My lips burn... | Carmex Lip Balm Review | Valentine's Day Special | Blind Taste Test

11734
59
133
14.02.2020
3411 Heaven Media

3411 Heaven Media

2541591
6580
303
21.08.2019
US
Описание видео:

Kylie Jenner ain't got nothing on me... Try and Buy for Yourself (Affiliate) - 🤍geni.us/8PF28N You're sure to laugh at this video... RIP my lips. Watch I blind taste test 11 different types of Carmex. Thanks to 3410 for supplying us with 11 types of Carmex Lip Balm. Our unbiased review of Carmex reveals what we love and hate about this chapped lips remedy. We not only look at Carmex Daily Care sticks but also different Carmex Lip Balms Tubes. We think this should be added to your personal lip care routine. Especially if you spend a lot of time out in the sun, I could have used the SPF15 Carmex sunscreen when I was on vacation. It would have been an easy way to prevent sunburned lips. If you can't decide what flavor of Carmex to buy, hopefully, my highly detailed taste test will help you decide. My personal favorite Carmex flavor was mint. BUY 3411 HEAVEN MERCH! 🤍bit.ly/3411HeavenMerch Help us make subtitles available to everyone! 🤍🤍youtube.com/timedtext_cs_panel?c=UCvQeoVrGBs5TTBOyqimOpNQ&tab=2 Music: Carbon Beats Icons by Freepik and Gregor-Cresnar 🤍🤍flaticon.com Cursor, Hand Curso by Icons8

Кадры из видео
My lips burn... | Carmex Lip Balm Review | Valentine's Day Special | Blind Taste Test
My lips burn... | Carmex Lip Balm Review | Valentine's Day Special | Blind Taste Test
My lips burn... | Carmex Lip Balm Review | Valentine's Day Special | Blind Taste Test
My lips burn... | Carmex Lip Balm Review | Valentine's Day Special | Blind Taste Test
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Purple pineapple
2021-04-02 21:42:24

How does carmex make your lips burn? im confused about that

Nycto Nova
2020-10-25 00:54:44

you should have more subsssssss

⧼ LA ⧽
2020-10-15 15:00:56

Are you really doing this to gain views? Did you not care for your health because it is dangerous
Sorry, I don't mean interfere, but be careful .

3411 Heaven Media
2020-02-14 18:49:51

MHcY6QWBwj8&t=10m40s 10:40 - "Oh Dave, your lips are so luscious."

3411 Heaven Media
2020-02-14 18:49:22

MHcY6QWBwj8&t=9m10s 9:10 - "It's like after you got stung by a bee and put ice on it, you can kinda feel it but you don't really know what's happening'

3411 Heaven Media
2020-02-14 18:48:21

MHcY6QWBwj8&t=8m08s 8:08 - "I haven't oiled a baby lately."

3411 Heaven Media
2020-02-14 18:48:01

MHcY6QWBwj8&t=6m55s 6:55 - "My lips are like a full kitty pool ready to burst and those are the cool dad who wants to jump in."

3411 Heaven Media
2020-02-14 18:47:28

MHcY6QWBwj8&t=5m40s 5:40 - "It's like when you are a kid trying to get into your vitamins because they tasted so good..."

3411 Heaven Media
2020-02-14 18:46:51

MHcY6QWBwj8&t=3m46s 3:46 - "Wow! Is this Thor's chapstick"

3411 Heaven Media
2020-02-14 18:46:16

MHcY6QWBwj8&t=3m30s 3:30 - "If you happen to be drinking water for 80mins make sure to reapply."

3411 Heaven Media
2020-02-14 18:45:41

MHcY6QWBwj8&t=2m14s 2:14 - "I think my head got bigger, must be all those brains from school huh."

3411 Heaven Media
2020-02-14 18:45:06

MHcY6QWBwj8&t=0m45s 0:45 - "How do you put a cupcake in a tube?"

