Review - Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint

14474
41
132
24.06.2018
BeatleBabe

BeatleBabe

2587355
6620
4429
14.02.2006
US
Описание видео:

BUY TODAY'S PRODUCT HERE: 🤍amzn.to/2MU6CO7 TWITTER - 🤍twitter.com/jenni_one_note INSTAGRAM - 🤍instagram.com/jennionenote/ ETSY - 🤍🤍etsy.com/shop/jennionenote FACEBOOK FANPAGE - 🤍🤍facebook.com/OfficialBeatleBabe MY AMAZON WISHLIST: 🤍🤍amazon.com/hz/wishlist/ls/YPSLQTL8Y9DR DONATE VIA PAYPAL! - 🤍🤍paypal.me/BeatleBabe Email for business inquiries only: beatlebabejenniferabraham🤍gmail.com Ticket To Nowhere Man by Audionautix is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (🤍creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Artist: 🤍audionautix.com/

Кадры из видео
Review - Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint
Review - Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint
Review - Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint
Review - Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E & Peppermint
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Life
2022-04-07 17:35:58

Do this product have expiry date because I buoyed one and it don’t have expiry date or date of manufacture

Josh
2021-12-31 07:07:21

Great video!

yashvi shah
2021-12-06 09:03:06

You speak a lot 😟

Jennifer Villarin
2021-09-07 03:41:45

Avon flavor savor or Burts bees?

The Tiller Willer!!!
2020-06-02 21:24:57

Vegans are triggered lmao

Jailene Gonzalez
2020-03-25 02:05:55

Jiiuuuidauaeyi bbcfulkgzQeyuoojswaeiYusyiyeytsdyiToztkdvhfsrhsfhyrtyioiydodufkfhddggstyilzbxfhsrketjwyrsruzhadgjgo

Lovax
2020-01-12 15:20:53

Which scent do you think smells best?

Canadian_Wolf 83
2020-01-10 13:28:54

I love this chapstick and for some reason I find that when you bring it into cold air the mint tingles way more and it’s -49° Celsius where I live so my lions could just be getting frostbite and tingle but it might be the chapstick

Very Cool
2020-01-06 07:46:06

please ,help my lips are burning

CaitlynVlogs
2019-09-20 20:03:42

Man all yall are talking about paying 5.99 and 3.99🤣 but i paid $14 for mine like 🙄 but honestly its worth it like its literally the best chapstick ever😃

Aging Ophelia
2019-03-22 17:17:48

Holy crap! I usually have to pay $3.99-4.99 for these, and I've seen them at $5.99! It's my second basic go-to-- I use the Honey one more, but i have to say the Coconut Pear captured my heart, with it's softer texture and incredible scent.

Loretta Johnson
2019-02-13 01:47:03

I never got to try the wintermint Carmex.....they told me they discontinued it. They do have a wintergreen one that is good.

Loretta Johnson
2019-02-13 01:45:15

I know you like the tingles and all so with that being said have you tried the Natural Ice lip balm? I used it when I was a kid and really liked it. If you have tried it or ever get around to it I would love to see you review it. I think they might have an original and a cherry one but I had the original one.

Canadian_Wolf 83
2019-02-10 17:00:56

I’m currently trying to use up my original chapstick but every once in a while I will use Burt’s bees and it’s a very nice lip balm and it’s very pepperminty

roze yelo
2018-12-05 00:00:29

I got

ian iskandar
2018-08-17 10:05:07

how this compare to kiehls lip balm

RAM SONI
2018-08-07 12:02:14

i've seen all your lip balm review. but i wanna know which one is the most effective lip balm that i should buy.

Carla Bisagni-Holmes
2018-06-24 17:15:50

My husband loves this one and the honey one too! I like their lip shimmer, but miss the Merlot one they used to make.

Что ищут прямо сейчас
бурека programação розетка с ваттметром Україна ซ่อมลำโพง ตู้ 天涯 城巴 brain exchange khongdee Галвус покраска бревна buick seckin ayazlar Kubik rubik rekordlar пп нутелла 1а62 вторжений как похудеть дома можно ли кисель при язве желудка Cuculus canorus
Похожие видео
26.06.2018
How Burt's Bees Lip Balm Is Made | How Stuff Is Made | Refinery29

How Burt's Bees Lip Balm Is Made | How Stuff Is Made | Refinery29

27.12.2017
Burt's Bees - The Fantastic Story

Burt's Bees - The Fantastic Story

11.09.2022
Favourite Lip Balms | Best Hydrating, Nourishing Products I Repurchase

Favourite Lip Balms | Best Hydrating, Nourishing Products I Repurchase

25.09.2021
Do you *actually* need Clinique Black Honey? Let's test popular

Do you *actually* need Clinique Black Honey? Let's test popular "dupes"

05.12.2020
Making Beeswax Lip Balm

Making Beeswax Lip Balm

13.12.2019
The REAL reason why your lip balm sucks... (part 2)

The REAL reason why your lip balm sucks... (part 2)

28.08.2020
TOP 5 RED LIPS | Kelsey Garrett

TOP 5 RED LIPS | Kelsey Garrett

28.05.2021
I Tried 50 Lip Balms So That You Don't Have To | Mini Reviews | Shreya Jain

I Tried 50 Lip Balms So That You Don't Have To | Mini Reviews | Shreya Jain

03.11.2018
Trying NEW Burt's Bees Makeup 🤔

Trying NEW Burt's Bees Makeup 🤔

09.01.2022
I DUPED Burt's Bees! | DIY Peppermint Beeswax Lip Balm

I DUPED Burt's Bees! | DIY Peppermint Beeswax Lip Balm

13.02.2019
My Favorite Burts Bees Lip Products | EuniyceMari

My Favorite Burts Bees Lip Products | EuniyceMari

10.01.2022
BEST LIP BALMS - Try On Review | Favourite Lip Balms for Nourished Soft Pink Lips | Top Lip Balms

BEST LIP BALMS - Try On Review | Favourite Lip Balms for Nourished Soft Pink Lips | Top Lip Balms

03.09.2022
Swatching Classic Favorites: Burt’s Bees Tinted Lip Balms in Rose, Sweet Violet, Pink Blossom

Swatching Classic Favorites: Burt’s Bees Tinted Lip Balms in Rose, Sweet Violet, Pink Blossom

16.01.2018
BURTS BEES GOODNESS GLOWS FOUNDATION WEAR TEST | HIT OR MISS? |  Casey Holmes

BURTS BEES GOODNESS GLOWS FOUNDATION WEAR TEST | HIT OR MISS? | Casey Holmes

02.11.2018
#WildernestHive: Making Your Own Beeswax Lip Balm

#WildernestHive: Making Your Own Beeswax Lip Balm

18.12.2017
BURTS BEES MAKEUP? Full Day Wear Test!!!

BURTS BEES MAKEUP? Full Day Wear Test!!!

13.09.2017
New! BURTS BEES GOODNESS GLOWS FOUNDATION {First Impression & Demo!} 15 DAYS OF FOUNDATION

New! BURTS BEES GOODNESS GLOWS FOUNDATION {First Impression & Demo!} 15 DAYS OF FOUNDATION