review phim a street cat named Bod 2016 . tóm tắt phim a street cat named Bod 2016 . tom tat phim . review phim hay 2022 . review phim Chú mèo đường phố tên Bob . tóm tắt phim Chú mèo đường phố tên Bob . Đăng Ký Kênh ủng hộ Vua Phim nè 😍 🤍 LHQC: vuaphimreview🤍gmail.com #reviewphim , #tomtatphim , #reviewanime , #reviewphimhay

Pathaan Destroyed Boycott Gang | KRK | #krkreview #review #srk #pathaanmovie #deepikapadukone #yrf

204659
15823
3582
00:04:14
31.01.2023

Follow KRK On YouTube 🤍 🤍 Facebook 🤍 🤍 Twitter 🤍 🤍 Instagram 🤍 🤍

Siêu Anh Hùng Tấu Hài nhất Marvel - review phim I Am Groot Full 6 tập

24847
239
9
00:04:52
01.02.2023

review phim I Am Groot Full 6 tập . Siêu Anh Hùng Tấu Hài nhất Marvel . tóm tắt phim I Am Groot Full 6 tập . tom tat phim . review phim hay 2023 . Đăng Ký Kênh ủng hộ Vua Phim nè 😍 🤍 LHQC: vuaphimreview🤍gmail.com #reviewphim , #tomtatphim , #reviewanime , #reviewphimhay

The Last of Us - There May Be Trouble Ahead

638167
39656
9483
00:13:15
31.01.2023

Well, we're three episodes into HBO's The Last Of Us TV show. What are my thoughts so far? Let's find out.

Apple HomePod (2023) Review: Big Price, Big Sound

13274
407
32
00:02:49
31.01.2023

Check out the new Apple HomePod here👇 Apple HomePod (2023): 🤍 *CNET may get commission on these deals. Everything you need to know about Apple's new smart speaker Subscribe to CNET: 🤍 Never miss a deal again! See CNET’s browser extension 👉 🤍 Follow us on TikTok: 🤍 Follow us on Instagram: 🤍 Follow us on Twitter: 🤍 Like us on Facebook: 🤍

Dead Space Remake Review

987457
21710
1823
00:10:30
26.01.2023

Dead Space reviewed by Tristan Ogilvie on PC. Also available on PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series X. "With its stunningly redesigned spaceship, smartly and subtly enhanced story, and spectacularly reimagined action scenes, Motive Studio has managed to successfully breathe new life into the seminal sci-fi horror universe of Dead Space. Despite the fact I’ve returned to the 2008 original several times over the years and found it to hold up fairly well, my latest journey through the darkened hallways of the USG Ishimura still managed to consistently surprise me and pull me into Isaac’s plight far more than ever before, while still satisfying my desire to butcher undead astronauts with an enjoyable arsenal of wildly unsafe mining tools. It’s clear that this superb Dead Space remake has been a labour of love for the team at Motive Studios, who’ve very carefully balanced innovation and renovation with preservation, and to their credit the end result is undoubtedly the definitive way to experience – or re-experience – one of the best survival horror shooters that Capcom never made."

HomePod - Second Generation! What's different?

70741
4209
470
00:16:03
31.01.2023

Checking out the new HomePod Second Generation! M2 Max MacBook Review: 🤍 M2 Mac Mini Review: 🤍 ❤️➡️ PLEASE SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS! 🤍 🎶 MUSIC I USE - 🤍 ➡️Purchase mKeynote here! 🤍 ✅FRIEND ME HERE: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🐷 MY NEW PROJECT: 🤍 ——— BECOME A CHANNEL MEMBER: 🤍

Pathaan Box Office Collection, Pathaan 7th Day Collection, Shahrukh Khan, Pathaan Review, #pathaan

