Nikon Z6 Mirrorless Hands On Review - BEST Camera of 2019?

21489
183
440
11.11.2019
Run N Gun Photo

Run N Gun Photo

1658449
17100
256
10.12.2016
US
Описание видео:

The BEST Camera of 2019? It just might be... In this video, I'm doing a hands on Review of the Nikon Z6 mirrorless camera body (and of course the FTZ adapter). Over the last 6+ months, I've been shooting almost exclusively with the #NikonZ6. I've had the chance to compare the photo and video capabilities to the Nikon D5, D850, D810 and Panasonic GH5. To say the least, I'm super impressed with the Z6, especially after Nikon graciously shared their Z7 mirrorless body with me last October (video below). While in New York City last week, I put the #Z6 to the test as a run and gun camera body time-lapse, double exposures, long exposures, low light photo & video the mirrorless Z6 didn't disappoint. Another video you might be interested in- ➡️ My Nikon z7 Review: 🤍youtu.be/gP9ZUdRGFhI ➡️ NEW LUTs and Presets: 🤍therunngun.com/shop/ My Run and Gun Gear: ► Nikon Z6 Mirrorless Body & FTZ Adapter: 🤍amzn.to/33EAiql ► Lowepro Photo Classic BP 300 AW: 🤍amzn.to/335lGAF ► Panasonic GH5: 🤍amzn.to/2HSCSCm ► Zoom H4N: 🤍amzn.to/2HZy6z9 (Affiliate links) ➡️ SUBSCRIBE to the Channel: 🤍bit.ly/2kDRoiS ⬅️ Let me know your thoughts on my #Z6Review in the Comments! For more Run and Gun Photography Tips, Tricks & Hacks. It's FREE, what have you got to lose? Until next time, Get Out & Go Shoot!

Кадры из видео
Nikon Z6 Mirrorless Hands On Review - BEST Camera of 2019?
Nikon Z6 Mirrorless Hands On Review - BEST Camera of 2019?
Nikon Z6 Mirrorless Hands On Review - BEST Camera of 2019?
Nikon Z6 Mirrorless Hands On Review - BEST Camera of 2019?
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Timelapse And Chill
2020-08-22 10:59:43

I was a b roller and the main video guy (sony) was eyeing my cam and gasp at the quality of the on the spot video.

I LOVE SAUDI ARABIA
2020-04-27 14:06:04

What is that lens on your Z6 now?

I LOVE SAUDI ARABIA
2020-04-27 14:04:18

Sadly it takes decade to wait for my Z6 delivery, I cant wait to have it...

charlie
2020-03-12 08:59:11

There’s no way this was camera of the year 2019z it’s inferior to the a7iii in every way save for ergonomics (unless because the a7iii came up pre-2019 it can’t be camera of 2019)
PS why are Nikon Z lenses so cheap and generic looking? The G Glass (Gold Ring) was so sharp looking

ANIKET RAY
2020-02-16 13:09:11

I got my Z6 a few months back and I have been thoroughly enjoying shooting with it and is the best camera I have ever owned! I recently completed a trip to Finland where the Z6 was subjected to very harsh weather conditions, temperatures as low as negative 35 degrees, shooting at night with pretty heavy snowfall. The camera never gave me a problem and in fact I got pretty solid battery life which I was skeptical of in the first place. Even though I don't own a fast lens, I got some very good night sky photos even shooting at f4. I came back with some pretty great images because of the Z6!!

sans3go
2020-01-22 22:04:21

I'm not sure if it's stylistic but you need to move your fill lights forward. You left eye is always in shadow

BluesImprov
2020-01-01 04:11:40

I really want to pull the trigger and purchase a Z6. . .But I'm wondering if the issues that were involved in the recall earlier in 2019 have been resolved. Would a Z6 purchased new still be subject to the problems that prompted the recall back then? I haven't been able to find an answer to this and it's the reason I'm hesitating. Do you know anything about this? If the camera I would buy tomorrow would NOT be subject to the recall problems then I'd go ahead and get it. Just wondering. . .Nice review!

Gernet
2020-01-01 01:51:56

Great Review buddy! I'm sold.

Jermo 414
2019-12-30 01:52:30

I have a Nikon D7500 right now I’m thinking about upgrading to the Z6! Looks like a amazing camera.

