Soundcore Space Q45 Review! | VERSUS

4418
27
149
12.10.2022
Versus

Versus

18243343
146000
220
26.06.2019
DE
Описание видео:

Check Soundcore Space Q45 by Anker: 🤍soundcore.tech/SPAa4A The Soundcore Space Q45 is one of the most comfortable and good quality mid-range headphones out there. This video will be a full review of everything that has to do with owning a pair of good quality headphones. From the sound quality to the noise cancelling, the comfort to the mic quality, we have left no stone unturned. Let us know your thoughts in the comments! #soudcorespaceq45 Check out our social media 👇 Instagram: 🤍🤍instagram.com/versus_comparisons Twitter: 🤍twitter.com/versus_com TikTok: 🤍🤍tiktok.com/🤍versus_com Facebook: 🤍🤍facebook.com/versusio For more details check out #VERSUS 👉 🤍versus.com/de/anker-soundcore-space-q45 Gear we use to make videos 📷 Camera: 🤍amzn.to/2RuWSgC Lens: 🤍amzn.to/3c3h4ji Mic: 🤍amzn.to/3ntp5Cz Main light: 🤍amzn.to/3iBDEln Second light: 🤍amzn.to/2FIJVgy What happens in this video 🔎 0:00 Intro 0:45 Comfort 2:20 Sound Quality 3:10 Noise cancelling 3:30 Battery 4:00 Microphone * All Amazon links above result in a commission given to me by Amazon, with no extra cost to you!

Кадры из видео
Soundcore Space Q45 Review! | VERSUS
Soundcore Space Q45 Review! | VERSUS
Soundcore Space Q45 Review! | VERSUS
Soundcore Space Q45 Review! | VERSUS
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Unam Kaokao
2022-10-29 09:04:24

Can you tell us anything about the build quality of the headband already? I loved my Q30s for the ANC, Comfort and especially EQ+Sound but the headband lost bits of plastic on both sides until eventually bigger parts broke. I will buy these but I am considering to wait until we get a discount on them.

Lord Jurd
2022-10-29 00:31:24

Hi,
do you know if at that price, if there are headphones that have better audio quality?
and also which headphones has the best audio quality between the q45 and the q35? (I listen to rap/edm/hip hop/drill)
thank you hope to get an answer.

Ryzen Biel
2022-10-18 04:48:27

which is better than Sony Wh-xb910n and the JBL 660cn?? what would you pick for better sound quality...??

ZZ shorts
2022-10-15 15:26:59

I luv sound core so much especially there speakerrssss

Michael Wisdom
2022-10-14 08:44:27

Please can you try Reviewing BOSE?

Mayank kumar
2022-10-14 04:24:49

Dope 😎

Damian Tv
2022-10-13 12:13:41

Will you make a video pixel 7 pro vs vivo x80 pro?

Samir Rana
2022-10-13 09:19:55

Impressive 👍

Michael Wisdom
2022-10-13 07:02:24

Same here 🤧
Hate cables so much
And dislike ear buds too
I buy ver budget headphones too
For the same reason, and lack of cash 🌝

Osso issi
2022-10-13 04:35:40

best bro love from indonesia🤗

Krushna Kisan
2022-10-13 00:05:22

Looks interesting

Litu_ck
2022-10-12 17:45:49

looks a good quality product

Shadowhunter
2022-10-12 17:29:47

I like your Studio [NEW LOOKS ]
As well this video too
youtube.com/results?search_query=%23versus #VERSUS

Ayush
2022-10-12 16:22:32

Hallo wie geht's ?
Actually I am Indian , but i am learning German language

Tomer Negad
2022-10-12 14:25:54

Sponser video……..

Aryan Shukla
2022-10-12 14:07:46

New products nice

The drunken gardener
2022-10-12 13:27:38

You are absolutely correct about the noise cancelling that Soundcore has to offer! I use a pair of thier Q20 hybrids when I mow my lawn, and they do a superb job of suppressing the noise from my mower.
Nice job updating your studio 👍

HarryVlogs
2022-10-12 13:19:19

If you're not an audio file, then you don't need those headphones. You only need a pearly £50 headphones

Что ищут прямо сейчас
need for speed pc какой нож подарить бек борбиев monoprice мятный iqos первотёлка кино киберпанк космоспросто батарейка из соды враг моего врага calon guru каменецкий автомобиль волга เล่าแลถิ Halbinsel Samana ugs игра мморпг тачка с аукциона Epic Gameplay Osu глобалка
Похожие видео
24.08.2022
New 2022 Soundcore Space Q45! They Sound So Good!

New 2022 Soundcore Space Q45! They Sound So Good!

25.08.2022
This is bullsh*t (2) | SoundCore Space Q45 vs Sony WH 1000 XM5

This is bullsh*t (2) | SoundCore Space Q45 vs Sony WH 1000 XM5

26.08.2022
I could listen to these for HOURS - Soundcore Space A40 and Q45

I could listen to these for HOURS - Soundcore Space A40 and Q45

01.12.2022
Soundcore Space Q45 - Best Bluetooth Noise Cancelling Headphone under 200 in 2023

Soundcore Space Q45 - Best Bluetooth Noise Cancelling Headphone under 200 in 2023

27.11.2022
1More Sonoflow Vs Sound Core Q45 - Which Are the BEST Headphones Under $100?

1More Sonoflow Vs Sound Core Q45 - Which Are the BEST Headphones Under $100?

18.11.2022
The BEST Night Camera! Pixel 7 Pro vs iPhone 14 Pro vs Galaxy S22 Ultra vs Xiaomi 12s Ultra | VERSUS

The BEST Night Camera! Pixel 7 Pro vs iPhone 14 Pro vs Galaxy S22 Ultra vs Xiaomi 12s Ultra | VERSUS

18.11.2022
The ULTIMATE ANC Headphones Guide: 15 of the BEST

The ULTIMATE ANC Headphones Guide: 15 of the BEST

27.07.2022
Moon ZOOM! S22 Ultra vs professional 125X-Zoom Camera! (Nikon P1000) | VERSUS

Moon ZOOM! S22 Ultra vs professional 125X-Zoom Camera! (Nikon P1000) | VERSUS

12.09.2022
Soundcore Space Q45 Review - Their Best Yet!

Soundcore Space Q45 Review - Their Best Yet!

28.12.2022
Soundcore by Anker Space Q45 - In-Depth Review - Sound Test

Soundcore by Anker Space Q45 - In-Depth Review - Sound Test

23.12.2022
The CRAZIEST Smartphone Camera Features! | VERSUS

The CRAZIEST Smartphone Camera Features! | VERSUS

14.09.2022
No Regrets: 1More SonoFlow Review vs SoundCore Space Q45, Sony XM3, XM4

No Regrets: 1More SonoFlow Review vs SoundCore Space Q45, Sony XM3, XM4

27.08.2022
I'm sick of it.

I'm sick of it.

13.09.2022
1More Sonoflow ANC [Compared To Soundcore Q45 & Sony WH-1000XM5]

1More Sonoflow ANC [Compared To Soundcore Q45 & Sony WH-1000XM5]

26.08.2022
The Longest Lasting Headphones!

The Longest Lasting Headphones!

13.09.2022
Soundcore Space Q45 vs Sennheiser Momentum 4 vs Sony WH-1000XM5

Soundcore Space Q45 vs Sennheiser Momentum 4 vs Sony WH-1000XM5