176009
8471
266
00:07:11
01.02.2023

#Pathaan #Shahrukhkhan #deepikapadukone #johnabraham #salmankhan #Yrf #siddharthanand #boxofficecollection #reviewbazaar Pathaan Box Office Collection, Pathaan Advance Booking, Pathaan Box Office Collection Day 1, Pathaan Movie Collection,, Pathaan Shahrukh Khan, Pathaan Deepika Padukone, Pathaan John Abraham, Salman Khan in Pathaan, Pathaan Box Office Collection Worldwide, Pathan Movie ki Kamai, Pathaan Ki Kamai, Shahrukh Khan Deepika Padukone, Shahrukh Khan Pathaan, Shahrukh Khan Pathaan Movie Collection, Pathaan Review, Pathaan Public Reaction, Pathaan 2nd Day Collection, Pathaan Box Office Collection Day 2,Pathaan Worldwide Collection Day 2, Pathaan 2 days Worldwide Collection, Pathaan 3rd Day Collection, Pathaan Overseas Collection, Pathaan Ki Kamai, Pathaan Vs Tiger Zinda Hai, Pathaan SHAHRUKH khan Salman Khan, Pathaan Movie Total Kamai, Shahrukh Khan Deepika Padukone John Abraham, Salman Khan Cameo in Pathaan, Pathaan Record Breaking Collection, Pathaan Advance Booking Collection,, Pathaan 1st weekend collection, Pathaan 1st week Collection, Pathaan Ki 1Din ki Kamai, Pathaan Ki 2 din ki Kamai, Pathaan Ki 3 din Ki Kamai, Shahrukh Khan Ki Pathaan Ki Kamai, Shahrukh Khan Pathaan Film, Shahrukh Khan Deepika Action, Shahrukh Khan Pathaan Review, Review Bazaar, Box Office Collection Of Pathaan Day 2, Box Office Collection Of Pathaan Day 3, Overseas Collection Of Pathaan, Worldwide Collection of Pathan, Pathan Shahrukh Khan,

The Last of Us - Episode 3 Review

359018
17656
5031
00:06:05
30.01.2023

Chris Stuckmann reviews The Last of Us Episode 3: Long Long Time, starring Pedro Pascal, Bella Ramsey, Nick Offerman, Murray Bartlett. Directed by Peter Hoar.

M2 Pro Mac Mini Review: Game Changer!

2782733
101332
4640
00:09:33
24.01.2023

This tiny computer out-benchmarks the base Mac Pro... and the price went down. M2 Max MacBook Pro Review: 🤍 MKBHD Merch: 🤍 The wallpaper: 🤍 Check out the Apple Mac Mini M2 Pro: 🤍 Check out the Apple Mac Mini M2: 🤍 Tech I'm using right now: 🤍 Playlist of MKBHD Intro music: 🤍 Computer provided by Apple for review. ~ 🤍 🤍 🤍

adidas Predator Accuracy REVIEW - actually good again?

8559
666
71
00:09:19
01.02.2023

adidas Predator Accuracy review - play test with the brand new adidas Predator Accuracy.1 and Accuracy+. BUY THE ADIDAS PREDATOR ACCURACY HERE: 🤍 In today's video review of the new Predator Accuracy football boots, JayMike takes the adidas Predator Accuracy for a spin and tells you what's good and not so good about - but also explains why it's a whole lot better than the Predator Edge. Adidas have revamped the upper and are now using a soft, synthetic leather called Hybridtouch, and also made for smaller Predator elements to ensure a soft upper experience. So if you're thinking of buying the new adidas Predator Accuracy football boots, this video will tell you everything you need to know before you pull the trigger. Learn football skills with Unisport and see the latest reviews. If you contribute with subtitles, titles or descriptions leave your name here, and we will make sure that the world knows who helped grow the unisportlife experience! FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA; 🎵 *TikTok* 🤍 📸 *Instagram*: 🤍 🔝 *Facebook*: 🤍 📲 Our *homepage and store*: 🤍 🕊 *Twitter*: 🤍 ▶️ *Youtube*: 🤍

TAIGA Review // What if Bob Moog & Don Buchla collaborated on a synth in the 70s? // Tutorial

30974
1019
188
00:36:06
31.01.2023

Download playable multisamples of Pittsburgh Modular's Taiga - as well as my ever-expanding book of Electronic Music Ideas Tips and Tricks, on my Patreon: ► 🤍 Check prices here (affiliate links help the channel): ► Thomann: 🤍 ► Perfect Circuit: 🤍 ► Sweetwater: 🤍 Other places I hang out: ► Instagram: 🤍 ► Tiktok: 🤍 ► Facebook: 🤍 ► Twitter: 🤍 ► Web: 🤍 My music: ► Bandcamp: 🤍 ► Spotify: 🤍 ► Apple Music: 🤍 ► Cool Holographic scopes? The scopes I use aren't real - I use MOscilloscope and MAnalyzer by a company called Melda - they’re free with some limitations in the MFreeFXBundle. ► The 90 degree cables I use are from Tendrils, and the 90-degree TRS adapters were bought on Ali-Express or Amazon, I forget which... TIMELINE: 0:00 Intro 1:50 Overview 5:10 Oscillators 10:05 Sync 11:10 Glide 11:30 3 more LFOs 12:20 Mixer 13:00 Preamp 14:20 Mix/Split 15:00 Filter 18:30 Dynamics 21:55 Delay 22:45 Modulation 23:30 Ctrl module 23:55 Arp 25:25 Sequencer 25:45 Vel modes 27:40 CC modes 28:00 S&H 28:30 Pros & cons 31:40 Outro Submit review and video ideas here (sorry I don’t offer 1x1 sessions/setup/purchasing advice): ► Ziv (at) loopopmusic.com NOTE: Occasionally I’ll try out affiliate marketing and include affiliate links. This means that I may earn a commission when you click on or make purchases via affiliate links to stores like Amazon, Sweetwater, Thomann and others. The content of this clip is entirely my opinion, and was not paid for or dictated in any way by the company creating the gear. Without addressing the particulars of products shown here as they might be under NDA, gear shown on this channel may be either sent by the manufacturer, on loan for review or bought at a discount.

