Sony Xperia 1 IV vs iPhone 13 Pro CAMERA Review!

160093
574
4676
11.05.2022
Tony & Chelsea Northrup

Tony & Chelsea Northrup

232121151
1570000
1443
22.01.2007
US
Описание видео:

We review the new Sony Xperia 1 IV smartphone ($1,600!) vs the Apple iPhone 13 Pro Max and Samsung S22 Ultra to see which has the best camera. We test it for portraits, night photography, astrophotography, long exposures, wildlife photography, daylight photography and video.

Кадры из видео
Sony Xperia 1 IV vs iPhone 13 Pro CAMERA Review!
Sony Xperia 1 IV vs iPhone 13 Pro CAMERA Review!
Sony Xperia 1 IV vs iPhone 13 Pro CAMERA Review!
Sony Xperia 1 IV vs iPhone 13 Pro CAMERA Review!
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Mike Gerrie
2022-11-25 04:04:15

I thought Samsung was a clear winner until your summary at the end.

MOBILE TECH
2022-11-18 09:59:01

Sonyyy

sea
2022-11-18 00:31:54

these type of videos are so much more appropriate for photographers and videographers to do compared to tech nerds bc vid/photographers actually knows their stuff about videos and photos.

Mohamed Belhoucein
2022-11-04 18:02:25

اعطيني واحد من فضلك

Mahmud Farooque
2022-10-31 11:33:18

Guys .. time to do Xperia 5 IV vs iPhone 14 Pro vs 12s Ultra

SnowTheShyKitsune
2022-10-31 10:06:26

I knew it Sony phone would have better camera than iPhone! Thanks for proving it!

Jose Crespo
2022-10-08 15:30:58

GREAT INFORMATION PEOPLE GOD BLESS EVERYONE, I LIKE SONY ..GOOD LUCK.

Dman
2022-10-08 04:56:00

I have the Sony Mark 4 now, the night photos in Manual mode are un-believable.

S D
2022-10-07 03:54:27

Finest option available in the market if budget is not a concern

Solovino Juntoseva
2022-10-06 18:08:19

Great comparison! I think in a nutshell, Sony is real and Apple is fake. It's kind of a shame both manufacturers don't include apps for what they are missing. Sony should have a basic point and shoot camera mode that does the processing like apple and vice versa with a professional app for apple.

VidThreeNorth
2022-10-03 03:43:43

Right now, I think the sweet spot for phones is probably around the $1,000 and under price range, which is still "high" but a bit more justifiable. This should be the price of the newest Sony Xperia 5 iv. I don't know the equivalent Apple and Samsung, but I would be interested in seeing a similar comparison between them. There might be a Pixel in that range too.

Drake Gao
2022-10-03 00:08:42

Have you noticed that the noise cancelling feature only works on photoPro Auto mode? If the same setting on Auto mode is applied to M or P mode, the noise is significantly more. Not sure how to solve this.

John David Bayrante
2022-10-02 11:23:39

Watching with my Xperia 5 IV

Oh Cock
2022-09-30 08:09:07

Me: thinking about the camera on phones
the 10kg of camera gear in my bag that's always with me: bruh legit

Bony mehtas
2022-09-30 06:48:58

Sony master of electronics

Mridul Mridul
2022-09-21 03:21:10

Samsung and apple have pro mode
Why u didn't use that

RiderBlitz
2022-09-18 13:33:30

I really don't get that why that bitten apple company cost so much, it has less ram than me, less resolution than me, less screen than me, less battery then me, im talking about 4 to 9/10, so why?

Fareed khan 5456
2022-09-18 10:30:28

Which did you use for this video

Ashley K.
2022-09-16 22:35:41

How would you compare it to the Sony RX100 Mk VII camera? That is my go to pocket camera.

Что ищут прямо сейчас
Smaug zombie defense дана и диана главные новости новые воблеры швабра с распылителем купить интернет магазин aimware csgo Дуплекс геншин импакт прикол молочная продуктивность козы киллджой как пройти сталкер тень чернобыля нашли колесо фортуны музыканта grand rp слив лидерки самоучитель по фотографии магазин таджикистан сайтама против героев в поисках истины в поисках истины стб
Похожие видео
08.07.2022
Sony Xperia 1 IV vs iPhone 13 Pro Max vs Galaxy S22 Ultra! Camera Comparison Test! | VERSUS

Sony Xperia 1 IV vs iPhone 13 Pro Max vs Galaxy S22 Ultra! Camera Comparison Test! | VERSUS

11.05.2022
Sony XPERIA 1 IV The TRUE Photography Filmmaking Phone

Sony XPERIA 1 IV The TRUE Photography Filmmaking Phone

11.05.2022
Is Sony finally better than Samsung?

Is Sony finally better than Samsung?

11.05.2022
Xperia 1 IV In the field - Nature Photography // 4K 120fps Test

Xperia 1 IV In the field - Nature Photography // 4K 120fps Test

25.10.2021
Sony Xperia Pro-I vs iPhone 13 Pro CAMERA Review!

Sony Xperia Pro-I vs iPhone 13 Pro CAMERA Review!

12.05.2022
BEST Camera EVER? Xperia 1 IV vs iPhone 13 Pro vs S22 Ultra!

BEST Camera EVER? Xperia 1 IV vs iPhone 13 Pro vs S22 Ultra!

15.07.2022
Sony Xperia 1 IV vs Apple iPhone 13 Pro Max | Which should you buy?

Sony Xperia 1 IV vs Apple iPhone 13 Pro Max | Which should you buy?

11.05.2022
Sony Xperia 1 IV vs iPhone 13 Pro vs Galaxy S22 Ultra: Camera Comparison

Sony Xperia 1 IV vs iPhone 13 Pro vs Galaxy S22 Ultra: Camera Comparison

10.09.2022
Sony Xperia 1 IV VS Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra - Which phone should you buy?

Sony Xperia 1 IV VS Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra - Which phone should you buy?

19.06.2022
Sony Xperia 1 IV vs iPhone 13 Pro Max vs Galaxy S22 Ultra Real World Camera Test

Sony Xperia 1 IV vs iPhone 13 Pro Max vs Galaxy S22 Ultra Real World Camera Test

04.10.2021
iPhone 13 Pro Max vs Sony Xperia 1 III camera comparison

iPhone 13 Pro Max vs Sony Xperia 1 III camera comparison

10.05.2022
120FPS 4K on a SMARTPHONE with optical zoom? — Xperia 1 IV

120FPS 4K on a SMARTPHONE with optical zoom? — Xperia 1 IV

08.06.2022
Sony XPERIA 1IV vs vivo X80 Pro: Camera Comparison!

Sony XPERIA 1IV vs vivo X80 Pro: Camera Comparison!

10.11.2021
The Best Camera in Any Phone... With a Catch!

The Best Camera in Any Phone... With a Catch!

15.08.2022
Sony Xperia 1 IV - Better than Samsung & iPhone Camera ?

Sony Xperia 1 IV - Better than Samsung & iPhone Camera ?

24.05.2022
THIS CAMERA IS CHANGING THE GAME // Shooting with the Sony Xperia 1 IV

THIS CAMERA IS CHANGING THE GAME // Shooting with the Sony Xperia 1 IV