Xiaomi Mi Band 3 Review: Best Cheap Fitness Tracker?

614280
528
5511
24.08.2018
Android Authority

Android Authority

779820151
3320000
4033
03.04.2011
US
Описание видео:

Full review: 🤍andauth.co/XiaomiMiBand3 | Buy it at GearBest: 🤍fave.co/2BIUyO1 The Xiaomi Mi Band 3 is a steal at just $25. Seriously, if you're looking for a basic fitness tracker and don't want to spend an arm and a leg, you should check it out. The best fitness trackers you can buy: 🤍andauth.co/fitnesstrackers Download the Android Authority App: 🤍andauth.co/aa-app Subscribe to our YouTube channel: 🤍andauth.co/subscribe Stay connected to Android Authority: - 🤍🤍androidauthority.com - 🤍facebook.com/androidauthority/ - 🤍twitter.com/androidauth/ - 🤍instagram.com/androidauthority/ - 🤍snapchat.com/add/androidauth - 🤍google.com/+androidauthority Follow the Team: Joe Hindy: 🤍twitter.com/ThatJoeHindy Lanh Nguyen: 🤍twitter.com/LanhNguyenFilms Jayce Broda: 🤍twitter.com/jaycebroda Gary Sims: 🤍twitter.com/garysims Kris Carlon: 🤍twitter.com/kriscarlon Adam Sinicki: 🤍twitter.com/thebioneer David Imel: 🤍twitter.com/durvidimel Bailey Stein: 🤍twitter.com/baileystein1

Кадры из видео
Xiaomi Mi Band 3 Review: Best Cheap Fitness Tracker?
Xiaomi Mi Band 3 Review: Best Cheap Fitness Tracker?
Xiaomi Mi Band 3 Review: Best Cheap Fitness Tracker?
Xiaomi Mi Band 3 Review: Best Cheap Fitness Tracker?
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
AK12_R
2021-09-29 21:19:24

It’s still good in 2021

gex
2021-02-11 11:47:11

the blue guy is extremely annoying

Piscis 23
2021-01-29 22:09:48

Here's a list that helped me out.
"whinyl.com/bfts-guide/ whinyl.com/bfts-guide/
In the end, I went with #10.


QFT9D2Xr52o&t=2m46s 2:46

Simon Mesure
2020-12-05 01:30:48

Thanks for the great video. Featured watch is much better than mine, and about to make a purchase. 😊

Ashok Sharma
2020-11-14 08:47:45

9

Cheradie Wedding Advisor
2020-11-03 00:14:10

Thanks for this review, I just need a basic tracker and on a budget and have seen this on sale for €20 so I needed to check out if it was going to be any good, as so cheap! Only thing that worries me is the screen not being easy to see in bright light as I'm in a hot country but to be fair, my phone is hard to see too 🤷‍♀️

FrickinDave
2020-06-06 15:11:44

I found one of these in my workplace while unloading a truck that was from a different country. Christmas came early. Already ordered a charger for it. :P

Evan G
2020-05-04 19:31:00

nice spanish pero nesecitas practucar mas

ASARU1994
2020-04-19 14:12:23

Can it play games like PUBG and DOTA ?

ThatAnimalChannel
2020-04-18 22:52:08

It would make sense to measure naps if they had any benefits. Yes you may feel recharged after a nap, however since your body doesnt achieve rem sleep cycle in a nap, it's not really beneficial.

Animation Recap
2020-03-01 22:39:26

Can it be used on any other android device

Dennis Munyasya
2020-01-21 09:18:43

can you link the mi band 3 to other fitness apps?

Anakin Fu
2019-12-31 02:29:59

i like my mi band for 79¥

Cristian 2128
2019-12-16 11:27:47

Somehow they both have joker lips🤨

mamiferuD
2019-12-10 11:16:53

when it disconnects due to distance from the phone, does it show the missed notifications after it reconnects?

jwoos
2019-11-08 11:01:48

does this make an alarm sound if your heart rate rises?

