The WORST of the WORST! (a rant) | FUN-SIZE ROUNDUP REVIEWS

18822
175
2053
30.11.2022
Theresa is Dead

Theresa is Dead

13515203
65500
674
05.08.2015
US
Описание видео:

Help your family share their story this holiday season with StoryWorth. Go to 🤍StoryWorth.com/theresaisdead and save $10 on your first purchase! Oh, hi, pumpkins! In today's video, I take a look back at all the products I tried in September and October. These are the worst of the worst!! Sorry about everything! Enjoy! ♵ FTC ♵ Heads up, Pumpkins! My posts contain affiliate links and/or codes. If you use the links below and purchase the product, I will receive a small commission. I also have brand affiliate links, if you use my code, you will save money, and I will receive a small commission, which keeps this garbage boat afloat. ☆ PRODUCTS MENTIONED ☆ essence Pretty Natural Hydrating Foundation | 🤍bit.ly/3TiWb8t HUDA BEAUTY Empowered Eyeshadow Palette | 🤍go.magik.ly/ml/1ml8y/ Too Faced Pumpkin Spice: Second Slice Sweet & Spicy Eye Shadow Palette | 🤍go.magik.ly/ml/1ll9a/ Marvel Studios’ She-Hulk Eyeshadow Palette by Urban Decay​ | 🤍go.magik.ly/ml/1ll99/ Pat McGrath Labs Divine Blush + Glow Cheek Palette | 🤍go.magik.ly/ml/1oak7/ Pat McGrath Labs MTHRSHP Mega: Celestial Nirvana | 🤍go.magik.ly/ml/1oak9/ Chantecaille Cougar Eye Quartet | 🤍go.magik.ly/ml/1oakg/ Dior BACKSTAGE Eyeshadow Palette (Khaki Neutrals) | 🤍go.magik.ly/ml/1mxks/ PATRICK TA Major Skin Crème Foundation and Finishing Powder Duo (1) | 🤍go.magik.ly/ml/1ldcb/ PATRICK TA Major Headlines Blush & Highlighter Palette Vol II | 🤍go.magik.ly/ml/1oakp/ Fenty Beauty Eaze Drop Blurring Skin Tint | 🤍go.magik.ly/ml/1oaky/ ONE/SIZE Disney Fantasia ​and ONE/SIZE Bit of Magic Highlighter | 🤍go.magik.ly/ml/1loyc/ ☆ Yell at me ☆ 📧 Business Email: contact🤍tablerockmanagement.com ☆ SEND ME SOMETHING WEIRD ☆ 📬 Theresa is Dead 109 Ambersweet Way Suite: 818 Davenport, FL 33897 ☞ Dead & Bored (Podcast): 🤍anchor.fm/deadandbored ☞ Instagram: Theresa_is_Dead ☞ Patreon: 🤍🤍patreon.com/theresaisdead ☠︎ AFFILIATE LINKS/CODES ☠︎ * = Affiliate || = Not Affiliate ☞ *Alter Ego: 🤍shopalterego.com/ ► Save 10% off with the code THERESA10 ◀︎ ☞ *Bella Beaute Bar: 🤍lddy.no/1cspb ► Save 10% off with the code GARBAGE ◀︎ ☞ Blend Bunny Cosmetics: 🤍blendbunnycosmetics.com/ ► Save 10% off with the code GARBAGE ◀︎ ☞ *Blinged Brushes: 🤍blingedbrushes.com?aff=56 ► Save 10% off with the code GARBAGE ◀︎ ☞ *Bristles Beauty: 🤍bristlesbeauty.com/?ref=THERESA ► Save 15% off with the code THERESA ◀︎ ☞ Camera Ready Cosmetics: 🤍camerareadycosmetics.com/ ► Save 10% off with the code THERESAISDEAD ◀︎ ☞ *Christian Audette: 🤍christianaudette.com/ ► Save 10% off with the code GARBAGE10 ◀︎ ☞ Devinah Cosmetics: 🤍🤍devinah.com/ ► Save 20% off with the code GARBAGE ◀︎ ☞ *Fantasy Cosmetica: 🤍fantasycosmetica.com?bg_ref=Fyptyg2JMI ► Save 10% off with the code GARBAGE ◀︎ ☞ *Game Beauty: 🤍gamebeauty.com/ ► Save 10% off with the code GARBAGE ◀︎ ☞ *Gerard Cosmetics: 🤍bit.ly/2Y3Hxr4 ► Save 30% off with the code GARBAGE ◀︎ ☞ Glaminatrix Cosmetics: 🤍glaminatrixcosmetics.com.au/ ► Save 10% off with the code GARBAGE ◀︎ ☞ *Kokie Cosmetics: 🤍🤍kokiecosmetics.com/ ► Save 25% off with the code THERESA ◀︎ ☞ Lethal Cosmetics: 🤍🤍lethalcosmetics.com/ ► Save 10% off with the code GARBAGE ◀︎ ☞ *Lunar Beauty: 🤍lunarbeauty.com/ ► Save 10% off with the code GARBAGE ◀︎ ☞ *Meera Beauty: 🤍meerabeautyco.com/ ► Save 10% off with the code GARBAGE ◀︎ ☞ *Nomad Cosmetics: 🤍nomadcosmetics.com/ ► Save 10% off with the code THERESAISDEAD ◀︎ ☞ *Oden’s Eye: 🤍🤍odenseye.se/discount/GARBAGE ► Save 10% off with the code GARBAGE ◀︎ ☞ *REPHR: 🤍🤍rephr.com/?vr=akesel ☞ *Rituel de Fille: 🤍bit.ly/3BOTwek ► Save 10% off with the code THERESAISDEAD ◀︎ ☞ *Sugar Drizzle: 🤍sugardrizzlepolish.com/ ► Save 10% off with the code GARBAGE ◀︎ ☞ *Unearthly Cosmetics: 🤍🤍unearthlycosmetics.com/?ref=H3bcbhQRX_Wqr ► Save 10% off with the code GARBAGE ◀︎

