REVIEW: Huawei Honor Band 3 - Smart Fitness Tracker!

339883
104
1037
26.10.2017
OSReviews

OSReviews

64898056
116000
3520
16.08.2011
US
Описание видео:

HUAWEI Band 3 Smartband - HR, NFC, OLED Find the Honor Band: 🤍amzn.to/3pt21aM Details: HUAWEI Band 3 smartband is a device that makes you live in healthier and more intelligent lifestyle. It helps to monitor basic physical indicators like sleep quality that you can know your body condition better. It tracks steps and shows you how you're stacking up against your daily goals. Besides, you can share your data on Facebook and Twitter, which may encourage you and your friends to do exercise and raise interest in sports. Main Features: ● Perfect Personal Health Tracker: heart rate monitor, pedometer and sleeping monitors. ● Ultra-long Battery Life: it consumes less power and can generally standby for 45 days. ● Waterproof Design: 50 meters waterproof standard, suitable to use at home, office and during outdoor activities. Functions: ● Pedometer ● Heart rate monitor ● Sleeping monitor ● Alarm setting Brand: HUAWEI Bluetooth Version: Bluetooth 4.2 Waterproof: Yes Battery Capacity: 100mAh Charging Time: About 1.5 Hours Standby time: 45 days Mobile Payment through NFC

Кадры из видео
REVIEW: Huawei Honor Band 3 - Smart Fitness Tracker!
REVIEW: Huawei Honor Band 3 - Smart Fitness Tracker!
REVIEW: Huawei Honor Band 3 - Smart Fitness Tracker!
REVIEW: Huawei Honor Band 3 - Smart Fitness Tracker!
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Joustam Nobel
2022-01-18 20:32:01

Sir my honor band 3 not working I can turn off restore and than on my watch and push on option Bluetooth my watch turn off 📴 and not on 😔

ayse seayse
2021-11-07 23:21:09

How did you switch to the menu screen with numbers from the screen where the chinese texts are written ? help please

Young 88
2021-05-20 15:34:20

Hi i got the same product... Do you know if we can change the strap? Coz mine got cut..

ammar the boi
2021-03-09 17:41:44

I owe one and I wanted to connect my phone, thanka

daenerys Targaryen
2020-04-05 18:35:17

Honor band 3 or xiaomi band 4?

LightLeopardGaming
2020-01-16 21:00:27

Does it work on Sony?

R J
2019-11-27 12:21:03

Just bought one. How can I change the language?

shreya kaushal
2019-09-21 15:24:06

Does it touch screen

AKRAM ch
2019-08-27 18:53:23

it's so simple

Ali Kazan
2019-07-18 07:02:02

Hi. Does it have vibration?

Colin Keogh
2019-07-08 18:10:29

Hi I bought used this but the strap comes easily away from watch with a tug is this normal? I removed it and put it back but still the same

Naqi asyiqin
2019-06-27 11:59:38

can u connect it's bluetooth to iPhone?

GAMING WITH THE HUNTER
2019-06-08 14:43:55

How can we change the language

Devansh jha
2019-06-07 06:13:24

is it ok to buy this band.🤔??

Shifty
2019-06-01 20:37:13

Can it be worn in the shower ?

stifleris
2019-05-31 19:48:37

gearbest.com/smart-watches/pp_773697.html?lkid=38578849 gearbest.com/smart-watches/pp_773697.html?lkid=38578849

surapong thepgun
2019-05-22 01:58:04

มันสุดยอดมาก

BocahDeso Deso177
2019-05-19 07:04:33

Can you tell me how to change into English because Chinese don't understand thank you

BocahDeso Deso177
2019-05-19 06:26:11

Excuse me can you tell me how to change Chinese to English thx u

Что ищут прямо сейчас
археологические культуры рейды 3.3.5 Пвп гайд как почистить матрас от запаха и пятен мочи поют вживую ТАС джорджина родригес как увеличить фпс в играх антиутопия ошибки котла buderus binance academy как включить про аккаунт в тик токе как увеличить fps в играх исповедь литературоведа прошивка эбу Оруэлл дагестан исторический немецкие сосиски Sude Doğar про слушка
Похожие видео
28.12.2017
Huawei Honor Band 3. Смарт браслет - как настроить и как использовать. Подробный ОБЗОР.

Huawei Honor Band 3. Смарт браслет - как настроить и как использовать. Подробный ОБЗОР.

20.12.2018
Honor Band 4 Review - Watch Before You Buy!!

Honor Band 4 Review - Watch Before You Buy!!

11.08.2017
Honor Band 3 Unboxing, Setup, Connect to Phone

Honor Band 3 Unboxing, Setup, Connect to Phone

12.11.2018
Secret Menu in Honor band 3. How to Restore honor band 3 by Unbiased-Reviews UBR

Secret Menu in Honor band 3. How to Restore honor band 3 by Unbiased-Reviews UBR

21.10.2017
Honor Band 3: un bracelet connecté avec une autonomie record (français)

Honor Band 3: un bracelet connecté avec une autonomie record (français)

06.06.2022
HUAWEI Band 7 - Your Fitness Partner

HUAWEI Band 7 - Your Fitness Partner

09.12.2018
How to connect Huawei Honor Band 3 with Health app with Android

How to connect Huawei Honor Band 3 with Health app with Android

25.07.2017
Honor Band 3 Activity Tracker Unboxing, Features & Demo

Honor Band 3 Activity Tracker Unboxing, Features & Demo

05.07.2022
Best Budget Fitness Tracker of 2022 | Xiaomi Band 7 Review

Best Budget Fitness Tracker of 2022 | Xiaomi Band 7 Review

20.11.2018
REVIEW: Huawei Honor Band 4 - Color Fitness Tracker!

REVIEW: Huawei Honor Band 4 - Color Fitness Tracker!

22.03.2018
Xiaomi Huami Amazfit COR Fitness Band Review

Xiaomi Huami Amazfit COR Fitness Band Review

14.12.2018
HUAWEI Honor Band 4 IP68 5ATM Waterproof Advanced Fitness Bracelet: Unboxing and 1st Look

HUAWEI Honor Band 4 IP68 5ATM Waterproof Advanced Fitness Bracelet: Unboxing and 1st Look

30.11.2019
Huawei Band 4: Is it Good Enough to Compete with Mi Band 4?

Huawei Band 4: Is it Good Enough to Compete with Mi Band 4?

30.09.2019
Honor Band 5 Review | Bargain tracker

Honor Band 5 Review | Bargain tracker

24.08.2018
Xiaomi Mi Band 3 Review: Best Cheap Fitness Tracker?

Xiaomi Mi Band 3 Review: Best Cheap Fitness Tracker?

01.02.2020
Top 5 Fitness Trackers Below $50!

Top 5 Fitness Trackers Below $50!