SkyRC B6AC V2 Charger Review and Usage

174082
344
1380
04.05.2015
AndyRC

AndyRC

23312874
81900
1222
26.09.2013
GB
Описание видео:

I review the SkyRC B6AC V2 charger and all of its features Please note the charger only charges at 6 amps from an external power supply the AC power supply is only capable of 3A get it here 🤍🤍banggood.com/SKYRC-iMAX-B6AC-V2-Professional-Balance-ChargerDischarger-SK-100090-p-945684.html?p=XO2013166930201304K5 My Gear: Taranis: 🤍bit.ly/2p2M23m Fatshark HDO: 🤍bit.ly/2p5TcE8 Aomway Commander: 🤍bit.ly/2MnCwkE True D Diversity: 🤍bit.ly/2xk6iRZ Aomway Cloverleaf: 🤍bit.ly/2NDqSGW Menace Pico: 🤍bit.ly/2Okh6Xz Menace Bandicoot: 🤍bit.ly/2NGW3RH 5" Props: 🤍bit.ly/2N6Tg4V Charger: 🤍bit.ly/2p5PVoe

Кадры из видео
SkyRC B6AC V2 Charger Review and Usage
SkyRC B6AC V2 Charger Review and Usage
SkyRC B6AC V2 Charger Review and Usage
SkyRC B6AC V2 Charger Review and Usage
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
İlke Öztürk
2022-12-03 23:59:54

Charger Master does not run on Windows 10 even run as administrator. Do you have any solution?

piece toyou
2022-11-10 22:25:23

Hi,
I find this very helpful; I am now in my 50s and moved to vaping. I know there are li-ion Nir lipo etc batteries, I bought one of these devices after watching your video,
As I stated I wanted to use mine for my vape batteries, molicel 18650 lithium ion and 21700 molicel batteries.
But I am so confused because to charge lithium ion I only see people charging lithium lipo not ion, so what setting for lithium ion or known as li-ion 18650 molicel or am I getting confused a little here? help please,

Yan Kovalsky
2022-08-19 18:33:52

Hi. What is the min value of delta peak (ni-mh)?

AndJusticeForAll88
2022-03-16 01:19:29

Now in 2022 I recommend the skyrc s65
Only does 1-4 cell but if you are needing a charger for 6s packs the b6 doesn’t cut it either
Great little charger the s65, controlled cooling fan too
Highly recommend it for starting out

An all out AC powerhouse charger I recommend the skyrc 400w duo 👌🏻

Chandler Sours
2022-01-05 04:25:16

Thank u for this video! I just ordered this charger and ur vid not only explained alot about the charger but also batteries as well.

Peter Uribe
2021-12-27 17:34:16

You could have made this video shorter bi skipping the first 20 minutes we want you to review this charger not the first two chargers VIDEO TO LONG make it shorter so I can watch it quickly like out in the field

I bring the Last words
2021-12-25 14:49:51

This is the most complete representation of this Charger minus the advanced features. Thanks!

Sandy Buttau
2021-12-02 20:27:59

I have had this product for the last 4 plus years. It has worked perfectly up until the last few days. I believe it has something to do with the three pronged AC IN. It keeps shutting off. I dare not continue using it, just in case. I may have to get another one. Have you done a review on the latest Skyrc balance charger: B6EVO. Thanks. Great channel...

Brian Redmond
2021-10-15 15:05:56

I have the same charger but it seems to do its own thing on discharge . I set it for say 1 amp but it discharges at 300ma and intermittently at that . Any ideas ?.

gimmie liberty
2021-10-13 14:53:47

very informatiive

ShinyBrain
2021-06-10 23:11:37

do u have to calibrate it

Len Burns
2021-05-12 16:48:36

Hi Andyrc - As a teenager l used to make 'em and break 'em, model planes. In those days power was supplied by a small diesel engine and l constantly stunk of diesel fuel. As a genuine 'Golden Oldie' (81 years young) l decided to take up model flying once again. Your review and usage video clip was just what the doctor ordered. Such detailed explanatory comments made your clip so easy to understand. Best by far of any other clips on the internet, many thanks for your efforts.