CastFromTheHip
2019-12-28 18:56:44

Rest review boss.

CastFromTheHip
2019-12-28 18:51:48

Great review!

Glen Danielsen
2019-12-17 17:06:47

Run, really good video! Thanks so much.

Jim Toroman
2019-12-02 15:55:00

So can I use with the adaptor my sigma 18-35 which I have now plugged on my d5300?

Vansky TV
2019-11-28 09:16:36

how about rating of z6 shutter? or its shutter life

Allen Schneider
2019-11-26 03:12:43

I don't understand why the "selector wheel" on the back is not programmable for various menu functions. At present it is redundant with the joy stick.

Bojan Glamocak
2019-11-23 00:13:00

lol i've heard that the Eye-Lashes AF rocks ...

BJ Nicholls
2019-11-22 00:54:19

I like mine, but my main negatives are the partially articulating screen and it really needs to allow touch screen AF point selection while using the EVF. So much faster than the joystick.

Amir La Lenia
2019-11-20 13:32:19

DUDE I HAVE A Z6 AND ITS ROCKING MY WORLD!!!

gOOey TV
2019-11-18 15:25:12

How I wished nikon z6 is cheaper.

Что ищут прямо сейчас
dark souls 3 билд lauv new album adobe premiere pro настройка โฟมล้างหน้าลดสิว ผู้ชายหน้ามัน 호준 ครอบครัวหรรษา บุมหมูทะ выпечка пп merdock miku miku dance supermax корсар вода Yean Drum остров в финляндии отопительная печь на два этажа авт KGB FX 5 дворники алька шэнь хэ гайд билд frp BQ 6424 бегущий человек
Похожие видео
23.12.2019
Nikon Z6 / Z7 REVIEW “One Year Later”...SORRY NIKON!!!

Nikon Z6 / Z7 REVIEW “One Year Later”...SORRY NIKON!!!

03.01.2020
Nikon Z6 Review | My favorite camera ever!

Nikon Z6 Review | My favorite camera ever!

16.11.2019
DON'T BUY A FULL FRAME CAMERA! Sony APS-C vs. Full Frame.

DON'T BUY A FULL FRAME CAMERA! Sony APS-C vs. Full Frame.

10.12.2019
My biggest issue with the Nikon Z6 and why I CANT recommend it!

My biggest issue with the Nikon Z6 and why I CANT recommend it!

19.01.2023
Is CANON 5D MARK II Still a Good Camera in 2023?

Is CANON 5D MARK II Still a Good Camera in 2023?

17.11.2019
Nikon Z6 Review 1 year later - What I've learned

Nikon Z6 Review 1 year later - What I've learned

06.01.2020
OFFICIAL Nikon D780 PREVIEW | DSLRs Aren’t DEAD…yet?

OFFICIAL Nikon D780 PREVIEW | DSLRs Aren’t DEAD…yet?

18.11.2019
The MAIN REASON I would choose the Canon EOSR over the Nikon Z6 in 2019!

The MAIN REASON I would choose the Canon EOSR over the Nikon Z6 in 2019!

26.11.2018
Nikon Z6 - Best All Round

Nikon Z6 - Best All Round "Affordable" Full Frame Mirrorless?

13.12.2018
DPReview TV: Nikon Z6 Review

DPReview TV: Nikon Z6 Review

19.03.2019
Nikon Z6 - Top Ten Things to KNOW!

Nikon Z6 - Top Ten Things to KNOW!

18.01.2019
Which Nikon Camera Should You Buy? Z6, Z7, D850, D5

Which Nikon Camera Should You Buy? Z6, Z7, D850, D5

30.09.2022
10 Massive Dam Failures Caught On Camera

10 Massive Dam Failures Caught On Camera

11.10.2019
The Nikon Z50 is a HUGE Mistake

The Nikon Z50 is a HUGE Mistake

20.12.2022
6 Reasons Why You NEED a NIFTY FIFTY (BEST BEGINNER LENS)

6 Reasons Why You NEED a NIFTY FIFTY (BEST BEGINNER LENS)

25.10.2019
Nikon Z6 1 Year Later - I SWITCHED | My Favorite Hybrid Photo/Video Camera

Nikon Z6 1 Year Later - I SWITCHED | My Favorite Hybrid Photo/Video Camera