WE / Snecx Vision R Folding Knife - Overview and Review

21105
104
594
18.09.2022
Metal Complex

Metal Complex

56331323
203000
3154
14.02.2018
US
Описание видео:

Full review of the WE Vision R. WE Vision R - 🤍shrsl.com/3oua8 DLT Trading New Arrivals - 🤍🤍dlttrading.com/newest-arrivals?ref=19 EKnives New Arrivals - 🤍eknives.com/new/?aff=2 Blade HQ New Arrivals - 🤍shrsl.com/36fac Crane's Cutlery New Arrivals - 🤍cranescutlery.com/shop/?ref=1072 GP Knives New Arrivals - 🤍shrsl.com/3bzf4 River's Edge Cutlery New Arrivals - 🤍riversedgecutlery.com/shop-all/?aff=3 Shop Flytanium! Custom parts for your favorite knives! - 🤍shrsl.com/333ql Check out these other GREAT retailers! - 🤍linktr.ee/MCalt -‐- My MOST RECOMMENDED KNIVES all in one place! - 🤍linktr.ee/MetalComplex -‐- Metal Complex stickers! - 🤍🤍redbubble.com/people/metal-complex/shop?asc=u -‐- Knife Pivot Lube - 🤍knifepivotlube.com/products/kpl-original?ref=eJ27Xt6s The tools, flashlights, sharpening equipment, and knife storage I use right here on my channel! - 🤍🤍amazon.com/shop/metalcomplex As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. -‐- SUBSCRIBE TO KNP! - 🤍youtube.com/channel/UC4bTLfnPGhWw436W_pX4FaA My Patreon - 🤍🤍patreon.com/metalcomplex Follow me on Instagram 🤍metal_complex Become a Member of my channel! - 🤍🤍youtube.com/channel/UCEZSguZ0r5zh4dansELwmGQ/join -‐- #METALCOMPLEX #weknives #knifereview #knives #knife #pocketknife *DISCLAIMER* This channel's content is meant for educational purposes only, and encourages the proper/safe use, handling, and understanding of tools.

Кадры из видео
WE / Snecx Vision R Folding Knife - Overview and Review
WE / Snecx Vision R Folding Knife - Overview and Review
WE / Snecx Vision R Folding Knife - Overview and Review
WE / Snecx Vision R Folding Knife - Overview and Review
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
e marr3
2023-01-16 08:30:34

I have buyers remorse. The operation of the lock is uncomfortable. It’s clearly a form before function decision & borderline unforgivable. I recommend either the Snecx lock for Sandrin Torino in a V2 or for Snecx to provide a finger scallop like on Demko Sharklock. He can keep his design aesthetic by making the speed holes in a gentle arc to incorporate the finger scallop (half moon) & maybe one half moon in the back to keep the symmetry of the design. I’m going to keep it bc I’m left handed & bc Snecx didn’t put any writing or logos on the blade at all!! I appreciate the lack of marketing crass & applaud him for it.
The pocket clip needs to be reworked as well. It’s too short & therefore very stiff. Perhaps in V2 Snecx can redesign the lock bar to be shorter so the clip can be longer & have more give. It only works easily in thin fabric like scrub pants. Like I said, I’m keeping it bc us Lefty’s needs some love too.

eyesintheskies
2023-01-12 16:39:06

Love the handle design but not keen on the blade shape. Maybe it’s good in use. Wish I could try before i buy!

I am fucking your waifu and there's nothing you can do about it
2023-01-04 05:59:28

You're right about the low heat treat part. My WE knife with m390 literally rolls cutting cardboard...
Their knives are doodoo

I’ll name this Channel later
2022-12-31 19:12:56

Right ?😊

I love fragrances
2022-12-28 04:09:29

Spiderco smockish

Tyler Spence
2022-11-13 02:37:42

I've been thinking about getting one of these. They look SOOO GOOD. If anybody reading this owns one..How do you feel about the pocket clip? Does it carry good in the pocket?

Mike Hinnenkamp
2022-11-11 04:51:32

Nice review, I think ill pick one up. I read somewhere that this knife has that locking mechanism come apart easily because the knife is made for food prep in mind. When it gets full of crud you can just pull it apart and rinse it out (i think it was knifecenter). Black or blue.... decisions decisions.

Christopher Rubino
2022-10-27 18:54:08

Just Ordered one from a reputable retailer and they made a mistake on the order.... I pointed it out to them and the reply was oops. Error in your favor thanks for being honest. Super excited for it to come in!

capt twitch on
2022-10-03 03:13:30

Didn't civivi make their recoil lock before demko anyway 😂 not that it matters but yea it's not like that idea hasn't been done before lll

Yuzuki1337
2022-09-27 16:16:50

I think I just found my dream knife! Holy moly Snecx is a beast!