Кадры из видео
The WORST of the WORST! (a rant) | FUN-SIZE ROUNDUP REVIEWS
The WORST of the WORST! (a rant) | FUN-SIZE ROUNDUP REVIEWS
The WORST of the WORST! (a rant) | FUN-SIZE ROUNDUP REVIEWS
The WORST of the WORST! (a rant) | FUN-SIZE ROUNDUP REVIEWS
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Candyce623
2022-12-31 20:11:32

Aside from the hubs, you are the funniest descriptor I’ve “met”. 😂 u literally have me grinning and busting laughs at my phone anytime you’re on.

I just recently saw you for the first time on Michele Wang’s live collab. You have me busting my gut ever since.

Brandy Fisler
2022-12-15 01:13:20

I don’t get those marbled eyeshadows , I think Huda started those or at least since it’s more popular I seen it there first, but I’ve seen it in quite a few palettes and it really doesn’t make sense just mix the damn colors.

Marion Andrews
2022-12-09 00:09:23

OMG…Diet RC Cola…you are hysterical! Michele Wang introduced me to your channel. Wasn’t surprised to find out you’re a fellow New Yorker.

MomLife AndStyle
2022-12-07 18:16:13

Campbell soup kid!!! ☺️🤣😂 TOO FUNNY. I almost ordered that and I'm watching this feeling great about myself right now.

Mercy
2022-12-07 05:42:49

I call it All The Crayons in The Box Brown. GREAT FN Video & %hanks for saving me a S * tonne of money 😎☕💋

Emily D
2022-12-06 20:19:52

I was dying laughing during your Dior palette review. Also, have you heard of "malding?" With all these bald-spot eyeshadows it's a great term (its a gaming term meaning to be so angry you go bald)!

Jillian C. Schneider
2022-12-06 11:09:30

You are fantastic! First time viewer and I am hooked. Love your brutal honesty. Def helps me save my money.

Spiritual Life Coach & Chakra Meditation Center 🌟
2022-12-05 16:38:48

I been watching you for months and everytime I see you on my screen I get this "comfy" or "happy" feeling.. I just figured out why... 14 yrs ago when my son was 5 yrs old.. there was a lady I hired as a nanny/baby sitter and one day I met her husband and let me tell you THEY WAS MY FAVORITE PEOPLE! You are that ladys twin as in looks AND personality... You make me feel "home" or I can't explain it I just like it

Nancy Barbosa
2022-12-04 18:02:11

OK I'm glad you reviewed the too faced pumpkin spice palette. Because I was thinking about buying it. But since you are saying it's a no go. I will not buy it. Thank you for this review. Your opinion matters to me queen 👸

Thomasina
2022-12-04 01:15:04

‘Sounds like an SAT question, but it’s not, it’s shitty’ had my cackling.
I think you might need a new makeup nonsense Square dedicated to JoAnne’s and that dang craft glitter.

Jennifer
2022-12-03 12:16:09

God I love videos like this that make me laugh out loud at every turn.... ie maybe you could make a song!!! 😆 🤣

V M - dv81m
2022-12-03 08:59:48

This was so good & now I kinda want to get that Huda palette, b.c you hate it. 😂 I’ll take it if your hands. 😂

CoffeeBeforeMascara
2022-12-03 05:26:18

Sustainable makeup....it self dissappears as the day wears on... lol

marianne meissner
2022-12-03 03:06:09

It’s the trashy and timeless pop culture references that have me coming back for more and more.

