Xiaomi 12S Ultra Review - This is Game-Changing.

5268312
10571
191379
05.07.2022
Mrwhosetheboss

Mrwhosetheboss

2596903169
13100000
1495
20.04.2011
GB
Описание видео:

Full review of the Xiaomi 12S Ultra, and comparison vs Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra - including camera, battery, screen, specs, price and more. We filmed for 3 full days in 35°C direct sun for this vid, so if you enjoyed do Subscribe! 😂 Subscribe for more content (IT'S FREE) : 🤍goo.gl/pLg6fE It would make my day if you could also follow me on: 🌈 Instagram: 🤍goo.gl/OUqBBa 🐦 Twitter: 🤍goo.gl/EFhwqL 😊 Facebook: 🤍goo.gl/Aluzl1 Amazon Affiliate links: Amazon US: 🤍goo.gl/3yS2aP Amazon UK: 🤍goo.gl/gvrsGZ My Filming Gear: 🤍bit.ly/35CuxwI Music is from Epidemic sound: 🤍share.epidemicsound.com/pHDFT

Кадры из видео
Xiaomi 12S Ultra Review - This is Game-Changing.
Xiaomi 12S Ultra Review - This is Game-Changing.
Xiaomi 12S Ultra Review - This is Game-Changing.
Xiaomi 12S Ultra Review - This is Game-Changing.
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Rasputin Varez
2023-01-26 18:03:51

the lumia 1020 2?

Insatiable Spirit
2023-01-26 10:05:56

Samsung is Samsung

Buuuu
2023-01-21 15:34:05

Im never buying Xiomi again, i had all phones from LG G-series the last was LG G8s than i bought a flagship Xiaomi T11 pro whatever... I was never happy with it the hardware is good but the software is just shit a brand bew phone was not working properly blacking out and shit.. And one thing i hated the most i could not make the phone my slave i had to become his slave... I was so happy when thay stoled it from me and went back to my old LG G8s it is just a better phone.

Ignotus
2023-01-21 13:27:32

Looks like Nokia was 10 years too early. People weren't ready for the massive camerabump then

Udaya kumar Shetty
2023-01-19 14:02:56

If snapdragon varient Samsung s22 ultra vs mi 12s ultra comparison Samsung would win

구구
2023-01-19 06:49:49

샤오미도 무섭게 따라오는구ㅏㄴ..

Vansh Patel
2023-01-18 02:13:39

What about IR BLASTER

VM
2023-01-18 01:25:12

Xiaomi like hwawei video is jerky, ruins the experience. when you pan from side to side it doesn't go buttery smooth it jumpsat certain point. not good

Pro Vax
2023-01-16 06:51:10

Can somebody please confirm that this Chinese version works in U.S.A.? Like banking apps, basic calling and texting.

Sergi From Georgia
2023-01-14 13:40:48

Samsung Is Best ❤️

S D
2023-01-09 10:13:55

Do you even understand the standards? Parameters?

Yvo Kos
2023-01-08 18:08:25

Top

Normal
2023-01-08 00:52:34

I would choose Samsung for a good smartphone and DSLR for a good camera. Xiamo is a Chinese one and I can't trust their security solutions.

Andrea
2023-01-06 20:03:28

After the reviews, you have to sell it all

Rajkamal
2023-01-06 13:07:19

Can some body tell me why this phone is priced so high, much more expensive than iPhone 14

Zaki ZH
2023-01-05 23:40:55

Xiaomi mi 12s ultra is the best 💪💪😶‍🌫️😍🥰

david archangels
2023-01-04 14:13:36

The camera looks like the front-load cover, door of a washing machine/dryer...

HavelTheRock
2022-12-25 11:42:15

i rly need this phone but its hard to get it from any shop to austria
mabe someone know where i can buy it and they can deliver to austria

and nice vid btw

Bryan Mantilla
2022-12-21 22:18:18

Why no kill Apple iPhone?

Что ищут прямо сейчас
Обзор сервиса баги бравл старс куры бройлеры бизнес антипаста блесна вертушка на щуку лечение каналов зуба отопление дачи зимой гибридный двигатель челлендж мику скейт парк Jaga Oh my god работа на мешке таро работа карьера помпа cwva s4 mini прошивка наён поп фбс блок Щи баурсак
Похожие видео
08.09.2022
Apple iPhone 14 Pro Max Vs Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra 5G Vs Xiaomi 12S Ultra

Apple iPhone 14 Pro Max Vs Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra 5G Vs Xiaomi 12S Ultra

28.02.2022
POCO X4 Pro Review - $250 iPhone Destroyer?

POCO X4 Pro Review - $250 iPhone Destroyer?

08.07.2022
The World's Largest Smartphone Camera! Xiaomi 12S Ultra

The World's Largest Smartphone Camera! Xiaomi 12S Ultra

31.07.2022
معاينة شاومي 12 اس الترا جهاز السنة؟ Xiaomi 12S Ultra

معاينة شاومي 12 اس الترا جهاز السنة؟ Xiaomi 12S Ultra

06.01.2023
Xiaomi 13 Pro Review: Samsung Should Worry!?

Xiaomi 13 Pro Review: Samsung Should Worry!?

27.08.2022
Unboxing the Tesla Electro Phone!

Unboxing the Tesla Electro Phone!

27.07.2022
Its a bit smaller than we expected... - Xiaomi 12s Ultra Camera Sensor Teardown!

Its a bit smaller than we expected... - Xiaomi 12s Ultra Camera Sensor Teardown!

13.11.2022
iPhone 14 Pro Max vs Samsung S22 Ultra vs Pixel 7 Pro vs Xiaomi 12S Ultra Camera Test Comparison

iPhone 14 Pro Max vs Samsung S22 Ultra vs Pixel 7 Pro vs Xiaomi 12S Ultra Camera Test Comparison

27.01.2023
I've tested 5,000 gadgets - These are the 10 I actually Use.

I've tested 5,000 gadgets - These are the 10 I actually Use.

18.11.2022
The BEST Night Camera! Pixel 7 Pro vs iPhone 14 Pro vs Galaxy S22 Ultra vs Xiaomi 12s Ultra | VERSUS

The BEST Night Camera! Pixel 7 Pro vs iPhone 14 Pro vs Galaxy S22 Ultra vs Xiaomi 12s Ultra | VERSUS

25.03.2022
I bought the THINNEST Tech in the world.

I bought the THINNEST Tech in the world.

14.07.2022
Nothing Phone (1) Review - ACTUALLY Better than iPhone?

Nothing Phone (1) Review - ACTUALLY Better than iPhone?

17.05.2022
Vivo X80 Pro - The King of Photography.

Vivo X80 Pro - The King of Photography.

06.11.2021
The most PRO phone money can buy.

The most PRO phone money can buy.

06.09.2022
Did Xiaomi just make the best Foldable Phone yet?

Did Xiaomi just make the best Foldable Phone yet?

15.12.2021
Oppo Find N Unboxing - Did they just kill Samsung!?

Oppo Find N Unboxing - Did they just kill Samsung!?

15.07.2022
TOP 10 PHONES WITH BEST CAMERA IN 2022

TOP 10 PHONES WITH BEST CAMERA IN 2022