2 Chefs Review Pans Endorsed by Gordon Ramsay!! | HexClad

388355
16938
2544
00:19:35
29.01.2023

GIFTED | Today our 2 chefs Ebbers and Kush test and give their honest reviews on the Gordon Ramsay endorsed HexClad Pan Set! But will they impress the chefs?! Watch to find out! The 28 Day Sidekick Challenge begins on 1st Feb, find out more info HERE - 🤍 Sign up to the app FREE for updates coming soon: 🤍 HexClad: 🤍 - Discover Smarter Recipe Packs - 3x delicious recipes, 1x simple shopping list - Cut out food waste - share ingredients across recipes so nothing gets wasted - Smash your cooking - plan, shop and cook like a chef, no effort required - Start your 1 month free trial today: 🤍 #Sortedfood #GordonRamsay #Chef

The 2024 Mazda CX-90 Is Proof That Mazda Is Serious About Being A Premium Brand

82758
2575
553
00:19:13
31.01.2023

Mazda is going all-in on premium luxury! At long last, the next chapter of #Mazda design is here with the all-new 2024 #MazdaCX90. The new #CX90 is the first Mazda to ride on their new rear-drive platform and it introduces two new electrified powertrains, including the brand's first-ever #PHEV. Eventually, it will replace the #MazdaCX9 in the lineup. We're also on: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

Qu'est-ce que le cinéma a appris au jeu vidéo ?

320553
36256
2689
00:55:35
22.01.2023

🤍 ok j'ai pas mal de trucs à vous dire. D'abord, le remix à la fin a été fait par 🤍PickleScott qui a un talent fou et qui n'a que 200 abonnés, ce qui n'est pas normal. Son remix du thème de Luigi dans Mario Striker aussi attention. Ensuite, c'est une vidéo que j'ai commencé à écrire quand j'ai terminé celle sur Shadow of the Colossus, on est donc sur un solide deux ans de retard. Ça fait tellement longtemps que j'essaie de la faire qu'on entend encore à l'intérieur des extraits de voix de l'époque. Par exemple à 07:45, c'est l'Augustin de 2020 qui vous parle de la caméra de SotC. Vous réalisez probablement que c'est un sujet trop large pour être vraiment couvert, et trop complexe pour que quoi que ce soit que je dise soit parfaitement vrai. Rien qu'essayer de regrouper les façons de faire en catégories, c'était pas très sérieux. Je l'ai fait pour que la vidéo ait un fil directeur, mais y a autant de méthodes de mise en scène que de jeux. Et donc toute tentative de classification est futile. C'est une très bonne chose, ça signifie que des milliers de studios ont trouvé leurs façons de parler aux joueurs sans devoir bêtement écrire les choses à l'écran où à les faire dire par leurs doubleurs. C'était pas très malin de faire cette vidéo, quand je serai le plus gros youtubeur de France (dans un mois ou deux) les gens qui m'auront découvert avec des histoires et qui seront en train de les regarder à la suite au lieu de faire leurs devoirs vont tomber sur celle-ci, refuser de s'infliger 50 minutes d'un mec qui parle de caméras sans aucun storytelling et fermer Youtube, ce qui va me mettre mal avec l'algo et réduire la mise en avant de la chaîne. Donc non seulement ça m'a pris 3 mois de faire ces 2 parties, non seulement ça va pas faire beaucoup de vues ET j'ai pas su traiter le sujet exhaustivement parce que c'est impossible, mais en plus, c'est professionnellement déraisonnable. Mais bon, Augustin de 2020 avait dit qu'il le ferait et il faut bien que quelqu'un tienne ses promesses pour lui. 00:00 Les films c'est cool 01:34 Le problème avec les jeux 05:07 La couleur ça se voit bien 07:45 Attraper la caméra quand le joueur ne la tient pas 09:41 Utiliser le niveau pour diriger le regard 11:18 Call of Duty : le grand spectacle 17:44 God of War : reprendre la caméra de force 21:13 La topographie de Toussaint 23:16 GTA : désobéir aux règles 23:52 Nier : ça marche que si c'est facile 25:27 La magie de la musique 31:55 Les gros trailer 32:55 Detroit et les films interactifs 36:00 C'est vraiment pas la prio 38:04 The Witcher 3 : tout donner, partout. 49:24 Red Dead sur le fil 51:00 La plus belle scène de l'univers

