NEW ONKYO RECEIVER!! Is Onkyo BACK? ONKYO TX-NR5100 Receiver Review

130370
721
4339
08.08.2021
Andrew Robinson

Andrew Robinson

50040343
316000
373
28.05.2012
US
Описание видео:

✅ 🛒 ONKYO 5100: 🤍bit.ly/3rS3ZBp, 🤍bit.ly/3Axxeg9, 🤍amzn.to/3rRWM4l ★ For products used in testing the Onkyo as well as comparable receivers, see below ⬇︎ ► SHOP THE ONKYO TX-NR5100 7.2 CHANNEL RECEIVER ▹▹ NR5100 Receiver: 🤍bit.ly/3rS3ZBp, 🤍bit.ly/3Axxeg9, 🤍amzn.to/3rRWM4l ► TESTING THE ONKYO HOME THEATER SYSTEM HOME THEATER SPEAKERS Polk Audio Reserve R200: 🤍bit.ly/3zvBfRp, 🤍amzn.to/3Cyh0Ec Polk Audio Reserve Atmos: 🤍bit.ly/3fxZMxD Polk Audio Center Channel Speaker: 🤍bit.ly/3hZujG2, 🤍amzn.to/3rUXA8D Sonus Faber Lumina II: Dealer only Sonus Faber Lumina Center Channel: Dealer Only SUBWOOFER SVS 3000 Micro: 🤍bit.ly/3xnMlrE, 🤍amzn.to/3e5LlPJ TV VIZIO 85”4K TV: 🤍amzn.to/35cC8BO Samsung 85” 8K TV: 🤍bit.ly/37mYtgt, 🤍amzn.to/3Cks1tI OTHER Speaker Stands: 🤍bit.ly/3xsoe9M, 🤍bit.ly/SolidAA HiFi Rack: 🤍bit.ly/ssvlrack, 🤍bit.ly/3yrPUgi PS5: 🤍amzn.to/3j61hUR Tidal (60-day FREE Trial): 🤍bit.ly/TIDALrobinson Roon (14-day Trial + 1 Free Month): bit.ly/2NTuDKH MOVIES - GAMING - MUSIC Jungle Cruise, Disney+ Ready Player One: 🤍amzn.to/3fDMr6S Spiderman PS5: 🤍amzn.to/3xujn83 ► COMPARABLE HOME THEATER RECEIVERS Yamaha RX-V6A: 🤍bit.ly/3cSYuuY, 🤍bit.ly/2Y5hVK5, 🤍amzn.to/2LFBUw3 Sony STR-DN1080: 🤍bit.ly/STRDN1080 Denon S960H: 🤍bit.ly/3Afpdfm, 🤍bit.ly/D9608K Marantz NR1711: 🤍amzn.to/3bq8dYu, 🤍bit.ly/2WXppBw ► MORE ONKYO RECEIVERS Onkyo NR7100 9.2 Channel Receiver: 🤍bit.ly/2VxR8In Onkyo RZ50 9.2 Channel Receiver: 🤍bit.ly/2X2zNIp More Onkyo (Crutchfield): 🤍bit.ly/3xycGSl More Onkyo (Amazon): 🤍amzn.to/3iqs13h ► WHAT'S IN THE BACKGROUND OF YOUR A-CAMERA SHOTS? SPEAKER STANDS: 🤍bit.ly/3xsoe9M, 🤍bit.ly/SolidAA SPEAKERS: Sonus Faber, Dealer only VIZIO TV: 🤍amzn.to/35cC8BO BENCH: 🤍amzn.to/2MUpxNb ART: 🤍bit.ly/howfaryt LEATHER OTTOMAN CUBES: 🤍amzn.to/3cfcfF1 ►ONKYO NR5100 RECEIVER REVIEW If you are shopping for a budget receiver, the new Onkyo receiver is here! Is the TX-NR5100 7.2 channel AV receiver any good? We compare the latest 2021 av receiver from Onkyo with similar home theater receivers from Yamaha, Denon and Marantz in our NR5100 review to help you decide which av receiver is better! Looking for a receiver that works with Playstation 5 and 8k receivers that work? Watch to see if the Onkyo 5100 fits the bill. INTRO: 00:00 ONKYO TX-NR5100 SPECS: 00:47 CONNECTION OPTIONS: 01:40 ONKYO RECEIVER SETUP: 02:16 ONKYO 5100 SOUND: 03:44 ONKYO 5100 FOR MUSIC - STEREO MODES AND SETUP TIPS: 04:00 ONKYO 5100 SURROUND SOUND: 05:30 ONKYO 5100 4K/120, 8K/60 HDMI PERFORMANCE: 08:14 ONKYO OR YAMAHA RECEIVER - RX-V6A COMPARISON: 09:25 ONKYO OR DENON - S960H RECEIVER COMPARISON: 10:58 ONKYO OR MARANTZ - NR-1711 RECEIVER COMPARISON: 11:12 CONCLUSION: 11:30 END OF REVIEW: 12:23 BONUS CONVERSATION: 12:29 SIGN OFF: 18:37 ★ MORE ANDREW ROBINSON RECEIVER REVIEWS ➔ Yamaha RX-V6A Review: 🤍youtu.be/IO-WMLZh6iI ➔ Denon S960H Review: 🤍youtu.be/ow1hmpve-GM ➔ Sony STR-DN1080 Review: 🤍youtu.be/pQJSyAMdda0 ► SHOP OUR LIVING ROOM ART: 🤍bit.ly/howfaryt TV STAND: 🤍bit.ly/BDIMEDIA SPEAKER STANDS: 🤍bit.ly/2VOs7p3, 🤍bit.ly/SolidAA HIFI RACK: 🤍bit.ly/ssvlrack BENCH: 🤍amzn.to/2MUpxNb LEATHER CHAIR & SOFA: 🤍bit.ly/NirvanaChr // 🤍bit.ly/2HI6cMH EAMES REPLICA CHAIR: 🤍amzn.to/39mcn2Y, 🤍amzn.to/3nQ2vEa LEATHER OTTOMAN CUBES: 🤍amzn.to/3cfcfF1 EVERYTHING ELSE: 🤍bit.ly/ARdecor ► STAY CONNECTED SUBSCRIBE & RING THE 🔔 🤍bit.ly/RobinsonYT MERCH: 🤍bit.ly/3y550bU JOIN THE CREW: 🤍bit.ly/ARobMbr INSTAGRAM: 🤍bit.ly/AndRobIG BUSINESS INQUIRIES: 🤍bit.ly/andrewbiz ► 200,000 SUBSCRIBER GIVEAWAY Last chance to enter is today (8/8/21) at midnight! Watch this video to see how you can win over 20,000 in hifi & home theater gear! 🤍youtu.be/WCkERnzS7Yw ⚑ FTC: THIS VIDEO IS NOT SPONSORED. ⚑ LINKS: Some links above are affiliate, meaning we make a small percentage if you buy through the link. The good news is it won't change the price for you and it’s a great way to help support the channel so that we may continue to bring you free content each week, and we thank you! #onkyo #hometheater #avreceiver

