Скачать REVIEW: Huawei Honor Band 3 - Smart Fitness Tracker! на

Скачать видео
Скачать видео MP4 (720p)Скачать видео MP4 (360p)
Кликните по кнопке и в открывшемся плеере кликните правой кнопкой мыши. Выберите пункт меню: "Сохранить видео как".
Скачать субтитры
Скачать субтитры
Ссылка на обложку 168×94

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/u0StipOnbJk/hqdefault.jpg?sqp=-oaymwEiCKgBEF5IWvKriqkDFQgBFQAAAAAYASUAAMhCPQCAokN4AQ==&rs=AOn4CLCxDJtjz5CTsMW9UbVGukP5PIfKvA

Ссылка на обложку 196×110

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/u0StipOnbJk/hqdefault.jpg?sqp=-oaymwEiCMQBEG5IWvKriqkDFQgBFQAAAAAYASUAAMhCPQCAokN4AQ==&rs=AOn4CLC5m_M1wRyH-aPiQnRB1D_fdHn2cA

Ссылка на обложку 246×138

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/u0StipOnbJk/hqdefault.jpg?sqp=-oaymwEjCPYBEIoBSFryq4qpAxUIARUAAAAAGAElAADIQj0AgKJDeAE=&rs=AOn4CLAtUXXaRwR8w6iBSiJAm_Y70E-IbQ

Ссылка на обложку 336×188

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/u0StipOnbJk/hqdefault.jpg?sqp=-oaymwEjCNACELwBSFryq4qpAxUIARUAAAAAGAElAADIQj0AgKJDeAE=&rs=AOn4CLBp7OcEX5vxCNi0w7ufQ8uqc3ok6w

Похожие видео
19.06.2018
Xiaomi Mi Band 3 - UNBOXING & Hands On REVIEW! (English)

Xiaomi Mi Band 3 - UNBOXING & Hands On REVIEW! (English)

12.11.2018
Secret Menu in Honor band 3. How to Restore honor band 3 by Unbiased-Reviews UBR

Secret Menu in Honor band 3. How to Restore honor band 3 by Unbiased-Reviews UBR

24.06.2019
HUAWEI BAND 3 PRO Bright COLOR AMOLED Screen GPS IP68 Waterproof Fitness Band: Unboxing and 1st Look

HUAWEI BAND 3 PRO Bright COLOR AMOLED Screen GPS IP68 Waterproof Fitness Band: Unboxing and 1st Look

20.11.2018
REVIEW: Huawei Honor Band 4 - Color Fitness Tracker!

REVIEW: Huawei Honor Band 4 - Color Fitness Tracker!

11.08.2017
Honor Band 3 Unboxing, Setup, Connect to Phone

Honor Band 3 Unboxing, Setup, Connect to Phone

20.12.2018
Honor Band 4 Review - Watch Before You Buy!!

Honor Band 4 Review - Watch Before You Buy!!

18.05.2021
سوار شاومي باند Xiaomi Mi Band 6 || مميزات رهيبة وسعر نارر 🔥

سوار شاومي باند Xiaomi Mi Band 6 || مميزات رهيبة وسعر نارر 🔥

14.08.2022
Xiaomi Smart Band 7 Pro: Not a Fitness Tracker, but almost a Smart Watch?

Xiaomi Smart Band 7 Pro: Not a Fitness Tracker, but almost a Smart Watch?

28.08.2020
Realme Band || مميزات رائعة لكن عيب يستحق التفكير ! 😍🤔

Realme Band || مميزات رائعة لكن عيب يستحق التفكير ! 😍🤔

05.07.2022
Best Budget Fitness Tracker of 2022 | Xiaomi Band 7 Review

Best Budget Fitness Tracker of 2022 | Xiaomi Band 7 Review

19.03.2019
Unboxing and initial review of Huawei Band 3 Pro - how to get started

Unboxing and initial review of Huawei Band 3 Pro - how to get started

30.08.2022
Xiaomi Mi Band 7 Unboxing & Test Play Game

Xiaomi Mi Band 7 Unboxing & Test Play Game

03.06.2020
تشتري realme band ولا realme watch ؟ | ولا في ساعات افضل منهم في السوق ؟

تشتري realme band ولا realme watch ؟ | ولا في ساعات افضل منهم في السوق ؟

27.05.2021
Xiaomi mi band 6 | هل ليها لازمة المرة ديه؟

Xiaomi mi band 6 | هل ليها لازمة المرة ديه؟

24.11.2018
Honor Band 4 vs. Mi Band 3 vs. Honor Band 3 vs. Amazfit Cor

Honor Band 4 vs. Mi Band 3 vs. Honor Band 3 vs. Amazfit Cor

28.12.2017
Huawei Honor Band 3. Смарт браслет - как настроить и как использовать. Подробный ОБЗОР.

Huawei Honor Band 3. Смарт браслет - как настроить и как использовать. Подробный ОБЗОР.