Kirk Preston
2022-09-27 03:08:48

Mines been on preorder for what feels like forever now

Joshua Sheldon
2022-09-25 17:00:07

I am so relieved to finally hear someone who also carries their knife behind their ear

Seth Price
2022-09-25 00:34:36

Hey brother,great show, love the content take care.

Emerson B
2022-09-23 12:47:54

I like everything about it… except the whole lock bar popping out thing… seems like a total failure on their part. Like they ran out of money to pay the designer so he left and they just decided it was good enough without bothering to finish the design and put in some sort of travel stop for that thing. Pretty janky for a $270 price tag.

OnlyFacts
2022-09-21 06:33:50

Ontario Rat and Spyderco Para are ugly as hell, and they look goofy...and that's only facts.

William Richards
2022-09-21 06:03:07

Like your show however sometimes the videos are twice as long as they need to be.

Steven Thomas
2022-09-21 00:48:12

The holes are part of the utility, they are there to assist with cleaning according to the designer.

Colin Harvey
2022-09-20 20:10:52

the vision r is aiming for 59-61 which isnt great... 61 isnt bad for a production knife, would be great to see all companies aiming for 60-62 with 20cv/m390/204p. If theyre worried about blades chipping or breaking then use a tougher steel and treat it properly. Outpost 76 did some great work on cut testing these and its really concerning when Twosuns 12c27 is outcutting We's 20cv

Heavyweight Sound
2022-09-19 23:12:28

I love the knife except for one thing. It surprises me that they didn't bother putting a captured pivot on such an expensive knife. It was tough to break the locktite & I ended up scratching the scale.

Что ищут прямо сейчас
комиксы по звездным войнам жуткая бабка Reageren fluffy and crispy bajji loding problem Замена сенсора dexp настройка obs nvenc правило правой руки лазерное лечение Achar odia ютуб из деревни ใบบัวบก bangla gk quiz 1с управление нашей фирмой новости кубани протез руки band ao vivo Mancing di sawah banjiran глохнет на гарячем indian idol judges
Похожие видео
09.09.2021
The TOP 10 Most Fidget Friendly Types of Knives

The TOP 10 Most Fidget Friendly Types of Knives

10.06.2022
WE Snecx Vision - Disassembly & Overview

WE Snecx Vision - Disassembly & Overview

14.12.2022
1 BIG Problem - Vosteed Raccoon Folding Knife - Overview and Review

1 BIG Problem - Vosteed Raccoon Folding Knife - Overview and Review

08.07.2022
Knives at LOWE'S?? + something you don't know about me

Knives at LOWE'S?? + something you don't know about me

04.09.2022
别被忽悠了,国产小三 WE Knife Snecx Vision R 实惠人全方位评测。

别被忽悠了,国产小三 WE Knife Snecx Vision R 实惠人全方位评测。

04.08.2022
They Knew What We Wanted! (Unboxing)

They Knew What We Wanted! (Unboxing)

18.10.2022
I Didn't Even Know I Wanted This! - Knife Unboxing

I Didn't Even Know I Wanted This! - Knife Unboxing

31.08.2022
My Biggest Blade Show regret……..made right!! The WE Vision R🔥.

My Biggest Blade Show regret……..made right!! The WE Vision R🔥.

07.12.2022
This Knife Is So Cool It's Hard To Believe

This Knife Is So Cool It's Hard To Believe

02.12.2016
Homemade Folding Knife

Homemade Folding Knife

29.12.2022
The Ultimate Grail... For Some - Tom Mayo Dr. Death Folding Knife - Overview (NOT A REVIEW)

The Ultimate Grail... For Some - Tom Mayo Dr. Death Folding Knife - Overview (NOT A REVIEW)

22.11.2022
Нож WE Knife Vision R, 20CV Reverse Tanto, Titanium Black, Snecx Tan Design

Нож WE Knife Vision R, 20CV Reverse Tanto, Titanium Black, Snecx Tan Design

12.10.2022
Taking

Taking "Overbuilt" To A New Level - Maxace Haphaestus Folding Knife - Overview and Review

01.09.2017
ASMR Knife sharpening

ASMR Knife sharpening

21.12.2022
What was the #1 Knife of 2022?

What was the #1 Knife of 2022?

06.01.2020
What's so Great About Hinderer Knives?

What's so Great About Hinderer Knives?