Reviewing Every Jolly Game in the Series (FNAF Fan-Game)

729612
1105
22985
24.06.2022
PlainTrace

PlainTrace

12983062
103000
33
03.01.2022
Описание видео:

Reviewing Every Jolly Game in the Series (FNAF Fan-Game) Download Monster Legends for free to claim your limited time reward now: 🤍monsterlegends.onelink.me/X4Sc/June22 Music Used: Leon Riskin - Hibernating Evil Leon Riskin - Sonata for the Fallen Leon Riskin - Last Breath Twitter: 🤍PlainTrace Inquiries: plaintracebusiness🤍gmail.com #fnaf #fangame #jolly

Кадры из видео
Reviewing Every Jolly Game in the Series (FNAF Fan-Game)
Reviewing Every Jolly Game in the Series (FNAF Fan-Game)
Reviewing Every Jolly Game in the Series (FNAF Fan-Game)
Reviewing Every Jolly Game in the Series (FNAF Fan-Game)
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Ball man
2023-02-05 15:16:49

Jolly is my childhood

basic gaming
2023-02-03 16:55:23

alternative name: Five Nights at Jolibee's

Rüzgar YAZICI
2023-02-03 14:31:59

The sponsor is literally just Dragon City. The game didn't even try to have some level originality. Not cool. Dragon City is also too similar to pokemon, I also judge that. but that sponsor game is even WORSE

ThatCheesy
2023-02-02 13:19:54

4qOmpczL6rU&t=44m54s 44:54 🤣

Alimoneh
2023-02-01 17:16:25

My mom used to always bring me to jollybee
If I had the guts to play the game then I would have second thoughts of going there

figure hq
2023-01-31 17:02:56

i already have monster ledgends

Amieru
2023-01-31 12:02:15

Bro jolly is a filipino kids restaurant mascot called jolibee

Joshua the blobfish
2023-01-31 02:30:59

4qOmpczL6rU&t=2m09s 2:09

Wint3r
2023-01-31 01:21:45

dude pulled a valve with the names

Lady Lunagina Of Games
2023-01-30 18:44:33

I looked around the internet for my best interpretation of the lore, so bear with me if I'm wrong:

So basically, the story is about an engineer who works for William Afton (Potentially as an employee of Afton Animatronics). The dude worked for Afton on repairing Animatronics for both Fazbear and Jollibee's, but was suspicious of his boss' actions. Then in 1985, on "Bring your Daughter to Work Day," he brings Zoey to Fazbear's. Before he can properly bring her in, he decides to check in with his boss (as you do), only to witness him luring the 5 missing children to their doom. Upon witnessing this, he tells Zoey to stay in the car so he can deal with the issue. Zoey doesn't listen, gets caught by William, and William locks her in a room to finish her off. At the time, Jolly the Animatronic was nearby and it came to Zoey to comfort her before William finishes her off: linking her spirit to Jolly. The engineer, devastated, decides to follow William's example and begin to do remnant experimentation in order to bring Zoey back. After Fazbear's shut down, Jolly the Animatronic witnesses the engineer break into the restaurant, poison the food, and serve it to the kids. This gets the restaurant shut down while letting the guy have access to all that remnant and the Animatronic so he can bring Zoey back. Zoey is unable to rest until she fully understood what happened to her, and emphasize with the missing children wishing that she could just rest, just like them. Years later they try to run the restaurant again, but Zoey still haunts the restaurant. After it shut down, some guys go to Jolly'a storage unit to find something to use for Fazbear's Frights, which at the end of 3, they find Springtrap.

purple god1352
2023-01-30 15:28:09

when you got jumpscared in game 3 or 4 idk it was puppet

Simoon
2023-01-30 08:56:05

With the "bring your daughter to work day" thing, I assumed it was cus Kevin Johnson seemed an obvious parody of Cave Johnson (that's why also the voice and the line about the underground facility seemed to match as well) and he held bring your daughter to work-days as well

MeGa N00B
2023-01-30 08:46:47

just wanna say: puppet's name is actually metallionette but is changed to antonette in jolly 3

starfan 13
2023-01-25 16:21:21

bro the side bars had to be neon green? golly

khristian
2023-01-22 11:18:28

I got an ad by jollibee in the start of the video💀💀

Crimsons Critical Corner
2023-01-21 15:13:12

My only gripe with jolly 1 is that 250 energy is not enough

filefeta
2023-01-20 19:42:39

dude you should try ivangs university, it feel under the radar but it really good

reallySmooll
2023-01-20 18:54:28

Jolly 1, 2, Jolly 3 Chapter 1 and Jolly 3 Chapter 2, so without further ado, let's start this review [...]

BARS 🔥🔥🔥

Cool stuff stop motion .com3
2023-01-19 22:25:19

Five nights at ennards has the best graphic because it’s literally real life

Что ищут прямо сейчас
индустрия цвета рено лагуна Сабельная ruppelgroup опасность пересадка волос от а до я драйвера ноутбука саакашвили украина ผีดิบ балерины шпагат модель Снежана Онопко mjad анимация premiere pro casey frey Ada Pradhaman realme 6 bgmi lag issue God of war 2 final boss имкосметик погашение облигаций ловля на поплавок с лодки
Похожие видео
05.07.2022
Fredbear and Friends: The BEST FNAF Fan Game

Fredbear and Friends: The BEST FNAF Fan Game

24.10.2022
Why The Glitched Attraction Is The NEW BEST FNAF Fan Game

Why The Glitched Attraction Is The NEW BEST FNAF Fan Game

13.05.2022
123 Slaughter Me Street Retrospective

123 Slaughter Me Street Retrospective

17.04.2022
All Unused and Cut Content in the FNAF Series (Five Nights at Freddy's)

All Unused and Cut Content in the FNAF Series (Five Nights at Freddy's)

16.01.2022
The Evolution of Freddy Fazbear | 2014-2022 (FNAF Explained)

The Evolution of Freddy Fazbear | 2014-2022 (FNAF Explained)

23.06.2022
The ULTIMATE FNaF Fangame Iceberg

The ULTIMATE FNaF Fangame Iceberg

09.01.2023
The DELETED FNAF Fan Game They DON’T Want You To Play

The DELETED FNAF Fan Game They DON’T Want You To Play

30.01.2023
I Finally Played The Most Praised FNAF Fan Game

I Finally Played The Most Praised FNAF Fan Game

17.08.2022
I Played 8 OBSCURE FNAF Fan Games Nobody Plays…

I Played 8 OBSCURE FNAF Fan Games Nobody Plays…

13.09.2022
Baby's Nightmare Circus: Sister Location But Better (FNAF Fan Game)

Baby's Nightmare Circus: Sister Location But Better (FNAF Fan Game)

15.11.2022
FNAF Fan Games That Actually Scared Me

FNAF Fan Games That Actually Scared Me

13.07.2022
Five Nights at Sonic's: FNAF's Most INSANE Rabbit Hole

Five Nights at Sonic's: FNAF's Most INSANE Rabbit Hole

26.08.2022
An Honest Review of JR's (New FNAF Fan Game)

An Honest Review of JR's (New FNAF Fan Game)

08.10.2022
The Fangame That Wasn't a Virus

The Fangame That Wasn't a Virus

17.03.2022
What If Ultimate Custom Night Had 500 Animatronics?

What If Ultimate Custom Night Had 500 Animatronics?

28.07.2022
The Most RAGE Inducing FNAF Fan Game...

The Most RAGE Inducing FNAF Fan Game...