Jason Burns
2021-03-21 05:28:38

Bat Trees

Vladimir Meshchankin
2020-11-16 01:58:52

Thank you !!!
Your video helps A LOT !
And - amazing channel +1

kristof vermeulen
2020-09-08 19:17:28

no i think it works wifi and 3g at the same time. my dashcam connects true wifi, i van watch him on my phone and i can do something on the internet on 3g

رجل من أقصى المدينة
2020-08-24 05:34:17

I think the usb is used to update the firmware.

C L
2020-08-22 09:48:14

best video I watched so far!!!1 much appreciated!!

Tejasmed
2020-08-22 04:28:31

Think I will order the extra temp plug.... according to instruction manual...if the set temp cut off level is reached...the unit will just stop the charging process.. lol...nice feature for us old people that tend to take short naps in our shop chairs..

Bali Powar
2020-08-18 07:40:07

great informative video. Thankyou.

Что ищут прямо сейчас
ap look 31 ano da now Louie Abrego cm ep us bayram ali lower angry per em cars ma gaming on m1 macbook n
Похожие видео
20.02.2015
Scullcom Hobby Electronics #1 - IMAX B6AC genuine viz fake

Scullcom Hobby Electronics #1 - IMAX B6AC genuine viz fake

19.02.2018
Review | How to Use | SkyRC Imax B6AC V2 RC Battery Charger | RC Films

Review | How to Use | SkyRC Imax B6AC V2 RC Battery Charger | RC Films

01.06.2017
Parallel Charging Board Banggood  - Multi And Single Charge Instruction - Imax B6 - Tattu Gen Ace`s

Parallel Charging Board Banggood - Multi And Single Charge Instruction - Imax B6 - Tattu Gen Ace`s

25.02.2016
Testing 18650 Li-ion Batteries from Old Laptops with my Imax B6 charger

Testing 18650 Li-ion Batteries from Old Laptops with my Imax B6 charger

23.12.2013
Charger iMax B6AC B6AC Lipo NiMH NiCd Parallel Charging Board in English

Charger iMax B6AC B6AC Lipo NiMH NiCd Parallel Charging Board in English

29.12.2021
SkyRC iMax B6AC V2 - Charger Review - Lipo Charger

SkyRC iMax B6AC V2 - Charger Review - Lipo Charger

28.08.2020
Imax B6 battery charger tutorial

Imax B6 battery charger tutorial

29.04.2021
SkyRC T200 Dual LiPo Charger BONUS: Charger watts & voltage explanation!

SkyRC T200 Dual LiPo Charger BONUS: Charger watts & voltage explanation!

10.04.2020
Build a Portable LiPo Battery Charging Station #WithMe

Build a Portable LiPo Battery Charging Station #WithMe

04.06.2020
HOW TO CHARGE YOUR LIPO BATTERIES LIKE A PRO | TIPS & TRICKS | CHARGING & MAINTENANCE GUIDE

HOW TO CHARGE YOUR LIPO BATTERIES LIKE A PRO | TIPS & TRICKS | CHARGING & MAINTENANCE GUIDE

03.04.2022
UPGRADE YOUR OLD LIPO CHARGER FIRMWARE TO CHARGE LiHV BATTERY | EASY CHEALI CHARGER UPGRADE

UPGRADE YOUR OLD LIPO CHARGER FIRMWARE TO CHARGE LiHV BATTERY | EASY CHEALI CHARGER UPGRADE

11.07.2021
Skyrc Imax B6 V2 Balance Charger | Comparison between Imax V2 & V1

Skyrc Imax B6 V2 Balance Charger | Comparison between Imax V2 & V1

22.02.2022
🔋 iMax B6AC ремонт кнопок переключения режимов, разборка, ремонт универсального зарядного устройства

🔋 iMax B6AC ремонт кнопок переключения режимов, разборка, ремонт универсального зарядного устройства

18.09.2021
Inside iMAX B6 Mini Charger

Inside iMAX B6 Mini Charger

14.06.2013
SKYRC IMAX B6 Multifunction Charger : Overview and Basic Usage

SKYRC IMAX B6 Multifunction Charger : Overview and Basic Usage

06.02.2021
SkyRC IMAX B6 V2 60W Multifunction Battery Charger Review

SkyRC IMAX B6 V2 60W Multifunction Battery Charger Review