Mary Eckel
2022-12-03 01:20:27

The amount of waste caused by these endless meh and crap product releases boggles the mind. Thank you for preventing more trash!

emi
2022-12-03 01:13:52

Do you sell your declutter items

Janelle
2022-12-02 23:06:57

Hey Theresa! I had a horrible day today, but I can always count on you to get me laughing. The Patrick Ta rant was everything and I lost it with the offing drifters part! 🤣🤣🤣 Thank you my Garbage 🗑️ Queen!

Angie Reyes
2022-12-02 23:01:21

I love your honest thoughts because who wants to pay so much money and get garbage love your videos ♥️ 😍

Leia Skywalker
2022-12-02 19:10:09

6WbRPqI3HQk&t=6m31s 6:31 my parents to me "you are NOT like your sister" lmaooooo

btw expensive makeup generally sucks?

Что ищут прямо сейчас
fish and chips JOJO BLOX Работа курьером в ozon 構圖 Keanu Reeves небыль Мeньера OHO Dom ловля окуня на блесну гангена шиба по русски java с нуля cyberpunk แฟนทำร้าย Обложка ютуб výchova psa стрижка бабочка scum game Dark Magic тигран петросян партии
Похожие видео
21.11.2022
The BEST of the BEST! | FUN-SIZE ROUNDUP REVIEWS

The BEST of the BEST! | FUN-SIZE ROUNDUP REVIEWS

08.11.2022
Trying New Makeup: This isn't good...

Trying New Makeup: This isn't good...

14.08.2022
(even more) MAKEUP PRODUCTS I’M MAD ABOUT (a rant)

(even more) MAKEUP PRODUCTS I’M MAD ABOUT (a rant)

19.05.2022
GRWM: the wonderful weird world of florida and the new oden's eye collection

GRWM: the wonderful weird world of florida and the new oden's eye collection

08.10.2022
WELL… THIS SUCKS  | PAT MCGRATH HOLIDAY COLLECTION 2022

WELL… THIS SUCKS | PAT MCGRATH HOLIDAY COLLECTION 2022

13.09.2022
Yes, I am a clown…  | SEPHORA, ULTA & INDIE MAKEUP HAUL | NEW RELEASES 2022

Yes, I am a clown… | SEPHORA, ULTA & INDIE MAKEUP HAUL | NEW RELEASES 2022

21.07.2022
THE WORST MAKEUP PRODUCTS OF 2022 (so far) *rant

THE WORST MAKEUP PRODUCTS OF 2022 (so far) *rant

13.04.2022
FUN-SIZE MAKEUP REVIEWS EPISODE # 28 [KOSAS, MELT COSMETICS, & PAT MCGRATH LABS]

FUN-SIZE MAKEUP REVIEWS EPISODE # 28 [KOSAS, MELT COSMETICS, & PAT MCGRATH LABS]

09.12.2021
ROASTING THE BEST PALETTES OF 2021 (oh dear me)

ROASTING THE BEST PALETTES OF 2021 (oh dear me)

27.05.2022
FUN-SIZE MAKEUP REVIEWS EPISODE # 29 [CHARLOTTE TILBURY, SIGMA, CHRISTIAN AUDETTE X TARA LYNN]

FUN-SIZE MAKEUP REVIEWS EPISODE # 29 [CHARLOTTE TILBURY, SIGMA, CHRISTIAN AUDETTE X TARA LYNN]

11.07.2022
I wasted my money, so you didn't have to: JACLYN COSMETICS SUMMER 2022 COLLECTION

I wasted my money, so you didn't have to: JACLYN COSMETICS SUMMER 2022 COLLECTION

11.02.2022
FUN-SIZE MAKEUP REVIEWS EPISODE # 26 [KVD, URBAN DECAY & MAC]

FUN-SIZE MAKEUP REVIEWS EPISODE # 26 [KVD, URBAN DECAY & MAC]

23.10.2022
NEW MAKEUP NONSENSE BINGO (EPISODE 61: The call is coming from inside the house)

NEW MAKEUP NONSENSE BINGO (EPISODE 61: The call is coming from inside the house)

03.02.2023
NEW MAKEUP NONSENSE BINGO (EPISODE 67: Unhinged)

NEW MAKEUP NONSENSE BINGO (EPISODE 67: Unhinged)

13.10.2022
DECLUTTERING MAKEUP VOLUME 11 (2022)

DECLUTTERING MAKEUP VOLUME 11 (2022)

14.12.2022
BEST MAKEUP OF 2022

BEST MAKEUP OF 2022

04.07.2022
GRWM: some of these products suck (storytime)

GRWM: some of these products suck (storytime)