Infinity Pool Messed Me Up (Review)

73105
3286
191
00:08:37
30.01.2023

Get 10% off your first purchase at 🤍 !! Succession Podcast: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 - Merch: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 BUSINESS INQUIRES: karsten🤍solaromgmt.com Thank you for watching! :)

Paleontologist Reviews Dinosaur Movie Scenes | Vanity Fair

3675620
96937
5969
00:19:09
13.06.2022

How accurate is Hollywood when it comes to depicting dinosaurs on the big screen? Paleontologist Mark Loewen reviews dinosaur scenes from films including ‘Jurassic Park,’ ‘The Lost World: Jurassic Park,’ ’Jurassic World,’ ‘Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom,’ ‘Land Of The Lost,’ ’King Kong,’ ‘Night at the Museum,’ and more. Filmed in Paleontology Collections at the Natural History Museum of Utah, located on the campus of the University of Utah in Salt Lake City. Special thanks to Abby Curran, Carrie Levitt-Bussian, and Beth Mitchell from NHMU. Site: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 0:00 Introduction 0:30 Jurassic Park 3:41 Jurassic World 4:54 The Lost World: Jurassic Park 7:31 Land of the Lost 9:36 Jurassic Park 3 11:26 King Kong 13:01 Night at the Museum 13:45 The Land Before Time 14:34 One Million Years B.C. 15:42 Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom 17:38 Fantasia Still haven’t subscribed to Vanity Fair on YouTube? ►► 🤍 Want to stay in the know? Subscribe to Vanity Fair Magazine and be exquisitely informed ►► 🤍 ABOUT VANITY FAIR Arts and entertainment, business and media, politics, and world affairs—Vanity Fair’s features and exclusive videos capture the people, places, and ideas that define modern culture.

Vacutrim Review: Does it leave whiskers behind? * As Seen on TV *

66218
4281
326
00:08:23
28.01.2023

Today I'm testing out the As Seen on TV trimmer called Vacutrim, which includes a built-in vacuum to reduce or eliminate whiskers from the counter or sink. Follow my SHORTS Channel: 🤍 GET IT • Where to buy, written review, & updates: 🤍 GET STUFF • I give away stuff every month - enter here: 🤍 • Get unusual gadgets I've reviewed: 🤍 • Freakin Reviews Gadget Store: 🤍 • My steampunk sunglasses: 🤍 • Freakin’ Reviews T-Shirt: 🤍 SOCIAL • Twitter: 🤍 • Facebook: 🤍 • Instagram: 🤍 • TikTok: 🤍 • Email newsletter with early access, flash sales, reviews: 🤍 GEAR • Main Camera: 🤍 • Main Lens: 🤍 • 2nd Camera: 🤍 • 2nd Camera Lens: 🤍 • 3rd Camera: 🤍 • Lapel Mic 2: picogear.com 0:00 Intro & Unboxing 1:32 Additional Observations 3:13 Round 1 4:35 Round 2 5:48 Round 3 7:13 Final Thoughts #vacutrim #asseenontv #shaving

The Last of Us: Episode 3 - Review

379660
16903
4959
00:07:54
30.01.2023

We get the back story of Bill; the iconic curmudgeon of the game, but with a bit of a twist. Here's my review of EPISODE 3 of THE LAST OF US! The talent in this video is beyond my comprehension: 🤍 #TheLastOfUs

MY 2022 YEAR IN REVIEW

1355319
2379
00:03:50
12.12.2022

I can't believe 2022 is almost over! Join me as I look back and reflect on some of my favorite moments from this year. Thank you for all the support - I'm so grateful for you all. Here's to 2023 - see you all in the New Year!

Hi-Fi RUSH Review - Just What Xbox Needed

27192
919
277
00:08:03
31.01.2023

With massive releases just on the horizon, it’s kind of crazy to think that a shadow-dropped game with a relatively brief 10-hour runtime might be the best thing we see all year. Hi-Fi RUSH's charm and style alone could carry it, but the passion behind the project, the love and care that was put into it, is something that hasn’t been felt or seen since some of the best games of 2022, and look how that turned out. Even though it has flashes of games that came before, Hi-Fi Rush is a unique, masterful game that accomplishes everything it sets out to with plenty of style and charm to spare.

