Positive Film Effect - A Review - Ricoh GR III

9255
26
226
26.11.2022
A Life

A Life

165126
1400
47
16.03.2017
Описание видео:

Link to my written review: 🤍🤍lukeptaylor.com/ The Ricoh GR III comes preloaded with 11 pictures profiles, but the Positive Film effect seems to be the most well loved color profile amongst Ricoh shooters. I spent the week shooting Positive Film and I wanted to share a review of my thoughts and sample shots with you. Ricoh GR III - 🤍amzn.to/3XMd9z1 Ricoh GR IIIx - 🤍amzn.to/3AMX9mk

Кадры из видео
Positive Film Effect - A Review - Ricoh GR III
Positive Film Effect - A Review - Ricoh GR III
Positive Film Effect - A Review - Ricoh GR III
Positive Film Effect - A Review - Ricoh GR III
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
sayaka kunze
2023-01-22 02:51:14

Can you do the new negative simulation? 😊

Dylan Rotich
2023-01-19 21:20:35

Did you try adjusting the settings for the film effect? I saw a video on the Ricoh GR II and there's the ability to adjust sharpness, saturation, and one other thing but I forgot what it was

John Leftwich
2022-12-27 14:47:06

Secret to peeling boiled eggs success. Make sure they are refrigerator cool. Hold them under cold tap water for a few seconds. They should peel much easier.

Darren Kynoch
2022-12-09 15:34:22

The positive film simulation is 100% better on the gr and grii

B C
2022-12-07 14:32:08

Can we apply this positive film profile on the RAW file?

mipmipmipmipmip
2022-12-06 15:41:15

Would this profile be similar to the positive film profile on Pentax cameras?

Jess Demant Aggeboe
2022-12-04 03:57:07

Thanks 👍

Raoul Simon
2022-12-03 18:04:15

How much of the white balance do you adjust in-camera when using the positive film effect? From my experience it can make and break some shots

Dave Maze
2022-11-27 02:50:01

Great vid! Love the snaps. Love the thoughts. Keep it up!

Michael Rodriguez
2022-11-27 02:16:16

I agree. Get a cat. Get two. They're great. And they do make excellent subjects. :)

Jonas Andersson
2022-11-26 17:51:02

Very informative video! I personally really like the tone in the photos in this video. In fact so much that I hit the buy button for a GR IIIx 😀. Looking forward to experimenting more with it. Thanks for a good video and channel 👍

Mark Dell
2022-11-26 16:30:57

Interested in more of these kind of videos. Refreshing from the gear heads

Andreas Farsch
2022-11-26 16:02:19

Your videos are a little different from the mainstream, which usually entails a lot of ego self-portrayal and gear drama. I like that, and the relaxed way you present as well es the philosophical hints make them interesting and easy to watch. Concerning the eggs: after boiling, put them in a bowl with cold water for a few minutes. Then peeling them will be a breeze. 😀🥚

Что ищут прямо сейчас
дня cicak di dinding охота на кита мотоцикле бабки на дискотеку заявление софт для гитары обман рыбалка весной на карася роглайт доход от дивидендов армияалиса วิธีแก้น้ำมันเบรคไม่ออกจากปั๊ม Hindi Newspaper как получить сквика лего пожиратель пиксель 4 хл напольный гитарный процессор старик хоттабыч фотокухня Анны Масловой
Похожие видео
13.09.2022
Ricoh GR III - My Thoughts After 5,000 Photos

Ricoh GR III - My Thoughts After 5,000 Photos

05.11.2022
How to use FILM SIMULATIONS on the Ricoh GR III (Ricoh GR IIIx)

How to use FILM SIMULATIONS on the Ricoh GR III (Ricoh GR IIIx)

20.01.2023
NEW Film Simulation

NEW Film Simulation "Negative Film" for Ricoh GR III - First Look!

08.10.2022
I waited 10 Years for this... RICOH GR PROFILES! How I edit my Photos in 2022

I waited 10 Years for this... RICOH GR PROFILES! How I edit my Photos in 2022

21.12.2022
Pia’s Journey - Killing my Ricoh GRiii

Pia’s Journey - Killing my Ricoh GRiii

03.12.2022
The Best Deal in Photography? - Sony rx100 I (the original)

The Best Deal in Photography? - Sony rx100 I (the original)

24.01.2023
New NEGATIVE FILM Simulation on Ricoh GR III / GR IIIx - Firmware 1.7 - Sample Images

New NEGATIVE FILM Simulation on Ricoh GR III / GR IIIx - Firmware 1.7 - Sample Images

10.12.2022
Ricoh Film Recipe Review - Xpro Teal, KodaKolor, and Retro Print

Ricoh Film Recipe Review - Xpro Teal, KodaKolor, and Retro Print

03.12.2022
The Best Camera for Street Photography! Ricoh GR IIIX Review

The Best Camera for Street Photography! Ricoh GR IIIX Review

19.01.2023
12 Secret Features in Ricoh GR3/x cameras

12 Secret Features in Ricoh GR3/x cameras

09.01.2023
GR3 Sensor DUST –Real Problem Or Not?

GR3 Sensor DUST –Real Problem Or Not?

29.12.2022
Monochrome Edition - Ricoh GR III Film Recipe Review - Dramatic Mono, Red Filter, and Monochrom Film

Monochrome Edition - Ricoh GR III Film Recipe Review - Dramatic Mono, Red Filter, and Monochrom Film

01.05.2019
Ricoh GR III - The Best Camera You Should Have With You

Ricoh GR III - The Best Camera You Should Have With You

12.01.2023
RICOH GRIII - a mindful morning of streetphotography

RICOH GRIII - a mindful morning of streetphotography

02.02.2021
Ricoh GR III Quick Tip 3: How To Use Snap Focus

Ricoh GR III Quick Tip 3: How To Use Snap Focus

19.10.2022
I Get the Ricoh GR III

I Get the Ricoh GR III

01.02.2023
Negative Film GOLD - New Film Recipe on Ricoh GR III

Negative Film GOLD - New Film Recipe on Ricoh GR III