AntonioPenja
2019-10-23 11:57:49

First of all, thank you so much for this review. Second of all, question; how accurate is it on the sleeping end? the original Mi band didn't detect waking minutes/hours during nights particually good. Secong question, and not something you guys normally deals with. The original Mi band could sync up with the apple health-app, do you know if the Mi band3 can do that? And finally, on the original Mi band there were an exercise function you could use if your exercise wasn't running or cycling, has there been an update to that, so that it has that feature now?

Rahman
2019-10-09 13:56:39

youtu.be/7ZPd1c3zTY8 youtu.be/7ZPd1c3zTY8

Comparing mi band 3 sleep data with original recorded sleep

karrl
2019-09-26 09:35:59

2019


Im getting mine on September 28-30

Что ищут прямо сейчас
のみ manish kasyap сильмариль как сделать стерео อลังการ русская рыбалка 4 карп чешуйчатый призрак mancing liaran Доставка нивы новые видео по ARK: Survival Evolved арк баг xiaomi qukan b1 muck бесплатно green screen flowers falling fullscreen fro fusion мороженщик прохождение колонка с хорошим басом roblox lankybox выпускныепланшеты булинь киндред лига легенд
Похожие видео
06.02.2019
Mi Band 3 - Sulit Pa Bang Bilhin Ngayong 2019?

Mi Band 3 - Sulit Pa Bang Bilhin Ngayong 2019?

24.06.2019
Xiaomi Mi Band 4 - UNBOXING & 5 Day REVIEW! (English)

Xiaomi Mi Band 4 - UNBOXING & 5 Day REVIEW! (English)

01.12.2022
My Picks for the Best Budget Fitness Tracker of 2023!

My Picks for the Best Budget Fitness Tracker of 2023!

08.04.2019
Xiaomi Mi Band 3 Setup Guide!

Xiaomi Mi Band 3 Setup Guide!

30.01.2019
سوار رياضي وبسعر إقتصادي من شاومي ! Xiaomi Mi Band 3

سوار رياضي وبسعر إقتصادي من شاومي ! Xiaomi Mi Band 3

05.07.2022
Best Budget Fitness Tracker of 2022 | Xiaomi Band 7 Review

Best Budget Fitness Tracker of 2022 | Xiaomi Band 7 Review

07.07.2018
Mi Band 3 Review: 10x More Powerful than Mi Band 2!

Mi Band 3 Review: 10x More Powerful than Mi Band 2!

19.06.2018
Xiaomi Mi Band 3 - UNBOXING & Hands On REVIEW! (English)

Xiaomi Mi Band 3 - UNBOXING & Hands On REVIEW! (English)

08.07.2022
Xiaomi Band 7 Review: Are smartbands relevant in 2022?

Xiaomi Band 7 Review: Are smartbands relevant in 2022?

27.06.2018
Xiaomi Mi Band 3 Hands-On and Set Up

Xiaomi Mi Band 3 Hands-On and Set Up

08.07.2022
Fitbit Charge 5 vs Mi Band 7 (Full Detailed Comparison & Testing)

Fitbit Charge 5 vs Mi Band 7 (Full Detailed Comparison & Testing)

03.08.2021
Mi Band 6 vs Honor Band 6: Which is the BEST Budget Fitness Tracker?

Mi Band 6 vs Honor Band 6: Which is the BEST Budget Fitness Tracker?

18.07.2018
Xiaomi Mi band 3 Οδηγός Εγκατάστασης Ελληνικής Γλώσσας [Greek]

Xiaomi Mi band 3 Οδηγός Εγκατάστασης Ελληνικής Γλώσσας [Greek]

23.06.2018
Xiaomi Mi Band 3 review - यह नया फिटनेस बैंड कैसा है ? (Rs. 2,300 approx)

Xiaomi Mi Band 3 review - यह नया फिटनेस बैंड कैसा है ? (Rs. 2,300 approx)

25.05.2021
Huawei Band 6 - Ang Perfect Na Fitness Band?!

Huawei Band 6 - Ang Perfect Na Fitness Band?!

05.07.2022
Xiaomi Smart Band 7 in Sri Lanka : Band වලින් හොදම එකද?

Xiaomi Smart Band 7 in Sri Lanka : Band වලින් හොදම එකද?