Кадры из видео
NEW ONKYO RECEIVER!! Is Onkyo BACK? ONKYO TX-NR5100 Receiver Review
NEW ONKYO RECEIVER!! Is Onkyo BACK? ONKYO TX-NR5100 Receiver Review
NEW ONKYO RECEIVER!! Is Onkyo BACK? ONKYO TX-NR5100 Receiver Review
NEW ONKYO RECEIVER!! Is Onkyo BACK? ONKYO TX-NR5100 Receiver Review
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Trey Meek
2023-01-29 16:37:18

How will this pair with Jamo s803 cinema set?

Big guy
2023-01-24 18:19:30

Has anyone tried hooking up an amp to the 6100 reciever I know It dosen't have preouts but you can use the russound setup from Crutchfield to add a amplifier..

Oleksiy Galas
2023-01-20 12:54:26

Andrew, Please get a NR6100 for review. I really want to know your feelings about dynamic and clarity of 6100. I have NR474 with Polk Audio Signature Elite S20, S10 and T30 center (S30 didnt fit in center speaker section for a 1cm). But I DO like how Onkyo plays dynamic sounds in scary movies and other similar with good 5.1 tracks. And I have two 100w competitors: NR6100 and V6A for equal price. And I don't know. I used to have in past yamaha rx-v459 and I have strong feeling, that Onkyo is faster in dynamic scenes. So, what do you think about all that?

eduardo arellano barreto
2023-01-16 05:21:00

I love how Cristy doesn't hold back even if it means digressing lol

eduardo arellano barreto
2023-01-16 05:17:09

I think the costco one is the same but some with banana plug/ screw cable binding post for all channels and is 100 dollars cheaper

THIRTEEN
2022-12-06 22:51:32

Binding posts have been revised. Onkyo was listening and made the change. Just got this a week ago. Happy with it. BTW the Klipsch RP 600 MII speakers work great with this receiver.

Allen Bennett
2022-10-02 15:24:03

If you go to Costco and get the TX-NR6050 Onkyo, It dose not have the push pin style speaker output! I used all my banana interconnects with this model compared to the NR5100!

Kevin Anderson
2022-09-03 01:33:04

If buying today should i get the Onkyo txnr5100 or the Yamaha RX-V6A 7.2-Channel AV

TECNOMUSIC
2022-08-24 09:49:00

Revisión del onkyo tx nr 6050

JÚNIORKAOS
2022-06-18 15:01:47

Adorei seu canal estou querendo comprar o Onkyo NR6100 se puder fazer o review dele agradeço de coração .

Chetan Jiva
2022-05-28 11:18:18

Did Onkyo fix the full range sound for the speaker outputs with firmware update? I still don't get bass from the speakers on my unit.

Cecilio Cardenete Burgos
2022-05-26 09:53:28

Sad news from Onkyo today!

Embargoman
2022-05-20 18:18:11

Would it work with a Sony TV?

Mohan Govindaraj
2022-05-18 11:48:16

Onkyo has filed for Bankruptcy. Are we still good to buy this receiver?

p s
2022-05-15 01:29:08

Onkyo has gone bankrupt

Prasad ARN
2022-04-17 04:43:57

Hi. After seeing video is it fair for me to assume that Costco 6050 at 440 is a better bet than Yamaha 700 at 400?