Dead Space Remake - DF Tech Review - This Is What A Best-In-Class Remake Looks Like

307620
12926
1844
00:24:51
30.01.2023

In the first of two pieces of Dead Space remake coverage from Digital Foundry, John Linneman compares the 2023 release on PS5 against the 2008 original on PS3. There's plenty to praise in what feels like a best-in-class remake, with Frostbite engine innovations and overhauled game design, yet the launch version of the game is not without its flaws. 00:02 - Introduction 01:50 - Remaking Dead Space - what's new? 05:48 - Level design comparison 08:08 - Visual enhancements 10:38 - How is the sound? 12:33 - The lighting 13:36 - Why is the image quality so poor? 16:16 - Dead Space 2008 vs 2023 - hour one 23:39 - Wrapping up Join the DF Supporter Program for pristine video downloads, behind the scenes content, early access to DF Retro, early access to DF Direct Weekly and much, much more: 🤍 Subscribe for more Digital Foundry: 🤍 Want some DF-branded tee-shirts, mugs, hoodies or pullovers? Check out our store: 🤍

Uncle Roger Review GORDON RAMSAY Thai Papaya Salad

2879332
106416
7443
00:09:42
15.01.2023

Go to 🤍 and find out how you can get 3 months of ExpressVPN free! Gordon Ramsay making Thai papaya salad. Can he win his Uncle title back? Original weejio: 🤍 And this the weejio all thirsty nephew looking for: 🤍 Use code UNCLEROGER to get 10% off Uncle Roger's favorite soup dumplings (US only): 🤍 💰 Support me so I can keep making weejios for you! Merch: 🤍 Channel membership: 🤍 Shoutouts: 🤍 - Edited by: Nigel Ng and Frankie Lowe Written by: Nigel Ng, James Bligh and Morgan Rees Uncle Roger is the creation of comedian Nigel Ng. Follow my socials for more content ⬇️ 💬 Discord: 🤍 📸 Instagram: 🤍 👪 Facebook: 🤍 🤖 Reddit: 🤍 🕺 tiktok: 🤍 🐦 Twitter: 🤍 🌎 If you want me to tour your area, put your city in here: 🤍 © Orange Heart Productions

Forspoken Review

791325
12453
3213
00:09:31
23.01.2023

Forspoken reviewed by Tom Marks on PlayStation 5, also available on PC. Square Enix's latest action RPG is the kind of game you’ve probably seen before – from its stereotypical fish-out-of-water fantasy story to its giant open-world map full of repetitive optional tasks. Its combat is flashy and fun enough to entertain across its comparatively short RPG campaign, with fights that do a decent job of pushing you to shake up your use of Frey’s elemental powers even when the overall variety of enemies isn’t particularly impressive. Its parkour system is also satisfying enough, despite the scenery you are running through being about as picturesque as a bowl of rocks with an Instagram filter slapped on. #IGN #Gaming #Forspoken

2023 Hyundai Santa Fe review (inc. 0-100 & autonomy test): Better than Kluger hybrid?

18673
497
139
00:24:57
31.01.2023

Everybody wants to save a buck on fuel, so how about a hybrid SUV? Hyundai has launched the 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe and for the first time offered it with a hybrid drivetrain. Paul Maric gets behind the wheel to have a drive! Hardness tester, noise and lane keeping results: 🤍 More Hyundai content: 🤍 More Hyundai Santa Fe content: 🤍 Skip Ahead: Intro: 00:00 Exterior 00:54 Interior 03:03 Infotainment 04:27 Safety Tech 05:53 Practicality 07:06 On the Road 12:47 Driver Aids 19:48 Performance tests 21:46 Verdict 23:57 We review every new car on the market, bust car myths, cover the latest car tech and answer your burning questions. Whether you need new car advice, purchase validation or simply love learning more about new cars and technology, we are your car experts. Subscribe to Car Expert: 🤍 You'll find us dropping new video content three times a week. If you'd like to ask a question about one of our videos, simply leave us a comment. If you'd like to give us any feedback on our content, feel free to email us, or alternatively, hit us up on social media. Finally, we want this channel to grow with your support and feedback. If there's anything you don't like or would like to see us change, we'd love to hear from you! Follow us on social media to see what we're up to and to ask any questions! CarExpert: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Paul Maric: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 #hyundai #santafe #review

Phyrexia All Will Be One Full Limited Set Review

9470
448
66
03:31:53
31.01.2023

My full review for Magic: the Gathering's Phyrexia All Will Be One for limited, focusing on draft. Get prepared for your pre-release weekend. 00:00:00 - Intro 00:00:34 - Rating System 00:03:11 - Draft Archetypes 00:07:02 - Multicolor Cards 00:39:36 - White Cards 01:11:05 - Blue Cards 01:42:30 - Black Cards 02:10:31 - Red Cards 02:40:30 - Green Cards 03:08:58 - Artifact Cards 03:25:11 - Land Cards TCGplayer: 🤍 Ultimate Guard: 🤍 Untapped: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 "The Complex" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 4.0 License 🤍 Unofficial Fan Content permitted under the Fan Content Policy. Not approved/endorsed by Wizards. Portions of the materials used are property of Wizards of the Coast. ©Wizards of the Coast LLC. #mtgarena #mtg #mtgone

M2 Max MacBook Pro Review: Back to Bumps!