Jonathan Wordell
2020-02-14 16:22:22

Roses are red
Soft lips are rare
David is advertising
This Carmex lip care

Lynette
2020-02-14 08:15:17

Oh man. Is that a lip plumper?

Что ищут прямо сейчас
hololive indonesia 布丁 slim arms general medical council нэр るる ifans cuphead games Пила спираль базу клиентов купить бурлак м2лфк люди отвечают на вопросы лаунж kenshi indie game polacy SUZUKIGSX memu player жук с крыльями primogem guide scum заправки
Похожие видео
26.06.2018
How Burt's Bees Lip Balm Is Made | How Stuff Is Made | Refinery29

How Burt's Bees Lip Balm Is Made | How Stuff Is Made | Refinery29

26.01.2018
Product Pile: Lip Balms | Drugstore and High End Collection

Product Pile: Lip Balms | Drugstore and High End Collection

04.01.2023
10 TIPS TO HEAL CHAPPED LIPS FAST 👄 Dermatologist @DrDrayzday

10 TIPS TO HEAL CHAPPED LIPS FAST 👄 Dermatologist @DrDrayzday

04.06.2020
CARMEX CLASSIC LIP BALM MEDICATED REVIEW | DOLLAR TREE FINDS

CARMEX CLASSIC LIP BALM MEDICATED REVIEW | DOLLAR TREE FINDS

05.08.2019
💰Iggy Azalea Has ~Fancy~ Taste and Isn't Sorry About It 💰| Expensive Taste Test

💰Iggy Azalea Has ~Fancy~ Taste and Isn't Sorry About It 💰| Expensive Taste Test

25.03.2021
مقارنه بين أشهر مرطبات الشفاه/ أفضل و أسوأ مرطبات الشفايف ( اماندا،تشاو،لونا،لابيلو، تاناكو، لانيج )

مقارنه بين أشهر مرطبات الشفاه/ أفضل و أسوأ مرطبات الشفايف ( اماندا،تشاو،لونا،لابيلو، تاناكو، لانيج )

07.12.2017
TOP 10 LIP BALMS 💋

TOP 10 LIP BALMS 💋

19.11.2021
Carmex ASMR Lip Balm

Carmex ASMR Lip Balm

24.03.2021
Lip Balm that Actually WORKS! | Comparing & Ranking Laneige, Lanolips, Aquaphor & NEW Biossance

Lip Balm that Actually WORKS! | Comparing & Ranking Laneige, Lanolips, Aquaphor & NEW Biossance

02.12.2021
5 AMAZING LIP BALMS YOU NEED TO TRY - The Best Lip Balm 2021

5 AMAZING LIP BALMS YOU NEED TO TRY - The Best Lip Balm 2021

20.11.2021
The MrBeast Burger Secret Revealed

The MrBeast Burger Secret Revealed

29.12.2019
DERMATOLOGIST'S TOP 5 LIP BALMS| DR DRAY

DERMATOLOGIST'S TOP 5 LIP BALMS| DR DRAY

15.02.2020
@Mark Rober Feeding Bill Gates a Fake Burger | Reviewing Chicken-less Chicken | Taste Test

@Mark Rober Feeding Bill Gates a Fake Burger | Reviewing Chicken-less Chicken | Taste Test

29.01.2022
Shine Decor RGB Neon Rope Lights Review | Shine Decor Neon Rope Lights!

Shine Decor RGB Neon Rope Lights Review | Shine Decor Neon Rope Lights!

01.12.2019
The REAL reason why your lip balm sucks... (part 1)

The REAL reason why your lip balm sucks... (part 1)

25.04.2014
Another Random Lip Balm Haul! :)

Another Random Lip Balm Haul! :)

27.06.2020
My Scented Lip Gloss Collection ! Lip Smackers Balm Cookie Swirl C Video

My Scented Lip Gloss Collection ! Lip Smackers Balm Cookie Swirl C Video