GuidoStyle
2022-04-07 03:15:03

I run the Onkyo TXNR 636 and it's a great little unit. In stereo it does lack bass but with a sub it makes up for it....

Tony Hintz
2022-04-01 15:26:47

PlayStation 5 is not ugly!!!!!!

Maurice Southern
2022-03-23 02:41:08

what about my onkyo 808 TX 7.2 should I repair it, and just keep it going

Что ищут прямо сейчас
oxxxy пирс броснан джеймс бонд купил первую машину n24 сталкер оп 2 тайники коллекционера 2 кордон rendy хукунин икки платина MIRACLE Sbus пароочиститель керхер Эльдар Иразиев алена шестак Транзит вардекс шоп сазан весной вводное слово comedyclub смотреть камеди клаб булочка и фьёко Ranjha Ranjha Kardi
Похожие видео
05.09.2021
The BEST RECEIVER for Home Theater? ONKYO TX-RZ50 REVIEW - 8K Receiver

The BEST RECEIVER for Home Theater? ONKYO TX-RZ50 REVIEW - 8K Receiver

03.02.2023
🤯 Whoa! NEW SONY RECEIVERS! Sony STR-7000ES • Sony Receiver Review

🤯 Whoa! NEW SONY RECEIVERS! Sony STR-7000ES • Sony Receiver Review

01.03.2022
Onkyo TXNR6100 THX Certified 8K Receiver

Onkyo TXNR6100 THX Certified 8K Receiver

24.12.2021
TOP 5 Surround Sound Receivers! 2021 AV Receivers for MUSIC and MOVIES

TOP 5 Surround Sound Receivers! 2021 AV Receivers for MUSIC and MOVIES

13.12.2022
BEST Home Theater AV Receivers in 2023! || Pioneer, Denon, Onkyo, Marantz, Anthem & Arcam

BEST Home Theater AV Receivers in 2023! || Pioneer, Denon, Onkyo, Marantz, Anthem & Arcam

08.02.2021
THE BEST ATMOS RECEIVER FOR $400? | Onkyo TX-NR595 REVIEW | BUDGET DOLBY DTS:X 5.2.2 FROM COSTCO!

THE BEST ATMOS RECEIVER FOR $400? | Onkyo TX-NR595 REVIEW | BUDGET DOLBY DTS:X 5.2.2 FROM COSTCO!

10.12.2022
COSTCO Onkyo TX-NR6050 AVR | UNBOX | SETUP | DEMO

COSTCO Onkyo TX-NR6050 AVR | UNBOX | SETUP | DEMO

17.05.2022
SHOULD YOU STILL BUY ONKYO? Onkyo Receiver Review! TX-NR7100 Receiver

SHOULD YOU STILL BUY ONKYO? Onkyo Receiver Review! TX-NR7100 Receiver

16.12.2020
The YAMAHA Home Theater Receiver to Buy! Yamaha RX-V6A Receiver Review

The YAMAHA Home Theater Receiver to Buy! Yamaha RX-V6A Receiver Review

01.12.2021
BRAND NEW from Costco | Onkyo TX-NR6050 | $499 Budget HDMI 2.1 4K 120Hz ATMOS DTS:X Receiver!

BRAND NEW from Costco | Onkyo TX-NR6050 | $499 Budget HDMI 2.1 4K 120Hz ATMOS DTS:X Receiver!

16.09.2021
Onkyo 2021 8K AV Receivers vs. Pioneer

Onkyo 2021 8K AV Receivers vs. Pioneer

03.12.2022
🤔 ARE cheap DENON RECEIVERS good❓Denon X1700H Receiver Review

🤔 ARE cheap DENON RECEIVERS good❓Denon X1700H Receiver Review

16.12.2021
PIONEER RECEIVER REVIEW!! Pioneer VSX-LX305 - 9.2 Channel Receiver

PIONEER RECEIVER REVIEW!! Pioneer VSX-LX305 - 9.2 Channel Receiver

13.02.2021
BATTLE OF THE BUDGET ATMOS AV RECEIVERS! | Yamaha RX-V6A V.S. Onkyo TX-NR595 from COSTCO!

BATTLE OF THE BUDGET ATMOS AV RECEIVERS! | Yamaha RX-V6A V.S. Onkyo TX-NR595 from COSTCO!

05.08.2022
Top 5 HOME THEATER Systems UNDER $2500! Home Theater Setup 2022

Top 5 HOME THEATER Systems UNDER $2500! Home Theater Setup 2022

11.02.2022
BEST AV RECEIVERS 2022 - TOP 15 BEST A/V RECEIVER 2022 | HOME THEATER

BEST AV RECEIVERS 2022 - TOP 15 BEST A/V RECEIVER 2022 | HOME THEATER

06.01.2023
Yamaha Strikes Back! Yamaha Dolby Atmos Home Theater - A4A Review

Yamaha Strikes Back! Yamaha Dolby Atmos Home Theater - A4A Review