3485465
136775
5789
00:09:23
23.01.2023

It's an (impressive) bump instead of a quantum leap. MKBHD Merch: 🤍 Get a dbrand skin for your MacBook Pro at 🤍 Tech I'm using right now: 🤍 Intro Track: 🤍 Playlist of MKBHD Intro music: 🤍 Laptop provided by Apple for review. ~ 🤍 🤍 🤍

Golden Globes 2023 Fashion Review

817550
41648
754
00:15:13
21.01.2023

it's about time i cried in one of these !! Subscribe Here! 🤍 Check Out My Top Videos! 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 Edited by: 🤍 #goldenglobes2023 #fashionreview #KelseyKreppel About Kelsey: Welcome to my channel! I'm a 29 year old preschool teacher turned YouTuber and entertainer.  I make "lifestyle focused" videos but honestly they're more sarcastic than anything. On my channel you can find me fighting with a food processor, making fun of people on the red carpet, or giving genuinely good advice (if I do say so myself). So join the #KelseySquad to be a part of the #KelseyFam and don't forget to be a proud #Kelsinator just kidding just watch my videos. Golden Globes 2023 Fashion Review 🤍 Kelsey Kreppel 🤍

Testing 9 Gadgets UNDER $10 from Temu!

265806
9881
886
00:25:23
03.01.2023

Temu is a new website that sells cheap gadgets, so I ordered the first 9 gadgets recommended to me and put them to the test. Also, I wrote to the company asking them how to pronounce "Temu" and I got two different answers, so I went with one of the two they gave me. Follow my SHORTS Channel: 🤍 MORE INFO • Links to the listings I purchased & written review: 🤍 GET STUFF • I give away stuff every month - enter here: 🤍 • Get unusual gadgets I've reviewed: 🤍 • Freakin Reviews Gadget Store: 🤍 • My steampunk sunglasses: 🤍 • Freakin’ Reviews T-Shirt: 🤍 SOCIAL • Twitter: 🤍 • Facebook: 🤍 • Instagram: 🤍 • TikTok: 🤍 • Email newsletter with early access, flash sales, reviews: 🤍 YOU MAY ALSO LIKE • Big Lots Haul: 🤍 • Coke Store Haul: 🤍 GEAR • Main Camera: 🤍 • Main Lens: 🤍 • 2nd Camera: 🤍 • 2nd Camera Lens: 🤍 • 3rd Camera: 🤍 • Lapel Mic 2: picogear.com Music by Epidemic Sound: "Funky Pants" by Valante Get music for your channel here: 🤍 0:00 Introduction 0:52 Unboxing & Product Overview 4:14 Kitchen Thermometer 6:40 Sunglasses 8:37 Solar Light 11:14 Bottle Opener 13:32 Flashlight & Headlight 17:05 Writing Tablet 18:58 Game System 22:01 Shoes 24:18 Conclusion #temu #gadgets #review

‘There has to be a complete review’: Fmr. Police Chief on Nichols stop

123249
1851
1041
00:10:36
30.01.2023

Former Orlando Police Chief Val Demings joins Morning Joe to discuss the fatal beating of Tyre Nichols, who died three days after a traffic stop. » Subscribe to MSNBC: 🤍 Follow MSNBC Show Blogs MaddowBlog: 🤍 ReidOut Blog: 🤍 MSNBC delivers breaking news, in-depth analysis of politics headlines, as well as commentary and informed perspectives. Find video clips and segments from The Rachel Maddow Show, Morning Joe, The Beat with Ari Melber, Deadline: White House, The ReidOut, All In, Last Word, 11th Hour, and Alex Wagner who brings her breadth of reporting experience to MSNBC primetime. Watch “Alex Wagner Tonight” Tuesday through Friday at 9pm Eastern. Connect with MSNBC Online Visit msnbc.com: 🤍 Subscribe to the MSNBC Daily Newsletter: MSNBC.com/NewslettersYouTube Find MSNBC on Facebook: 🤍 Follow MSNBC on Twitter: 🤍 Follow MSNBC on Instagram: 🤍 ‘There has to be a complete review’: Fmr. Police Chief on Nichols stop #TyreNichols #Memphis #MSNBC

New Honda Civic Type R review: Is it really better?

679844
22850
2869
00:16:17
24.01.2023

The time has finally come for Mat to get his hands on the new Honda Civic Type R! So let’s take a look at what you get with Honda’s all-new hot hatch. In terms of the design, it’s easily recognisable as the Type R instead of the regular Civic. Up front it comes with a vent in the bonnet, red Honda badging across the grille, more vents and wider wheel arches. Around the back, you’ll find a massive rear wing, coupled with a deeper bumper and even a diffuser! On the inside, the Type R is pretty damn striking. It comes with red carpets, red floor mats, red ambient lighting, and red sports seats! It also comes with bespoke digital dials with LED shift lights, and you’ll find a steering wheel covered in fake suede and red stitching. There’s metallic trim around the centre console, and of course, it comes with a brushed aluminium gear knob. So with so many changes to the looks and interior, you’d expect a whole lot of changes under the bonnet, right? Well, not exactly. The new Type R is equipped with the same 2-litre 4-cylinder turbo as its predecessor. However, it at least comes with a new turbocharger and straighter exhaust, which all-in-all helps it produce 329hp - 10hp more than before! But that’s not all, you’ll also get 420Nm… 20Nm more than before. One other thing has increased compared to the predecessor. It’s the price, with the new Civic Type R starting from £47,000 - £12,000 more than its predecessor!! So is it worth it? You’ll have to join Mat for this all-new review and see for yourself! Chapters 00:00 Intro 00:37 Engine 01:11 0-60mph 01:29 Chassis 03:13 Country Road Driving 05:15 Design 07:20 Price 08:06 Interior 09:13 Back Seats 10:05 Boot 10:35 5 Annoying Things 12:13 5 Cool Things 13:55 Motorway Driving 14:50 Town Driving 15:44 Verdict Best Hot Hatches: 🤍 VW Golf R Review: 🤍 A cheaper, more practical performance car: 🤍

90 PLAYER MOMENTS RICHARLISON SBC PLAYER REVIEW FIFA 23 ULTIMATE TEAM

38441
729
141
00:15:25
30.01.2023

Leave a like if you enjoyed the video! Subscribe! - 🤍 📺 Stream - 🤍 Follow my social medias and stream! 🐦 Twitter - 🤍 📷 Instagram - 🤍 📺 Stream - 🤍 Community Discord! : 🤍 #FIFA23 #FIFA23UltimateTeam #FUT23

A Review of the late-hit Penalty during Final moments of the Bengals-Chiefs Game

186057
1217
1081
00:02:40
30.01.2023

A review of the late-hit penalty during final moments of the Bengals-Chiefs Game Check out our other channels: NFL Mundo 🤍 NFL Brasil 🤍 NFL UK 🤍 NFL Fantasy Football 🤍 NFL Play Football 🤍 NFL Throwback 🤍 NFL Films 🤍 NFL Network 🤍 #NFL #Football #AmericanFootball

GPD Win 4 In-Depth Review

45256
1815
440
00:43:07
30.01.2023

Today we're going to do a deep-dive into the new GPD Win 4 handheld PC, and talk about why it's become my favorite Windows PC in this price range. More info here: 🤍 Check out The Phawx's channel: 🤍 The Phawx's AutoTDP guide: 🤍 EmuDeck Patreon (for access to EmuDeck for Windows): 🤍 Timestamps: 00:00 introduction 02:40 PSP/PS Vita comparison 03:15 tech specs and pricing 04:54 hardware impressions 14:40 size and weight comparisons 16:54 software experience 21:30 PC game testing 26:34 emulation testing (and EmuDeck preview) 31:07 Batocera testing and docked experience 32:47 battery life testing 35:44 summary (likes and dislikes) 38:50 Steam Deck discussion 41:12 conclusion If you want to support the channel, please consider Patreon: 🤍 Find me on Discord! 🤍 Theme song written by Jim Gray of Our Ghosts: 🤍 Note that this description may contain affiliate links. By clicking on an affiliate link and buying something, I may earn a small commission of the sale at no extra cost to you. You can read more about that here: 🤍 This video is for entertainment and educational purposes only. #GPD #emulation #steamdeck

Skinamarink - Movie Review

252436
12040
1367
00:08:32
14.01.2023

Chris Stuckmann reviews Skinamarink, starring Jaime Hill, Ross Paul, Lucas Paul, Dali Rose Tetreault. Directed by Kyle Edward Ball.

South Africa Street Food in Johannesburg!! Braai, Bread and Beef Head!!

2086468
48963
3384
00:14:44
18.12.2022

🎥 NEW CHANNEL ALERT!! » 🤍 👕 BEFRS MERCH » 🤍 💗 SUPPORT OUR MISSION » 🤍 🎥 FOLLOW LEBOGANG TLOKANA » 🤍the_funnychef (IG) Like our music? Enjoy a free 30-day of Epidemic Sound for the best royalty-free music: 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 1. KWA-NTSHEBE 🇿🇦COW HEAD SMILEY (SKOPO): Chop the raw cow head and add it to a big pot with water. Add salt, mix and let it boil for a minimum of three hours. Chop it into smaller pieces and serve with peri peri sauce, beef spice seasoning, and phuthu. - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 2. FOOD VENDOR AT JHB MARKET INTERVIEWEE: Moipone Mahlakwane 🇿🇦MAGWINYA (FAT CAKES): Roll the dough and slice it to form the shape. Place shaped dough in the fryer until golden brown. Serve with your choice of sides: acha (local mango chutney) and/or white liver. - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 3. ETIMBITENI CATERING (AT JHB MARKET) INTERVIEWEES: Robert + Thato 🇿🇦OX LIVER STIR-FRY: Chop bell peppers and red onion. In a wok, add raw ox liver. Add the mix of red onion and peppers. Continue stir-frying. Add BBQ spice mix (secret blend), add Al’s chili sauce and continue mixing to stir fry. | Spinach: chop bell peppers and white onion. Drain the spinach. In a pot, add olive oil. Add pepper and white onion mix, then shredded carrots. Add special seasoning and beef stock and continue stirring. Let it cook for about three minutes, then add spinach and cream of mushroom mix and stir. Separately, add powdered cream of mushroom soup in a cup and mix with water. 💸PRICE: 50 Rand / $2.95 USD - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - LUNGSTAAR (AT JHB MARKET) 🇿🇦CHICKEN DUST: Place the raw chicken on the grill. Add seasoning and secret bbq sauce. Allow it to cook. Squirt lemon on top, add more bbq sauce and peri peri. - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 5. MAI MAI 🇿🇦BRAAI: Beef: Season with Six Gun seasoning blend. | Grill beef and boerewors sausage for roughly 20 minutes. Serve with fresh vegetables and a side of Six Gun. #BEFRS #BestEverSouthAfricaTour #BestEverFoodReviewShow - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 💬COME SAY HI: INSTAGRAM » 🤍 (🤍besteverfoodreviewshow) FACEBOOK » 🤍 💗SUPPORT OUR MISSION: Patreon is a platform that allows people to support creators on a recurring basis. Your contribution is an investment in the creative freedom of my channel and enables me to keep my content authentic and uninterrupted. Your donation allows me the time and resources to create more videos for you. We also have some pretty sweet rewards, exclusive to Patreon Bestys. » 🤍 Our VIP Patrons: Susanne Smarr, Jim Klingsporn, Leo Lui, Sam Cassidy, Venetia Edmunds, Jack Murray, Eimile Nakoma, Jack Li, Stephen Balasta, Louis Chisari, Ryan Rhodes, Paul Citulski, Matthew Holden, David Baliles, Jackson Li, John Logan and Summer & Grayson Stumpf. 🥒 ABOUT BEFRS: Hey, I’m Sonny! I’m from the US but I’ve been living in Asia for 10 years and started making food and travel videos to document my experiences. I travel to different parts of the world, hunting down and documenting the most unique food each country has to offer. If you see any factual food errors in my videos, please feel free to politely let me know in the comments. I'm a huge fan of trying different, interesting foods in each country. My show is from a Western point of view, but more importantly, MY point of view. It is not meant to offend any person or culture. - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 🎬 CREDITS: HOST » Sonny Side DIRECTOR OF PHOTOGRAPHY » Nguyễn Tân Khải CAMERA OPERATOR » Tran Quang Dao VIDEO EDITOR » Dương Quốc Huy COLOR & MASTER » Quí Nguyễn PRODUCER » Liz Peterson PRODUCTION COORDINATOR » Terryh Nguyen LOCAL PRODUCER » Lucky Mdaweni (email: luckymdaweni🤍gmail.com) LOCAL PRODUCTION COORDINATORS » Reabetswe Seetelo + Noluthando Mbanjwa LOCAL CAMERA ASSISTANT » Thato Mahlaela Selected tracks via Audio Network For business inquiries: marketing🤍befrs.com

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
review หนีห่าง บุ๊ค ศุภกาญจน์ insomnia film red брендон херрера на русском смешные нарезки мелшер Crazy Rich Asiansy kerala mvd 權限 Oleksandr Danylyuk กินอาหารแปลก 24 ชั่วโมง !! ( อยากกินไดโนเสาร์ชุบแป้งทอด ) 5 МИНУТ челлендж Hidan we rawa balandono ДО 1$ Bhavana movie scenes бабушка в роблоксе freezer 35 argb как скачать читы на амонг ас แบบน็อคดาวน์